Bambeco Customer Reviews: Eco Friendly Home and Garden Decor, Stylish and Affordable Green Products, Green Gifts, Environmentally Friendly Products, Sustainable Furniture, Eco Friendly Pet Products, Eco Friendly Fashion

Customer Reviews



611 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Maya Recycled Glass Collection - Clear

Rated By: Candace on 1/27/2016 2:14:00 PM
Title: Maya Clear Pint & Tumbler glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My fiancé & I decided not to buy each other gifts for Christmas, instead to buy something for the house. We were in need of new drinking glasses, as our collection had become smaller due to slippery fingers & thin glass. We went on the hunt for some unique, yet sturdy glasses, then came upon Bambeco Maya collection. With the added bonus of being handmade & recycled, these were the winners! They arrived a couple of weeks early but we didn't open them until Christmas morning, and what delightful surprise. Not only were they packaged safely & green, they were far more special in person than in pictures. We were and are thrilled, at the quality, the size, & most especially the unique handmade beauty in each glass. Thank you to Bambeco & the artisans who continue this craft. We intend to continue build on this collection. Cheers! Candace & John

Recycled Denim & Jute Rugs

Rated By: Linda on 1/24/2016 11:33:00 AM
Title: Love my recycled rug!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm so glad I took a chance on this rug. I was looking for an eco-friendly rug that had a little bit of color, and this rug is perfect. It is exactly as pictured here. The denim and jute woven together is a really nice texture, and interesting to look at. It's surprisingly soft on bare feet, despite its chunkiness. Even the cat loves it! Very good quality. I did purchase a rug pad to keep it from sliding around.

Old Fashioned Organic Infusion Kit

Rated By: Dara on 1/13/2016 11:59:00 PM
Title: Great gift!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Items came just as described! Such a great gift to anyone who likes Old Fashions... When my friend opened it she looked so excited to be able to make her own & experiment with different variations.. Definitely recommended!

Edible Flowers Garden Kit

Rated By: Dara on 1/13/2016 11:57:00 PM
Title: So cute!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Product came just as described, cannot wait to start growing edible plants!

Potter’s Craft Freestyle Appetizer Plates

Rated By: Shaleem on 1/13/2016 10:37:00 PM
Title: Adorable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the cutest little plates ever! I love that they are lead free! They have an artistic quality that makes them very unique, and the quality is excellent (made in England). They fit perfectly in the palm of your hand, making them ideal for standing around having appetizers with friends. What I have found surprising though, is that I gravitate towards these little cuties for all kinds of solo snacks, and feel happy when eating off of them. I use them more than I would have anticipated and definitely recommend them.

Farmstead Stoneware Collection - Indigo

Rated By: Shaleem on 1/13/2016 10:25:00 PM
Title: I love this set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I searched the internet for lead free stoneware plates, and was so glad to find Bambeco! These are my favorite dishes! I love them. I started by just buying a few salad plates, and bowls. The craftsmanship is top notch, the stoneware feels nice in your hands. The salad plate is a great size for lunch or a light dinner, and the bowl keeps my morning oatmeal hot longer than my old bowl ever did. Eventually, I bought a whole set of 8 of everything, and they have replaced my old dishes completely.

Confetti Recycled Glassware Collection

Rated By: Dannette Hooper on 1/10/2016 5:38:00 PM
Title: Wow


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered 8 tall glasses and the pitcher. Great price! I ordered the weekend before Christmas. It got delivered on the 23rd! Very well packaged. I am very happy with my new glasses.

Maya Recycled Pint Glass - Clear - Set of 4

Rated By: Colleen on 1/8/2016 7:01:00 AM
Title: New favorites


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE these glasses! They are beautiful, unique and most importantly to me, feel great in my hand. They have some weight to them without being too heavy. Being dishwasher-safe is a bonus. These, along with the smaller size, are now my every day glasses.

