Bambeco Customer Reviews: Eco Friendly Home and Garden Decor, Stylish and Affordable Green Products, Green Gifts, Environmentally Friendly Products, Sustainable Furniture, Eco Friendly Pet Products, Eco Friendly Fashion

Customer Reviews



168 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Slanted Recycled Glass Votives

Rated By: Susan on 10/17/2014 3:55:00 PM
Title: Best candle!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best candle ever! Sleek angled design the perfect scents. I only buy soy or beeswax candles.

Reclaimed Wood Tub Caddy

Rated By: Susan on 10/17/2014 3:51:00 PM
Title: Relaxation in Style!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The tub caddy is a treat in creating my personal spa. I like the design.

POLYWOOD® South Beach Rocker in Sunset Red

Rated By: Susan on 10/17/2014 3:48:00 PM
Title: Love these chairs!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The chairs are heavy duty and beautiful. Durable and great design!

Crimson Red Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Diane on 10/16/2014 12:45:00 AM
Title: I ordered more!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are beautiful! Because they're hand blown, each is individual and that only makes them more incredible and BEAUTIFUL! I was so pleased with these glasses that I ordered the 12 ounce tumblers and the wine glasses! They have heft, gorgeous color and fine workmanship. I heartily recommend them to anyone looking for glassware with great quality and beauty!

Artisanal Fragrant Eucalyptus and Corn Lantern Wreath

Rated By: M. S. on 10/14/2014 6:48:00 PM
Title: Martha Stewart: Eat your heart out

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a gift from a generous friend. I could smell the wonderful fragrance as I was cutting open the box. They packed it so well: zero shedding. The fragrance is unbelievable, and it's absolutely lovely. Outstanding quality. As a gift or for hosting fall season gatherings, this is a no-brainer.

Verde Hand & Body Lotion

Rated By: Phyllis on 10/13/2014 6:34:00 AM
Title: My Moisturizing Friend!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the third time I've ordered this product, and I have given it as gifts numerous times! I love the texture and the non-oily application of it on my skin. I use it as a full body lotion; it softens while leaving a wonderful scent of flowers and nature! I feel its moisturizing effect throughout the day!

Carnival Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Phyllis on 10/13/2014 6:29:00 AM
Title: My Carnival Wine Glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are so very striking, with their colored swirly stripes! They are more sturdy than they look in the picture, as the glass is thick and not delicate/easy to break. I love gazing at the colors and the fact that they are each distinct and individual in their patterns! I will be enjoying these Bambeco treats for a very long time to come!

Reclaimed Barnwood High Headboard Bed Sets

Rated By: Sally on 10/12/2014 6:02:00 PM
Title: The best bed ever!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this bed! The reclaimed barn wood has very cool details. The bed is solid and sturdy. The rustic refined look is perfect for my bedroom.

Confetti Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Danita on 10/9/2014 9:47:00 AM
Title: Very pretty!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I liked the online picture, and they are even prettier in-hand. Nice, solid feel, have washed ours in the dishwasher many times now, with no bad results. When they are clean, we reach for these first, and we really like them.

Rainbow Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Pam on 10/8/2014 4:42:00 PM
Title: Recycled wine glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love that they are made of recycled glass, however, the glasses are bigger than I usually use. One pro to that is that you don't have to get up and get more wine as soon.

Rainbow Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Wendi on 10/8/2014 10:23:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Glass

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these glasses, they go with almost any kitchen. The colors in the stripes are very unique and vibrant. The first day I had them I had a dinner party and received many compliments.

Rainbow Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Wendi on 10/8/2014 10:23:00 AM
Title: I'm in Love

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these glasses, they go with almost any kitchen. The colors in the stripes are very unique and vibrant. The first day I had them I had a dinner party and received many compliments.

Portland 3 Beer Flight - Clear

Rated By: Katie C on 9/30/2014 10:25:00 AM
Title: Great gift for beer lovers!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really nice product. I gave this to my brother for a birthday present and he loved it. Now I want onw!

