Bambeco Customer Reviews: Eco Friendly Home and Garden Decor, Stylish and Affordable Green Products, Green Gifts, Environmentally Friendly Products, Sustainable Furniture, Eco Friendly Pet Products, Eco Friendly Fashion

Customer Reviews



1335 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Chevron Organic Cotton Matelasse Coverlets - White

Rated By: Susan Richardson on 6/22/2017 8:37:00 AM
Title: Lovely lightweight coverlet


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got this for my daughter for her birthday. It is very nice quality and a lightweight coverlet for summer. I felt it was a good value as well.

Marcel Recycled Pint Glass - Clear - Set of 4

Rated By: Elizabeth Settineri on 6/22/2017 7:42:00 AM
Title: Buy these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm very pleased with these glasses. This was my first purchase from Bambeco, and I'll definitely be ordering again. These glasses are large, the blown glass itself is beautiful, and they have a little more weight than your average glass. I plan to buy the shorter ones as well, but I highly recommend these. Thanks, Bambeco!

Marcel Recycled Pint Glass - Clear - Set of 4

Rated By: Lizzie Settineri on 6/22/2017 7:03:00 AM
Title: Buy these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm extremely pleased with these glasses. This is my first purchase from Bambeco, and I will definitely be buying more from them in the future. These glasses are attractive, sturdy, and have a little more weight than your average glass. I plan to buy the shorter ones as well. Thanks, Bambeco!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Chris Weber on 6/22/2017 1:17:00 AM
Title: Beautiful and Colorful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The perfect addition to my summer glassware! My guests are going to rave about this beautiful blue pitcher with its pop of rainbow throughout! Glassware is beautiful and well made! Can't wait to grow this specific collection in my home! Thank you!

300 Thread Count Sateen Solid Shams - Ivory

Rated By: Stephanie on 6/21/2017 7:20:00 AM
Title: Very happy with my purchase of Pillow Shams


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the pillow shams!!

Monterey Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: laura on 6/20/2017 1:10:00 AM
Title: Wonderful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful glasses which are durable. I actually enjoy drinking things out of them (which I realize is weird, but an oddly nice byproduct). Highly recommend!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Laura on 6/20/2017 1:09:00 AM
Title: Wonderful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful glasses which are durable. I actually enjoy drinking things out of them (which I realize is weird, but an oddly nice byproduct). Highly recommend!

Laguna Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Laura on 6/20/2017 1:08:00 AM
Title: love these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful glasses which are durable. I actually enjoy drinking things out of them (which I realize is weird, but an oddly nice byproduct). Highly recommend!

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Towels

Rated By: S d B on 6/18/2017 2:29:00 PM
Title: Just what I was looking for


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I thought I was just ordering organic cotton towels but I what I received was a production that was thoughtfully developed to minimize environmental impact and reduce the carbon footprint. Minimal packaging for example.

Maya Shot Glass Set

Rated By: Craig on 6/18/2017 3:27:00 AM
Title: Shot glasses as art


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love glass art, and these shot glasses are about as close to functional art glass as you will ever get. Each one is unique, with the slight imperfections that come from hand-blown glassware which lends to their beauty. That said, it should be noted that it took a few weeks for the whole order to be completed, so be forewarned about the wait. However, the end results are definitely worth it.

300 Thread Count Sateen Solid Sheet Sets

Rated By: Meyon on 6/16/2017 3:01:00 AM
Title: Loving it.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Soft and easy to care for. Not sure why I didn't purchase it sooner.

Linen Washed Santiago Duvet Covers - Oyster

Rated By: Alicia McFadden on 6/15/2017 5:58:00 PM
Title: Makes me happy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This duvet is a wonderful summer duvet cover! It's light, soft, it has all the best quality of linen, and I recommend it over any other duvet for summer. I also love the color. It is a beautiful off white/cream color. Like a white sand beach.

Confetti Recycled Stemless Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Carole Ekerberg on 6/15/2017 5:55:00 PM
Title: Sturdy and beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought one set for myself and one for a friend. The glasses were beautifully made and were thick for sturdiness.

Recycled Glass Verde Vase - Large

Rated By: Alicia McFadden on 6/15/2017 5:51:00 PM
Title: So unique


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a wonderful color, shape, and size. I'm currently using as a vase for fresh flowers. I bought 2 but wish I had more. They are thick glass. Super special style. Picture does not do it justice. Great for a gift idea too.

