Bambeco Customer Reviews: Eco Friendly Home and Garden Decor, Stylish and Affordable Green Products, Green Gifts, Environmentally Friendly Products, Sustainable Furniture, Eco Friendly Pet Products, Eco Friendly Fashion

Customer Reviews



682 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Rainbow Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Jeana on 4/29/2016 1:19:00 PM
Title: Gorgeous glassware


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am so happy with my latest Bambeco purchase! These glasses are just beautiful. I love having everyday things that are both unique and practical, and these fit the bill.

Rainbow Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Jeana on 4/29/2016 1:10:00 PM
Title: Gorgeous glassware


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am so happy with my latest Bambeco purchase! These glasses are just beautiful. I love having everyday things that are both unique and practical, and these fit the bill.

Eco Living Wall - Gray

Rated By: Charlie S. on 4/29/2016 8:54:00 AM
Title: So cool


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I didn’t know what to expect, but the pictures on your site intrigued me. It was a great bonding experience for me and my son. I actually have it hanging in my kitchen and filled it up with herbs.

Colonial Bird House

Rated By: Zoey C. on 4/29/2016 8:52:00 AM
Title: Tweet Tweet


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great addition to my back porch. Simple and sweet!

Maya Recycled Glass Vase - Aquamarine

Rated By: Lexi on 4/29/2016 8:50:00 AM
Title: perfect


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This works perfect for my beach house décor!

Reclaimed Wine Bottle Basil Grow Kit

Rated By: Kelly Gee on 4/29/2016 8:48:00 AM
Title: thumbs up


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My mom got this for me for my birthday cause I love wine and I am a big advocate of reusing items to help the landfills. But I was a little nervous cause my thumb is not so green. This was super easy to set up and I even got some basil to grow! Love it!

Ensemble Rectangle Baker with Cork Tray

Rated By: Ted C. on 4/29/2016 8:45:00 AM
Title: Why didn’t I think of that!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What a clever idea! I love the built in trivet. The classic white is great, but it would be awesome if it came in other colors too.

Paragon Organic Bedding Collection

Rated By: Donna Y. on 4/29/2016 7:56:00 AM
Title: Sleep Tight


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was so excited to buy this cause I thought the pattern and color would be great for my daughters room. We were both even more excited once it came to the door! Even better in person!

Monterey Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Rachel on 4/28/2016 9:47:00 AM
Title: Beautiful pitcher


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered this for a friend, and it is so pretty that I want to get one for myself now. It also came within just a few days of ordering it, so I was impressed with the shipping speed. One thing to note is that it has white glass in it which isn't well shown in the picture (it looks more like the matching glasses), but it's still gorgeous!

Rainbow Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Janet on 4/27/2016 9:05:00 AM
Title: Recycled Glassware


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Functional, beautiful and very eye appealing

Recycled Wine Bottle Soy Candles - Mandarin & Lavender

Rated By: Laura Tudor on 4/27/2016 7:24:00 AM
Title: Awesome Candle


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This candle is soy, which is cleaner burning and longer burning. The scent is wonderful and Bambeco utilizes resources by using a recycled wine bottle.

Organic Cotton 700 gram Hand Towels

Rated By: Laura Tudor on 4/27/2016 7:20:00 AM
Title: Wonderful Towels


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful Towels from Bambeco. I have spent the last few months changing our house to chemical free, which included getting rid of all synthetic textiles and clothing. Bambeco made it easy with all that they offer. The towels are the best that I have ever used!

Organic Cotton 700 gram Hand Towels

Rated By: Laura Tudor on 4/27/2016 7:20:00 AM
Title: Wonderful Towels


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful Towels from Bambeco. I have spent the last few months changing our house to chemical free, which included getting rid of all synthetic textiles and clothing. Bambeco made it easy with all that they offer. The towels are the best that I have ever used!