Green Rim Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Phyllis Lapin on 9/26/2014 9:20:00 AM
Title: Green, rim recycled glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my Bambeco green,rim glasses!

nPower PEG

Rated By: Kerrie on 9/25/2014 8:21:00 PM
Title: Great product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful and cool product. Used this when traveling to a developing country so that I always had the ability to charge devices. Have also used when camping and on long car rides for the kids electronics. Great to store as well as generate energy!

Bamboo Bluetooth Speaker

Rated By: Jackie on 9/23/2014 8:38:00 PM
Title: The Perfect Gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received one of these bamboo bluetooth speakers as a gift and it was truly the perfect gift. You can charge it and take it anywhere, work trips to have music in the hotel room, vacation, even camping. It's sleek looking and automatically knows all my favorite songs and playlists. I was just thinking I needed something like this and was thrilled to receive one. Will keep in mind for others, for sure!

Soji Stella Solar Lanterns Pearl Globe with White LED

Rated By: Kathleen Dewey on 9/20/2014 10:34:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Lights

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are my favorite solar lanterns. They are easy to put together. The light give off a soft glow that is perfect at night time.

Vintage Olive Jars - Medium

Rated By: Bill DeMaio on 9/20/2014 10:30:00 AM
Title: Gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great gift idea.

Aurora String Lights Sea Glass

Rated By: Carrie Hodap on 9/19/2014 9:14:00 AM
Title: blue glass string lights

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These lights are quite beautiful at night. I haven't found the best home for them yet as the tree I intended them for just doesn't have the branches in the right places. They have plenty of cord to the solar panel and the hangers are pliable yet sturdy. They are vey nice.

Confetti Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Ann on 9/18/2014 6:11:00 AM
Title: Great pitcher - so glad I purchased it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this pitcher! It's colorful and can be coordinated we a variety of table setting styles. I wish I had found it earlier - would definitely recommend this pitcher as a "staple" in your entertaining repertoire

Confetti Recycled Candle Holder

Rated By: John on 9/18/2014 1:11:00 AM
Title: Great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Rita on 9/17/2014 12:10:00 PM
Title: Beautiful glass and color

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just love the glasses. Their color is spectacular and the glass is heavy. Nice!

Carnival Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Maryann on 9/17/2014 7:48:00 AM
Title: Love these!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Colors are stunning and the glasses are a substantial weight. Love them...

Blue Rim Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Carolyn on 9/16/2014 11:59:00 AM
Title: Beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just what I was looking for!

Square Bamboo Utensil Holder

Rated By: Jean on 9/16/2014 10:31:00 AM
Title: good product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
nice product and good quality

Carnival Solar String Lights

Rated By: Anne B. on 9/14/2014 1:26:00 PM
Title: adorable mini LED light nylon lanterns

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They rock! Easy to use, super adorable and look great outside especially for a party. They arrived super fast and were exactly what I wanted. I'll shop from Bambeco again for sure!

Soleil Hummingbird Feeder Tall

Rated By: Cindy Laughren on 9/12/2014 3:32:00 PM
Title: Soleil Hummingbird Feeder

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful feeder and my hummers love it!

Terracotta 3 Level Tray

Rated By: Charles on 9/10/2014 6:07:00 PM
Title: Excellent sprouter!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've sprouted three different groups of seeds and beans with these and it's a very convenient way to do it.

Amber Recycled Tumbler Glass

Rated By: Christy on 9/9/2014 2:32:00 PM
Title: Fabulous!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased the martini and tumbler glasses from this collection. The at sturdy and eye-catching. Love them!

Amber Recycled Martini Glass

Rated By: Christy on 9/9/2014 2:32:00 PM
Title: Fabulous!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased the martini and tumbler glasses from this collection. The at sturdy and eye-catching. Love them!

Green Rim Recycled Tumbler Glass

Rated By: Kerry on 9/9/2014 12:37:00 AM
Title: Great Glassware

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I re-established my house 2 years ago and never could settle on any glassware. I'm so glad I came across Bambeco's website. These are exactly what I was looking for. I like that they are made from recycled glass and each one is handblown and unique. I like their sturdiness and that my hand can fit down inside when I wash them. I enjoy using them.They are exactly what I was looking for.

