Bambeco Customer Reviews: Eco Friendly Home and Garden Decor, Stylish and Affordable Green Products, Green Gifts, Environmentally Friendly Products, Sustainable Furniture, Eco Friendly Pet Products, Eco Friendly Fashion

Customer Reviews



492 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Reclaimed Barnwood High Headboard Bed Sets

Rated By: Lynn Delphus on 6/26/2015 7:34:00 AM
Title: A Signature Piece for your Bedroom

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The barnwood bed is absolutely stunning and immediately draws attention when you see it in your room! The reclaimed wood is loaded with character;knots and cuts in the wood add to the rustic feel. White glove service takes care of delivery, setup and removal of packing materials- very convenient.

600 Fill White Down Comforters - Summer Weight

Rated By: BARBARA BUMPUS on 6/26/2015 12:53:00 AM
Title: ONLY DOWN PRODUCTS I WILL BUY.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
OWN PILLOWS AND NOW THE COMFORTER...LOVE THEM ALL AND WILL BUY MORE.

Frida Recycled Martini Glass

Rated By: Catherine on 6/25/2015 11:45:00 AM
Title: Just as beautiful as pictured!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful! Nice heavy quality and arrived super fast.

Huntington Spring Reclaimed Wood Wall Clock

Rated By: Gail Sherron on 6/25/2015 9:11:00 AM
Title: Bambeco Huntington Spring Reclaimed Wood Wall Clock

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
pretty colors and goes with my decor but it is constructed of thin wood pieces and a lower quality clock works. I'm not sure how ;long it will hold up. Wanted to give it a GOOD but that wasn't an option.

Huntington Spring Reclaimed Wood Wall Clock

Rated By: Gail Sherron on 6/25/2015 9:10:00 AM
Title: Bambeco Huntington Spring Reclaimed Wood Wall Clock

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
pretty colors and goes with my decor but it is constructed of thin wood pieces and a lower quality clock works. I'm not sure how ;long it will hold up.

Aurora String Lights Sea Glass

Rated By: Heidi on 6/25/2015 8:41:00 AM
Title: fabulous craftsman

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
gave as a christmas present and it was a hit, now they want more

Rainbow Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: LPergher on 6/23/2015 6:46:00 AM
Title: Understated Rainbow Recycled

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the recycled glass, but I prefer just a touch of color and these glasses are beautiful. I originally ordered eight, but I managed to drop and break one as I washed it before using. My hands are a little small and the glasses are really slippery when wet. However, I loved them so much I reordered the one I had broken plus 4 more.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Julie on 6/22/2015 10:03:00 AM
Title: Love my pitcher and glasses, beautiful.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses and pitcher are Beautiful! order them you will not be upset. and i got my order one pkg of glasses were broke, but i emailed company back and that same day they put another set of glasses in the mail and i received them a couple says later. Outstanding service, Order them you will love them

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Diane C. on 6/22/2015 1:38:00 AM
Title: Worth the wait!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking for new drinking glasses that would not so readily show the etching that glasses eventually get just from age and usage and I found these. They are unusual, very attractive and I like that they are not assembly line exact duplicates of each other. They are as much art as they are utilitarian. They were out of stock and I waited quite a while for them but Bambeco kept me apprised of the status and they are totally worth the wait.

Rainbow Recycled Martini Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Sandy on 6/20/2015 8:46:00 AM
Title: Great purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these glasses! They are sturdy and beautifully made. The bonus is that they are made from recycled material. Great service on the purchase as well. Totally recommend!

On the Rocks Drink Chiller Set in Organic Cotton Bag

Rated By: Jaya on 6/19/2015 2:54:00 PM
Title: Stop wasting water and get ice rocks!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are great for cooling a drink. The only problem is that they can absorb odors in the freezer and freezerburn doesn't go well with bourbon. I solved that issue by washing them well, letting them air out and storing them in a glass container, instead of the cotton bag, in the freezer. Another thing to consider is not dropping them into a glass, due to their weight.

Lava Mortar & Pestle

Rated By: Jaya on 6/19/2015 2:48:00 PM
Title: Best Mortar for sauces and guacamole

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The porous and rough texture of lava make this mortar/pestle one of the best for dipping sauces. I do wish the bowl was deeper, but I'm glad it's small because a heavy and bigger version would be harder to manage; washing and storing. It's worth its weight.