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Towels

Rated By: Laura Tudor on 4/27/2016 7:18:00 AM
Title: Wonderful Towels


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful Towels from Bambeco. I have spent the last few months changing our house to chemical free, which included getting rid of all synthetic textiles and clothing. Bambeco made it easy with all that they offer. The towels are the best that I have ever used!

Farmstead Stoneware Pasta Bowl - Set of 4 - Indigo

Rated By: Emily on 4/24/2016 1:54:00 PM
Title: My favorite


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These pieces are my favorite! Can be used for a meal- sized salad, stews, pasta, small serving bowl. I find myself always using them.

Farmstead Stoneware Dinner Plate - Set of 4 - Indigo

Rated By: Emily on 4/24/2016 1:51:00 PM
Title: Fun to use


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great size and colors. I have indigo and terracotta both, so it is fun to mix and match. Makes a beautiful table.

Farmstead Stoneware Cereal Bowl - Indigo

Rated By: Emily on 4/24/2016 1:47:00 PM
Title: Beautiful and versatile


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have both terracotta and indigo. They mix very well. Love the size and shape, useful for cereal, salad and even as a small serving bowl.

Blue Rim Recycled Tumbler Glass

Rated By: Jeana DelRosso on 4/22/2016 9:09:00 PM
Title: Great glass!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this glassware! I have something similar in green, so I was excited to get some in blue--they go well together without being too match-y. The glass has a nice heft to it, and it's dishwasher safe. Very happy with my Bambeco purchase!

Vintage Biergarten Collection - Natural/Yellow

Rated By: Beer Girl on 4/22/2016 4:15:00 PM
Title: Happy Hubby


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband and I just moved into our first home! My husband is a beer coinsure and wanted to spruce up his man cave (which is obviously decorated in all sorts of beer paraphernalia). What a hit! We get all sorts of compliments! Highly recommended.

Artisanal Hydrangea Wreath

Rated By: Julz D on 4/22/2016 4:07:00 PM
Title: Birthday Surprise


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this wreath for my aunt for her 80th birthday, when she opened the box she literally cried. She insisted we hang it up even before the birthday cake came out. Thank you Bambeco!

Slate Mini Menu Board with Chalk Set of 2

Rated By: Laurie on 4/22/2016 4:01:00 PM
Title: great place setting cards


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
these are cute and fun. if you buy several, you can use as place setting cards. my guests always rave about how unique they are.

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Sheets

Rated By: Graham on 4/22/2016 3:20:00 PM
Title: Fantastic Towels


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like Bambeco's towels. I bought two colors and they look great. I like the size and the thickness of the towels, very absorbent, and look great hanging in my bathroom. I would buy more colors, if available.

300 Thread Count Sateen Solid Sheet Sets

Rated By: Patricia L on 4/22/2016 3:02:00 PM
Title: Luxury


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The sheets are the most comfortable I have ever owner! I feel as if I am in a luxury hotel when I climb into bed! I was going to order something less expensive, but my daughter got them for me - money well spent! Thank you, Bambeco!

Root Wood Bowl – Large

Rated By: Josh on 4/22/2016 3:02:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Bowl


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was hoping this wood bowl would be as beautiful in real life as it is in the photos. It is even better! The unusual wood grain pattern and shape makes my dining table look great. The back story of where Bambeco finds this Root Wood is amazing. I appreciate what they are doing to help our planet, and make nice stuff!

Rioja Recycled Glass Soy Candle - Bayberry

Rated By: Emily K on 4/22/2016 2:59:00 PM
Title: Beautiful candle


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this candle on a whim, not being able to know what "bayberry" smells like online- the risk paid off! It's a clean smell and not too overpowering. I also love the way the glass looks while the candle is burning.

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Sarah Graham on 4/22/2016 2:55:00 PM
Title: Festive Way to Drink Wine


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought these after a recent trip to Mexico. Love their festive colors, but most of all, they make me think of our fabulous trip. :-)

Maya Recycled Glass Collection - Clear

Rated By: Brandon on 4/22/2016 2:51:00 PM
Title: Great Addition to my Table


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking for the perfect wine glass for entertaining, and the Maya wine glass is it. The recycled glass is a very cool look, and goes with any color. I will come back for more!

