Bambeco Customer Reviews: Eco Friendly Home and Garden Decor, Stylish and Affordable Green Products, Green Gifts, Environmentally Friendly Products, Sustainable Furniture, Eco Friendly Pet Products, Eco Friendly Fashion

Customer Reviews



370 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Artisanal Aromatic Lavender Wreath

Rated By: Joan on 1/27/2015 5:21:00 PM
Title: Great Gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased this wreath as a gift for a friend who was going through some family difficulties in the hope that the lavender would soothe her when relaxing in her bedroom. She was beyond thrilled with not only the thoughtfulness of the gift but the fragrance that wafted out as soon as the box was opened. She did hang it on her closet door next to her bed and said it was, and continues to be, a lovely reminder to "stop and smell the calm" each and every day.

Organic Three Herb Wreath

Rated By: Joan on 1/27/2015 5:15:00 PM
Title: Absolutely Perfect !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this wreath for a good friend (who happens to very much enjoy her kitchen too !) for Christmas and she was beyond thrilled to receive it and couldn't wait to put it up on the wall next to her stove and use it in all her dishes! This will be my "go to" gift for anyone who appreciates the art of cooking from here on out !

North Woods Burlap Holiday Stocking Silverware Holder

Rated By: Marty on 1/27/2015 11:16:00 AM
Title: Great flateware holders

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these stockings because you can use them all year long. Not just for Christmas and they keep your flatware clean and cute on a beautiful set table. Love them!

Bamboo Organic Culinary Herb Gift Set

Rated By: Debora on 1/24/2015 12:34:00 PM
Title: Beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought as a gift. I was very happy when I received it because it is so attractive. The bamboo box is stunning. Gave it to my daughter and she was very happy. The item was larger than I expected.

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Diedra L. Keirstead on 1/21/2015 7:24:00 PM
Title: Bambeco confetti wine glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These were given to my friend for her birthday...She loves the color and the thickness of the glasses...very very pretty

Carnival Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Diedra on 1/21/2015 7:11:00 PM
Title: Bameco carnival wine glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the thickness of the glasses and the colors are beautiful ... each glass is slightly unique...I'm surprise that one did break by leaning it in my sink...it seems to have happened at a seem perhaps...other than that, extremely satisfied!!!!

Rainbow Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: nancy on 1/20/2015 7:27:00 PM
Title: drinking glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
After 15 years of using fast food plastic character glasses I decided we need new adult glasses. These are heavy with a nice wide bottom so they won't tip over. The colors are so pretty and no two are alike. The fact that they are recycled pop bottles is a double plus. Plus #1 Recycled. Plus #2 one of a kind.

Blue Rim Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Pam Kelly on 1/20/2015 9:44:00 AM
Title: blue rim glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
these glasses have a nice weight to them and are great looking

Lava Mortar & Pestle

Rated By: Terri on 1/20/2015 6:15:00 AM
Title: Great purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This mortar and pestle is great! I love it! Fast shipping and packaged well. I would recommend it to anyone. Great for homemade guacamole.

Cobalt Clear Tumbler Glass

Rated By: Marie Jenkins on 1/18/2015 7:31:00 PM
Title: These made a great gift.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses were a gift to someone who had broken most of a set of cobalt glassess over the years. I searced several online merchants before finding glasses which were a comfortable size to get one's hand around. They were received with great thanks.

19th Century Reclaimed Wood iPad and Cookbook Holder

Rated By: sue on 1/14/2015 2:01:00 PM
Title: Manly

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect gift for the Man who loves to cook

La Fortuna Hummingbird Feeder Tall

Rated By: Kimberly on 1/14/2015 10:53:00 AM
Title: Great find!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is even more beautiful in person! The colors just pop, and it's very well made. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. I bought it as a Christmas gift and willl be buying one for myself!

Rainbow Recycled Margarita Glass

Rated By: DB Sauter on 1/14/2015 10:17:00 AM
Title: A Must Have For Margaritas!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Could not be more pleased with the product (beautiful design) and the service. The customer service rep who took this order was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. This was the first order I placed but will certainly not be the last.

Rainbow Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: TRS on 1/14/2015 8:23:00 AM
Title: Bambeco Rainbow Recycled Pitcher

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased as a Christmas gift and my bestie loved it!

Reclaimed Wine Barrel Side Table

Rated By: Marijo on 1/14/2015 7:03:00 AM
Title: Love it love it love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The table is just like it looks. Surface is large enough to holds books and a bottle of wine. With 3 active dogs, they haven't been able to upset it yet! Can't think of anything I don't like about it.