Portland 5 Beer Flight - Clear

Rated By: Becky Panebianco on 1/7/2016 5:46:00 PM
Title: Must have item for the craft beer lover!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice design and perfect glass size for sampling craft beer varieties! My husband loved this gift and would recommend purchasing for any craft beer lover! Packaged securely and love the fact that all product and packaging are "green".

Carnival Hummingbird Feeder Tall - Feeder Only

Rated By: Brittany Tharp on 1/5/2016 9:51:00 AM
Title: Humming Bird Feeder


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased this humming bird feeder for a gift. It was perfect and looks beautiful in the sun light. Shipping was extremely fast and well packaged. Will purchase again!

Rioja Recycled Glassware Collection

Rated By: Kara on 1/5/2016 9:38:00 AM
Title: New glassware for Xmas


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Our new set of Rioja glassware is lovely. Makes me happy every time I open the cupboard. Each piece is unique enough to show they are artisan made. We look forward to using them for years to come. Thank you!

Cobalt Clear Goblet

Rated By: Lora Jones on 1/5/2016 8:27:00 AM
Title: Perfect


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased these to simulate, as nearly as I could, some 1940s era hand-blown blue goblets my grandmother purchased in Mexico. Although they lack the swirl pattern of the "originals," the shape is spot on, and the color is lovely. They will grace family table settings for years to come.

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Amy on 1/2/2016 8:54:00 AM
Title: Beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are a beautiful work of art. Makes whatever you're drinking fun and festive.

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Linda ONeil on 12/31/2015 6:56:00 AM
Title: Fun,Festive,Fair and Conscientious


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love recycled glass. It is beautiful and purposeful. I support the concept behind your catalogue.

Artisan Root Vases

Rated By: Loraine on 12/31/2015 1:23:00 AM
Title: Gorgeous piece


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So beautiful and sensual that it is aa true work of art. I bought one for a friend for Christmas and after seeing it bought one for myself.

Vintage Sarkar Kantha Pillow 24" Square

Rated By: Jerilynn on 12/28/2015 8:22:00 PM
Title: Kantha Vintage pillow


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased two kantha pillows and I love them both! They are different but share similar colors. They compliment each other beautifully. I highly recommend these pillows.

600 Fill White Down Comforters - Year Round Weight

Rated By: Jim on 12/23/2015 3:16:00 PM
Title: Very Happy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Product arrived early and I was super happy with quality. Great buy

Soapstone Round Spoon Rest

Rated By: RJ on 12/17/2015 10:00:00 PM
Title: great addition to the countertop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This beautiful, unobtrusive spoon rest does the job. I received this as a gift and could not be more pleased.

Rustic Stoneware Mug - Butter

Rated By: Debbie Jones on 12/9/2015 10:34:00 AM
Title: Love these mugs!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These stoneware mugs are beautiful! They are larger than I realized- pretty much the same size as the enamel-ware mugs they are styled after. I got each of the colors and they are all lovely- the Butter Yellow is a little more of a Lemon yellow, but still quite nice.

Wool Round Coasters

Rated By: Debbie Jones on 12/9/2015 10:30:00 AM
Title: Well worth it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I debated buying these coasters for months, not quite sure if they were what I was searching for or not. I am very glad I finally did- they are even better than I had hoped! They are a thick wool, about a quarter of an inch thick, and are soft to the touch. They are not super stiff, but not too flimsy either. Essentially, they are great coasters, and look really nice on my end tables. I got the chocolate color, and they look just as they do in the picture.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Lynnie Knight on 11/12/2015 12:33:00 PM
Title: Future Family Heirloom - High Quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I never knew what a glass was until I saw and felt this pint glass. Glasses always disappointed me, but now I have found the one(s) I always longed for - it is a beautiful color, like an old coke bottle, only deeper and richer, with the color specks added in. It is thick and heart and rounded at the edge, so you can imbibe to your heart's content, with no worries that your false front molars may chip the lip area of the glass. Your cat can knock it over, and, as long as it's on the carpet, it will be unscathed. The glass is no longer half empty, and my pint glass runneth over.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Fiona on 11/3/2015 2:00:00 AM
Title: Feast for the eyes!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful sturdy glasses. Perfect size and so nice to find unique glasses that are dishwasher proof!