Confetti Recycled Candle Holder

Rated By: Ann King on 4/22/2016 2:46:00 PM
Title: Splash of Color!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are super cute candle holders. I put sand in the bottom and use votive candles. Great look!

Maya Recycled Cognac Glass - Clear

Rated By: Greg on 4/22/2016 2:38:00 PM
Title: Love these glasses!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My wife and I use these all the time. Great for scotch, manhattans and Gran Marnier... Love the way they look and that they're made from recycled glass.

Reclaimed Wine Barrel 3 Shelf Table

Rated By: Mary on 4/22/2016 2:38:00 PM
Title: Important purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I decided to purchase this table after shopping for months to find just the right item. I have to say I am very happy with this table and I get compliments on it all the time, which is why I decided to come back and write a quick review. The finish is impressive, the quality is undeniable and I know I'll use this table for a very long time. Kudos!!

Monterey Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Megan N. on 4/22/2016 2:31:00 PM
Title: Gorgeous Glassware


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses were my first purchase from Bambeco and they certainly did not disappoint. The size is perfect - I have used them for margaritas, iced tea, water, juice and the list goes on. They are the first glass to be taken from the cupboard by all members of our family. Anyone who comes to our home and uses these glasses comments on how gorgeous they are and can not believe that they were made from old coke bottles!

Solar Tea Lanterns

Rated By: Pierre on 4/22/2016 2:28:00 PM
Title: Great Mother's day gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I didn't know what to get my mom for Mother's day. Ordered this and I'm really happy. I know she will love this! Very unique, colorful and sophisticated.

Rioja Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Jessica Mattmuller on 4/22/2016 2:23:00 PM
Title: Beautiful AND Sustainable!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE how these glasses are made from recycled glass bottles. I don't know of any other place that does this! The craftsmanship on the Rioja and all the glassware lines is gorgeous. They are so thick too and very sturdy......I have broken so many thin wine glasses so its nice to have these! I ordered these for my sister-in-law for her birthday and she raves about them all the time!

Old Fashioned Mixer Set

Rated By: Greg on 4/22/2016 2:22:00 PM
Title: Easy & delicious cocktails


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
All you need is a glass, whiskey and ice. Seriously, anyone can make an old fashioned with this set. The 3 flavors are all amazing in their own way. The Oaxacan is my favorite and my wife loves the Bourbon Barrel, but the New Orleans style is tasty too. I love that it's all natural too.

Maya Recycled Glass Hurricane with Shelf - Red

Rated By: Megan N. on 4/22/2016 2:21:00 PM
Title: Holiday Hurricane


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this hurricane candle holder for use in my home during the holidays with all intentions to place on our dining room table with a candle. But I actually ended up by filling in with cinnamon-scented pinecones and setting it next to my fire place. The red was the perfect addition to my holiday décor. I am now planning on using it on our patio with a citronella candle inside. Thanks Bambeco for making a gorgeous and sustainable product that looks great in my room all year long.

Farmstead Stoneware Pasta Serving Bowls

Rated By: Jessica Mattmuller on 4/22/2016 2:18:00 PM
Title: In LOVE with these pasta bowls!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased these pasta bowls along with some other farmstead dinnerware. I think I use these pasta bowls everyday! They are amazing for salads as well as pasta and I love that they are dishwasher and microwave safe. I will be buying these for family and friends!

Farmstead Stoneware Cereal Bowl - Mint

Rated By: Catherine Luchins on 4/21/2016 6:28:00 PM
Title: beautiful mint farmstead cereal bowl


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
a wonderful aesthetic, beautiful shape and color, simple and Zen-like; bought 12 place-settings based on this. only hoping this design remains available for many years.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Gail on 4/21/2016 8:47:00 AM
Title: Great Buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are so attractive and fun. They hold more than you would think and feel sturdy in your hand.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Ka on 4/20/2016 8:03:00 PM
Title: Love them!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gorgeous glasses and some came brocken and customer support sent new ones right away- would recommend them to anyone. They are beautiful!!!