Personalized Reclaimed Wine Barrel Lazy Susan

Rated By: Jaya on 6/19/2015 2:41:00 PM
Title: Beautiful construction

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this as a wedding gift and am seriously considering keeping it for myself. It is rather large, but very well built. It spins fluidly and what a better way to reclaim the good wood of a wine barrel? I don't doubt the recipients will have this beautiful piece for a long time.

Artisanal Lavender Heart Wreath

Rated By: Jaya on 6/19/2015 2:37:00 PM
Title: great for dreams

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The scent is stronger at first, then it settles into a nice lingering waft on a breeze. I actually miss the strong herbal scent, as it was very pleasant and not as concentrated as its essential oil counterpart. It has been a month in our bedroom and the texture is holding up nicely. There's hardly any fading, given it's exposed to sun frequently, and the heart shape is truly sweet.

Rainbow Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Tina on 6/19/2015 2:03:00 PM
Title: Patiently Waiting Paid Off

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
wonderful glasses - I have been looking at them for months and then got them on a flash sale from this site. What could be better!

Butri Serving Platter

Rated By: Coleen on 6/19/2015 1:20:00 PM
Title: Great experience with my Order

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recently ordered 4 items from Bambeco, including the beautiful Burtri serving platter. From my online order to the on-time arrival of my items, it was a good experience. I especially appreciated how everything came in one well-packed box.

Solar Tea Lantern in Purple

Rated By: Dot on 6/19/2015 12:56:00 PM
Title: Love these Lights

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have these solar tea lights in all four colors and they make a wonderful addition to my covered porch at night! Thought the purple is a beautiful piece of blown glassware, the color lighted is not as bright as the other three.

Solar Tea Lantern in Purple

Rated By: Dot on 6/19/2015 12:56:00 PM
Title: Love these Lights

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have these solar tea lights in all four colors and they make a wonderful addition to my covered porch at night! Thought the purple is a beautiful piece of blown glassware, the color lighted is not as bright as the other three.

Solar Tea Lantern in White

Rated By: Dot on 6/19/2015 12:52:00 PM
Title: Love these Lights

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have these in all four colors and they make my covered porch shine at night. They provide a subtle glow to the setting. The white probably shows up the best but they are all wonderful.

Solar Tea Lantern in Mint

Rated By: Dot on 6/19/2015 12:49:00 PM
Title: Love these Lights

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought four of these lights--one in each color and they charge great in the sun. The add so much color to my covered porch at night. My husband thinks they are the BEST addition I've bought for our porch! Would also make a great gift!

Frida Recycled Margarita Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Norah McCandless on 6/19/2015 12:06:00 PM
Title: Utterly fabulous, unique margarita glasses!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
While they're the exact same size & height, each has its own set of fascinating color splashes & tiny bubbles! They're true eye-candy & I just love the recycled aspect. The lip is perfectly smooth & even, & they're solid glasses - you won't have to worry about them breaking easily!

Artisanal Spring Rose Wreath

Rated By: J Rob on 6/19/2015 9:20:00 AM
Title: Beautiful wreath but...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My review is of the shipping, NOT of the wreath itself. I paid extra for the wreath to arrive in time for a bridal shower I was hosting. Not only did it not arrive on the day it was supposed too, which was the day before the shower, but it arrived the next week. I am disappointed that I paid extra when I could have just paid for standard shipping.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Joanne on 6/19/2015 8:53:00 AM
Title: Colorful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wish there was an option to get several of your choice, rather than groups of four of their choice. I bought eight different individual glasses so that guests could keep track of their glasses. It would be great of there was a "you choose" option in groups of four, six, and eight, with a group price.

Crimson Red Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Brenda Hardwick on 6/17/2015 3:25:00 PM
Title: Crimson Love!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my purchase! The glass is beautiful, makes whatever I'm drinking look elegant. Nice weight and feel and the serving size is perfect!

Monterey Recycled Margarita Glass

Rated By: Mary kay on 6/17/2015 10:41:00 AM
Title: Maggie glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So glad I found Bambeco!

Monterey Recycled Margarita Glass

Rated By: Mary kay on 6/17/2015 10:40:00 AM
Title: Maggie glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So glad I found Bambeco!