Monterey Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Fiona on 11/3/2015 1:57:00 AM
Title: Can only make you smile!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just gorgeous, so pleased.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Fiona on 11/3/2015 1:55:00 AM
Title: Stunning!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
You won't be disappointed. Simply gorgeous.

600 Fill White Down Pillows - Soft

Rated By: Sandy Burton on 10/15/2015 12:38:00 PM
Title: Great value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got my pillow yesterday, and it's perfect. For a side to stomach sleeper this is a great choice. I like a pillow I can "smoosh" just the way I want, and this is it. It has enough down in it to give the support I want without giving me a stiff neck.

Carnival Recycled Margarita Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Sheila Ehlinger on 10/15/2015 2:52:00 AM
Title: Love the glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are dishwasher safe, they are art and I can wait to show them off to friends, simply unique and beautiful

Carnival Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Sheila Ehlinger on 10/15/2015 2:47:00 AM
Title: Art for your water.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this, I wanted a pitcher that was a piece of art and yet useful for everyday, I really love the different colors and not one pitcher is the same.

Recycled Glass Hurricane with Shelf

Rated By: RICHARD WINFREY on 10/13/2015 8:59:00 AM
Title: Sensible Design


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love these candle holders. I have one in red and now I have the clear one too! The beauty of these is in the design: you only have to clean the wax from the shelf!

Olive Wood Square Coasters - Set of 4

Rated By: Alexandra on 10/12/2015 4:50:00 PM
Title: Aesthetic easily ruined


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These coasters are made from beautiful olive wood with a nice grain. After one use, however, the beauty was tarnished as there were rings left from the moisture coming off of the bottom of the glasses setting on them. They look old and worm in immediately. They could potentially be coated in polyurethane or some other type of wood protector, but that is a bit high maintenance for a coaster.

700 Fill Polish White Goose Down Comforters - Year Round Weight

Rated By: Alexandra on 10/12/2015 4:46:00 PM
Title: Light weight and extremely warm


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This comforter is much lighter than I expected and delivers amazing warmth. I was surprised at how well it insulated and kept heat the first time I used it! It is very light weight, warm, and pillow soft.

Monterey Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Lynn on 10/9/2015 5:40:00 PM
Title: Blue glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great glasses, beautiful colors and keeps drink cold longer.

Monterey Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Lynn on 10/9/2015 5:38:00 PM
Title: Blue glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great glasses, beautiful colors and keeps drink cold longer.

Monterey Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Amanda on 10/8/2015 12:18:00 PM
Title: The new centerpiece of my dinner parties!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these online not knowing what to expect, but I'm completely in love. They're stunning, works of art that created wonderful conversation (and compliments!) at at dinner party I hosted at my home. The glass is thick and high quality, and the rounded top edge makes it easy to drink out of. They're beautiful and reasonable in price for as nice as they are. I highly recommend these to anyone!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Linda on 10/8/2015 7:50:00 AM
Title: Beautiful !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Im always in awe,and excited to receive my Bambeco box!!!The quality and craftsman ship is truly Beautiful and Amazing. I love all !!! :)

Artisanal Flower Patch Wreath

Rated By: chris rogers on 10/6/2015 6:11:00 PM
Title: Just Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this wonderful wreath that brings spring into my home all year round. I first put it on my front door and it looked great, but I moved it to my entrance foyer so I could enjoy it more. Will have to get something else for the front door!