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Mary Jane Windle on 6/15/2017 8:33:00 AM
Title: Happy and Fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These were purchased for a friends wedding gift. She is so happy with them, they are just wonderful in every way. She is a very creative person and they suit her so well.

Organic Cotton 700 gram Hand Towels

Rated By: Kit on 6/15/2017 7:24:00 AM
Title: You will love these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband even noticed, "where did thes come from? I like them" Couldn't have higher praise.

Farmstead Stoneware Wine Cooler - Indigo

Rated By: Alicia McFadden on 6/14/2017 10:48:00 PM
Title: A total gem


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a random purchase and it ended up being such an unexpected treat. These are beautiful, hearty, special looking ice buckets. They could be versitile if you wanted to be creative and use them fir other things as well since they are such wonderful peices. I'm so pleased! They would also make a great gift.

Confetti Recycled Stemless Wine Glass

Rated By: Sam on 6/14/2017 6:50:00 PM
Title: Confetti Stemless Wine Glass


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking for stemless wine glasses and saw these online. The color of the glasses is very nice, they are larger than they look and on the heavy side so not very easy to tip/spill.

Chevron Organic Cotton Matelasse Coverlets - White

Rated By: Melanie on 6/14/2017 5:43:00 AM
Title: Perfect!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We wanted to transition from our heavy winter duvet, to something lighter for the summer. It was very difficult to find a coverlet (not a quilt) that the hub and I both liked. This was the winner. It is lightweight without being flimsy, doesn't wrinkle, and makes the bed look complete without the need for additional covers. We love the crisp white look, and the chevron pattern is a lovely touch. We also got the shams.

500 Thread Count Sateen Satin Stitch Sheet Sets - White

Rated By: Melanie on 6/14/2017 5:36:00 AM
Title: Spectacular


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The 500 Thread Count Sateen Satin Stitch sheets are wonderful, and make for a cozy night sleep. They look great and feel great. We'll likely purchase a second set!

Monterey Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Pat on 6/13/2017 12:34:00 AM
Title: Beautiful glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bright blue, well made, and our guests will enjoy 😊

Diamondback Bee House

Rated By: Claire on 6/7/2017 10:14:00 AM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This bee house is cute, has wood shavings for lady bugs, and has a hanger on the back for hanging anywhere. Very cute, I hope it will attract pollenators to my garden!

Beeswax Bread Wrap - Honey Comb

Rated By: gabby on 6/6/2017 10:41:00 PM
Title: awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
well-made, useful, smells great, only con is that it falls apart under hot water

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Angie on 6/6/2017 10:13:00 AM
Title: Confetti pint glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these! I bought 4 of these 2 months ago, and just ordered 4 more. They are perfect for everyday, special occasions, or themed parties! Love them!

Artisanal Floral Bloom Wreath

Rated By: Aaron Passmore on 6/5/2017 4:22:00 PM
Title: Was perfect


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was no scrawny version of the sales ad, the wreath that was shipped to us was just as beautiful and full as it was in the picture. We loved it. Thank you, much appreciated.

Farmstead Stoneware Dinner Plate - Set of 4 - Bisque

Rated By: Victoria Sleiners on 6/5/2017 9:31:00 AM
Title: In Love with these plates


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered dinner, salad and pasta plates. I was totally impressed with packaging. Thanks guys! The plates look way better than photos on the website. Love the color and shape! We received many complements from our friends and I ordered another set in mint color which also looks really beautiful. I highly recommend this product!

Farmstead Stoneware Dinner Plate - Set of 4 - Bisque

Rated By: Victoria Sleiners on 6/5/2017 9:31:00 AM
Title: In Love with these plates


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered dinner, salad and pasta plates. I was totally impressed with packaging. Thanks guys! The plates look way better than photos on the website. Love the color and shape! We received many complements from our friends and I ordered another set in mint color which also looks really beautiful. I highly recommend this product!

Root Wood Planter

Rated By: Cathy on 6/2/2017 8:48:00 AM
Title: A great gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this piece I plan to give as a gift. A great conversation piece

Root Wood Planter

Rated By: Gingygirl on 6/1/2017 9:13:00 PM
Title: Absolutely beautiful wood pot


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This root wood pot is absolutely beautiful, I was concerned that mine might not be as pretty as the pictured one, but it is. Certainly not something I would leave outside in the event of bad weather, but lovely enough to adorn any space, inside or out.

