Bambeco Customer Reviews: Eco Friendly Home and Garden Decor, Stylish and Affordable Green Products, Green Gifts, Environmentally Friendly Products, Sustainable Furniture, Eco Friendly Pet Products, Eco Friendly Fashion

Customer Reviews



220 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Acacia Round Plate Small

Rated By: Marisol Mejia on 11/21/2014 8:00:00 PM
Title: Wood serving plate

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Super cute!

Mediterranean Duvet Covers

Rated By: lee on 11/21/2014 4:09:00 PM
Title: Buy this duvet

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful fabric, extremely well-made. Very pleasant to the touch and the Dusty Aqua is gorgeous. And as great as the product is, Bambeco's customer service is just as fantastic.

Bamboo Modern Dining Tables - Dark Chocolate

Rated By: Allison Urffer on 11/21/2014 12:20:00 PM
Title: Very well-made dining table

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I get TONS of compliments from family and friends when we have company over. I also purchased the crimson bamboo table runner and the glass hurricane candle holder to accessorize. you really can't go wrong with this table. It is simple yet elegant and was the perfect addition to our dining room.

North Woods Burlap Advent Calendar

Rated By: Rachel on 11/20/2014 8:43:00 PM
Title: Super cool advent calendar!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thrilled with my purchase! I've been looking for a unique advent calendar to compliment the decor in my house...FOUND IT! Kids are excited to use it. Lightweight enough to be hung using 3M strips...no nails required. I'll probably be purchasing more of this item for future gifts.

Artisanal Orange Herbal and Berry Wreath

Rated By: Vicki Geisler on 11/20/2014 5:26:00 PM
Title: Thrilled with Bambeco

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Professional company with a service to their customers attitude. I will buy from them again and I will definitely refer them to my family and friends. A very positive experience.

Green Rim Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: CB on 11/18/2014 3:07:00 PM
Title: Does it's job

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have very small glasses for personal use so I was looking for a larger glass to offer to guests but also unique. I find this design simple but unique and guests always notice the design. I enjoy the thickness of the glasses. It also helps to know they were made from recycled material.

Rainbow Recycled Margarita Glass

Rated By: Nancy Cadieux on 11/18/2014 10:08:00 AM
Title: You will not be disappointed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My glasses were even more beautiful than online. Receiving many compliments. Shipment was very secure and professional. Found similar products in stores that were not as beautiful and more expensive.

Udon Noodle Bowls

Rated By: Julie M. Barber on 11/18/2014 8:31:00 AM
Title: This one's a WINNER!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gave this as a holiday gift and the recipient loved it! She's from Tokyo, loves real ramen, and said the Udon Noodle Bowl is the perfect vehicle for enjoying her favorite noodle comfort dishes. It's a 10 all the way!

Monterey Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Dianne on 11/18/2014 7:22:00 AM
Title: Perfect!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just beautiful! Well made and just the right size. Well worth the price.

Energy Saving Smart Strip Power Strip

Rated By: Lockett Ford Ballard, Jr. on 11/13/2014 6:48:00 PM
Title: Great energy saving idea - tame the vampires!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
At 68 I am dramatically downsizing for retirement in 505 days. The center of my at home life is the computer with all the usual attachments and vampire plug-ins like the cell phone, tablet, printer, electric shaver, digital camera power cord and desk top light. Only my DSL box and wireless router (as recommended) are live all the time. Already have seen my electric bill drop. It is great.

Confetti Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Sara on 11/13/2014 11:14:00 AM
Title: Confetti Pitcher

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love my new pitcher! It is beautiful, the shape is contemporary which is the style I wanted, and it is exactly as pictured. The pitcher arrived quickly, was carefully wrapped, and in perfect condition. I really like the fact that it is made from recycled material!