Rainbow Recycled Tumbler Glass

Rated By: Robin on 10/6/2015 5:03:00 AM
Title: These are stunning (and perfect)


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have a love affair with artistic glasses and dishware, which is why I have 11 of these (one broke already). I can't tell if Bambeco is going to stop carrying this style, since I bought the last 4 on a great sale from the site, but I do hope they'll be back. I have a love affair with my husband, too, but he tends to drop/break things, and I'll want to replace these if I can! Perfect size (easy to hold), good weight. Beautiful to look at.

Monterey Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Lynn on 10/2/2015 6:00:00 PM
Title: Wine Glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful design which goes with everything. One of the glasses broke during shipment and was quickly replaced after I contacted Bambeco.

Recycled Wine Bottle Soy Candles - Pomegranate & Currant

Rated By: Linda Cunningham on 10/2/2015 2:37:00 PM
Title: Great Scents with Neat Packaging!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These candles are smartly packaged and the scents are so natural and appealing. The candles burn well and I love that they are made in Tennessee!

600 Fill White Down Comforters - Year Round Weight

Rated By: Linda Cunningham on 10/2/2015 2:33:00 PM
Title: Light, Yet Warm


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The comforter is so short that it just comes to the foot of the bed when it is about 6 inches from the top. However, I kept it because it feels great and the price was right.

Water Hyacinth Placemat - Chocolate

Rated By: Sue on 10/2/2015 4:04:00 AM
Title: Beautiful, unique place mat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking for something just a little bit different from the normal place mat. I found it!!! It is an excellent, easy to clean place mat.

Frida Recycled Margarita Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Linda Robinson on 10/1/2015 7:24:00 AM
Title: Beautiful !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are Big , Bold and Beautiful!!!! I will be ordering more for myself and as gifts! I Love all your amazing glassware! 100% pleased ! I get so excited when my box's arrive from Bambeco, its like Christmas! :)

Carnival Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Linda Robinson on 10/1/2015 6:59:00 AM
Title: AMAZING!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just cant say enough about all of you @ Bambeco! You are Beautiful!. Your craftsmanship is truly Amazing.(lOVE!)I have ordered all the different glassware's, I get so many compliments, and my friends & family now are ordering .I will continue to Buy more , and also give as gifts, because they are the perfect gifts!

Reclaimed Wine Bottle Thyme Grow Kit

Rated By: Linda Robinson on 10/1/2015 6:44:00 AM
Title: AWESOME!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just love everything about Bambeco Co. You all are amazing and what you do there. My wine bottle Herb plants are a wonderful conversation piece and also giving as gifts, and plan to order more for my self! Thank you, Keep up the Awesome work.

Teardrop Lantern - Pearl

Rated By: Tess on 9/30/2015 9:53:00 AM
Title: Beautiful night light


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A friend gave me one of these lanterns maybe 3-4 years ago. I loved it so much I hunted all over the net and in local shops for another. Could not find until I saw it in Bambeco. I ordered two - they are beautiful soft lights in our garden; surprisingly sturdy, weather elements well; and, after four years, I still have the first one gifted to me. Highly recommended.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Linda on 9/30/2015 5:47:00 AM
Title: A Perfect Sangria Pitcher


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Customer service person who took my order was very helpful

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Linda Robinson on 9/28/2015 7:31:00 AM
Title: Glassware


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just Absolutly Amazing!!! 100% Beautiful vibrant color and Quality. Price is Awesome as well. I get excited everytime my box comes. packed very well and in 24hrs. I Have ordered every color, and plan to keep adding to my sets.I cant wait to give as Christmas presents, Birthdays ect. Thank you and keep up the perfect Work!! :)

Monterey Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Sandy on 9/25/2015 9:48:00 AM
Title: Blue Recycled Goblets


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These blue recycled goblets are absolutely beautiful!! And the price was astounding! I will definitely watch the website for more items to purchase.

Hobnail Crimson Red Recycled Pitcher Glass

Rated By: Lynda Carty on 9/23/2015 1:37:00 PM
Title: Great choice for gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this as a Christmas gift. Beautiful red for the season.