Kaleidoscope Organic Sheet Sets

Rated By: Elspeth on 5/31/2017 9:30:00 AM
Title: A great first bambeco purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought two orders of these sheets for my kids, and we all love them. They are well made, of good quality and super soft to lie in. I was able to get them on sale which made it easier to purchase ( for me personally) and I'm glad I did. I will buy from Bambeco again because I like their business model and it was worth it for us. It's a great opportunity to buy what you need and feel good about what you're supporting.

Farmstead Stoneware Large Serving Bowls

Rated By: Elizabeth Moore on 5/30/2017 9:36:00 AM
Title: Great Bowls


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love, love, love these bowls! Very versatile and gorgeous on the table!

Farmstead Stoneware Large Serving Bowls

Rated By: Elizabeth Moore on 5/30/2017 9:35:00 AM
Title: Great Bowls


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love, love, love these bowls! Very versatile and gorgeous on the table!

Rustique Stoneware Dinner Plate - Orchard Red

Rated By: Ronnie on 5/30/2017 3:58:00 AM
Title: LOVE THESE DISHES


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This set has become my favorite dishes. I use them indoors and out. I plan on adding more of each dish soon.

Farmstead Stoneware Dinner Plate - Bisque

Rated By: Isaiah on 5/30/2017 1:37:00 AM
Title: It's about time!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We looked for a year for plates that fit us just right.. Fantastic product, durable but refined, natural glaze, look, and feel. We love the color and style, feeels like each plate is individually crafted and has a broad flat surface. Many plates step up on sides and limit eating surface. I would recommend these to anyone, I've had several people come for dinner and say these are amazing plates, often better than sets that cost 5-7 x's more.

Farmstead Stoneware Dinner Plate - Bisque

Rated By: Isaiah on 5/30/2017 1:37:00 AM
Title: It's about time!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We looked for a year for plates that fit us just right.. Fantastic product, durable but refined, natural glaze, look, and feel. We love the color and style, feeels like each plate is individually crafted and has a broad flat surface. Many plates step up on sides and limit eating surface. I would recommend these to anyone, I've had several people come for dinner and say these are amazing plates, often better than sets that cost 5-7 x's more.

Slate Coasters Square - Set of 4

Rated By: Chris Weber on 5/30/2017 12:55:00 AM
Title: A MUST for your home!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These just came in the mail and they truly are beautiful for technically being so "basic." Even better, they are well made and heavy/durable. I've already got them on the coffee table and they go with everything!!!

Confetti Recycled Shot Glass

Rated By: Chris Weber on 5/30/2017 12:49:00 AM
Title: Colorful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE the Confetti glassware! This was my first shot glass to purchase from the collection, and it is just as vibrant and colorful as the larger pieces! Truly a unique piece of art! Can't wait to get more!!!

Frida Recycled Martini Glass

Rated By: Chris Weber on 5/30/2017 12:46:00 AM
Title: Stunning AND Sturdy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Never one to disappoint, Bambeco has wowed me again with this stunning glassware! Even more colorful than JB the pictures, I can't wait to show these off at some summer BBQs! Got the matching pitcher too and this truly IS a beautiful set!

Frida Recycled Martini Glass

Rated By: Chris Weber on 5/30/2017 12:44:00 AM
Title: Stunning AND Sturdy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Never one to disappoint, Bambeco has wowed me again with this stunning glassware! Even more colorful than JB the pictures, I can't wait to show these off at some summer BBQs! Got the matching pitcher too and this truly IS a beautiful set!

Recycled Glass Verde Vase - Large

Rated By: Vta on 5/25/2017 8:36:00 AM
Title: Amazing vase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought 3 of these for gifts and they are beautiful. They look amazing with flowers. Love them!

Tinta Porcelain Dinner Plate

Rated By: Dawn on 5/24/2017 10:13:00 AM
Title: Beautiful plates


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These plates are beautiful. When the dinner plate is paired with the appetizer plate it looks stunning on the table. Best purchase I've made in a while....

Reclaimed Wine Barrel Tray with Handles

Rated By: Joanne on 5/23/2017 8:00:00 PM
Title: Beautiful artisan piece


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very happy with my purchase! The wine barrel tray is a beautiful crafted and I will find multiple uses for it. It arrived promptly and was packaged extremely well.