Rioja Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Alison on 11/13/2014 12:32:00 AM
Title: 💗💖BEAUTIFUL 💞💗

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
the color was much more vivid than I expected. They are quite thick and will help the glasses last longer as well. Will definitely order more in the future!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Lorri Twisselman on 11/11/2014 3:29:00 PM
Title: Aqua del Sol tumblers

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely beauiful glassware. I love having these added to my glassware. Very impressed with the craftmanship.

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: maryann on 11/11/2014 6:35:00 AM
Title: If you want something truly unique...get these!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are absolutely beautiful---the pictures online show how pretty and unique they are---but in person--they truly are!!! Good heavy glass---

Organic Cotton Flannel Sheet Sets

Rated By: Dana on 11/11/2014 1:14:00 AM
Title: Softest Sheets in the History of Sheets

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my new sheets. I can't get over how soft they are. I have already told several people about them.

Confetti Recycled Tumbler Glass

Rated By: maryann on 11/11/2014 12:55:00 AM
Title: beautiful creations

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This glassware is absolutely unique!! They are works of art & gorgeous!! You will not regret buying them. People will comment & say how unique they are. I absolutely love them. They replaced boring crystal glassware that I have been using for years. What a beautiful change!!

Hummingbird Feeder Cleaning Brush

Rated By: Dean Hollister on 11/8/2014 12:58:00 AM
Title: Humming Bird Feeder Cleaning Brush, Large

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This brush is the first one I have found for doing the cleaning job that needs to be done. It really works and is easy to use. Thanks. Dean Hollister

Artisanal Orange Herbal and Berry Wreath

Rated By: Jean on 11/7/2014 7:21:00 AM
Title: Top notch

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have purchased local handmade dried herb wreaths that rival this one, but never another commercially made one that is quite so lovely.

Green Mixed TennisBall

Rated By: Myrna on 11/7/2014 7:11:00 AM
Title: GREEN TENNIS BALL

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Such a nice ball already lost in the park

Rioja Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Myrna on 11/7/2014 7:09:00 AM
Title: Rioja recycled wineglasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Was a beautiful product and wish I'd bought two, as this set went right into a gift basket for a fundraiser at our musuem

Baja Recycled Tumbler Glass

Rated By: Jean Jaffe on 11/6/2014 12:22:00 PM
Title: HAND-MADE RECYCLED-GLASS DRINKWARE

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses fascinate me. By now I quite a few - all different patterns. They are so pretty and colorful, plus they are well-made. They are not flimsy at all and have a real presence on the table. I enjoy them immensely.

Organic Combed Cotton Dreamy Blue Towel Set

Rated By: Raissa Lerner on 11/5/2014 1:01:00 PM
Title: Okay.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really disappointed in the quality, given that there are already thread pulls after only one gentle wash.

Green Rim Recycled Tumbler Glass

Rated By: Frankie on 11/5/2014 12:23:00 PM
Title: Green Rim Glasses are Jewels

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are beautiful glasses that look excellent on the table with my Baja Recycled pitcher (3 different colored rings)! They are sturdy enough to give to children to use without being afraid of breakage. They will also be really nice on the table during the holidays with the crimson pircher I purchased earlier this year. I love these glasss!

Baja Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Frankie on 11/5/2014 12:16:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Baja!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are very sturdy, one-of-a-kind hand-blown drinking glasses that march their own pitcher or the clear pitcher with the green rim as well. They look beautiful with my dinnerware which is an aquamarine color. They seem to go with just about everything! So beautiful and at a great price.

Baja Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Frankie on 11/5/2014 12:10:00 PM
Title: Baja Recycled Pitcher

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful pitcher especially when paired with the matching glasses or others that compliment it. A very agreeable purchase!

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Nick on 11/4/2014 2:26:00 PM
Title: Beautiful high quality glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wow! These glasses will make you want to drink more water (or whatever beverage you put in them). The recycled glass is amazing, cool colors and rough texture give them a unique look. You can tell they are made by hand because each glass is of different thickness height and design. The glass is very thick and sturdy, these will be around for years to come. I'm sure our guests will love em as much as we do! Great product.