Big Sur Hummingbird Feeder Tall

Rated By: Lynn Delphus on 6/17/2015 7:19:00 AM
Title: A beautiful addition to any yard!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a gorgeous, well-crafted piece and looks fantastic hanging from a shepherd's hook in our backyard! Looking forward to watching hummingbird activity.

Rainbow Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Lorraine Ricca on 6/15/2015 1:51:00 PM
Title: Bambeco Rainbow Recycles Wine Glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice wine glasses at a reasonable price. Fast and secure shipping.

Carnival Hummingbird Feeder Round

Rated By: Jeff on 6/13/2015 8:35:00 PM
Title: Q-tip cleaning

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Unless you like cleaning with q-tips, this is a nightmare to clean.

Natural Mango Wood Plate 10.5"

Rated By: Maryam on 6/13/2015 8:53:00 AM
Title: beautiful plate

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What a beautiful piece of art. If you're trying to bring the outdoors indoors, this is the way to do it. Each piece feels like a tree, have a slight curve, and have a weight that confers their solid construction. A great find.

Teak Bar Board

Rated By: Maryam on 6/13/2015 8:51:00 AM
Title: nice little board

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As someone who doesn't cook a lot, I didn't need a very large estately cutting board. Just something to chop up vegetables. It's a sturdy, quality product that I believe will last.

Vintage Biergarten Table and Benches - Burnt Sienna

Rated By: Dorothy on 6/12/2015 12:54:00 PM
Title: Best Father's Day Gift!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband grows his own hops, brews his own beer, and now he has his very own beer garden table/benches. He absolutely loved this gift! It arrived so quickly and there was no hiding this box. It so cool--a great conversation piece, comfortable, and it's nice to do our part for the Earth!

Aurora String Lights Sea Glass

Rated By: Marilyn S. on 6/12/2015 7:06:00 AM
Title: Beautiful outdoor lights

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These lights are lovely to look at, both during the day and at night, when they put out a soft blue light. It makes for a great ambience in our little patio.

Organic Cotton Flannel Sheet Sets

Rated By: jane on 6/12/2015 12:45:00 AM
Title: I love these organic flannel sheets

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm thrilled with my purchase from Bambeco. These sheets are cozy, super soft, and nice and thick. I definitely recommend them and this awesome website.

Confetti Recycled Glassware Collection

Rated By: Athena on 6/11/2015 2:53:00 PM
Title: Beautiful and Unique

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We were traveling and I wanted a souvenir. Went to a cute organic grocery store grabbed a pair of earrings and a drink for our long drive home. Walked by these beautiful glassware. Put my earrings back (that were much cheaper) and brought these beauties home with me. We unpacked our car grabbed a tumbler from the box and sat down with a cocktail and watched a lightning storm in style from our backyard!! Thank you for your beautiful products !!

Natural Linen Wine Gift Bag

Rated By: Tara on 6/10/2015 8:44:00 AM
Title: Understated Elegance

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Elegant in it's simplicity and well made; makes a beautiful presentation ~ whatever it's use.

Farmhouse Linen Runner in Black

Rated By: Tara on 6/10/2015 8:42:00 AM
Title: Perfect - Just what I needed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just what I was looking for to accent the coffee table we just upcycled and painted black in our transitional styled great room.

Natural Coco Fiber Oh Shit Not You Again Doormat

Rated By: laura godwin on 6/10/2015 8:30:00 AM
Title: Thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The product arrived just before my co-worker was leaving early for the weekend - big plus. Co-worker loved it and so did I! Thanks so much!

Rainbow Recycled Tumbler Glass

Rated By: CassyFry on 6/10/2015 7:45:00 AM
Title: great recycled and colorful glass. Goes great with my fiestaware.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
again love these glasses. Lookes for weeks to find recycled, heavy sturdy glasses that are colorful and goes with my fiestaware collection. These fit the bill nicely. Price was very good also! Would definately buy again!

Confetti Recycled Candle Holder

Rated By: Lesley Thomas on 6/1/2015 4:48:00 PM
Title: Cocktail glass or voltive?

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband bought me some of these. He thought they were the perfect cocktail glass. I had to laugh when I went to reorder and realized they were candle voltives!