Rattan Mango Wood High Back Dining Chair

Rated By: pandora on 9/6/2014 9:47:00 AM
Title: great looking and great feel dining chair

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Listed all my positive compliments about this chair in the Pros section. Again very pleased with the quality, style, and feel of this chair. Arrived promptly and safely. Glad I found Bambeco website. Yours truly, a very satisfied customer.

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: carol young on 9/6/2014 9:03:00 AM
Title: Great service and quality.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was stunned that I got my items within a couple of days. They came meticulously packed and in perfect condition. The quality is everything I expected...great. I would never hesitate using this company again. Great experience and worth a recommendation.

Solar Glass Drop

Rated By: Carolyn on 8/28/2014 7:08:00 PM
Title: LOVE IT!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you. I will but others.

Solar Tea Lantern in Purple

Rated By: Carolyn on 8/28/2014 7:01:00 PM
Title: Very Nice!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's lovely, bright and cheery...well designed and made, I'd prefer a bit brighter light rather than the warm glow it emits, but I would buy another.

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Kathie Henning on 8/28/2014 8:06:00 AM
Title: Wine goblets

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought a set of wine glasses for myself, and one set for a gift. I should have bought more! My friends & family loved my set. The glasses are beautiful and unique. They are a great buy.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: MB on 8/27/2014 9:17:00 PM
Title: beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
An awesome glass. Beautiful workmanship and the thickness is perfect. Not too heavy but not thin.

Aurora String Lights Sea Glass

Rated By: Barb on 8/26/2014 8:17:00 PM
Title: Beautiful lights

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these lights. I hung them around our outside bar. They look great especially when entertaining with family and friends. They are well made and light up nicely.

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Julie on 8/26/2014 9:22:00 AM
Title: Love these wine glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just beautiful. Nice & sturdy,don't feel like they will break easy. Love the idea that they are made from recycle materials. Looking forward to adding to my collection

19th Century Repurposed Timber Baguette Board

Rated By: Cindy on 8/26/2014 1:25:00 AM
Title: oversize baguette board

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a very nice serving board for baguettes... it is new. No vintage look here, but very nice quality, stained a deep espresso. The length is dramatic.

Aurora String Lights Sea Glass

Rated By: Voni Bernhart on 8/19/2014 10:01:00 AM
Title: solar garden lights

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these! beautiful with a gorgeous hue at night. In my garden-my 3 year old grandaughter and I go outside every night to see the lights.

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Tiffany on 8/17/2014 7:47:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are very pretty and sturdy.

Soji Solar Lantern - Blue

Rated By: Barrie Selcoe on 8/13/2014 10:35:00 PM
Title: Beautiful blue lantern

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm very happy with this lantern; I bought 2 and have had them for about 1 month and they light every night and look great. I'm considering buying more!

POLYWOOD® Long Island Chair in Lemon

Rated By: Jo on 8/13/2014 7:21:00 AM
Title: Great chair!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great chair!! The color is beautiful and the chair is very well constructed. Unlike some Adirondack chairs that slope back really low, this one is less so and is easy to get in and out of. It is very comfortable and looks great in our backyard. I highly recommend it!!

Vintage Patchwork Copper Mirror

Rated By: Cynthia Cash on 8/12/2014 9:34:00 PM
Title: Great Mirror

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Truly one of a kind. Made my powder room unique.

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Linda Nave on 8/12/2014 5:17:00 PM
Title: GOOD PRICE

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Saved this for a gift. Looks nice.

Root Bowl – Medium

Rated By: NYWheels on 8/12/2014 5:30:00 AM
Title: Lovely, unique, not too large

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just the right size for items on a dinner table...

Recycled Wine Bottle Soy Candles

Rated By: Bobby on 8/8/2014 8:27:00 AM
Title: Great Candles

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought some of these candles as a gift and for myself. They are the best candles I have purchased. The scents are beautiful, especially the Mandarin & Lavender one. Would buy again and again!

Eco Picnic Basket for Four

Rated By: Nancy Wallner on 8/6/2014 11:30:00 PM
Title: I love this!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
All of the stuff fits in there perfectly and is so durable and easy to clean!!!