Confetti Recycled Tumbler Glass

Rated By: Kerry on 11/4/2014 11:54:00 AM
Title: Gorgeous

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a beautiful glass! Just gorgeous.

Recycled Wine Bottle Soy Candles

Rated By: Victoria Schwartz on 11/1/2014 8:04:00 PM
Title: Great gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered the lavender candle as a gift for a friend. It smells so good I'm going to order one for myself.

Blue Rim Recycled Tumbler Glass

Rated By: Mary Johansen on 11/1/2014 2:47:00 PM
Title: Drinking Glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Received in great condition. Glasses packed very securely. Came in mail quickly.

Wool Fleece Toppers

Rated By: Deborah on 11/1/2014 10:38:00 AM
Title: Amazingly soft and luxurious

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This wool fleece is simply heaven on earth. I love that it is eco-wool and organic. This is so important to me, to have natural organic materials on my bed.

Gourmet Salad Garden Kit

Rated By: ramon a cardoso on 10/31/2014 1:50:00 PM
Title: the most important

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
presentation is very alluring, and costly, meaning a significant of your expenses goes to paper and printing, now how many seeds in ounces and how many plants would you get from those

Reclaimed Wood Industrial Adjustable Stool with Back

Rated By: Esther on 10/30/2014 10:40:00 AM
Title: Stylin Stool

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been searching for a vintage stool with character & this one has it in spades. The back rest was an added feature we really like. The stools look like they were always in our home.

Barrel Hoop Orb Light - Large

Rated By: Jenni on 10/28/2014 8:36:00 AM
Title: Rockin the Wine barrels in my stairwell

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These Wine Barrel hoop fixtures solved a great problem in my very modern interior that I was converting to an industrial loft feel. I have three coming up the open stairwell (1 - Large and 2- Medium) you can see them from almost any direction in the house - and from the outside through the large glass windows. I added antique bulbs and the light pattern on the ceiling is great.Super find for a great value

Hemp Eco Drop

Rated By: Jennifer Cone on 10/27/2014 4:09:00 PM
Title: Hemp Eco Drop Dog Bed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this dog bed and my Jack Russells do also. Glad I paid a little more this time and bought a great dog bed for my furry, four-footed kids! Washable too. Healthy product. I recommend it.

Stainless Steel Compost Bin

Rated By: Leslie on 10/27/2014 8:19:00 AM
Title: Composting without a mess

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got this to capture compost waste I take to my school every week and needed a sturdy, but decorative looking container that didn't take up too much space. Holds plenty and solved my problem of leaving bags out on the counter.

Reclaimed Wood Trellis Bottle Holder

Rated By: Leslie on 10/27/2014 8:16:00 AM
Title: Better than anticipated

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice wine holder that displays wine on my breakfront and looks great. Rustic but refined look fits well into my dining room. Very pleased with the product and exceeded my expectations.

Soji Stella Solar Lanterns Moss Bulb with White LED

Rated By: Linda on 10/26/2014 2:27:00 PM
Title: My Favorite Bambeco Purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Throws out beautiful glow. It illuminates and throws out a light that looks fantastic across water. Bright enough to illuminate a walkway in your garden. I bought 2 and I will probably buy more since I am finding myself moving them around my yard for various reasons/events/effects.

Monterey Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Dianne Richerson on 10/26/2014 7:55:00 AM
Title: These are amazing!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ordered one of these to see how it looked - this glass is beautiful! Bright color, well made and just the right size. I love it and am ordering 5 more!

Monterey Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: janis on 10/24/2014 12:53:00 AM
Title: great pitcher, doesn't quite match the glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The picture has blue glass background with the cobalt and white spots, which is how all 12 of the fantastic glasses of the same pattern I bought are. I was disappointed that the pitcher that was sent to me had clear instead of blue glass background, making it look washed out and pale compared to the not-quite-matching glasses. I understand the glasswork is all unique, and the patterns and swirls do vary, but this is more different than just that. I haven't used the pitcher yet, am sure it will be a great pitcher, nonetheless. I totally love the rich, brilliant cobalt blue glasses, which is why I bought the matching pitcher. If the pitcher matched, I would certainly give it 5 stars.