Ashbury Shams - White

Rated By: Mark on 4/20/2016 3:04:00 PM
Title: Fantastic Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My bedroom looks great with these new shams. Really pop - it was missing link to the bedroom. Highly recommend - great quality.

Carnival Martini Gift Set

Rated By: Sandy on 4/20/2016 2:51:00 PM
Title: Great B-Day gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for a friends 21st birthday. Was a huge success. Felt good knowing my purchase was a recycled and sustainable product. Two gifts in one.

Vintage Film Reel Wine Rack

Rated By: Karen on 4/20/2016 2:32:00 PM
Title: Wine Rack


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This wine rack is beautiful.

Farmstead Stoneware Pasta Bowl Set of 4 - Mint

Rated By: Kathy on 4/19/2016 9:12:00 AM
Title: Lovely stoneware


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These bowls and plates are beautiful, we love them. Each one varies mildly in its color/more so in its degree of speckling, and slightly in shape (but they still stack well) so you need to expect that. I was concerned that the mint color would end up being to bright, too "minty"-and some of my set of twelve are definitely more bright minty than others, as I prefer a more earthy green-but overall they are quite lovely. We bought plates in bisque to contrast a bit with the bowls-we are very happy with our purchase.

Rainbow Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Karen on 4/18/2016 9:09:00 AM
Title: These glasses are beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my new glasses!

Rainbow Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Karen on 4/18/2016 9:07:00 AM
Title: These glasses are beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my new glasses; they are beautiful!

Soapstone Angled Wine Coaster

Rated By: Karen on 4/18/2016 8:57:00 AM
Title: Love my new Soapstone Wine Coaster!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my new Soapstone Wine Coaster! It is both beautiful and durable.

Shake

Rated By: Lauren on 4/16/2016 6:54:00 AM
Title: Wonderful for your bar at home!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the layout and design of all the wonderful recipes in this book! Great inspiration

Goode Grain Porcelain Dinner Plate - Set of 4

Rated By: tory on 4/14/2016 10:30:00 PM
Title: LOVE these dishes!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are even more beautiful in person! I had been waiting a while to buy new dishes and finally found the perfect set! The brown actually has a textured shimmer to it. They are very durable. They don't get hot in the microwave and run through the dishwasher very nicely. Only down side, the little labels on the bottom of each dish are difficult to remove. I flipped them over, used googone, let it sit, peeled off the label and then rubbed the area with a paper towel. A bit labor intensive but luckily only needs to be done once! These dishes are well worth it!!

Jar Bar

Rated By: Rocky on 4/14/2016 2:37:00 PM
Title: Just enhanced by bar


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Talk about having something that nobody else has! This set was the perfect compliment to my man cave. People who never tried bitters before are instantly hooked. Vey happy with this purchase. Good job.

Rainbow Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Karen on 4/14/2016 2:25:00 PM
Title: Love these glasses!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these glasses; they are beautiful!

Vintage Pulley Candlestick

Rated By: Jerilynn Czobakowski on 4/14/2016 11:15:00 AM
Title: Vintage Pulley Candlestick


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had my eye on these little beauties for awhile, I finally purchased them and I was not let down! They have so much character, the color and imperfections are awesome.

Reclaimed Wood Tray

Rated By: Tammy Crawford-Perkins on 4/14/2016 7:57:00 AM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Such a beautiful piece of reclaimed wood. I use mine to serve at parties. Sturdy, functional and great looking.

Soapstone 16" Pizza Stone

Rated By: Tammy Crawford-Perkins on 4/14/2016 7:55:00 AM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Never had a better tasting pizza cooked at home. This stone is perfect.