Carnival Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Lynda. Carty on 9/23/2015 1:35:00 PM
Title: Love this collection!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought the glasses for my daughter's 21St birthday. She loves then, so bought pitcher to give her at Christmas.

Arctic Votive 5 Amber Candle Holder

Rated By: jordan on 9/23/2015 1:05:00 AM
Title: AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i ordered this product and thought the wood didn't look quite right so i contacted customer service. they responded IMMEDIATELY and were totally focused on my happiness with the product. That said, they shipped a new one right out! LOVE my candle holder and bambeco!

Soji Solar Lantern - Red

Rated By: Missie Brock on 9/22/2015 5:52:00 AM
Title: solar wonder


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These lanterns turn our yard into color by day and lights by night. We love these solar lanterns.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Laurie on 9/22/2015 12:09:00 AM
Title: A fun way to drink!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful, sturdy and a conversation starter these glasses are worth every penny. I love beautiful objects for the home and they are unique and lovely.

Confetti Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Carole on 9/16/2015 7:39:00 PM
Title: Execellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are study and well made plus very cute !!

Monterey Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Richard W. on 9/16/2015 9:44:00 AM
Title: I am in love with these pitchers!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have now ordered 5 pitchers from Bambeco and I am collecting them in every style and color. IN a word, this pitcher is breathtaking. I am displaying these prominently in my home, just like any other work of art!

Reclaimed Barnwood High Headboards - Tall

Rated By: Elizabeth A. Morris on 9/14/2015 9:22:00 AM
Title: Perfect!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The headboard is absolutely beautiful! This was my first purchase with Bambeco. The customer service reps contacted me frequently while it was being made and gave me updates. I was then contacted regarding shipping. Day of shipment, the delivery men spoke with me throughout the day letting me know when they would arrive. I couldn't believe that this beautiful King sized headboard was even more beautiful than the photos or than I imagine, but it was! The delivery men treated their home as if it were their home carefully maneuvering the headboard up narrow stairs in our chalet. I would like to thank Bambeco and EVERYONE I spoke with for delivering a beautiful quality piece of furniture and treating me as a person and not a number. I have already recommended Bambeco to many of my friends and will continue to do so. Best regards from a highly satisfied customer, Elizabeth

Slate Mini Menu Board with Chalk Set of 2

Rated By: Marijo on 9/13/2015 6:31:00 PM
Title: Fun addition to any party


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Though I haven't used these yet, I ordered 3 sets and can't wait to set these out at our next party. They are well made (sure beats using folded cardboard labels) and look great next to my matching trays and coasters.

Slate Tray with Stainless Steel Handles

Rated By: Marijo on 9/13/2015 6:28:00 PM
Title: Great purchase - better than expected


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This item came nicely packaged, better than expected and just as pictured. Can be used as a cheese tray or an individual place mat or lap table. And I'm sure there are many other uses I haven't thought of yet. Very happy with this purchase.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Tumbler

Rated By: JoAnn Van De Walle on 9/12/2015 10:43:00 AM
Title: Awesome Value!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very happy with these glasses. They are even more beautiful than the pictures show. I'm very happy with shipping as well. Everything arrived quickly & completely in tact. Nothing was damaged.

Carnival Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: JoAnn Van De Walle on 9/12/2015 10:41:00 AM
Title: Awesome purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very happy with these glasses. They are even more beautiful than the pictures show. I'm very happy with shipping as well. Everything arrived quickly & completely in tact. Nothing was damaged.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: JoAnn Van De Walle on 9/12/2015 10:40:00 AM
Title: Awesome purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very happy with these glasses. They are even more beautiful than the pictures show. I'm very happy with shipping as well. Everything arrived quickly & completely in tact. Nothing was damaged.