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Anne on 10/23/2014 10:45:00 AM
Title: lovely glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I listed heavy glass as both a pro and a con simply because I think some people would prefer a lighter weight glass for wine, especially if you are holding it for awhile.

Soy Candle - Holiday Spruce

Rated By: Maria Nicolosi on 10/22/2014 8:41:00 AM
Title: The Smell of Christmas Trees

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love this candle! ...so much so, that I've given away 3-4 as gifts. A fresh, outdoorsy scent, that fills my apartment with the smell of spruce trees.

Teak Salt & Pepper Set

Rated By: danese on 10/19/2014 12:49:00 PM
Title: Bamboo teak salt and pepper set

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Would recommend and would purchase if it came with a top or cover.

Slanted Recycled Glass Votives

Rated By: Susan on 10/17/2014 3:55:00 PM
Title: Best candle!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best candle ever! Sleek angled design the perfect scents. I only buy soy or beeswax candles.

Reclaimed Wood Tub Caddy

Rated By: Susan on 10/17/2014 3:51:00 PM
Title: Relaxation in Style!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The tub caddy is a treat in creating my personal spa. I like the design.

POLYWOOD® South Beach Rocker in Sunset Red

Rated By: Susan on 10/17/2014 3:48:00 PM
Title: Love these chairs!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The chairs are heavy duty and beautiful. Durable and great design!

Crimson Red Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Diane on 10/16/2014 12:45:00 AM
Title: I ordered more!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are beautiful! Because they're hand blown, each is individual and that only makes them more incredible and BEAUTIFUL! I was so pleased with these glasses that I ordered the 12 ounce tumblers and the wine glasses! They have heft, gorgeous color and fine workmanship. I heartily recommend them to anyone looking for glassware with great quality and beauty!

Artisanal Fragrant Eucalyptus and Corn Lantern Wreath

Rated By: M. S. on 10/14/2014 6:48:00 PM
Title: Martha Stewart: Eat your heart out

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a gift from a generous friend. I could smell the wonderful fragrance as I was cutting open the box. They packed it so well: zero shedding. The fragrance is unbelievable, and it's absolutely lovely. Outstanding quality. As a gift or for hosting fall season gatherings, this is a no-brainer.

Reclaimed Wood Knife Holder with Bamboo Sticks

Rated By: Judy on 10/14/2014 8:53:00 AM
Title: gorgeous way to store knives

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like looking at my knife blocks. I ended up getting all three sizes because I couldn't cram all my knives into a medium and a small. So I got the large block and they look great together. You do need quite a bit of counter space - which I happen to have and it worked out nicely - certainly couldn't mount them magnetically - not enough wall space for that. The skewers can pop up when you remove a knife - I just push them back down with the side of my knife. Overall I'm very happy with them.

Verde Hand & Body Lotion

Rated By: Phyllis on 10/13/2014 6:34:00 AM
Title: My Moisturizing Friend!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the third time I've ordered this product, and I have given it as gifts numerous times! I love the texture and the non-oily application of it on my skin. I use it as a full body lotion; it softens while leaving a wonderful scent of flowers and nature! I feel its moisturizing effect throughout the day!

Carnival Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Phyllis on 10/13/2014 6:29:00 AM
Title: My Carnival Wine Glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are so very striking, with their colored swirly stripes! They are more sturdy than they look in the picture, as the glass is thick and not delicate/easy to break. I love gazing at the colors and the fact that they are each distinct and individual in their patterns! I will be enjoying these Bambeco treats for a very long time to come!

Reclaimed Barnwood High Headboard Bed Sets

Rated By: Sally on 10/12/2014 6:02:00 PM
Title: The best bed ever!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this bed! The reclaimed barn wood has very cool details. The bed is solid and sturdy. The rustic refined look is perfect for my bedroom.