Maya Recycled Champagne Flute - Aquamarine - Set of 2

Rated By: Patricia CurleyG on 5/23/2017 7:26:00 AM
Title: Glass


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I Love glass the smooth cool feel of it The light shinning through it The weight of it in your hand This lass is all of those things plus it's saving our earth !!!

Root Bowl

Rated By: Betsy Anderson on 5/23/2017 12:11:00 AM
Title: Root Bowl Beauty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love using this bowl for large parties. It's large enough to hold a side salad for 12 or a full meal for 8. It's beautiful to display on my dining room table full time. It's a great conversation piece. People always ask where I got it.

300 Thread Count Sateen Solid Sheet Sets

Rated By: Alishia on 5/18/2017 2:20:00 PM
Title: Perfect organic sheets


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have these in the aloe and cloud color. They look great and are so soft.

Acacia Wood Tea Box

Rated By: Amanda on 5/17/2017 4:11:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This Acacia box was exactly what I was looking for. As I am not actually using it for tea storage, it was a pleasant surprise to find that the dividers can be removed to create different sized compartments. Well made--I love it!

Maya Recycled Tumbler Glass - Aquamarine - Set of 4

Rated By: Justine on 5/16/2017 7:46:00 AM
Title: Beautiful glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are beautiful glasses. Love the color, the size and quality.

Rustique Stoneware Dinner Plate - Weathered White

Rated By: Stephanie Knowlton on 5/16/2017 6:32:00 AM
Title: Beautiful stoneware


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As above!

Emery Recycled Drinkware Collection

Rated By: Louise on 5/13/2017 12:49:00 PM
Title: Flutes & Glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered Flutes which are very nice as being recycled they are not the delicate ones you normally see but perfect for our life style. Also ordered the Aqua Del Sol Pt Glasses and Stemless wine glasses which are heavy and large but a perfect gift for a family members new vacation home, the coloring is bright and fun. Happy with sourcing of products too!!

Slate Mini Menu Board with Chalk Set of 2

Rated By: Ginger Lang on 5/13/2017 12:33:00 PM
Title: Fun and very useful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are small enough to use in multiple ways, easy to transport to a party and so practical for identifying items like on a serving table. Wonderful to have.

Recycled Glass Votive - Green

Rated By: Lynn Justinger on 5/12/2017 10:34:00 AM
Title: Beautiful & Unique


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased these votives to use as juice/wine glasses. They are the perfect size, and make a beautiful and unique addition to my table. I also love that they are recycled!

Highrise Bee House

Rated By: Cece Fine on 5/11/2017 12:30:00 PM
Title: Here's you new home!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just 3 days after hanging out first bee house we had bees! I left soft mud nearby as suggested and they used it. We liked it so much that we ordered 2 more!

Teardrop Lantern - Pearl

Rated By: Cindy Brantley on 5/10/2017 11:00:00 AM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This teardrop lantern is great! Same quality as the round lantern in teardrop shape. Strong material, great lighting, long lasting solar battery. Quality product.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Clara L. Ferguson on 5/10/2017 8:26:00 AM
Title: Great Glasses!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are GREAT glasses. First got the Confetti pattern, then added the Aqua del Sol to coordinate. They are colorful and a great weight, also the little knobbies in the glass make them very easy to grip when they're full of ice and a little slick from condensation. We will be ordering the pitcher for this set as well!

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Clara L. Ferguson on 5/10/2017 8:23:00 AM
Title: Color and Function


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are GREAT glasses. First got the tumblers at a local wine shop, then HAD to track the tea glasses down, so we could have a complete set. They are colorful and a great weight, also the little knobbies in the glass make them very easy to grip when they're full of ice and a little slick from condensation.

Rainbow Recycled Drinkware Collection

Rated By: Geoff on 5/9/2017 8:21:00 PM
Title: Wonderful glassware


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We purchased highballs, wine glasses, and pint glasses. They are very solid and clearly hand made in all of the best ways! The only concern (and it is pretty minor) is that the stems on the wine glasses might be too thick for some storage options. That said, I would definitely get these again!