Carnival Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: JoAnn Van De Walle on 9/12/2015 10:38:00 AM
Title: Awesome buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very happy with these glasses. They are even more beautiful than the pictures show. I'm very happy with shipping as well. Everything arrived quickly & completely in tact. Nothing was damaged.

Slate Tray with Stainless Steel Handles

Rated By: Bill DeMaio on 9/12/2015 10:12:00 AM
Title: Drink tray


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Makes a great gift.

Gone Fishin' 5-Piece Flatware Set

Rated By: Janine Schrock on 9/11/2015 10:01:00 AM
Title: Happy 60th Birthday!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I actually purchased this flatware set for my husband's sixtieth birthday. What a unique table setting it makes!

Rainbow Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Peggy on 9/9/2015 7:53:00 PM
Title: Love these lovely glasses!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased the Rainbow Recycled glassware for my daughter and will give them to her for Christmas. She is going to love these pint glasses because she is an environmentalist and prefers recycled products in her home! A friend told me about Bambeco....I plan on a lot of Christmas shopping through their wonderful product line this year! These glasses are so pretty!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Kelly on 9/9/2015 11:59:00 AM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought the pitcher, and then realized I had to have every Aqua Del Sol piece Bambeco offers! These are excellent quality and fabulous conversation pieces! My friends loved them and had to shop at Bambeco just to get some of the wonderful products they carry!! I think there needs to be dishes made now!! Love these!!!

Isabella Solar Lanterns

Rated By: Trish O on 9/9/2015 11:00:00 AM
Title: Beautiful but dim


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have 9 of these and would get them again but they are not near as bright as I thought they would be. Beautiful, sturdy, and the solar panel seems to work great with the light staying on for several hours at night. I just wish the light was brighter so that it was more functional than just decorative.

Acacia Wood Oven Rack Tool

Rated By: Carol on 9/8/2015 9:13:00 PM
Title: Wooden Wonders!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are going to be great surprise gifts that are unusual, a work of art, and very functional. Love them!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Glassware Collection

Rated By: Grace Patterson on 9/8/2015 8:36:00 PM
Title: Live them


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you are wanting a thin, dainty glassware set, you might not be happy with this. The glass is thicker than most, but that doesn't bother me. I love the colors and solid feel.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Grace Patterson on 9/8/2015 8:33:00 PM
Title: Gorgeous!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are thicker thank I expected, which is great! They feel sturdy and are beautifully crafted.

600 Fill White Down Comforters - Year Round Weight

Rated By: Grace Patterson on 9/8/2015 8:28:00 PM
Title: Very Happy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love love love this comforter! I was wanting something that was sustainably made and high quality, and this fluffy bedding fits the bill. The feathers are amazingly soft won't poke out of the cotton cover, unlike some down pillows I've had in the past.

La Fortuna Hummingbird Feeder Tall

Rated By: Carol on 9/8/2015 8:16:00 PM
Title: Beauty and the birds!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This feeder is beautiful! When I look out my window, the colorful glass is a true work of art......but where are the hummingbird? I wish they came with it.

Natural Mango Wood Dinner Plate

Rated By: Jacqueline Bourgeois on 9/8/2015 5:10:00 PM
Title: Buy something else! Very disappointed...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
First off, these plates all smelled horrible, like smoke, they made the entire box smell like this. They are poorly made and roughly shaped. No lacquer or oil, so I don't know how they could be used as a plate. The center heartwood is a dry little cork that looks like it would crack with any moisture on it - actually all the plates looked like this. I am returning all of them and seeking something else. Oh, some weren't even close to plate shaped and had tiny dimensions. I expected some variation but this was beyond.
Bambeco's Comment: We apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your Natural Mango Wood Dinner Plate . These are all unique creations that may vary in size. One of our Brand Advocates will be in touch with you to resolve the problems you experienced.