Confetti Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Danita on 10/9/2014 9:47:00 AM
Title: Very pretty!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I liked the online picture, and they are even prettier in-hand. Nice, solid feel, have washed ours in the dishwasher many times now, with no bad results. When they are clean, we reach for these first, and we really like them.

Rainbow Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Pam on 10/8/2014 4:42:00 PM
Title: Recycled wine glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love that they are made of recycled glass, however, the glasses are bigger than I usually use. One pro to that is that you don't have to get up and get more wine as soon.

Rainbow Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Wendi on 10/8/2014 10:23:00 AM
Title: I'm in Love

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these glasses, they go with almost any kitchen. The colors in the stripes are very unique and vibrant. The first day I had them I had a dinner party and received many compliments.

Rainbow Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Wendi on 10/8/2014 10:23:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Glass

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these glasses, they go with almost any kitchen. The colors in the stripes are very unique and vibrant. The first day I had them I had a dinner party and received many compliments.

Portland 3 Beer Flight - Clear

Rated By: Katie C on 9/30/2014 10:25:00 AM
Title: Great gift for beer lovers!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really nice product. I gave this to my brother for a birthday present and he loved it. Now I want onw!

Green Rim Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Phyllis Lapin on 9/26/2014 9:20:00 AM
Title: Green, rim recycled glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my Bambeco green,rim glasses!

nPower PEG

Rated By: Kerrie on 9/25/2014 8:21:00 PM
Title: Great product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful and cool product. Used this when traveling to a developing country so that I always had the ability to charge devices. Have also used when camping and on long car rides for the kids electronics. Great to store as well as generate energy!

Soji Pod Solar Lantern - Marigold

Rated By: Jennifer Cone on 9/24/2014 6:23:00 AM
Title: Allsop Soji Pod Solar Lantern

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Don't bother with these as they do not work well. Barely light up. I am sending back the three that I ordered. Disappointed.

Bamboo Bluetooth Speaker

Rated By: Jackie on 9/23/2014 8:38:00 PM
Title: The Perfect Gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received one of these bamboo bluetooth speakers as a gift and it was truly the perfect gift. You can charge it and take it anywhere, work trips to have music in the hotel room, vacation, even camping. It's sleek looking and automatically knows all my favorite songs and playlists. I was just thinking I needed something like this and was thrilled to receive one. Will keep in mind for others, for sure!

Soji Stella Solar Lanterns Pearl Globe with White LED

Rated By: Kathleen Dewey on 9/20/2014 10:34:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Lights

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are my favorite solar lanterns. They are easy to put together. The light give off a soft glow that is perfect at night time.

Vintage Olive Jars - Medium

Rated By: Bill DeMaio on 9/20/2014 10:30:00 AM
Title: Gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great gift idea.

Blue Rim Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Tom Ferrio on 9/20/2014 5:36:00 AM
Title: We're Happy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We were using a smaller pitcher to bring drinking water to our outdoor table but it didn't carry enough water for four people for a meal. We saw this one and we had to get it because it matches our glassware and it's nice and large. We've used it several times and we're quite happy with it. My mother-in-law says it's heavy when it's full of water so I fill her glass for her. That's easier than making a trip back in to refill the pitcher half-way through the meal.

Aurora String Lights Sea Glass

Rated By: Carrie Hodap on 9/19/2014 9:14:00 AM
Title: blue glass string lights

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These lights are quite beautiful at night. I haven't found the best home for them yet as the tree I intended them for just doesn't have the branches in the right places. They have plenty of cord to the solar panel and the hangers are pliable yet sturdy. They are vey nice.

Confetti Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Ann on 9/18/2014 6:11:00 AM
Title: Great pitcher - so glad I purchased it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this pitcher! It's colorful and can be coordinated we a variety of table setting styles. I wish I had found it earlier - would definitely recommend this pitcher as a "staple" in your entertaining repertoire

Confetti Recycled Candle Holder

Rated By: John on 9/18/2014 1:11:00 AM
Title: Great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Rita on 9/17/2014 12:10:00 PM
Title: Beautiful glass and color

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just love the glasses. Their color is spectacular and the glass is heavy. Nice!

