Bambeco Customer Reviews: Eco Friendly Home and Garden Decor, Stylish and Affordable Green Products, Green Gifts, Environmentally Friendly Products, Sustainable Furniture, Eco Friendly Pet Products, Eco Friendly Fashion

Customer Reviews



894 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Confetti Recycled Shot Glass

Rated By: Julie Keith on 7/22/2016 1:18:00 PM
Title: Cheers!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have the Aqua Del Sol collection and purchased these shots to compliment the set. We entertain often and I wanted to replace my 'mismatch' shots with something classy. They blend well with the Del Sol collection of glassware and make toasting fun!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Julie Keith on 7/22/2016 1:14:00 PM
Title: Feel like a Queen!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Honestly, when i drink from these wine glasses I feel like an ancient queen! so beautifully embellished with the colored glass and heavy. I bought 2 sets of these as a gift for my daughter. I have a set and she has admired mine many times.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Julie Keith on 7/22/2016 1:10:00 PM
Title: Upscale my margaritas!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have 4 Aqua Del Sol margarita glasses and when i saw this, i had to complete my set. So beautiful - i get many compliments. we entertain with margaritas often and we love to serve in this fine glassware. I only regret the margarita glasses are no longer available as i would quickly purchase more!

Farmstead Stoneware Dinner Plate - Mint

Rated By: Janet Thyberg on 7/21/2016 8:54:00 AM
Title: Review of Bambeco Products


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love everything I have received from BAMBECO whether it be glassware, linens or stoneware plates. I am glad that every product is made from recycled materials and a lot of love! In addition to helping the environment in some small way, I feel really good about providing a job to others who may be less fortunate than I am. The products I have purchased are unique, the quality is superb and each one does actually bring a smile to my face when I open the carton. But more so each time I use the product I think back to the origins in making it and smile even more. Thanks Bambeco for providing the opportunity to purchase and help the environment and other people!

Artisan Root Vase Medium

Rated By: Susan Richardson on 7/21/2016 5:47:00 AM
Title: Not your usual vase!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I waited for a bit for this to get back in. It was worth the wait. It is an interesting ,unique piece on my mantle.

POLYWOOD® South Beach Side Table in Lemon

Rated By: Mary Ann on 7/20/2016 3:51:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this piece! Perfect outdoors now & will be bringing it in once it gets cold.

Bamboo Villager Natural 2'x3'

Rated By: MKay on 7/20/2016 9:49:00 AM
Title: Love these mats


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These mats are usually back ordered but worth waiting for. I use them in the kitchen (2' x 3') and at the entrance to my "mud room" (4' x 6'). Look great, durable, wipe or vaccum.

Sante Fe Recycled Glass Vase Collection - Amber

Rated By: Lily D on 7/20/2016 9:19:00 AM
Title: Simple and Chic


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wanted something simple for my fireplace mantle. the 9" was a perfect height.

Horsehair Bath Brush with Handle

Rated By: Joss T on 7/20/2016 9:11:00 AM
Title: Eco-Clean


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received this in a spa bundle at my shower. Something I would never think to buy for myself but it was my favorite gift by far!! Bristles are soft and creates a great lather.

Vintage Wicker Wash Basket

Rated By: Dorothy on 7/20/2016 7:34:00 AM
Title: Can You Say, "Little House On The Prairie?"


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This basket exceeded my expectations. It took me back waaaay beyond Little House On The Prairie. It took me back to growing up in Heidelberg, MS. WOW!!! Thanks. I will cherish it forever. I might just start hanging clothes on the clothesline once again.

Natural Coir Wine Doormat

Rated By: Rachel on 7/20/2016 7:23:00 AM
Title: Great for the Wine Lover!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is an awesome gift for the wine lover. I paired it with the awesome wine glasses on the site. My friend loved the gift!

Maya Recycled Pint Glass - Aquamarine - Set of 4

Rated By: Andrea on 7/20/2016 12:35:00 AM
Title: Absolutely Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are beautiful!! I recently purchased them to match a new dinnerware set and they complimented them perfectly. They are much better than I expected since they are all individually handmade. They are thick, but not too thick that it feels awkward to drink from.The crackle design is a lovely touch to make them have a bit more personality. I was a little worried that they would be more susceptible to breaks given that they already had cracks in them from that design but there is a coating of smooth glass on the inside and outside to protect it.... in fact these are some of the most durable glasses ive had, I two kids who throw their dishes in the sink hard and they banged these up plenty of times but none have chipped or broken. Thank goodness!! Thank you Bambeco for such high quality product!!

Coastal Summer Beach Towels

Rated By: tina on 7/19/2016 11:15:00 PM
Title: beach towel fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the color of the towel, not quite as soft as I thought organic cotton would be , great sale price

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Colette on 7/19/2016 5:19:00 PM
Title: ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS !!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very durable, thick, heavy glass ware. Exactly the look and thickness of glass ware I have been looking for quite a few years now. I finally found a great deal and I love the texture of the glass, and the look. These will make great wedding gifts or for any special occasion.