Carnival Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Kathleen Hollinrake on 1/13/2015 4:44:00 PM
Title: Fun drinkware

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these Carnival glasses for 2 of my children as Christmas gifts and they both love them!

Confetti Recycled Shot Glass

Rated By: Robin on 1/13/2015 10:00:00 AM
Title: well constructed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these shot glasses for my sister at Christmas time. Even nicer than expected.

Vintage Wood Folding Wedding Table

Rated By: Rachel Greathouse on 1/13/2015 8:37:00 AM
Title: LOVE!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This table is beautiful. It is loaded with character has a sturdy rustic feel we love it! It is a one of a kind piece that is very versatile.

Recycled Antique Glass Mason - Green

Rated By: patty on 1/13/2015 8:04:00 AM
Title: green with envy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
your friends will be...green with envy as these mason jars are so fabulous....i have all three sizes and use them in so many different ways...even empty they are gorgeous. I can't wait till xmas to fill them with mini battery lights.. in fact, I may not wait

Crimson Red Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Bob on 1/13/2015 5:04:00 AM
Title: Great red pitcher

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a beautiful pitcher for the money. I recommend it to everyone.

Organic Cotton Flannel Sheet Sets

Rated By: Terry on 1/11/2015 9:25:00 AM
Title: Great Organic Flannel Sheets

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these soft organic flannel sheets. They are so cozy and comfy that I even ordered a second set.

Bambeco Olive Oil Soap with Pink Grapefruit

Rated By: nancy on 1/10/2015 12:27:00 PM
Title: grapefruit soap

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
leaves skin soft to the touch, freash clean smell soft good product

19th Century Reclaimed Wood iPad and Cookbook Holder

Rated By: Mike on 1/10/2015 9:53:00 AM
Title: Reclaimed wood Holder

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wife loves it and had to order 2 more for Family.

19th Century Reclaimed Wood iPad and Cookbook Holder

Rated By: katherine on 1/10/2015 7:31:00 AM
Title: great gift!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered this for my aunt who loves to cook and is always using recipes from magazines and cookbooks. She said it was one of the best gifts she's ever received. And with the holiday promo discount I got this for a great price.

Sonoma Red Dinner Plate

Rated By: Viv on 1/10/2015 12:54:00 AM
Title: I Love these Red Plates!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This past Christmas was the first Christmas Eve we had at our home. I saw these Red Plates online and thought they would be Perfect!!!! We used them for our first Christmas Eve Dinner. They looked Great on the table and everyone Loved them!!!! They arrived in perfect time....2pm just before dinner. Thanks so Very Much!!!!!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: G. Dobyns on 1/9/2015 6:09:00 PM
Title: YES

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought some of these for gifts as well as myself. Everyone absolutely loves these.

White Solar String Lights

Rated By: Marta on 1/9/2015 9:40:00 AM
Title: Lights of life!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these lights, practical and pretty!

Gardenia Bonsai Garden

Rated By: Marta on 1/9/2015 9:23:00 AM
Title: Amazing buy!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Loved the beautiful packaging with so much detail and creativity. It is an amazing and interesting item!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Sharin on 1/8/2015 7:47:00 PM
Title: I got this for a friend, want it for myself

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I haven't seen this yet, but my friend is thrilled with it. It got there quite late, but it was not the fault of Bambeco. I am going to get this for my aunt, and also for myself. I love this pitcher/vase.

Bamboo Amplifier - Natural

Rated By: ptk on 1/8/2015 7:38:00 PM
Title: Bamboo Sound Boost

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this item for a gift so decided I should try it out. The sound does get amplified quite well and I am sure it will get plenty of use. My only issue with it is that on a flat surface it seems tippy but that doesn't affect the sound and could be easily remedied by bracing so it can't roll. Over all I'm glad I bought this product.

Recycled Glass Hurricane with Shelf

Rated By: Blake on 1/8/2015 5:18:00 PM
Title: Happy Camper!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very happy I bought these hurricane candle holders. They are beautiful and a pretty good size. Perfect for a wedding gift!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Sandy on 1/8/2015 4:04:00 PM
Title: Beautiful handblown craftsmanship

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wish I could thank the artists personally. These are so beautiful and charming, and each has its own individual handmade character. They are also nicely hefty and thick, not likely to break easily. I gave a set as a gift to congratulate friends on their engagement, and she just gasped with joy. Of course, I got a pair for myself, too.