Carnival Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Maryann on 9/17/2014 7:48:00 AM
Title: Love these!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Colors are stunning and the glasses are a substantial weight. Love them...

Blue Rim Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Carolyn on 9/16/2014 11:59:00 AM
Title: Beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just what I was looking for!

Square Bamboo Utensil Holder

Rated By: Jean on 9/16/2014 10:31:00 AM
Title: good product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
nice product and good quality

Carnival Solar String Lights

Rated By: Anne B. on 9/14/2014 1:26:00 PM
Title: adorable mini LED light nylon lanterns

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They rock! Easy to use, super adorable and look great outside especially for a party. They arrived super fast and were exactly what I wanted. I'll shop from Bambeco again for sure!

Soleil Hummingbird Feeder Tall

Rated By: Cindy Laughren on 9/12/2014 3:32:00 PM
Title: Soleil Hummingbird Feeder

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful feeder and my hummers love it!

Terracotta 3 Level Tray

Rated By: Charles on 9/10/2014 6:07:00 PM
Title: Excellent sprouter!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've sprouted three different groups of seeds and beans with these and it's a very convenient way to do it.

Amber Recycled Tumbler Glass

Rated By: Christy on 9/9/2014 2:32:00 PM
Title: Fabulous!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased the martini and tumbler glasses from this collection. The at sturdy and eye-catching. Love them!

Amber Recycled Martini Glass

Rated By: Christy on 9/9/2014 2:32:00 PM
Title: Fabulous!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased the martini and tumbler glasses from this collection. The at sturdy and eye-catching. Love them!

Rioja Recycled Tumbler Glass

Rated By: Christy on 9/9/2014 2:31:00 PM
Title: Beautiful!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased the wine and tumbler glasses from this collection. They are sturdy and eye-catching. Love them!

Rioja Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Christy on 9/9/2014 2:30:00 PM
Title: Beautiful!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased the wine and tumbler glasses from this collection. They are sturdy and eye-catching. Love them!

Green Rim Recycled Tumbler Glass

Rated By: Kerry on 9/9/2014 12:37:00 AM
Title: Great Glassware

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I re-established my house 2 years ago and never could settle on any glassware. I'm so glad I came across Bambeco's website. These are exactly what I was looking for. I like that they are made from recycled glass and each one is handblown and unique. I like their sturdiness and that my hand can fit down inside when I wash them. I enjoy using them.They are exactly what I was looking for.

Rattan Mango Wood High Back Dining Chair

Rated By: pandora on 9/6/2014 9:47:00 AM
Title: great looking and great feel dining chair

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Listed all my positive compliments about this chair in the Pros section. Again very pleased with the quality, style, and feel of this chair. Arrived promptly and safely. Glad I found Bambeco website. Yours truly, a very satisfied customer.

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: carol young on 9/6/2014 9:03:00 AM
Title: Great service and quality.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was stunned that I got my items within a couple of days. They came meticulously packed and in perfect condition. The quality is everything I expected...great. I would never hesitate using this company again. Great experience and worth a recommendation.

Recycled Glass Garden Terrarium 8"

Rated By: TJ on 9/5/2014 5:29:00 PM
Title: Great starter terrarium

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So easy to set up! The bowl is kind of small. So it is hard to find plants to fit. I tried a mini orchid, but it was too smushed. Ended up finding something at Home Depot.

Solar Glass Drop

Rated By: Carolyn on 8/28/2014 7:08:00 PM
Title: LOVE IT!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you. I will but others.

Isabella Solar Lantern in Emerald

Rated By: Carolyn on 8/28/2014 7:05:00 PM
Title: Like it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's well made and well suited for a garden, emits a tiny light. I do like it and would but another but would prefer a brighter light.