Farmstead Stoneware Large Serving Bowls

Rated By: Tammy Crawford-Perkins on 4/14/2016 7:52:00 AM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this Serving Bowl!!!

19th Century Reclaimed Wood Bavarian Bread Board

Rated By: Tammy on 4/14/2016 7:50:00 AM
Title: Awesome Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is so beautiful and useful. Used it for baguettes and cheese for our Easter Party. Everyone complimented on it. Very Functional

Recycled Glass Hurricane with Shelf

Rated By: Ann on 4/14/2016 6:58:00 AM
Title: It's awesome!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
One looks great in the middle of my breakfast table. Two would look great on the dining room table & the outside patio table :)

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Towels

Rated By: Lisa on 4/14/2016 5:57:00 AM
Title: The best towels


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very plush towel and super absorbent. I am very impressed of how luxurious they are. Very soft, too. I was so impressed, I ordered more for my other bathrooms. Great towels! Very pleased.

Organic Egg Gift Bags

Rated By: Wolfgang on 4/13/2016 8:17:00 AM
Title: College Gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I sent these along to my college student who couldn't come home for Easter holiday break. Had them gift wrapped. They were the hit of the dorm. Package arrived next day, and the gift wrap was amazing.

Organic Chocolate Truffles

Rated By: Cecelia on 4/13/2016 8:15:00 AM
Title: Yummy Yummy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I actually bought all three Truffle flavors and served them for Easter along with other desserts. These were gone in seconds.

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Towels

Rated By: Laurie on 4/12/2016 11:36:00 AM
Title: Good quality towel


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We got the dark blue (indigo or ink or some such name) and it's heald up nicely to washing. I really dislike when towels are not absorbant, but these aren't causing me any problem. Not the most absorbant towels ever, but they're pretty good. You won't have that slick velvety feeling that the lesser quality towels give you. I would buy these again.

Goode Grain Porcelain Cereal Bowl - Set of 4

Rated By: Laurie on 4/12/2016 11:34:00 AM
Title: Really like these


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These bowls are unusual in that the "wood grain" is something you can feel - it's a texture, not just a pattern. That's my favorite part. The white is bright white. The weight is medium - not flimsy but not heavy, either. The bowls are on the large side. I'd buy these again.

Brasserie Porcelain Collection

Rated By: Emily on 4/11/2016 9:34:00 PM
Title: Very nice set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love how simple these dishes are - clean white but just a little bit of detail around the edge. Very good for every day and can be dressed up with accent pieces for entertaining. I love that they can go in the dishwasher and they are doing very well holding up to our family.

Potter’s Craft Mug - Terracotta

Rated By: Loraine Lyons on 4/8/2016 2:52:00 AM
Title: Beautiful mug


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the swirls of color--the terracotta color is beautiful and blends so well with my kitchen walls colored mesa sunrise.

Horsehair Duck Brush

Rated By: Joseph on 4/6/2016 11:54:00 AM
Title: Best Shower Accessory I have


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I own two of these. I work during week out of state, and have one in my apartment and one in my home. I was intrigued when I read they were made by visually-impaired craftspeople. However, when you use this everyday, you feel great coming out of the shower. These are fantastic . Use it once and you'll be hooked!

Brasserie Porcelain Collection

Rated By: Susie on 4/5/2016 9:05:00 AM
Title: Made for a chef!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My fiancé is a chef and so when I told him that we seriously needed to adult better and get new (and matching) plateware his one requirement was for them to be white so his food pops on the plate. My conditions for the plateware is they needed to be well made, beautiful and have a "greater good" purpose. These are it! The details are absolutely beautiful. We bought the dinner, salad, cereal, tea cup set, both sizes of platters and the pasta serving dish. Cereal bowls hold a perfect cup of cereal so if you are a person who likes to dump the whole box in your bowl, you will be disappointed (my fiancé - he's adjusting as I told him that he'll probably lose weight now because he has to go back for a 2nd bowl). I highly recommend these. I was worried because I didn't touch them before I bought them but again, Bambeco doesn't disappoint! Another amazing purchase that I am proud to have in our home.