Frida Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Ann O'Briant on 9/8/2015 4:35:00 PM
Title: Freida wine glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered these wine glasses and the matching pitcher for a "house warming " gift for some very dear friends, and they LOVED them! They were delighted with the weight, the color, the size, and the fact they were a recycled product.

Reclaimed Wine Bottle Thyme Grow Kit

Rated By: Amanda on 9/8/2015 11:54:00 AM
Title: Cute housewarming present

0 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this as a gift and for that, it was great. It's a cute accessory for any kitchen, however it did not grow as well as I had hoped. The jar is rather small, so it doesn't yield much crop. Cute to look at, but not a serious alternative to a real herb garden.
Bambeco's Comment: We are sorry to hear that your Wine Bottle Grow Kit did not grow for you. One of our Brand Advocates will be in touch with you to resolve the problems you experienced.

Olive Wood Spoon Rest with Spoon

Rated By: Jerilynn on 9/8/2015 11:35:00 AM
Title: Olive wood spoon rest


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've always wanted a large spoon rest next to crock pot, etc. This one is perfect and the wood is beautiful!

Contemporary Bamboo Natural Frame Collection

Rated By: Justin Greer on 9/8/2015 11:32:00 AM
Title: Great frames!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have bought several of these frames in different sizes. They're very nice took look at and well made. Plus, the price is amazingly affordable.

Olive Wood Ladle

Rated By: Jerilynn on 9/8/2015 11:30:00 AM
Title: Olive Wood Ladle


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The wood ladle is beautiful! and very large! I would definitely recommend this for every cook's kitchen.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Dani Smith on 9/8/2015 11:12:00 AM
Title: Love these Glasses!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these glasses. They are heavy with great color.

Contemporary Rubberwood Frame Collection

Rated By: Maria Bowman on 9/8/2015 9:10:00 AM
Title: Simple, classic frame


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the quality and price point of these frames, and also that they are supposedly from sustainably-grown wood. Nothing fancy, but they do the trick if you need a classic frame. They have been my go-to for framing and gifting photos this year.

Bamboo Pure Avalon Beds - Natural

Rated By: Matthew on 9/5/2015 7:54:00 AM
Title: Like it.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The bed arrived and was set up by the delivery company. This pleasant surprise was made even better when they also took all of the packaging away. We were left with a beautiful bed frame, which we absolutely love.

Natural Linen Heirloom Napkin Set of 4

Rated By: Caitlin on 9/3/2015 7:52:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got the dinner napkins and the cocktail napkins. They look great, the material is very nice, and they are a good size. The tags add a little something special and make them easy to hang if desired.

Carnival Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Sandy on 9/2/2015 7:27:00 AM
Title: Beautiful glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are really spectacular! The colors are vibrant and festive. I love the fact that they use recycled bottles to create these works of art. I will definitely be buying more in other hues!

Reclaimed Wine Barrel Tray with Handles

Rated By: Kathy Healy on 9/2/2015 6:43:00 AM
Title: Love this but wanted it personalized


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
when I found this item and compared it with similar items online I knew that this was perfect for several reasons but most importantly it could be personalized. When I placed the order, I had to restart the process and missed re-adding the personalization which would have made itore special since it was a wedding gift. I would have exchanged it has I had it sent to myself but I couldn't since it was sent directly to the bride and groom. Regardless, it is beautiful
Bambeco's Comment: This can be corrected. One of our Brand Advocates will be in touch with you to resolve the problem.

Confetti Recycled Candle Holder

Rated By: Carolyn Vining on 9/1/2015 10:07:00 AM
Title: GREAT DEAL


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful deal

Sedum Terrarium Bottle

Rated By: Carolyn Vining on 9/1/2015 10:06:00 AM
Title: nothing grows


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perhaps it was the seeds and I just need to try again.
Bambeco's Comment: We are sorry to hear that your Sedum Terrarium Bottle did not grow for you. One of our Brand Advocates will be in touch with you to resolve the problem.