Confetti Recycled Candle Holder

Rated By: Sandy on 1/8/2015 3:56:00 PM
Title: So fun and cheerful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really give a delightfully colorful glow. They are nice and hefty, so I don't suspect would break easily. Due to the handblown nature, there is a little bit of a upward curve on the bottom, so to get the candle to sit evenly, I just put a little bit of sand on the bottom - which is actually easier to clean up any wax spills. I'm so happy with these.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Sandy on 1/8/2015 3:49:00 PM
Title: So charming and fun!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I actually got these small glasses to use as candle holders and the effect is just charming on the table with the matching wine and pint glasses. Just put a small amount of colored sand in the bottom (makes it easier to get rid of any wax if you later want to clean them out and use for drinks) and use candles one size bigger than the tea candles. Really happy with these.

Slate Coasters Round - Set of 4

Rated By: Gail on 1/8/2015 10:43:00 AM
Title: Slate looks great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These a wonderful, they look nice and are a nice update from our old, worn out coasters.

Natural Wool Felt Chalet Tree Stocking

Rated By: Gail on 1/8/2015 10:40:00 AM
Title: Cute

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Cute and well made, wish I had purchased a few more.

Rainbow Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Gail on 1/8/2015 10:39:00 AM
Title: Even my husband was impressed!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this, got the glasses as well. All items arrived in perfect condition, are well made, and look great.

Slate Tray with Stainless Steel Handles

Rated By: Gail on 1/8/2015 10:37:00 AM
Title: Great Look

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this, can't wait to use the next time we have people over.

Recycled Glass Hurricane with Shelf

Rated By: Gail on 1/8/2015 10:35:00 AM
Title: Great items for the holidays or everyday.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it, beautiful and such a nice change from traditional hurricane lamps. Looks nice whether the candle is lit or not.

Carnival Recycled Tumbler Glass

Rated By: Joni Padduck on 1/8/2015 10:32:00 AM
Title: Love this collection

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was given a couple of pieces of this collection as a gift, and when my friend saw them, she loved them. I have given her several pieces of this collection for various occasions (birthday, Christmas)over the past year and she loves them.

Reclaimed Wood Knife Holder with Bamboo Sticks

Rated By: Stacey on 1/8/2015 9:25:00 AM
Title: Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We've had this knife holder for well over a year and it's great. It's held up really well. I love the flexibility of popping the knives in anywhere. I was worried the skewers would give out over time and need to be replaced but that hasn't happen. Sometimes one might split or follow a knife on the way out but you just pop it back in and everything stays snug.

Carnival Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Nancy on 1/8/2015 7:30:00 AM
Title: Absolutely Wonderful!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the glasses, they are beautiful, sturdy and a pleasure to display in my china closet! I love them! Thank you!

Monterey Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Stoney Locklear on 1/8/2015 7:15:00 AM
Title: Love my glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My only concern where the thickness. They had a good thickness to them and they look really great. It made me order another set which I'm still waiting on.

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Ann O'Briant on 1/8/2015 6:31:00 AM
Title: Confetti wine glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these glasses as a gift for my daughter-in-law, and she loves them! The colors in the glasses are lovely, and the size is perfect!

Soy Wax Maple Syrup Scented Candle

Rated By: Sue on 1/7/2015 11:47:00 AM
Title: Great gift!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Unique fragrance, burns slowly.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Gaynor on 1/7/2015 4:16:00 AM
Title: Beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sent to two special friends for a holiday treat and they both LOVED it!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Sheila on 1/7/2015 12:08:00 AM
Title: Recycled glass

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I saw these in Mexico .. I was able to buy them and have them shipped with ease on this site. I'm 100% thrilled !

Frida Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Niki on 1/6/2015 10:32:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Pitcher

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The first time I ordered, it arrived broken in a hundred pieces. Sent a picture to customer service and they sent out a replacement right away. It is beautiful!

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Sharise on 1/6/2015 10:05:00 AM
Title: Awesome

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gift for my mother for xmas. She absolutely love the wine glasses!

Carnival Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Cheryl on 1/5/2015 10:36:00 AM
Title: Love the glasses!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the glasses! Conversation pieces for sure, over the holidays everyone was loving my glasses! I told everyone about where I got them and sent the link to a few people.

Bamboo Amplifier - Natural

Rated By: Leone Daly on 1/5/2015 10:12:00 AM
Title: Quality product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The item arrived quickly and was packaged nicely. Great item and good service.