Maya Recycled Glass Collection - Clear

Rated By: Susie on 4/5/2016 8:47:00 AM
Title: Perfection.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We finally decided to upgrade our old college mishmash of drinkware. I wanted something recycled, glass, sturdy and beautiful. I found these and ordered pints, tumblers, wine & margarita glassware. They arrived and I immediately washed them in the dishwasher and grabbed a glass and filled it with water. The glass literally SPARKLES! The fiancé thought we didn't need these but he quickly changed his tune. On Day 2 he has forgotten all about his McDonald's Lord of the Rings cup and has converted to exclusively using these. They are perfection. You will NOT be disappointed. Fair warning... you'll end up absolutely loving Bambeco after your first purchase and will soon be adding to your collection of recycled products. You'll never go back to the mass produced stuff of big box stores unless you have to because Bambeco doesn't sell what you need.

Farmstead Stoneware Cereal Bowl - Set of 4 - Bisque

Rated By: Melanie on 4/5/2016 7:50:00 AM
Title: Great dishwater


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought a new set of dishwater from Bambeco and love it...very beautiful and great to use! Thanks. Love the sustainable shipping and that product is sourced from sustainable factory in Portugal using nontoxic glaze.

Organic Flannel Solid Sheet Sets

Rated By: Nicole on 4/1/2016 9:17:00 AM
Title: Best winter sheets!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are my new favorite winter sheets! They keep me warm and are also sooo soft and comfortable

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Peggy Breidenbach on 4/1/2016 7:47:00 AM
Title: Tumblers


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Aqua del Sol pint glasses are a wonderful companion to the tumblers. I also added the pitcher and it makes a gorgeous set. The pieces are weighty, very colorful, and beautifully crafted. Highly recommend.

Confetti Recycled Margarita Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Jim on 4/1/2016 7:41:00 AM
Title: So glad I purchased as a gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Almost weekly I get a call thanking me for sending over these great glasses as a gift. Makes cocktail hour lots of fun. Added plus of story behind how they are made.

Personalized Reclaimed Wine Barrel Tray

Rated By: Mary Jo on 3/31/2016 1:04:00 PM
Title: Great gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for my husband for our anniversary and we use it as a cheese tray and absolutely love it!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Peggy Breidenbach on 3/29/2016 8:18:00 AM
Title: Bit of Summer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Tumblers arrived quickly well packed. The are true works of art. Glasses are uniform; colors clear, brilliant, translucent. Was so pleased with the quality that pitcher and another set of glasses were ordered.

Mango Wood Bowl

Rated By: Loraine Lyons on 3/29/2016 1:09:00 AM
Title: Absolutely beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This bowl is so graceful looking--a piece of art that can be useful for holding things but I prefer using it alone as a centerpiece. Gorgeous!

Reclaimed Wood Rustic Farm Trestle Table

Rated By: Carolyn on 3/28/2016 7:03:00 PM
Title: Fantastic addition to my home!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This table is such a unique piece - rustic yet smooth. And it's a great conversation piece - all my friends love the fact that it gave new life to an actual barn! It warms up the space and works so well in the room and with my tableware.

Personalized Reclaimed Wine Barrel Tray

Rated By: Jenny Maggiore on 3/24/2016 5:28:00 AM
Title: Great Presentation Piece


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This gift was very well received and one that I was proud to give. The spare design blends easily with practically any decor. The Bambeco ethic is one that I am proud to support.

Maya Recycled Glass Bowl - Aquamarine

Rated By: Clare on 3/22/2016 12:42:00 PM
Title: Love, love love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Friends gave us the matching wine glasses and I like them so much, I ordered 2 more and also the bowl. Spectacular doesn't even describe everything.