POLYWOOD® Long Island Chair in White

Rated By: Cathy H on 8/5/2014 7:55:00 PM
Title: Love these chairs!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought the polywood chairs because I will never have to worry about sanding down and re-staining/painting the chairs. The chairs are comfortable and easy to clean if they need it.

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Julie on 8/5/2014 9:33:00 AM
Title: Wine Glass

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just beautiful Colors are just amazing. And love the idea that they are made of recycled glass

POLYWOOD® Long Island Chair Collection

Rated By: Sharon Brennan on 8/4/2014 1:16:00 PM
Title: Polywood Long Island Chari

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely love my new deck chair. Extremely comfortable, perfect height for get into and out of!

Blue Rim Recycled Tumbler Glass

Rated By: Tom on 8/2/2014 1:10:00 PM
Title: practical and attractive

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have had some glasses like this for many years but a few had gotten broken and we wanted more to have enough for when we have guests. These match our existing ones quite well and seem to be the same durable glass that we expect to last for decades.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Joanne on 8/1/2014 11:12:00 PM
Title: Festival of Glass

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the workmanship and the glass is beautiful

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Barbara on 7/29/2014 12:11:00 PM
Title: Love these glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are just as beautiful in person as they are in the catalog. I was even more surprised by how strong and sturdy they are. Very happy with this purchase.

Vintage Champagne Ice Bucket

Rated By: Janene Kraft on 7/22/2014 8:39:00 AM
Title: Love This Piece of History!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What a fabulous piece of history! I love that this charming bucket was originally used in vintage European hotels. The design is sophisticated and the story behind this piece is captivating. Thank you!

Solar Tea Lantern in Mint

Rated By: Branda Gray on 7/19/2014 8:53:00 AM
Title: Unique Gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received a lantern as a gift and loved it so I purchased another one for a friend.

Butri Salad Bowl

Rated By: Susan on 7/18/2014 1:44:00 PM
Title: Fantastic

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have the bowl and also the matching tongs. Very well made and beautiful. My only complaint is that smaller bowls aren't available. Since it's just 2 of us most of the time, the bowl is a little big for our salads.

Organic Bumper Bed

Rated By: Tess on 7/11/2014 7:59:00 AM
Title: Thumbs up from the labradors

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The 2 labs love their new beds. I love that 3 weeks in, the beds are still nicely poofy. The center cushion comes out and the cover unzips for quick cleaning. The beds are difficult to give a quick vacuum to, the hair really sticks to the bed, but the ease of laundering makes up for that.

Homegrown Soy Wax Candles

Rated By: Kim on 7/11/2014 1:39:00 AM
Title: Lovely Lovely Candle for my breakfast bar.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I opened the box immediately because having ordered something I have not smelled - I was curious and a little anxious. I am thrilled - I put the candle on my breakfast bar and burn it to keep the air smelling clean not perfumey - plus the container is attractive with the dust cover as well. I will be purchasing additional candles in the near future.

Root Wood Cheese Board

Rated By: Mary Case on 7/10/2014 10:54:00 AM
Title: Bambeco Serveware

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This will be look nice as serving tray for guests.

Swirl Champagne Glass with Ridges

Rated By: Luz on 7/10/2014 3:29:00 AM
Title: Swirl Ridge Champagne Glasses-Beautiful!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Slight green color looks great with pink champagne. Very lovely glasses.

Confetti Recycled Glassware Collection

Rated By: Sandra on 7/2/2014 6:58:00 PM
Title: Best Mothers's Day Gift!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My son gave me a set of these confetti wine glasses and they are more beautiful than pictured!!

Zisc

Rated By: Whitney on 6/13/2014 8:51:00 AM
Title: Great, Durable Frisbee

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Our dog loves this frisbee. It is the only one that has lasted through his rough playing. It still flies great after 2 years of daily playing. I would highly recommend this Frisbee.

Confetti Recycled Glassware Collection

Rated By: Sandra Hubbard on 5/13/2014 6:04:00 PM
Title: Can hardly wait to have friends over!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My son gave me four of these lovely wine glasses for Mother's Day. I think he can shop your website for all my gifts!