Confetti Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Jen on 5/9/2017 8:56:00 AM
Title: Love them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are works of art and I love that they are made from recycled glass! They have a good weight - are not fragile which I was worried about. Highly recommend.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Jen on 5/9/2017 8:55:00 AM
Title: Love them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are works of art and I love that they are made from recycled glass! They have a good weight - are not fragile which I was worried about. Highly recommend.

Highrise Bee House

Rated By: Jen on 5/9/2017 8:51:00 AM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered one for myself and a few extra for gift giving. Love it! Such a cute little work of art and it is great for the bees who need all of the help that we can give them!

Olive Wood Rectangular Bowl

Rated By: Maurice Bursey on 5/9/2017 8:11:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Olive Wood Bowl


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've bought this for my wife, for whom I've hunted down olive wood kitchen items for 30+ years. Now I need a reason to give it to her. I really like it, and I know she will too.

Swiss Alps Bee House

Rated By: Carole on 5/7/2017 8:37:00 AM
Title: What a wonderful idea to help save our pollinators.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just bought this today and my husband is attaching it to a four by four in the center of our Lavender garden. We usually have heaps of bees in this garden and we are hoping a Queen bee comes along and is inspired by your design. :) It will sit 6-7' above the garden with a nice little mud hole below. We are very excited to watch the progress throughout the Summer.

Maya Recycled Champagne Flute - Aquamarine - Set of 2

Rated By: Teresa Davis on 5/4/2017 5:25:00 PM
Title: Very Pleased


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gave champagne flutes as a birthday gift. My family member was very impressed with the gift wrap ,packing & delivery. The color was perfect for her birthday month of March. She stated they were beautiful & loved them. Perfect to add blue sparkling wine!! Thank You for the excellent delivery & packaging design.

Rustique Stoneware Dinner Plate - Weathered White

Rated By: Lisa on 5/4/2017 1:52:00 PM
Title: Great purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
For several years I searched to find the perfect dinner plates with all the matching pieces and fell in love with the weathered white rustic as soon as I came across it online. Delivery was fast and the packing was terrific! Wish Bambeco would use stickers that come off easily in its entirety instead of having parts of white stickers on the backside of each piece.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Judy Bozeman on 5/3/2017 3:23:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We needed new glasses but could not find any that suited us. Our kids, son and wife, bought them and while chatting online we saw them. Went on-line and found them. Love them as they are a good weight. I love all the colors in the glass. Hard to imagine they are recycled materials.

Farmstead Stoneware Pitchers

Rated By: Jon Coupland on 4/28/2017 6:14:00 AM
Title: Mushroom pitcher


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good price & beautiful pitcher. Online pictures were accurate, shipping was prompt & goods arrived undamaged. I would definitely recommend these people.

Farmstead Stoneware Pitchers

Rated By: Jon Coupland on 4/28/2017 6:12:00 AM
Title: Bisque pitcher


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good price & beautiful pitcher. Online pictures were accurate, shipping was prompt & goods arrived undamaged. I would definitely recommend these people.

Slate Tray with Stainless Steel Handles

Rated By: Rita hough on 4/25/2017 9:23:00 AM
Title: Aw some tray


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Lov d these. Ordered two. One for me one for a gift! Step daughter loved it! Packed very well. Perfect!

Reclaimed Wood and Salvaged Leather IPAD Cookbook Holder - Heritage

Rated By: Patty Goodrich on 4/23/2017 1:21:00 PM
Title: Reclaimed wood and salvaged cookbook/recipe holder


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just get it. Trust me. You'll love it.

Rioja Recycled Margarita Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: yvonne on 4/21/2017 10:20:00 AM
Title: Classy Glass


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The glasses are incredible, to get something of this quality and the price is truly a surprise.

Lisbon Stoneware Cereal Bowl - Sunshine Yellow

Rated By: Loren on 4/21/2017 8:39:00 AM
Title: I love my sunshine yellow Lisbon bowls!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These bowls are great. Not perfectly round, which gives a nice handmade feel. The satiny finish is beautiful and the color is so cheerful. Perfect size for so many uses.