Maya Recycled Pint Glass - Aquamarine - Set of 4

Rated By: C on 3/19/2016 2:39:00 PM
Title: Beautiful and functional


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are beautiful pint-size glasses. They were a gift and my fiance totally loved them from the moment he saw them. They are also thick so we put them in the dishwasher and don't have to worry about them chipping. I also purchased the orange color for some friends for a future gift and confident they will totally love them too.

700 Fill Polish White Goose Down Pillows - Medium

Rated By: Fullerzittel@gmail.com on 3/18/2016 12:49:00 PM
Title: Good night's rest!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband and I are in love with our new pillows!! Great product, great quality. I want to buy more. You will not be disappointed.

Brigham Plaid Flannel Organic Duvet Covers

Rated By: Fullerzittel@gmail.com on 3/18/2016 12:45:00 PM
Title: Soft and substantive


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These sheets are wonderful. Soft, thick and very comfortable. Very impressed. I purchased them for my son and was tempted to keep them for myself! Highly recommend. You will be pleased.

Horsehair Duck Brush

Rated By: Jim on 3/15/2016 3:02:00 PM
Title: Big Fan


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Started using this everyday during shower each day. Love this brush - extremely durable. Quality is amazing.

Reclaimed Wood Knife Holder with Bamboo Sticks

Rated By: Kim on 3/15/2016 8:02:00 AM
Title: Reclaimed Wood Knife Holder with Bamboo Sticks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Loved this, just what I was looking for!

Farmstead Stoneware Mug - Terracotta

Rated By: Rhey Wright on 3/12/2016 9:00:00 AM
Title: Farmstead Mug


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The packaging of these two mugs was superior - virtually no chance of breakage. Very happy with my purchase as a gift for my daughter.

Farmstead Stoneware Pasta Bowl - Set of 4 - Indigo

Rated By: Cathy Matusoff on 3/11/2016 6:11:00 AM
Title: Just what I wanted


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been looking for pasta bowls for some time. The shape, color and size are perfect.

Maya Recycled Glass Bowl - Smoke Gray

Rated By: Jenna on 3/9/2016 6:33:00 PM
Title: Gorgeous bowl! Makes great gifts!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased 4 of these during a flash sale (LOVE Bambeco flash sales)! I wanted to stock up on hostess gifts/teacher gifts and these did not disappoint! Beautiful coloring and I love how Bambeco products FEEL and LOOK like you spent so much $$ but did not! One bowl was broken in several places when it arrived (someone in packing packed the heavy slate cheese boards on top which crushed it - packing no-no). Bambeco was so easy to work with. We sent pic of broken bowl and new bowl was sent right away.

Maya Recycled Glass Collection - Clear

Rated By: Jenna on 3/9/2016 6:27:00 PM
Title: Beyond my expectations!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was my first purchase from Bambeco and I have purchased many more of their products since. I purchased several pint and tumbler glasses during a 35% off sale. Each piece felt like a piece of art when I opened it. Packaged very, very well. The glasses feel substantial in your hand which I love. Nothing cheap about them. One thing to note on the pint glasses is they do seem shorter than traditional glasses you would buy in a big box store but that did not bother me at all. A pint is a pint. The quality is just amazing and Bambeco has yet to disappoint.

Farmstead Stoneware Mug - Set of 4 - Bisque

Rated By: Martha Miner on 3/9/2016 10:27:00 AM
Title: Farmstead Stoneware


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I remodeled my kitchen and love how the Farmstead collection looks in my kitchen. I will be collecting more until I have a complete set.

Farmstead Stoneware Dinner Plate - Set of 4 - Bisque

Rated By: Martha Miner on 3/9/2016 10:25:00 AM
Title: Farmstead Stoneware


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I remodeled my kitchen and love how the Farmstead collection looks in my kitchen. I will be collecting more until I have a complete set.