Solar Tea Lanterns

Rated By: Jessie on 4/23/2014 12:10:00 AM
Title: Great Product....Terrible Service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered two lights one as a gift and one for myself. The lights themselves are great and my mother-in-law greatly enjoys the one I gave to her. However, I raise issue with the customer service I received (or I should say did not receive) from bambeco. One of the two tea lights I ordered was the wrong color and after contacting bambeco via phone and email the day I opened the package about returning only the one and having my order corrected I heard no response. Even if they were not going to fix their error they could have at least at the courtesy to return my phone call or email.

19th Century Reclaimed Wood iPad and Cookbook Holder

Rated By: Glenda R on 4/15/2014 10:04:00 AM
Title: great for rustic kitchen

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My kitchen is rustic, and this fit right in. It holds my cookbooks or ipad out of the way and easy to read when I'm cooking. And it looks great on the counter. Sturdy, too.

Bamboo Bluetooth Speaker

Rated By: Rochelle K on 4/15/2014 10:01:00 AM
Title: Wow!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Amazing sound from such a small cube! I was really surprised at the quality and volume that came out of these tiny little cubes. Set up was fast, easy and intuitive (I didn't even need to read the instructions). The range is surprising as well - it had no problem with my phone being 30 feet away. The sound was the real surprise though - not tinny or thin at all. The speaker produced a full, rich sound, and even handled bass-heavy music well.

Teak Circle Cutting Board

Rated By: Elizabeth W. on 4/11/2014 10:07:00 AM
Title: Big and beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got this for a cheese board. The color is so pretty, and it's such a big piece it's perfect for parties. It's heavy and feels sturdy. Looks amazing! Real wow factor!

Handblown Glass Wasp Trap - Dark Blue

Rated By: Renay B. on 4/11/2014 10:04:00 AM
Title: Wow!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So much prettier than plastic! We've always had those ugly plastic traps and this is so much better. It took a few days for the wasps to get interested in the trap, and I had to try different baits until I found one they liked. Super sweet lemonade worked. It looks nice, and keeps the wasps away from our food.

Root Wood Salad Bowl - Large

Rated By: Steve on 3/26/2014 9:03:00 AM
Title: Stunning salad bowl

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This salad bowl is a showpiece. I love that it is hand carved and made right from the root of a tree. Every piece must be unique, and the one I received was beautiful. Surprisingly light, this bowl is perfect for a salad. Make sure to get it with hand carved serving utensils.

Mango Wood Spiral Serving Bowl – Tangerine

Rated By: Charlotte M on 1/16/2014 9:12:00 AM
Title: Big and beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bowl was bigger than I expected - wow! Holds lots of salad. The color is perfect, not too bright, not too muddy, and it feel sturdy.

Vintage Champagne Ice Bucket

Rated By: Mika J on 1/16/2014 9:08:00 AM
Title: old school elegant

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So, so pretty! Got this for my parents for their anniversary, they loved it. Such a nice gift.

Chocolate Lovers Garden Kit

Rated By: Carolyn Cutts on 10/7/2013 6:36:00 AM
Title: Great gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received this yesterday as a birthday gift from my sister. The packaging it shipped in made me feel like I was opening fine jewelry - pretty wrapping and a classic bow. The product packaging is exactly as shown. I look forward to starting my garden! The only downside (which is what brought me to the website) is that there isn't really any instruction - what time of year to plant, how long until your garden is ready, and how to use the plants when done. It does say that it adds chocolate color and scent to any garden, but I was sort of hoping for ideas if I might be able to utilize the grown plants in cooking somehow. I may come back and post after my garden grows. Overall though, it was a unique and well-suited gift. I would recommend it to the chocolate lover as something different.

Reclaimed Wood Garden Spikes

Rated By: Sherry B on 7/31/2013 12:30:00 PM
Title: Handy and cool

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These were in a gift basket for Mother's Day and I loved them so much I bought more! They look really cool in the garden and they're so easy to just write on and stick in the ground. No more mystery plants!

