Bambeco Customer Reviews: Eco Friendly Home and Garden Decor, Stylish and Affordable Green Products, Green Gifts, Environmentally Friendly Products, Sustainable Furniture, Eco Friendly Pet Products, Eco Friendly Fashion

Customer Reviews



443 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Earthenware Dinnerware Collection - Natural

Rated By: Deborah on 4/13/2015 9:25:00 PM
Title: Wow!!! Unbelievable!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this dinnerware after experiencing it at a restauant in New York. It is the absolute best dinnerware I have every purchased. It is industructable. The best thing is my food looks delicious on it 😃

Recycled Paper Shag Rugs - Gray

Rated By: Janelle on 4/13/2015 9:16:00 PM
Title: Love the shag. .. Almost like a carpet

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This shag rug is so comfortable. I love that it is recycled .. Makes it that much cooler!

Zisc

Rated By: Mjb on 4/13/2015 9:09:00 PM
Title: Dog days of fun!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My dog Dolce takes this frisbee wherever she goes. It is her toy of choice. Because the frisbee is so industrucktable her jaws are getting stronger by the minute. She is a cattle dog and extremely intelligent. Guaranteed countless dog days of fun.

Beeswax Tapers

Rated By: CAW on 4/13/2015 12:18:00 PM
Title: Elegant!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are fabulous beeswax candles. Perfect craftsmanship. Slow burning, no drips and look beautiful on your table. Cost a bit more than some beeswax candles, but worth the extra money.

Striped Wool Throw

Rated By: CAW on 4/13/2015 12:14:00 PM
Title: My Go-TO Throw all Winter!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the best throw ever! Super warm and snugly to fend off those chilly winter temps. If you keep your thermostat turned down like I do, this is a must have! So soft and warm. And when not in use - looks fabulous draped on the back of my sofa.

Acacia Cheese Grater and Shredder

Rated By: Jessica Mattmuller on 4/13/2015 12:11:00 PM
Title: Great Product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I loved How the ledge on the base of the grater grips to edge of counter, making it easier to grate things like cheese. Great price also!

Reclaimed Weathered Wood Coastal Ornament Frame

Rated By: Anne on 4/13/2015 11:57:00 AM
Title: Not just an ornament.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this little frame! It's great during the holidays, but it's also a sweet little frame to give any time of year. Can be hung from a door-knob or even on the wall. You can take the rope hanger off and add wall-mount hardware on the back. Get several for a nice grouping!

Swivel Flatware Collection

Rated By: Lacy on 4/13/2015 11:47:00 AM
Title: Elegant and Sexy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I adore this collection. They're a perfect size. The one's I had before from Williams Sonoma were to heavy and would constantly fall off my plate or out of my bowl. These NEVER do they are fantastic!!!

Flower for Cat

Rated By: Julie on 4/13/2015 11:39:00 AM
Title: Fun Toys

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My cats go bananas for these flowers. They like to carry these all over the house.

Rainbow Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Rick on 4/13/2015 11:35:00 AM
Title: Fabulous Gift for My Daughter

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I asked my daughter to help me pick out some new glassware and she focused on the Rainbow line and told me how it was hand made by artisans from recycled soda bottles. So I thanked her and bought the pitcher and eight glasses for her. She is thrilled and I am pleased to have been a good dad.

Earthenware Dinnerware Collection - Terracotta

Rated By: Elizabeth Atkins on 4/13/2015 11:33:00 AM
Title: strong and beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these dishes!! They are so strong NEVER chip or fade. The terracotta color is so unique that when I have guests they're all in awe.

Black Stripes Welcome Mat

Rated By: Rick on 4/13/2015 11:29:00 AM
Title: Welcome Mat for New House

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We just moved into a new house and needed a welcome mat and we picked this one. Not only is it great looking but it is very substantial. Our friends have commented on how thick it is and have been wowed when we let them know that it is earth friendly also.

Monterey Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Terri on 4/13/2015 11:28:00 AM
Title: All the glassware is amazing!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I need to get some matching drinkware, but for now I enjoy using the pitcher as a vase. It's so bright and colorful, the perfect place for fresh flowers to go! Now I just have to decide what else to pair with it.

Recycled Railroad Tie Bench

Rated By: Julz on 4/13/2015 11:26:00 AM
Title: Great Bench

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely love this bench! It fits perfectly in my studio apartment. Its extremely easy to put together.