Bloom Candles

Rated By: Rachel on 4/20/2017 8:07:00 AM
Title: Hard to smell Fig & Bamboo online


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's a bit of a gamble ordering a candle online, however the description online was accurate. It's fresh and clean and would work well in any room.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Wendy Mathison-Kangas on 4/18/2017 8:51:00 PM
Title: These Glasses Make Me Happy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My sister has a set of the Aqua del Sol glasses and for a year I truly coveted them. I adore the colours and the bright chips of glass so when our Parents gave us some money for Christmas I knew exactly what I would buy. Ordering the glasses from Bambeco was much more reasonable than from Amazon. When one of the new glasses cracked (badly so) while being washed for the first time Bambeco Customer Service replaced it with no hastle. I truly love these glasses. As I said before they make me happy to just use them. My Hyacinths look extremely beautiful in the glass as well! The color shines like dichroic glass in the sun. I hope you enjoy yours.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Lisa Moran on 4/18/2017 6:54:00 AM
Title: Bambeco Aqua Del Sol


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I highly recommend these as they are quality crafted so beautifully!

Log Cabin Bee House

Rated By: Elaine on 4/17/2017 3:07:00 PM
Title: couldn't "bee" nicer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It was a gift and she loved it.

Spring Meadow Organic Cotton Duvet Covers

Rated By: Karen on 4/15/2017 9:27:00 AM
Title: Finally found a Duvet that I like


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been trying to find the perfect duvet, and this is great! Comfortable, stylish, and all around great product.

Farmstead Stoneware Pasta Bowl - Bisque

Rated By: Julie K on 4/14/2017 7:31:00 AM
Title: Great size.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had been looking for a good pasta, salad bowl and purchased 1 to try this shape. It was perfect - I have ended up buying a setting of all the dishes for 8. I eat a lot of salads and this is just the right size for a nice evening meal for me.

Farmstead Stoneware Dinner Plate - Mint

Rated By: Julie K on 4/14/2017 7:29:00 AM
Title: Love these


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have several sets of dishes and I recently just purchased a set of these. I couldn't be happier. I love the organic feel and the little rim around the edge. I also put them in a low oven to warm them and they are wonderful. Color is great! Will be getting more.

Organic Cotton 700 gram Wash Cloths

Rated By: Elise on 4/13/2017 6:47:00 AM
Title: The best!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this organic cotton wash cloth! It's very soft and thick and I enjoy knowing the makers of it are give their employees free medical care.

Farmstead Stoneware Large Oval Bakers

Rated By: Mary Hoffman on 4/12/2017 12:32:00 PM
Title: Bambeco.com farmstead stoneware large oval baker


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This baker is the perfect size for multitudes of items. The stoneware itself is stunning and classic adding visual experience to the meal. I would love one in every size. Highly recommend purchasing

Confetti Recycled Shot Glass

Rated By: Kandy Lavin on 4/12/2017 1:08:00 AM
Title: Confetti Rec. Shot Glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What drew me in first, was the appearance. The recycling, tree planting, carbon footprint added to my interest. I'm happy I stumbled upon these. I'm thinking this is the best purchase I've made since I had trees planted in my husbands memory. Besides--I needed something pretty to drink my Tito's from.

Laguna Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Amanda Watts on 4/11/2017 5:35:00 PM
Title: CANT WAIT TO COUPLE WITH BAMBOO.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS. HOPEFULLY THEY LAST THE TEST OF TIME.

Laguna Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Nana Becky on 4/9/2017 1:27:00 PM
Title: Extraordinary customer service!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I encountered a minor problem, which was quickly resolved. When they say 100%satifaction they mean what they say. 99% was corrected to 100% very quickly. Kudos to Brian for being a good ambassador for Bambeco.

Natural Coir Oh Shit Not You Again Doormat

Rated By: Andrea K on 4/5/2017 10:35:00 PM
Title: Granny loved it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got this rug for xmas 2015 for granny. She loved it!!!! Everyone who comes by her apartment thinks it's hysterical! She is 77 and knows how to party. She did say that it has faded over time but still a classic item. Can't beat it for the price either.

Farmstead Stoneware Dinner Plate - Mint

Rated By: April on 3/30/2017 7:31:00 PM
Title: Beautiful stoneware


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this extra piece to add to a set of 4 I had previously bought. There were some small chips happening, but then again I have a household that isn't quite a delicate when loading the dishwasher. This one new plate I bought was a much lighter mint green and smoother bottom than the previous four I bought. Which is fine, I will actually be buying more as I think this is finally the color I wanted to begin with!! If this new color will be here to stay I will be buying more pieces.