Solar Tea Lantern in Purple

Rated By: Carolyn on 8/28/2014 7:01:00 PM
Title: Very Nice!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's lovely, bright and cheery...well designed and made, I'd prefer a bit brighter light rather than the warm glow it emits, but I would buy another.

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Kathie Henning on 8/28/2014 8:06:00 AM
Title: Wine goblets

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought a set of wine glasses for myself, and one set for a gift. I should have bought more! My friends & family loved my set. The glasses are beautiful and unique. They are a great buy.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: MB on 8/27/2014 9:17:00 PM
Title: beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
An awesome glass. Beautiful workmanship and the thickness is perfect. Not too heavy but not thin.

Aurora String Lights Sea Glass

Rated By: Barb on 8/26/2014 8:17:00 PM
Title: Beautiful lights

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these lights. I hung them around our outside bar. They look great especially when entertaining with family and friends. They are well made and light up nicely.

Aurora String Lights Sea Glass

Rated By: Barb on 8/26/2014 8:16:00 PM
Title: Beautiful lights

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these lights. I hung them around our outside bar. They look great especially when entertaining with family and friends. They are well made and light up nicely.

Carnival Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Susan on 8/26/2014 3:11:00 PM
Title: fun and colorful to use

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These wine or water goblets are very pretty and made nice and heavy but a little heavy they are so heavy that some may not like that. I think they are fun to use. They came packed very well.

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Susan on 8/26/2014 3:09:00 PM
Title: perfect wine or water glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These came very well packed and the colors are just as shown. I find them fun to use. They are a little heavy so some people may not like that.

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Julie on 8/26/2014 9:22:00 AM
Title: Love these wine glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just beautiful. Nice & sturdy,don't feel like they will break easy. Love the idea that they are made from recycle materials. Looking forward to adding to my collection

19th Century Repurposed Timber Baguette Board

Rated By: Cindy on 8/26/2014 1:25:00 AM
Title: oversize baguette board

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a very nice serving board for baguettes... it is new. No vintage look here, but very nice quality, stained a deep espresso. The length is dramatic.

POLYWOOD® Long Island Adirondack Chair and Ottoman Collection

Rated By: noreen burns on 8/19/2014 5:27:00 PM
Title: LOve this chair

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my chair! I would buy another one and recommend it to everyone.

Aurora String Lights Sea Glass

Rated By: Voni Bernhart on 8/19/2014 10:01:00 AM
Title: solar garden lights

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these! beautiful with a gorgeous hue at night. In my garden-my 3 year old grandaughter and I go outside every night to see the lights.

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Tiffany on 8/17/2014 7:47:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are very pretty and sturdy.

Soji Solar Lantern - Blue

Rated By: Barrie Selcoe on 8/13/2014 10:35:00 PM
Title: Beautiful blue lantern

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm very happy with this lantern; I bought 2 and have had them for about 1 month and they light every night and look great. I'm considering buying more!

POLYWOOD® Long Island Chair in Lemon

Rated By: Jo on 8/13/2014 7:21:00 AM
Title: Great chair!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great chair!! The color is beautiful and the chair is very well constructed. Unlike some Adirondack chairs that slope back really low, this one is less so and is easy to get in and out of. It is very comfortable and looks great in our backyard. I highly recommend it!!

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Linda Nave on 8/12/2014 5:17:00 PM
Title: GOOD PRICE

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Saved this for a gift. Looks nice.

Root Bowl – Medium

Rated By: NYWheels on 8/12/2014 5:30:00 AM
Title: Lovely, unique, not too large

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just the right size for items on a dinner table...

Recycled Wine Bottle Soy Candles

Rated By: Bobby on 8/8/2014 8:27:00 AM
Title: Great Candles

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought some of these candles as a gift and for myself. They are the best candles I have purchased. The scents are beautiful, especially the Mandarin & Lavender one. Would buy again and again!
 
Save 15%
Close