Confetti Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Rick on 4/13/2015 11:25:00 AM
Title: Made My Daughter-in-law's Day

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughter-in-law was raving about this pitcher and the glassware that goes with it from seeing it on the site. I took the hint and bought the pitcher and 8 glasses for her. She loves them and it made her day when she opened the present. First time after the gift we had dinner at her house she served water in the pitcher and glasses and was beaming.

Angled Reclaimed Wood Knife Holder with Bamboo Sticks

Rated By: Elizabeth Atkins on 4/13/2015 11:24:00 AM
Title: She's hard to please.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this reclaimed wood knife holder for a friends for her birthday. She was ecstatic!

Vintage Biergarten Collection - Burnt Sienna

Rated By: Paul on 4/13/2015 11:18:00 AM
Title: Perfect size for entertaining

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought the set and it is the perfect size for entertaining on our patio.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Ruth on 4/13/2015 11:17:00 AM
Title: Great Gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I gave this beautiful pitcher to a colleague at work and she absolutely loved up. She was even more pleased to find out that it was made of 100% recycled glass. Bambeco will be my go to source of gifts from now on.

Recycled Railroad Tie Bench

Rated By: Jake on 4/13/2015 11:08:00 AM
Title: Love this bench~!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a beautiful bench..very easy to assemble.

Reclaimed Wine Barrel Stave Basket

Rated By: Terri on 4/13/2015 11:04:00 AM
Title: Perfect as a centerpiece.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This basket is great for a rustic home, and perfect for any table. I love that is is made from reclaimed wine barrels. A beautiful piece!

Mrs. Meyer's Basil Liquid Dish Soap

Rated By: Tom on 4/13/2015 11:03:00 AM
Title: Works Great Smells Great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My wife ordered this and I was skeptical about the fragrance. The first time I used it I was pleasantly surprised at how fresh and clean it smelled. It also worked great from glasses to pots and pans.

Hemp Rectangular Dog Bed

Rated By: allison on 4/13/2015 11:03:00 AM
Title: my dog loves this bed!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My dog usually relaxes on the couch until we got her this bed. She loves it. It is durable enough so that she can drag it around and the bed still does not have any teeth marks in it. Also looks wonderful in any room!

Vintage Champagne Ice Bucket

Rated By: Paul on 4/13/2015 11:02:00 AM
Title: Wonderful piece of history

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We've given these as gifts for anniversaries (along with a bottle of champagne). Our friends love the fact that these were originally used in France and carry with them a sense of history. They add elegance to their celebrations.

Organic Cookie Gift Set

Rated By: Terri on 4/13/2015 11:02:00 AM
Title: A gift for my mother...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What is ore perfect than a spice set to help restock her pantry after the holiday season. She loved it!

Mrs. Meyer's Basil Liquid Dish Soap

Rated By: Terri on 4/13/2015 11:00:00 AM
Title: There should be more products like this.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wouldn't have thought Basil would be a scent I loved, but I have it in the kitchen, and my bathroom. So clean and fresh!

Mason Jar Mini Candle - Pomegranate and Spruce - Set of 3

Rated By: Terri on 4/13/2015 10:58:00 AM
Title: Perfect size for a gift!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These three candles are not too small that you can separate them, keep one for yourself and give the other two away. The jar is a great keepsake once the candle burns out.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Glassware Collection

Rated By: Allison on 4/13/2015 10:58:00 AM
Title: wonderful for a summer picnic!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I get so many compliments on my tumblers and pitcher that I have started giving items from this collection as gifts! Looks wonderful with sangria!

Sonoma Ivory Mug

Rated By: Lynn Delphus on 4/13/2015 10:51:00 AM
Title: Sonoma Dinnerware

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought the Sonoma dinnerware as a set and love each piece.

Artisanal Lavender Heart Wreath

Rated By: Tom on 4/13/2015 10:51:00 AM
Title: Great Gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I gave this wreath to my mother for her birthday. She absolutely loved it. She told me for weeks after she received it, how pretty it was and how the subtle aroma made her smile every time she walked by. A unique gift which will make you a hero to whom ever you give it to.

Slate Board - Square

Rated By: Mary on 4/13/2015 10:51:00 AM
Title: Perfect Gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I gave this slate board as a gift. I have been back to my friends house and have seen it in use at parties so I know it was hit. Just grab a piece a chalk and add your own creativity to this serving board.

Silky Shag Beige

Rated By: Sarah on 4/13/2015 10:49:00 AM
Title: Awesome Rug~

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this rug! It is super soft on your feet and vacuums extremely well. I highly recommend it!