Frida Recycled Margarita Glass

Rated By: David Anderson on 6/1/2015 3:44:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchases four of these glasses and really did not know what to expect. Once I received them, I fell completely in love with them. They are absolutely beautiful and are so sturdy and strong. Their size is perfect for a nice, large margarita. These are definitely a must have for everyone. I am now purchasing the pitcher to match the glasses. I may end up with the entire glassware set before its over with. If you have any reservations about purchasing these, don't. They are amazing.

Jive

Rated By: Ann on 6/1/2015 11:51:00 AM
Title: Jive Ball

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Tough, indestructible. My huskies, who eat EVERYTHING, cannot destroy this toy.

Huntington Spring Reclaimed Wood Wall Clock

Rated By: Carolyn on 5/29/2015 4:58:00 PM
Title: Very pleased with this clock!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased for a bathroom that has seafoam green, aqua, and white colors. Love the reclaimed wood look and beach vibe. Nice size, too. It does have a "ticking" sound, so might not be best for a sleeping area. I'm very pleased with it.

Stainless Steel Compost Set

Rated By: Katie Kovach on 5/27/2015 8:42:00 PM
Title: great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great product. keeps the smell in. doesn't attract bugs. easy to clean.

Clear Recycled Terrarium

Rated By: Deborah on 5/27/2015 10:04:00 AM
Title: I'm thrilled!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sturdy, and the recycled glass gives this item some character without jeapordizing the desired clarity of the glass. Thanks!

Big Sur Hummingbird Feeder Tall

Rated By: Jessica Mattmuller on 5/27/2015 9:12:00 AM
Title: Beautiful & Truly Authentic

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recently purchased the Big Sur hummingbird feeder and I couldn't believe how beautiful it was once I held it in my hands. The craftmanship and attention to color and detail are exquisite and it sparkles in the sun so nicely! So excited!! I will be purchasing one of the round feeders soon! :)

Recycled Paper Shag Rugs - Gray

Rated By: R M on 5/27/2015 9:10:00 AM
Title: incredibly soft

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
it's hard to believe this rug is made of recycled paper. it's super soft. my friends were amazed when they found out it was recycled paper instead of cloth. once in a while i toss it in the dryer on the no heat cycle for a quick air fluff which works great. relatively no shedding. it's a beautiful rug.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Donna on 5/22/2015 4:51:00 PM
Title: Color galore!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely love my new glass sets! They look exactly like the picture and are beautiful. Because of all the different colors they go with everything.

Coyuchi® Rippled Stripe Shower Curtain

Rated By: Maureen on 5/21/2015 10:52:00 AM
Title: Even better in person

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The picture doesn't do it justice! This piece is beautifully made and has a nice weight to it. Exactly what I needed to give my otherwise modern bathroom some earthiness and bohemian soul.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Deborah Keenan on 5/21/2015 10:18:00 AM
Title: Great Look

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice glasses. Wish they were more consistent with the height of each glass...they are different sizes.

Hemp Dog Toy Storage Bins

Rated By: Deborah Keenan on 5/21/2015 10:15:00 AM
Title: Great Toy Bag

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My Boxer went to retrieve his toys from it the first day and every day since. He knows its his. Great addition.

Confetti Recycled Candle Holder

Rated By: Dorothy Goyer on 5/21/2015 9:24:00 AM
Title: Gorgeous candle holders!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered two and was surprised at how large these candle holders were. The colors are just amazing. Beautiful!

Bamboo and Stainless Steel Tiger Steak Knives

Rated By: Dorothy Goyer on 5/21/2015 9:19:00 AM
Title: Great steak knives

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are a great set of knives. They are razor sharp and I love the variation of colors in the bamboo. I ordered two sets and these are my company steak knives!

Frida Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Emelia on 5/19/2015 9:29:00 PM
Title: Great Gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these as a gift for some friends of mine. They are very eco-conscious, so they'll especially love that these were made from recycled glass. I love that they are made by artisans in the US. They are a nice weight, not skimpy at all. The colors are stunning.

Artisanal Lavender Heart Wreath

Rated By: t. dianne novotny on 5/16/2015 9:25:00 AM
Title: just what was looking for!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I luv the lavendar wreath! It's Beautiful & smells great!!

Artisanal Spring Rose Wreath

Rated By: Carolyn on 5/8/2015 10:32:00 AM
Title: Beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful Wreath. Exactly as depicted.