Twill Organic Bath Towel

Rated By: Kerry Shaw on 7/31/2013 12:19:00 PM
Title: A-Mazing!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These towels are so soft and so absorbent, it's amazing! The size is just right for a bath towel, and they dry in practically no time. I don't use a clothes dryer, so having towels that line dry quickly and are still soft is wonderful.

Hemp Rectangular Dog Bed

Rated By: Clara on 7/31/2013 11:10:00 AM
Title: Tough & Beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This bed is fantastic. It has not only endured, but my dog loves it! My dog is green so this is the perfect bed for him. :)

Classic Tray in Natural

Rated By: Dominique on 7/29/2013 11:21:00 AM
Title: Sleek!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love, love, love! The bamboo is so sleek and smooth and the style is clean. Looks great no matter where I put it. The handles are nice sized too.

Homegrown Soy Wax Candles

Rated By: Jackie on 7/10/2013 7:50:00 PM
Title: Great gift, smells wonderful.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received this candle as a gift - watermelon mint. Has a very nice, sweet smell, best candle I've had in a while. Thank you Cindy!

Terracotta 3 Level Tray

Rated By: Jeff W on 6/26/2013 12:32:00 PM
Title: gotta have for salad lovers

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the perfect solution for my daily salad habit. Keeping fresh sprouts has always been a challenge. I love that I can grow my own, super easy, too. The directions are simple, the trays are easy to use and clean, and the results are worth it.

Swirl Champagne Glass with Ridges

Rated By: Tracey P on 6/24/2013 12:47:00 PM
Title: perfect gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got a set of these to give as a wedding gift - the bride and groom loved them, of course - and I liked them so much I ordered more for me. Really pretty and a little different.

Isabella Solar Lanterns

Rated By: Kim Tiernan on 6/24/2013 12:18:00 PM
Title: Pretty pretty!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These little lanterns are just right for soft light at night. The colors are so pretty. I love that I don't have to think about them, they just turn on.

Linen Cafe Apron in Oatmeal

Rated By: Kim Tiernan on 6/24/2013 12:15:00 PM
Title: Finally a stylish apron!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this apron! It looks classy and elegant, and it covers everything. Really, everything. I love the sturdy feeling ties and the big grommets. You can tell this will last and last.

Chelsea Vases Red

Rated By: Kim Tiernan on 6/24/2013 12:12:00 PM
Title: Wow!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Chelsea Vase is really cool! The red color looks so pretty. I didn't even put anything in them, just got two of the large vases for on my mantle. Real WOW factor!

Mt. Bachelor Recycled Fleece Dog Bed

Rated By: Peter B on 6/19/2013 2:32:00 PM
Title: Portable comfort

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 10 year old boxer loves this thing. I got it for camping, but he likes it so much it came into the house too. He whines if we get to the car and his bed isn't on the seat. Good thing it rolls up!

POLYWOOD® Classic Folding Adirondack Chair and Ottoman Collection

Rated By: Celia on 6/19/2013 12:15:00 PM
Title: Amazing!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got two folding chairs and ottomans in Aruba and wow! The color is so vivid! I was worried about assembly, but it was super easy and they look amazing on my deck!

Olive Wood Set of Four Spreaders

Rated By: Celia on 6/19/2013 10:58:00 AM
Title: Wow! gorgeous!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These spreaders are really pretty and just right for cheese, or getting down to the last bit of jam in the jar. I love the color of the wood. I'll be buying more!

Bamboo Mortar & Pestle

Rated By: Roxy on 6/19/2013 10:38:00 AM
Title: Kitchen gotta have

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I actually bought this for the color. The Banana was so perfect for my yellow kitchen. I expected pretty, and maybe sorta practical. I was surprised by a perfectly-sized mortar that's just right for handling spices and herbs for a meal. Easy to clean up and the bamboo is gorgeous. The color is really smooth and pops.

Keep it Simple Linen Tea Towel in Slate

Rated By: Lexy B on 6/19/2013 10:25:00 AM
Title: My favorite kitchen towel!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My mom gave me some linen kitchen towels and I fell in love with them. Once they're washed, they're the best. This one fit right in with my decor and it looks great. They're stiff at first, but they soften very quickly with a wash or two. They're perfect for drying dishes with no lint, but I like them lining my bread basket!