Recycled Railroad Tie Bench

Rated By: Kimberly on 4/13/2015 10:49:00 AM
Title: Perfect Coffee Table

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am so happy with this new railroad bench. I have a small living room and the room could not accommodate a full size coffee table. This bench is the perfect solution. I love how it looks in the room. It was perfect finish touch.

19th Century Reclaimed Wood iPad and Cookbook Holder

Rated By: Eva on 4/13/2015 10:48:00 AM
Title: Great rustic piece

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This iPad/Cookbook stand looks awesome sitting on my table, with or without anything in it. It's sturdy and authentic and i Love it

Portland 3 Beer Flight - Clear

Rated By: Paul on 4/13/2015 10:48:00 AM
Title: Great for parties

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought several of the flights and use them for beer tasting parties. They are wonderful conversation pieces - people love the fact that they are repurposed staves from wine barrels.

Divided Mango Wood Tray

Rated By: Leslie on 4/13/2015 10:47:00 AM
Title: Love this bowl

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this bowl to hold fruit in my kitchen, as I have center island and it's seen by everyone. Worked out perfectly and love the unique look and finish; and get to share a great story about how this product is made every time someone compliments the bowl.

Confetti Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Ruth on 4/13/2015 10:46:00 AM
Title: Huge Hit in Gift Exchange

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this as a gift in a workplace gift exchange and it was a big hit.

Root Bowl

Rated By: Leslie on 4/13/2015 10:44:00 AM
Title: Unique and beautiful addition

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased this item as a center piece in my dining room and it looks beautiful. Great finish and always solicits nice compliments from guests.

Vintage Teak Window Sash Cabinet - Weathered Green

Rated By: Jill on 4/13/2015 10:44:00 AM
Title: Just what the room needed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this cabinet for my dining room to display my china. I love this cabinet so much. It adds such a nice touch to the room. Guests always comment on this great piece.

Eco Nap Pad

Rated By: TC on 4/13/2015 10:41:00 AM
Title: Great pet bed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My dog loves this bed and I like knowing it's safe for her and also made from recycled materials.

Vintage Wood Folding Wedding Table

Rated By: Jayne on 4/13/2015 10:40:00 AM
Title: So unique and versatile

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When I ordered this table I had no idea how versatile it would be. It has been used as buffet as well as a display table. Every time I see the table I think of where it has been, how many weddings it was used at. If only it could talk I am sure it would be able to share hours of great stories about it's journey.

BRR Leather Armchair

Rated By: Mary H on 4/13/2015 10:37:00 AM
Title: Love my chair

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just wanted to let you know how much I love my new chair. It adds such charm to my living room. It is comfortable and beautiful. Thanks for offering such unique products.

Monterey Recycled Margarita Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Linda on 4/12/2015 7:02:00 PM
Title: Beautiful margarita glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are absolutely beautiful, can't wait to use them.

Recycled Verde Vase

Rated By: Debbie on 4/11/2015 8:47:00 PM
Title: Green envy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought several of these vases - limit them down my table. They are recycled glass- love that!

Bamboo Bluetooth Speaker

Rated By: Deborah on 4/11/2015 8:40:00 PM
Title: Best boom ever

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Amazing sound!

Artisanal Hydrangea Wreath

Rated By: Sandra on 4/11/2015 8:33:00 PM
Title: Birthday wreath

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughter surpris d me with a beautiful wreath. is t arrived beautifully and dried very well.

Personalized Reclaimed Wood Boot Caddy

Rated By: Deborah on 4/11/2015 8:26:00 PM
Title: A great gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased with boot caddy for my husband. It was the perfect gift for him - his dirty shoes now have a home. He loves it.

Vintage Wicker Wash Basket

Rated By: Deborah on 4/11/2015 8:23:00 PM
Title: Perfect vintage hamper

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great vintage basket. I use it as a laundry basket. Great quality for a vintage piece.

100% Wool Stripe Throw - Winter White, Gray and Charcoal

Rated By: Deborah on 4/11/2015 8:15:00 PM
Title: Natural wool warmth

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this wool blanket and it is gorgeous- warm on the cold cold nights. Quality is incredible.

Bamboo Pure Kensington Low Dresser - Mocha

Rated By: Deborah on 4/11/2015 8:10:00 PM
Title: Bamboo dresser

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought the bamboo bedroom set and I could not be happier. The quality is amazing.

Bamboo Pure Kensington Platform Bed - Mocha

Rated By: Deborah on 4/11/2015 8:04:00 PM
Title: Bamboo platform bed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this bed - cannot believe it is bamboo.