Farmstead Stoneware Dinner Plate - Set of 4 - Mint

Rated By: tiffany graham on 3/29/2017 7:23:00 PM
Title: Would buy again


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these plates in the blue and green.. I like the fact they are rustic looking and a little off as far as shape is concerned. I managed to buy both colors on sale and I would buy them again.

Farmstead Stoneware Mug - Mint

Rated By: Elise on 3/29/2017 12:43:00 PM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this mug! The size is perfect for me since I drink a lot of tea daily. It's made in my favorite color green and it's a really well made product.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: lr on 3/29/2017 10:39:00 AM
Title: unique glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
we love these drinking glasses They are beautiful and sturdy!

Natural Coir Wildflowers Doormat

Rated By: Marlene Schaffer on 3/29/2017 12:39:00 AM
Title: Pretty at the front and back doors.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The colors are beautiful and the door mat is very comfortable to the feet. I have tried other coir rugs which hurt the feet. Loved these

Goode Grain Porcelain Espresso Cup & Saucer - Set of 4

Rated By: jacki long on 3/25/2017 2:15:00 PM
Title: Espresso Set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it! Really cute design.

Farmstead Stoneware Striped Serving Bowl - Orange

Rated By: Lisa G on 3/24/2017 8:27:00 AM
Title: BEAUTIFUL PIECE OF CRAFTSMANSHIP


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this for my daughter-in-law to-be as a shower gift. Well, I ended up keeping it for myself. It is just beautiful. I have it on display but have also used it several times already getting many compliments. It was extremely reasonably priced. it would make a beautiful gift for someone appreciating fine artisan work.

Rioja Recycled Margarita Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Lisa G on 3/24/2017 8:20:00 AM
Title: GREAT GIFT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased 4 of the Rioja glasses and the pitcher to give as a bridal shower gift but loved the set so much, I kept it! It really is beautiful. I bought another for the bride-to-be and she loved the set. It's a lovely gift (even for yourself!)

Frida Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Lisa G on 3/24/2017 8:17:00 AM
Title: JUST GORGEOUS


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this as a family pollyanna gift. Needless to say - it was "stolen" more times than any other gift. It's just BEAUTIFUL! I love the fact that it's made from recycled glass. It truly is a beautiful piece and very economically priced. I've since purchased 3 more as gifts for a housewarming and 2 bridal showers.

Rioja Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Lisa G on 3/24/2017 8:14:00 AM
Title: BEAUTIFUL


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I actually purchased this as a bridal shower gift but fell in love with it and KEPT it! It's just beautiful. I love the idea that it's made from recycled glass. The glass itself is thick but it has a very light feel to it. I bought another for the bride-to-be and she LOVED it!

Recycled Glass Verde Vase - Large

Rated By: Tina on 3/23/2017 11:03:00 AM
Title: Love this vase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this vase. I love just about everything that I have ordered from Bambeco. This vase was better than expected - I love the size, the shape and the color. It's kind of retro in color and modern in shape and size. Love it!

Organic Toffee & Almond Crunch Dark Chocolate Bar

Rated By: MSW on 3/23/2017 10:14:00 AM
Title: Danger, Will Robinson!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If I had known how good this would be, I'd have ordered a lifetime supply.

Cirque Recycled Glass Gourd - Large

Rated By: Lynda Carty on 3/22/2017 8:40:00 AM
Title: glass gourd well worth it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My two 20 something children are both into art and sustainability. I purchased one for my daughter and was so pleased that I purchased one for my son and his fiance'.

Farmstead Stoneware Striped Serving Bowl - Mist

Rated By: Sharon Henegar on 3/22/2017 2:45:00 AM
Title: Great!!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had all the other colors so when this one went on clearance I had to have it. Beautiful and well made.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Debbie on 3/21/2017 8:09:00 AM
Title: Loved it!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this for a birthday gift. She loved it! I also loved it so much, I ordered another one for myself and another friend along with matching glasses! Each pitcher is beautifully made, but unique as each one is slightly different. I wish they would make margarita glasses as I would definitely buy those too. Packed extremely well for shipping.

Organic Cotton Duo Weave Bath Towel

Rated By: Jennifer on 3/21/2017 8:07:00 AM
Title: Great towel.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely love this towel.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Leigh Aurbach on 3/21/2017 7:42:00 AM
Title: great drinking glass


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
very cute and happy glassware. Was pleased that they are a good weight and thickness. Definitely would recommend.