Brigham Contrast Flannel Sheet Set

Rated By: Linda on 3/9/2016 9:27:00 AM
Title: No Contrast here :)


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My absolute favorite new sheets! I have been wanting to buy sheets liek this for a while and when I found these, I just knew they would be perfect and they are. Soft, warm and pretty as well. Thank q once again Bambeco for a quality organic product :)

Wool Fleece Toppers

Rated By: Linda on 3/9/2016 9:23:00 AM
Title: Treat yourself


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had been waiting for a sale to purchase this beauty and I am SO HAPPY I did! It is most definitely well worth the money spent. It is SUPER warm, soft and quite cozy. You could actually save money on heating your bedroom with this little number :)

Root Wood Flat Cut Bowl with Handles

Rated By: Loraine Lyons on 3/4/2016 2:13:00 AM
Title: Gorgeous bowl!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This bowl is so beautiful. I use it as an accent piece with nthing in it to distract from it's beauty. I love it!!

Jute Kerala Ivory Rug - 4' x 4'

Rated By: Linda on 3/1/2016 7:40:00 AM
Title: Lovely rug


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This rug is super soft, which is so unexpected for a natural fiber. The natural variation in color is really nice, and it appears well made and durable, and exactly as pictured here. I bought it to lay in our kitchen and the cat loves it.

Maya Recycled Wine Glass - Clear - Set of 2

Rated By: Laurel Hager on 2/28/2016 9:31:00 PM
Title: Gorgeous!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these! They go with all my dishes! I get lots of compliments! They are so versatile! They work well as a red or white wine glass and a water goblet! I wish I ordered more!

Organic Flannel Pillowcases - Set of 2

Rated By: Susan on 2/25/2016 5:27:00 AM
Title: The most comfortable sheets.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These sheets are so soft and comfortable!

Root Wood Bowl – Large

Rated By: Jean on 2/24/2016 9:20:00 AM
Title: Root bowl


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A beautiful accent to my mountain home kitchen. I love nature as and as an artist all my works include my surroundings in some form. Makes a lovely serving statement when entertaining as well as a conversation piece.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Tate on 2/24/2016 4:26:00 AM
Title: Bembeco is great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered four sets of these glasses. While I loved them, I had a set that had a few sharp edges and commented on it briefly in a review. Bambeco reads their reviews and cares about their customers, because a few days after my review, a new set of glasses appeared at my home. They were perfect! As with any organic, handmade craft, there will be flaws, but Bambeco makes good on any product. Thanks Bambeco. I love these glasses and get many compliments on them. They would also make a beautiful wedding gift.

Maya Recycled Pint Glass - Clear - Set of 4

Rated By: Jewel on 2/24/2016 1:12:00 AM
Title: Beautiful glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these glasses. The weight and obvious hand blown crackle finish is wonderful. I love knowing I am using a glass from recycled items. Holds a 12 oz can of soda with ice perfectly.

Artisanal Safflower Herb Wreath

Rated By: Ginger Lang on 2/23/2016 2:50:00 PM
Title: Love the wreath


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It was so well packaged, it took some doing to get it out of the box. Once out, I hung it on our front door and even sandwiched between that and a storm door it fits great and smells so lovely when I open the door.

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Towels

Rated By: Linda Walters on 2/23/2016 9:05:00 AM
Title: Best Towels Ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Same review given to 'Bath Sheet'. (The 2 were purchased together). Will definitely buy again. Highly recommended!

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Sheets

Rated By: Linda Walters on 2/23/2016 9:00:00 AM
Title: Best Towel Ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the best towel i've ever purchased. It was washed first thing & used the same evening. Normally i don't anticipate too much absorbency until a new towel has been washed several times. What a great surprise - this one left me dry 1st use! It is a beautiful deep color, super absorbent & a great size. Will definitely buy again. Highly recommended!

Rainbow Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Lisa Bresnahan on 2/23/2016 7:02:00 AM
Title: Love them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the glassware and the company is outstanding! They went above and beyond to get me the deal that showed in a pop up window but the sale had ended. Great company, and great people.