Frida Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Bev on 9/1/2015 8:07:00 AM
Title: colorful and fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are a great addition to our everyday dinnerware. Great size that coordinate with most colors.

Vintage Champagne Ice Bucket

Rated By: Dean Birge on 8/30/2015 7:12:00 PM
Title: Fun!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was thinking giving this as a gift but decided to keep it. As the description states, it is a used vintage champagne ice bucket. It shows some signs of use but is very good quality and the use adds to it character, along with the authentic label. Very happy with purchase.

Recycled Bicycle Chain Bottle Opener

Rated By: Kerrie Reiland on 8/28/2015 10:49:00 AM
Title: Bicycles & Brews


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought one in each color to give away as gifts this Christmas; my sister and nephew are going to LOVE these. I took advantage of a 50% off sale (which I love, love, love)but they are really very affordable even full price. Bonus: the chain moves!!!

Monterey Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Ondrea Weinkle on 8/28/2015 9:45:00 AM
Title: Terrific purchase!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are beautiful. The glass is a a brilliant blue and white. It is sturdy and a nice weight. It sits stable on the table and is large enough to be used as a water goblet. Have happy with my purchase.

Blue Rim Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Peggy Volkmann on 8/27/2015 10:44:00 PM
Title: Nice pitcher


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the pitcher! I broke a similar one I bought in Mexico years ago. It is a nice size for margaritas, water, ice tea. Good price also.

Frida Recycled Martini Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Vicki on 8/27/2015 8:40:00 AM
Title: Recycled glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered my first sit of glasses & was so happy with this product that I ordered more & more & more. I now have 3 full sets of 3 different varieties. What you see is what you get, the colors are beautiful - these are clearly my favorite glasses.

Confetti Recycled Candle Holder

Rated By: mkc on 8/25/2015 2:09:00 PM
Title: recycled glass


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love all of this line of product

Reclaimed Wood iPad Cook Book Holder

Rated By: Jackie melvin on 8/24/2015 12:48:00 PM
Title: Great design


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just love the cookbook holder. It looks great on my counter and it comes in handy every day for IPAD, Cookbook or Notebook for the nanny. It is so stylish.

Recycled Glass Hurricane with Shelf

Rated By: Jama on 8/23/2015 9:39:00 PM
Title: Glass hurricane


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this glass hurricane. It is great quality.

Baja Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: NormaThompson on 8/22/2015 1:57:00 PM
Title: LOve Glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ilove these glasses ,very pretty. have nothing bad to say.

Admiral Stoneware Pitcher - Pearl

Rated By: Nathalie on 8/22/2015 9:09:00 AM
Title: Zen all the way


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Exquisite pitcher. Love the two-tone glaze and simple, sensuous design. Has capacity for 2 frozen cans of lemonade. Great wedding present. A lovely, sturdy addition to our table.

Admiral Stoneware Pitcher - Pearl

Rated By: Nathalie on 8/22/2015 9:08:00 AM
Title: Zen all the way


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Exquisite pitcher. Love the two-tone glaze and simple, sensuous design. Has capacity for 2 frozen cans of lemonade. Great wedding present. A lovely, sturdy addition to our table.

Admiral Stoneware Pitcher - Pearl

Rated By: Nathalie on 8/22/2015 9:07:00 AM
Title: Zen all the way


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Exquisite pitcher. Love the two-tone glaze and simple, sensuous design. Has capacity for 2 frozen cans of lemonade. Great wedding present. A lovely, sturdy addition to our table.

Coyuchi® Rustic Linen Blankets

Rated By: Sven on 8/22/2015 8:33:00 AM
Title: Perfect rustic accent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A delightful blend of comfort and style. Perfect new throw for our home.

Coyuchi® Rustic Linen Blankets

Rated By: Nick on 8/22/2015 8:31:00 AM
Title: Lovely blanket


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A delightful addition to our bedroom. Light and breathable, the rustic texture and elegant design are a family favorite.