Artisanal Safflower Herb Wreath

Rated By: Fay Christensen on 5/8/2015 7:11:00 AM
Title: Perfect spring wreath

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a lovely wreath for spring made of natural materials. The colors are bright and attractive and the look perfect on my front door. It is not a large wreath, but I prefer a medium size for a door that is constantly being used.

Frida Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: April on 5/7/2015 6:22:00 AM
Title: produces smiles

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this for my sister-in-law. It made her smile really big, haven't seen that smile in a long time because she's been stressed for the past five years since their third child was born :)

Brown Rim Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: April on 5/7/2015 6:17:00 AM
Title: Pleasantly surprised

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this item to fulfill my free shipping minimum, really glad I did. I have a feeling that this glass is tough enough to take an accidental drop in the sink. Sturdy, smooth, nice to look at.

Ultimate Recycled Ladies Work Glove - Purple

Rated By: Kate Atkins on 5/6/2015 11:41:00 AM
Title: Great work glove

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Working a lot in my garden recently. These are a great companion to my efforts. I got a size small as I have small hands. I'd get a medium in future to have a bit more comfort and flexibility.

Bamboo and Stainless Steel Tiger Steak Knives

Rated By: R M on 4/29/2015 8:32:00 AM
Title: beautiful knives

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i love these knives. i bought them on sale and the price was so good I couldn't pass up the great deal. beautifully crafted and very sharp.

Evergreen Terracotta Herbpot Small

Rated By: Brent on 4/24/2015 11:50:00 PM
Title: Great little pots for indoor herbs

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These terracotta and glazed pots are well thought out and look great in any decor. The wicks help keep the plants watered properly and the only requirement is to check them every day or two to see if you need add more water.

Butri Serving Trio in Natural

Rated By: ptk on 4/24/2015 1:36:00 AM
Title: Bambeco Butri Trio

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very lovely piece. Haven't used it yet but pleased with the size of the bowls and the wood tray they fit on. Will come in very handy for upcoming parties etc to use for salsa's & dips.

Butri Salad Servers

Rated By: Lindsay Gerard on 4/23/2015 10:53:00 AM
Title: Bought to go with orange salad bowl from Bambeco

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Accidentally went through the dishwasher once and I had to re-oil but no harm done. Looks wonderful with the orange mango wood bowl. Good price. Dresses up a salad.

Mango Wood Spiral Serving Bowl – Tangerine

Rated By: Lindsay Gerard on 4/23/2015 10:50:00 AM
Title: Good bowl, good price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this on a whim because it was on sale. Welcome addition to the table. Makes for a nice, colorful salad presentation. deep enough to hold salad for 6 and still have dressing tossing room.

Amber Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Lynda Kutrich on 4/22/2015 7:44:00 PM
Title: May have to have more of these!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We've been using these drinking glasses for nearly two months now, and are extremely pleased with them. The glass has a good heft to it, without being heavy. The product is substantial enough to keep iced drinks cold for a good while, and yet not too delicate for the dishwasher. The beautiful swirling amber patterns are lovely, and change with the light. Great purchase and fair price!

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Gena Holbert on 4/21/2015 6:59:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Confetti Recycled Wine glass

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Again I just ordered one of these Beautiful Confetti Wine Glass to see if I'd like it. I like it so well that I am going to start a collection of the Confetti and the Aqua Recycled Wine Glasses. Exquisite Art!!! Love the fact that the whole website and all of their products are so Earthly conscience!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Gena Holbert on 4/21/2015 6:51:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Wine glass

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just the most spectacular wine glass! I just order one to see if I'll like it and yes it is such exquisite beauty for such a low cost. I will start to build my collection here soon. Also they were shipped in two days and packaged so carefully! Thank you for the Bambeco Aqua del Recycled Wine Glass! GH.

Slate Mini Menu Board with Chalk Set of 2

Rated By: Jenny on 4/17/2015 8:12:00 AM
Title: Just makes the table! Love entertaining

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fantastic find!

Reclaimed Wood Trivet

Rated By: Belinda on 4/17/2015 7:08:00 AM
Title: very pleased!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We got this for my brother and his wife, for helping us out, we wanted to get something to say wow thank you!!! for helping us gut a our home.... they loved it!! They were remolding an area in their home for wine serving area, fit in perfect .... Very useful for many things even just to look at!!