Big Sur Hummingbird Feeder Round

Rated By: Lexy B. on 6/19/2013 9:17:00 AM
Title: So gorgeous!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are even brighter and prettier in person! The dots are very bright blues and very textured so it really sparkles. My hummers love it!

Isabella Solar Lanterns

Rated By: Lara S on 6/17/2013 8:56:00 AM
Title: Pretty lights

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
In person, these lanterns are even prettier than they look. The glass almost sparkles, the bubbles just add to the look. They're a perfect size for grouping on a table and they look just as good during the day. The only reason they didn't get five stars - the light is softer than I expected. Each lantern puts out a soft, small light - enough to look good on a table, but it's not quite enough to light your way for walking in the dark. Even so, I love these lanterns!

Striped Wool Throw

Rated By: RK on 6/6/2013 12:21:00 PM
Title: Soft, cuddly and year round!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These wool throws surprised me. They have all the familiar weight of wool, but they're super soft and have a wonderful drape. My throw has been on my couch all winter and spring - it's perfect for snuggling under for movies, or that added layer when you're feeling just a bit chilly. Since the weather warmed up, I thought I'd be putting it away, but I discovered it's great for when the temperatures dip at night.

Chelsea Vases Red

Rated By: Reika on 6/6/2013 12:12:00 PM
Title: Beautiful and dramatic

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I needed something to fill a non-working fireplace, so I got all three of these big vases to group together. I planned to put an arrangement of long branches and twigs in each, but the mouths are a little smaller than I anticipated. That's the only reason I didn't give 5 stars. Otherwise they're perfect. I did wind up making a cool display by shaving down the branches so I could fit more than two or three in each vase. They look amazing in my living room, big and really bold.

Soji Solar Lanterns

Rated By: Josie on 6/6/2013 12:08:00 PM
Title: Big color!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like making our yard really colorful for summer, so I got a bunch of these solar lanterns to hang in the trees. It took me a few tries to get them in just the right spot to charge, but once we figured it out, they were great! They're pretty color all day long and a soft glow all night. Gorgeous!

La Fortuna Hummingbird Feeder Round

Rated By: Josie on 6/6/2013 12:06:00 PM
Title: Like a jewel!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These hummingbird feeders are so pretty, they're like jewels hanging in my tree. The colors are so bright and pretty. I have lots of hummingbirds, so I keep several feeders in the trees around my deck, this one is by far my favorite! Easy to clean and change the nectar, too.

Linen Cafe Apron in Oatmeal

Rated By: Hayley on 6/4/2013 9:24:00 AM
Title: love this apron!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is such a cool apron, the linen is a really nice texture, and it's really a huge apron. I'm small and could almost wear it as a skirt. I love the color, kind of a soft, natural grey. The fabric is heavy and hangs nice. The only reason it's not five stars is that it wrinkles. I know it's linen, and it should get less wrinkly over time. Still love it!

Jetson Solar String Lights

Rated By: Peter G on 6/4/2013 9:12:00 AM
Title: Cool lanterns!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These lanterns light up my small balcony with just the right amount of light. I like the square shape and cool colors. The fabric is sturdy and means I can leave the lanterns up all season.

Homegrown Soy Wax Candles

Rated By: Peter D on 6/4/2013 9:07:00 AM
Title: great gift idea

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I picked up the soy wax candle as a gift for my mom who loves scented candles. I gave her the lemon and the cucumber melon scents and she loved both. They were bigger than I expected and my mom liked the sturdy looking ceramic pot and bright colors. She says they smell good enough to eat!

Wool Coaster Set of Four

Rated By: Lisa on 5/20/2013 8:42:00 AM
Title: The best coaster ever

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We use these on our boat to protect varnished teak surfaces from moisture and scratches. In addition, they don't rust or rattle!

La Fortuna Hummingbird Feeder Tall

Rated By: Leigh Hastings on 5/3/2013 10:12:00 AM
Title: Love It

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased two last year and had a constant flow of hummingbirds all summer. They must have nested nearby because they came in pairs. The colorful glass surely drew them in. It is heavy glass and well made. Easy to clean too.