Vintage Wood Folding Wedding Table

Rated By: Deborah on 4/11/2015 7:49:00 PM
Title: Vintage Wedding Table

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
LOVE this table. Amazing value for a vintage wedding table. It folds up so you can store it easily. I have thought about putting two tables together

Vintage Wicker Wash Basket

Rated By: Jana on 4/9/2015 7:23:00 AM
Title: Great basket!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect for laundry, closet storage, blankets, etc. Vintage but in great shape!

Reclaimed Wine Barrel Tray with Handles

Rated By: Jana on 4/9/2015 7:21:00 AM
Title: Beautiful!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE reclaimed wood and this is a perfect example! Well made and beautiful!

Organic Cotton Car Seat Cover

Rated By: Cathy Matusoff on 4/9/2015 6:50:00 AM
Title: Flash Sale Bonanza

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The car seat cover is very nice and something I don't mind having in my car. I had a plastic one before and this is a great upgrade.

Aspen Tumbler Glass

Rated By: katherine on 4/8/2015 8:21:00 AM
Title: love these

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am pleased with this purchase. The item is just as pictured and described. The color is nice without being overwhelming. My hands are small and these are the perfect size for me.

Bamboo and Stainless Steel Tiger Steak Knives

Rated By: Jerilynn on 4/5/2015 12:39:00 PM
Title: Stainless steal tiger steak knives

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These knives are gorgeous! They are much larger than I thought. They compliment my table setting and are very functional.

Artisanal Safflower Herb Wreath

Rated By: mary mikesell on 4/3/2015 11:33:00 AM
Title: i love this wreath

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
it smells so fresh i just love the look and smell! i also take whatever was in the box or drops off and put it in a little bag and hang in the car!
Bambeco's Comment:

Rainbow Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Julie on 4/3/2015 10:28:00 AM
Title: Glasses and pitcher

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought these for our basement bar. They look vintage. They are so unique!

Rainbow Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Jo Ann Strickland on 4/3/2015 8:32:00 AM
Title: Beautiful wine glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE these glasses--they're beautiful, and heavy so not easily tipped like most wine glasses. They're so classy I'll be hanging them under my cabinets.

Artisanal Burst of Spring Wreath

Rated By: Gaynor on 4/3/2015 4:25:00 AM
Title: To Cheer

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The wreath was sent to a dear friend who tragically lost her husband. She said that everytime she walks through her front door now, it will make her smile. The birds have also chosen the wreath to make a nest so it will truely become a "live" wreath!

Rainbow Recycled Tumbler Glass

Rated By: sharon on 4/2/2015 5:24:00 PM
Title: tumbler glass

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these glasses for serving Bailey's over ice or bourbon. Since those are rare occasions I use every day as water glasses. Love them.

Rainbow Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Sharon on 4/2/2015 5:20:00 PM
Title: wine glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these wine glasses. They are sturdy and attractive. I like that they were made of recycled glass.

Artisanal Lavender Heart Wreath

Rated By: Kerry on 3/31/2015 12:26:00 PM
Title: Beautiful.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a beautiful wreath. I love it!

Black Noir Recycled Tumbler Glass

Rated By: Alex on 3/28/2015 3:24:00 PM
Title: Great glasses with a handmade feel

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my new glasses! Wish they were a bit larger... like 15 or 16 oz, but everything else is a home-run. They are like mexican handblown drinkwear, each glass has its own unique feel. I wanted cool black glasses to match a dish set I have, not easy to find. Thanks Bambeco!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Monti on 3/28/2015 3:18:00 PM
Title: gift for Auntie

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these as a gift for my favorite aunt. She liked them very much. I thought they were a bit heavy and clunky. Still, tho, pretty and unusual. Arrived quickly - and well packed.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Jill on 3/28/2015 1:27:00 PM
Title: Bright, Bold Beautiful & Matches Fiesta Ware

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the colors on this set of glassware which I purchased. I purchased the larger tumbler type and wine glasses along with this water pitcher and the candle holder. They are all beautiful and are a great match to my Fiesta ware both in terms of style and colors! On initial shipment 2 wine glasses arrived broken and their customer service was fantastic! Replacements came quickly.

Confetti Recycled Candle Holder

Rated By: Jill on 3/28/2015 1:26:00 PM
Title: Bright, Bold Beautiful & Matches Fiesta Ware

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the colors on this set of glassware which I purchased. I purchased the larger tumbler type and wine glasses along with this water pitcher and the candle holder. They are all beautiful and are a great match to my Fiesta ware both in terms of style and colors! On initial shipment 2 wine glasses arrived broken and their customer service was fantastic! Replacements came quickly.