Potter’s Craft Dinnerware Collection - Natural

Rated By: Deborah on 4/13/2015 9:25:00 PM
Title: Wow!!! Unbelievable!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this dinnerware after experiencing it at a restauant in New York. It is the absolute best dinnerware I have every purchased. It is industructable. The best thing is my food looks delicious on it 😃

Recycled Paper Shag Rugs - Gray

Rated By: Janelle on 4/13/2015 9:16:00 PM
Title: Love the shag. .. Almost like a carpet

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This shag rug is so comfortable. I love that it is recycled .. Makes it that much cooler!

Zisc

Rated By: Mjb on 4/13/2015 9:09:00 PM
Title: Dog days of fun!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My dog Dolce takes this frisbee wherever she goes. It is her toy of choice. Because the frisbee is so industrucktable her jaws are getting stronger by the minute. She is a cattle dog and extremely intelligent. Guaranteed countless dog days of fun.

Beeswax Tapers

Rated By: CAW on 4/13/2015 12:18:00 PM
Title: Elegant!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are fabulous beeswax candles. Perfect craftsmanship. Slow burning, no drips and look beautiful on your table. Cost a bit more than some beeswax candles, but worth the extra money.

Coyuchi® Striped Wool Throw

Rated By: CAW on 4/13/2015 12:14:00 PM
Title: My Go-TO Throw all Winter!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the best throw ever! Super warm and snugly to fend off those chilly winter temps. If you keep your thermostat turned down like I do, this is a must have! So soft and warm. And when not in use - looks fabulous draped on the back of my sofa.

Acacia Cheese Grater and Shredder

Rated By: Jessica Mattmuller on 4/13/2015 12:11:00 PM
Title: Great Product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I loved How the ledge on the base of the grater grips to edge of counter, making it easier to grate things like cheese. Great price also!

Reclaimed Weathered Wood Coastal Ornament Frame

Rated By: Anne on 4/13/2015 11:57:00 AM
Title: Not just an ornament.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this little frame! It's great during the holidays, but it's also a sweet little frame to give any time of year. Can be hung from a door-knob or even on the wall. You can take the rope hanger off and add wall-mount hardware on the back. Get several for a nice grouping!

Swivel Flatware Collection

Rated By: Lacy on 4/13/2015 11:47:00 AM
Title: Elegant and Sexy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I adore this collection. They're a perfect size. The one's I had before from Williams Sonoma were to heavy and would constantly fall off my plate or out of my bowl. These NEVER do they are fantastic!!!

Flower for Cat

Rated By: Julie on 4/13/2015 11:39:00 AM
Title: Fun Toys

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My cats go bananas for these flowers. They like to carry these all over the house.

Rainbow Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Rick on 4/13/2015 11:35:00 AM
Title: Fabulous Gift for My Daughter

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I asked my daughter to help me pick out some new glassware and she focused on the Rainbow line and told me how it was hand made by artisans from recycled soda bottles. So I thanked her and bought the pitcher and eight glasses for her. She is thrilled and I am pleased to have been a good dad.

Potter’s Craft Dinnerware Collection - Terracotta

Rated By: Elizabeth Atkins on 4/13/2015 11:33:00 AM
Title: strong and beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these dishes!! They are so strong NEVER chip or fade. The terracotta color is so unique that when I have guests they're all in awe.

Black Stripes Welcome Mat

Rated By: Rick on 4/13/2015 11:29:00 AM
Title: Welcome Mat for New House

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We just moved into a new house and needed a welcome mat and we picked this one. Not only is it great looking but it is very substantial. Our friends have commented on how thick it is and have been wowed when we let them know that it is earth friendly also.

Monterey Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Terri on 4/13/2015 11:28:00 AM
Title: All the glassware is amazing!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I need to get some matching drinkware, but for now I enjoy using the pitcher as a vase. It's so bright and colorful, the perfect place for fresh flowers to go! Now I just have to decide what else to pair with it.

Confetti Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Rick on 4/13/2015 11:25:00 AM
Title: Made My Daughter-in-law's Day

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughter-in-law was raving about this pitcher and the glassware that goes with it from seeing it on the site. I took the hint and bought the pitcher and 8 glasses for her. She loves them and it made her day when she opened the present. First time after the gift we had dinner at her house she served water in the pitcher and glasses and was beaming.