Organic Three Herb Wreath

Rated By: Jaybee on 1/5/2015 8:47:00 AM
Title: Wonderful!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was a bit hesitant about buying something like this online, but it arrived very well packaged, and the wreath itself is extremely full and smells wonderful. Have it hanging in my kitchen, and as it is drying still looks just as great as when it arrived as it was full to start. Love it!

Carnival Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Jaybee on 1/5/2015 8:43:00 AM
Title: Beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This pitcher is exactly as pictured. The colors are beautiful, it has good weight and balance to it and very high quality. I gave this as a Christmas gift and the receiver just loved it. Very unique.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Diane on 1/3/2015 6:49:00 PM
Title: Perfect gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased the glasses and pitcher for my daughter and her fiancé for Christmas. They arrived promptly and well packaged. They are gorgeous. Both recipients loved them. They are looking at other itms from Bambeco.

Mocha Recycled Paper Shag Rug 5' x 8'

Rated By: kathleen on 1/3/2015 12:01:00 PM
Title: fits our room and fits us

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We looked for a rug for our guest room that both my husband and I could agree on for some time. Then we found this: soft, nice texture, pleasing color, made from recycled materials. It's interesting and beautiful. we love it.

Kitty Cat Cafe Placemat

Rated By: Kelly on 1/2/2015 7:21:00 PM
Title: Great Mat!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This mat is really soft and easy to wipe clean. I have a water dish, wet food dish and dry food dish that is on this mat every day. It has yet to show signs of wear.

Eco Teddy Dog Toys

Rated By: Kelly on 1/2/2015 7:16:00 PM
Title: Wonderful Pet Toy!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect Size! Made Well! Love the fact that it has a suede and sheepskin on the opposite side. The squeaker is also fun for the dogs.

Rioja Recycled Champagne Flute

Rated By: Ruth on 1/2/2015 6:38:00 AM
Title: Champagne flute

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What a lovely piece of stemware. Can't wait to drink from it!

Udon Noodle Bowls

Rated By: Ruth on 1/2/2015 6:37:00 AM
Title: Udon noodle bowl

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this bowl. I am sure to use it a lot for noodles and Soup, etc. I got one for my husband and my son too!

19th Century Reclaimed Wood iPad and Cookbook Holder

Rated By: Kara on 1/2/2015 6:18:00 AM
Title: Great gift; functional holder for kitchen

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I hate clutter in a kitchen and devices you don't need taking up space. I've found ourselves concerned about our ipad when using in the kitchen - and also still heavily use cookbooks and magazines. This device bridges both uses - and has a very hip look. People love it and ask where we got it. Nice quality. There were some metal fillings and metal "dust" on the holder - had to wipe away several times with a damp paper towel but appears fine now. Very neat item and something you don't just find at a kitchen store normally.

19th Century Reclaimed Wood iPad and Cookbook Holder

Rated By: Ann O'Briant on 1/1/2015 4:51:00 PM
Title: iPad / recipe book holder

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The iPad holder arrived in perfect condition, and I love it! It holds my iPad perfectly even when it's still in the case. It looks great , and it's very useful.

Carnival Recycled Margarita Glass

Rated By: Vanessa on 1/1/2015 4:12:00 PM
Title: Great gift!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These margarita glasses are beautiful! I love how they are all different, and yet the same. I got them as a Christmas gift and they are great.

Confetti Recycled Martini Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Kathi on 12/31/2014 11:13:00 AM
Title: Awesome glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these martini glasses. I have trouble gripping glasses and these are great!! The bumpy sides (a good thing) of the pretty colors on the sides of these glasses are both beautiful and make it easy to grip. I bought these for my husband for Christmas and he likes them too!

Organic Three Herb Wreath

Rated By: Gaynor on 12/30/2014 3:20:00 PM
Title: LOVED IT

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
sent this to a treasured friend and she loved it....

Soy Wax Maple Syrup Scented Candle

Rated By: Judy on 12/30/2014 11:53:00 AM
Title: Smells Lovely

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sent as a gift and receiver loved it.

Rainbow Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Sandra on 12/30/2014 11:05:00 AM
Title: Classy and unique

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The glasses were so much more than I expected. I am very happy with them. They are beautiful, heavy and classy. I love them!