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Jill on 3/28/2015 1:24:00 PM
Title: Bright, Bold Beautiful & Matches Fiesta Ware

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the colors on this set of glassware which I purchased. I purchased the larger tumbler type and wine glasses along with this water pitcher and the candle holder. They are all beautiful and are a great match to my Fiesta ware both in terms of style and colors! On initial shipment 2 wine glasses arrived broken and their customer service was fantastic! Replacements came quickly.

Confetti Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Jill on 3/28/2015 1:23:00 PM
Title: Bright, Bold Beautiful & Matches Fiesta Ware

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the colors on this set of glassware which I purchased. I purchased the larger tumbler type and wine glasses along with this water pitcher and the candle holder. They are all beautiful and are a great match to my Fiesta ware both in terms of style and colors! On initial shipment 2 wine glasses arrived broken and their customer service was fantastic! Replacements came quickly.

Rioja Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Pam Kelly on 3/28/2015 10:13:00 AM
Title: red roja glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great size and sturdiness

Confetti Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Kelly on 3/27/2015 7:04:00 PM
Title: Gorgeous glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are hand blown, recycled so very thick glass. They are very pretty, durable and even the ice lasts longer than your regular glasses. Nothing but compliments every time company sees these.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Kelly on 3/27/2015 7:02:00 PM
Title: Gorgeous glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really wanted some heavier glasses that were not the usual generic thin glasses you buy at the chain stores. After looking I realized the way to go was hand made glasses and recycled is even better, These are one of a kind as in no two of mine are the same, extremely pretty and heavy enough that they actually keep ice longer than the generic glasses I replaced.

4-Piece Earthenware Set - Moss

Rated By: Sam on 3/27/2015 3:47:00 PM
Title: Beautiful dinnerware that doubles as art!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I couldn't be happier with this dinnerware set. I got it to match an existing ceramic centerpiece that had a particular texture to it so it was important to me that what was on the website match what I received. And it most certainly did! They look so good that they are proudly displayed on my kitchen counter. They're just too beautiful to hide in a cabinet.

Frida Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Nia on 3/27/2015 12:50:00 PM
Title: Quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the colors in each glass. Nice thick durable glass.

Confetti Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Sara on 3/27/2015 10:17:00 AM
Title: Love My Confetti Tumblers!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I previously ordered a Confetti pitcher and two wine glasses. I needed some tumblers and I was concerned they would be too tall for the uses I had in mind. They are perfect! I also ordered two more wine glasses. Everything arrived perfectly packaged as they did before. I will continue to order items from Bambeco, including future wedding gifts!

Frida Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Stoney Locklear on 3/26/2015 9:52:00 AM
Title: Love my glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses would make anyone happy. They will go with most colors in the kitchen and they are thick so a simple drop should not break them. I absolutely love them.

Artisanal Lavender Heart Wreath

Rated By: Shirley on 3/21/2015 1:38:00 PM
Title: Lavender heart

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought 3, 2 as gifts. Both gifts were greatly appreciated & hung immediately - 1 in the bedroom & 1 in the kitchen. Mine hangs in the bathroom. Love the scent.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Beverly on 3/21/2015 4:48:00 AM
Title: beautiful pitcher

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I could not decide between the Aqus de Sol pitcher and the Carnival pitcher. So, I bought 2 Aqua de Sol pitchers for gifts and the Carnival pitcher for me! Both gift recipients of the De Sol pitchers loved their gifts!

Artisanal Spring Rose Wreath

Rated By: Kathy on 3/21/2015 4:34:00 AM
Title: Amazing quality!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been looking for pretty real wreaths at a good price for several months. When theese wreaths were on sale one day I jumped for it!

Cleaning Brush - Large

Rated By: GEORGE PETERS on 3/19/2015 10:40:00 AM
Title: sparkling feeder

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
happy humming birds

Cleaning Brush - Large

Rated By: GEORGE PETERS on 3/19/2015 10:39:00 AM
Title: sparkling feeder

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
happy humming birds

Cleaning Brush - Small

Rated By: GEORGE PETERS on 3/19/2015 10:28:00 AM
Title: happy humming birds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
no problems with the brush

Angled Reclaimed Wood Knife Holder with Bamboo Sticks

Rated By: Dee on 3/19/2015 8:20:00 AM
Title: Great choice

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really loved it. The distinctive reclaimed wood is a really nice addition to my kitchen and the footprint of it is reasonable for my counter.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: LavonneW on 3/13/2015 7:59:00 PM
Title: Beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are even better looking in person than they are online. They are lovely, with a distinct texture in the design. Also, they are solid and heavy--both good points in my book. I am very happy with them.