Angled Reclaimed Wood Knife Holder with Bamboo Sticks

Rated By: Elizabeth Atkins on 4/13/2015 11:24:00 AM
Title: She's hard to please.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this reclaimed wood knife holder for a friends for her birthday. She was ecstatic!

Vintage Biergarten Collection - Burnt Sienna

Rated By: Paul on 4/13/2015 11:18:00 AM
Title: Perfect size for entertaining

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought the set and it is the perfect size for entertaining on our patio.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Ruth on 4/13/2015 11:17:00 AM
Title: Great Gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I gave this beautiful pitcher to a colleague at work and she absolutely loved up. She was even more pleased to find out that it was made of 100% recycled glass. Bambeco will be my go to source of gifts from now on.

Reclaimed Wine Barrel Stave Basket

Rated By: Terri on 4/13/2015 11:04:00 AM
Title: Perfect as a centerpiece.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This basket is great for a rustic home, and perfect for any table. I love that is is made from reclaimed wine barrels. A beautiful piece!

Mrs. Meyer's Basil Liquid Dish Soap

Rated By: Tom on 4/13/2015 11:03:00 AM
Title: Works Great Smells Great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My wife ordered this and I was skeptical about the fragrance. The first time I used it I was pleasantly surprised at how fresh and clean it smelled. It also worked great from glasses to pots and pans.

Hemp Rectangular Dog Bed

Rated By: allison on 4/13/2015 11:03:00 AM
Title: my dog loves this bed!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My dog usually relaxes on the couch until we got her this bed. She loves it. It is durable enough so that she can drag it around and the bed still does not have any teeth marks in it. Also looks wonderful in any room!

Vintage Champagne Ice Bucket

Rated By: Paul on 4/13/2015 11:02:00 AM
Title: Wonderful piece of history

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We've given these as gifts for anniversaries (along with a bottle of champagne). Our friends love the fact that these were originally used in France and carry with them a sense of history. They add elegance to their celebrations.

Organic Cookie Gift Set

Rated By: Terri on 4/13/2015 11:02:00 AM
Title: A gift for my mother...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What is ore perfect than a spice set to help restock her pantry after the holiday season. She loved it!

Mrs. Meyer's Basil Liquid Dish Soap

Rated By: Terri on 4/13/2015 11:00:00 AM
Title: There should be more products like this.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wouldn't have thought Basil would be a scent I loved, but I have it in the kitchen, and my bathroom. So clean and fresh!

Mason Jar Mini Candle - Pomegranate and Spruce - Set of 3

Rated By: Terri on 4/13/2015 10:58:00 AM
Title: Perfect size for a gift!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These three candles are not too small that you can separate them, keep one for yourself and give the other two away. The jar is a great keepsake once the candle burns out.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Glassware Collection

Rated By: Allison on 4/13/2015 10:58:00 AM
Title: wonderful for a summer picnic!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I get so many compliments on my tumblers and pitcher that I have started giving items from this collection as gifts! Looks wonderful with sangria!

Sonoma Ivory Mug

Rated By: Lynn Delphus on 4/13/2015 10:51:00 AM
Title: Sonoma Dinnerware

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought the Sonoma dinnerware as a set and love each piece.

Artisanal Lavender Heart Wreath

Rated By: Tom on 4/13/2015 10:51:00 AM
Title: Great Gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I gave this wreath to my mother for her birthday. She absolutely loved it. She told me for weeks after she received it, how pretty it was and how the subtle aroma made her smile every time she walked by. A unique gift which will make you a hero to whom ever you give it to.

Slate Board - Square

Rated By: Mary on 4/13/2015 10:51:00 AM
Title: Perfect Gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I gave this slate board as a gift. I have been back to my friends house and have seen it in use at parties so I know it was hit. Just grab a piece a chalk and add your own creativity to this serving board.

Silky Shag Beige

Rated By: Sarah on 4/13/2015 10:49:00 AM
Title: Awesome Rug~

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this rug! It is super soft on your feet and vacuums extremely well. I highly recommend it!

Portland 3 Beer Flight - Clear

Rated By: Paul on 4/13/2015 10:48:00 AM
Title: Great for parties

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought several of the flights and use them for beer tasting parties. They are wonderful conversation pieces - people love the fact that they are repurposed staves from wine barrels.