Acacia Cheese Grater and Shredder

Rated By: Jessica Mattmuller on 12/30/2014 10:21:00 AM
Title: Best Grater Everrrrr

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Received for my birthday.....love love love! Im able to grate things with ease once I put it against the front of my counter.....awesome product! :)

Artisanal Fragrant White Rose Wreath

Rated By: Katie on 12/30/2014 7:29:00 AM
Title: Wonderful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought 2 of these wreaths as Christmas gifts and they were a huge hit. Beside that they are beautifully made they also smell wonderful! Before I wrapped them they sat in my spare room and when I walked it I was surprised how great it smelled!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Vicky T on 12/29/2014 5:42:00 AM
Title: lBeautiful glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these as gifts for my daughter and daughter in law. Great match to fiesta ware. Both were very pleased. I plan to buy some for myself in the future.

Natural Coco Fiber Hi. I'm Mat. Doormat

Rated By: Linda on 12/27/2014 10:10:00 AM
Title: Cute little Mat

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
High marks for "cute" and for construction too. Generous size. Gave 4 stars instead of five because I gave it as a gift and cannot weigh the wear factor. It took quite a while to get here too, but Bambeco sent me a note to advise me of the delay and that was nice.

Confetti Recycled Margarita Glass

Rated By: Carleen Adlam on 12/27/2014 10:01:00 AM
Title: First-time Buyer Pleasantly Surprised

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best gift under our tree this year! Festive design perfect for Christmas and a year-round "Mexican" flavor perfect for margaritas! Love 'em! They're also easy to hold onto and heavy enough to feel sturdy, yet they "sing" when clinked like fine, delicate crystal! The price is perfect too! Will be back to shop at Bambeco.

Rioja Recycled Margarita Glass

Rated By: Sharon on 12/26/2014 9:45:00 AM
Title: Margarita glasses!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I loved them they are very different and elegant!!! perfect for a big margarita instead of the little glasses found in retail stores!!!cant wait to use them,probally new years eve!!!

Sonoma Chocolate Mug

Rated By: Gayle on 12/26/2014 7:57:00 AM
Title: Love these mugs!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love these mugs and bought the rich chocolate brown, green, red and yellow. All colors compliment each other. The mugs are large and comfortable to hold. Lead free is what we were most interested in. We joule buy these again!

Reclaimed Wine Barrel Lazy Susan

Rated By: Gayle on 12/26/2014 7:53:00 AM
Title: We were pleasantly surprised!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have been looking for a sturdy Lazy Susan and we found it. We would buy it again and it would make a great gift for anyone, even if you aren't into wine!

19th Century Reclaimed Wood iPad and Cookbook Holder

Rated By: Theresa on 12/26/2014 7:50:00 AM
Title: Reclaimed wood Cookbook Stand

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have wanted a cookbook stand for some time and actually bought one somewhere else. I wasn't happy with the one I bought so it was returned and I decided I would just keep on looking....well I found this one in your catalog and knew immediately that this was the one I had been waiting for. I love It!

Rainbow Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Jennifer on 12/26/2014 7:09:00 AM
Title: Rainbow tumblers

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are so unique. Each glass has a slightly different pattern. Can't believe that these used to be soda bottles.

Rainbow Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Jennifer on 12/26/2014 7:09:00 AM
Title: Rainbow tumblers

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are so unique. Each glass has a slightly different pattern. Can't believe that these used to be soda bottles.

Root Bowl

Rated By: Heather Perry on 12/25/2014 9:19:00 AM
Title: excellent Christmas gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this as a gift and the person receiving it loved it. She wasted no time filling it with fruit and setting it on her table.

Confetti Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Kim on 12/23/2014 10:32:00 AM
Title: Beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased these and went back for more!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Kristen on 12/23/2014 9:00:00 AM
Title: Recycled wine glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have alot of the recycled wine glass sets on this site and I absolutely love every single set! I receive multiple compliments and everyone asks where I bought them. I also give them away as gifts and they are always a huge hit! They are so unique. Very thick glasses! Beautifully made!

Slate Round Tray with Jute Handles

Rated By: Kristen on 12/23/2014 8:53:00 AM
Title: Slate Rou tray

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this! This is perfect for entertaining. All of my guests compliment it. Looks great in my kitchen!

Slate Tray with Stainless Steel Handles

Rated By: Kristen on 12/23/2014 8:49:00 AM
Title: Slate serving tray

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely perfect! Love this! Received many compliments! Very sturdy and looks great in my kitchen!!

Organic Three Herb Wreath

Rated By: Cheryl on 12/23/2014 7:50:00 AM
Title: Herb wreath

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Arrived fresh, lovely, and great price. Will purchase again.