Huntington Sky Reclaimed Wood Wall Clock

Rated By: Melanie Hicks on 3/13/2015 10:09:00 AM
Title: Exactly wthe clock I was looking for

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The colors are vibrant and are perfect for my kitchen in my lake house. I was expecting much larger, I missed the fact it is only 12 inches around, however it is perfect!!

Hurley Large Aqua Blue

Rated By: Sunfish on 3/13/2015 7:39:00 AM
Title: Great bone for large dog

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for my son's German Shepherd who usually destroys toys in a matter of days. It's been a couple weeks and the bone is still holding its own and the dog loves it!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Sunfish on 3/13/2015 7:37:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Wine Glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful vibrant color, heavy wine glasses. I have had nothing but complements on them. Would definitely recommend them.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Cathy Matusoff on 3/12/2015 7:01:00 AM
Title: Good purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like the colors although it is not as blue as the picture. It isn't too heavy but I have not put any liquids in it yet.

Personalized Reclaimed Wine Barrel Lazy Susan

Rated By: phyllis on 3/12/2015 5:39:00 AM
Title: lazy susan

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this was purchased as an anniversary gift and I couldnt be more pleased

Root Bowl – Medium

Rated By: phyllis on 3/12/2015 5:38:00 AM
Title: love root bowl

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had one and a friend admired it, so purchased one for her! she loved it!

19th Century Reclaimed Wood iPad and Cookbook Holder

Rated By: Heather Riley on 3/11/2015 6:05:00 AM
Title: Great addition to my kitchen

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had admired this piece for a long time on the website, and am so glad I got it. It is beautiful, very functional so you can easily see you recipes, and is very solid and sturdy. It fits my IPad even with the cover on it.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Char on 3/11/2015 12:22:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Set

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gorgeous glasses. Gift for my Mother in law and happy to say she loves them.

Earthenware Salad Plate - Earth

Rated By: Cathy on 3/10/2015 5:00:00 AM
Title: Exactly what I wanted!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking to hang antique-looking plates over the 8 foot slider in the kitchen. The brown and moss salad plates are perfect! They really finish off the kitchen and fit in perfectly with my antique theme, without taking away from the clock on the accent wall. Shipping was fast and price was reasonable.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Kathy on 3/5/2015 7:19:00 PM
Title: Love these glasses!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had been looking at these glasses for some time and finally decided to buy them. I am so glad I did! They are beautiful!!! They are sturdy so they should hold up well. I love the fact that they are made from recycled items! I may have to buy another set!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Shar on 3/5/2015 12:30:00 PM
Title: WOW

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I gave a Bambeco pitcher to a friend for Christmas. It was so beautiful that I ordered another just like it to give to my aunt for her birthday. I ordered it early because Bambeco sent a coupon for a percentage off. So I have it here, wrapped in natural wrap and fiber ribbon by Bambeco...waiting for my aunt's birthday. She is going to love it. I recommend this to anyone that wants something to make people say WOW, where did you find that.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: maryann on 3/5/2015 5:17:00 AM
Title: LOVE THEM!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are the most unique glasses I've ever seen. Nice and heavy. Lots of compliments.

Recycled Glass Garden Terrarium 8"

Rated By: Ali Rickart on 3/4/2015 9:51:00 AM
Title: I love terrariums

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for my boyfriend as a Valentine's Day gift, a little something out of the norm and he has always wanted a terrarium. It's the perfect size to fit on a window or place on a table and the bowl is very cute. Also, great pricing for the glass and the contents!

Reclaimed Wood Knife Holder with Bamboo Sticks

Rated By: sharon young on 3/3/2015 5:07:00 PM
Title: great knife holder

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great, attractive, space saving way to store knives on countertop

Artisanal Lavender Heart Wreath

Rated By: Joellen KIng on 3/3/2015 12:05:00 AM
Title: Wonderful Lavender wreath

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It smells wonderful

Aqua del Sol Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: LauraT on 2/25/2015 2:12:00 PM
Title: My Absolute Favorite Glasses!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these glasses!! They are beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. The glasses are beautifully crafted. I love how they are a heavy thick glass. I really would expect these to cost double the price. I cannot say enough good things about these glasses. Plus glasses were wrapped and packaged extremely well when shipped.