600 Fill White Down Pillows - Medium

Rated By: Susan on 12/23/2014 3:59:00 AM
Title: Down Pillow

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We purchased two King Size 600 Fill Down Pillows for are new bed. They are very comfy. I haven't had a down pillow in years. I had forgotten how nice they are. No feathers popping threw the casing. I will be buying two more, only change will be higher fill amount, for variety when we sleep.

Carnival Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Kimberly on 12/22/2014 6:59:00 PM
Title: Beautiful!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderfully constructed and elegant! Not fragile looking but beautiful and colorful! Just perfect!

Rioja Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Kimberly on 12/22/2014 6:57:00 PM
Title: Love, love, love!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful glasses! Great quality. Not delicate, very sturdy and well constructed and at the same time, classy!

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Reva on 12/22/2014 9:31:00 AM
Title: wine glass

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these glasses. They just add a pop of colour to the table especially being the holiday season. One glass did arrive broken, but I have a quick response from the company about sending a replacement, Very impressed with the customer service!!

Confetti Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Reva on 12/22/2014 9:27:00 AM
Title: Tumbler glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really love the multi colour of the glasses. They become heavy when you have your drinks in them.

Soy Wax Maple Syrup Scented Candle

Rated By: M Weber on 12/21/2014 6:45:00 AM
Title: Best candle out there!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My whole family loves this candle. It makes the entire house smell delicious. Unlike many candles that smell good but then don't smell good while burning, this one is the opposite. We bought several to give as gifts and to keep for ourselves.

Monterey Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Trudy on 12/20/2014 10:17:00 AM
Title: Love them!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are beautiful, well-made, sturdy glasses. I am especially pleased that they are so nice AND made of recycled product. Makes me feel that I made a small contribution to the environment that way.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: dani on 12/20/2014 10:08:00 AM
Title: Beautiful!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great looking, heavy pitcher that I may use to decorate with, or use as a pitcher!

Organic Three Herb Wreath

Rated By: Shannon on 12/20/2014 9:52:00 AM
Title: Fantastic Wreath

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This wreath is gorgeous! It was packed with care and delivery was fast. Fragrant herbs are a welcome gift to anyone. Thank you for this wonderful Made in the USA product.

Organic Bay Leaf Swag with Chilies

Rated By: Shannon on 12/20/2014 9:45:00 AM
Title: Stunning Holiday Display

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love the bay leaf swag! This was my second year purchasing it. I love that it's beautiful for Christmas and functional in my cooking for the rest of the year. Thank you for this wonderful organic Made in the USA gift!

Soy Wax Maple Syrup Scented Candle

Rated By: jennifer on 12/20/2014 8:15:00 AM
Title: Absolutely Love this candle

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received this candle as a gift. It smells awesome and lasts a long time. I'm so glad I figured out where she got it. I am going to order a bunch so I have them when I want them. I highly recommend it. It makes your house smell like yummy maple syrup!! it was a perfect gift.

Organic Cotton Flannel Sheet Sets

Rated By: Marilyn Dreher on 12/17/2014 6:31:00 AM
Title: Bambeco Organic Cotton Flannel Sheets

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These sheets are excellent. They wash beautifully, fell soft, warm & comfortable. We loved them so much that we purchased a second set. A bit pricey, but you get what you pay for. These are worth the price, if you want organic, sustainable products. I am very pleased with my purchases from Bambeco and plan to continue buying from them.

Rainbow Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Antoinette Render-Short on 12/15/2014 12:26:00 PM
Title: Bambeco Rainbow Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought these as a gift for my niece.....They are so nice I bought them again along with the pitcher as a gift for a girlfriend during the flash sale.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Twyla on 12/15/2014 8:32:00 AM
Title: Lovely set

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was thrilled with the quality and beauty of this product. The value of the set was well worth the cost. I will definitely consider this company for future needs in my home.

Bambeco Olive Oil Soap with Pink Grapefruit

Rated By: Jackie on 12/14/2014 10:41:00 AM
Title: Smells great, and works great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love grapefruit - great way to freshen up. Smells great, and I'm a little picky about smells.

Bamboo Waste Can

Rated By: Jackie on 12/14/2014 10:38:00 AM
Title: Great in Real Life

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wasn't sure how it would look in real life but this waste basket looks as good as it did on the photo - possibly better. We may get a couple more.

Rainbow Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Sandra Corkern on 12/13/2014 9:05:00 AM
Title: Awsome!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are even more beautiful in person!