Bijou Serving Platter - Turquoise

Rated By: Marcia on 7/19/2016 4:30:00 PM
Title: Great presentation piece


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is perfect for entertaining, adds a pop of color since my dinnerware is white (also from Bambeco). Use for everyday and special occassions.

Woodland Recycled Glass Hurricane - Small

Rated By: Kathleen Freeman on 7/19/2016 1:20:00 PM
Title: A little candlelight, a lot of class


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This little hurricane is like a large votive, but the swirl really stands out in the candlelight. Put three or more of these down the middle of a long table and WOW! what a fancy table. Would be spectacular for a holiday table nested in greenery and colored ornaments scattered around them

Maya Recycled Glass Hurricane with Shelf - Clear

Rated By: Kathleen Freeman on 7/19/2016 1:13:00 PM
Title: The Start of a Beautiful Table


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought three of these hurricanes, one with red, one with turquoise and this one, decidedly most understated….but add some little ornaments, shells or other filler and it will be spectacular! That's easily done by lifting the candle tray and inserting the filler material. This hurricane may be understated, but it's got class!

Maya Recycled Glass Hurricane with Shelf - Aquamarine

Rated By: Kathleen Freeman on 7/19/2016 1:10:00 PM
Title: A great addition to any table


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
the blue glass rim adds just a little color to a lovely recycled glass hurricane. This could be used outside or in, either in a casual table scape or a more formal affair. The crackle glass really stands out with the candlelight

Maya Recycled Glass Hurricane with Shelf - Red

Rated By: Kathleen Freeman on 7/19/2016 1:05:00 PM
Title: What an Exciting Table This Will Make!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The red stripe is very dominant, so I might use this more for the holidays. This hurricane is very well-made….the candle tray lifts out if you want to add some type of filler in the bottom, although you don't have to. I love the crackle glass!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Mrene on 7/19/2016 10:24:00 AM
Title: Love this pitcher and glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this set - I've gotten many compliments on the pitcher and glasses I purchased and when I tell people they are all made from recycled glass they are astounded. Plus you can't beat the price!

Boho Candle - Black Coconut & Amber

Rated By: Judith kozminski on 7/19/2016 6:24:00 AM
Title: Small boho candle


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bowl is beautiful. Candle scent smells divine. Haven't burned the candle yet. It will be a gift.

Frida Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Robin on 7/19/2016 5:27:00 AM
Title: Beautiful glassware


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered several styles of glasses and am so happy with them. They are beautiful and of excellent quality. They will not break easily because they are so thick.

Confetti Recycled Margarita Glass

Rated By: LYNN on 7/19/2016 4:25:00 AM
Title: Great company to work with


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
love the product.

Confetti Recycled Shot Glass

Rated By: LYNN on 7/19/2016 4:22:00 AM
Title: Great company to work with


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the product

Confetti Recycled Margarita Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: LYNN on 7/19/2016 4:20:00 AM
Title: Great company to work with


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thumbs up... Rock on!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Barbara Hoke on 7/19/2016 1:49:00 AM
Title: Great place to shop for gifts for others and yourself


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bambeco was a true find! The company's premise of repurpose is remarkable and their products reflect that! Can't rave enough...can't wait to buy more either!! The glassware was a gift and the recipient was speechless when she opened it.

Artisan Root Vases

Rated By: Sharon Swindoll on 7/16/2016 11:09:00 PM
Title: Such Beauty!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received my vases today. I bought one in each size to use as a grouping on my foyer table. They are the most beautiful and unique pieces I have purchased for my house. Each are a work of art. Superb craftsmanship. I would highly recommend these for anyone who likes wooden art - and not cookie-cutter items bought in a store that is like what everyone else has. They are simply beautiful! I will be purchasing other items in the coming months.

Gone Fishin' 20-Piece Flatware Set

Rated By: Amy on 7/16/2016 9:36:00 AM
Title: Products


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I never bought anything from this company before and am sorry I missed out on the beautiful products you sell. I would recommend this company to everyone. Also wonderful customer service. Thank you, Amy Reisinger

Natural Coir Farm Animals Doormat

Rated By: gchv on 7/14/2016 12:56:00 PM
Title: Worth the wait


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had to wait a few days longer to receive this mat, but it was well worth the wait. Nice to step on, well-made and brightens up the doorway with it's pretty colors and animal theme. Goes great with modern or antique.

Maya Recycled Pint Glass - Aquamarine - Set of 4

Rated By: Joyce Prochak on 7/13/2016 5:48:00 PM
Title: Good for special occasions as well as everyday use.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered 3 sets of glasses. They arrived safely due to the great packing material. I will not hesitate to use these glasses with company. They are so beautiful but not so delicate that you have to worry about easy breakage.

Maya Recycled Glass Vase - Aquamarine

Rated By: Joyce Prochak on 7/13/2016 5:44:00 PM
Title: Simple but elegant.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wish the vase was narrower to keep flowers from flopping over.

Maya Recycled Pitcher - Aquamarine

Rated By: Joyce Prochak on 7/13/2016 5:40:00 PM
Title: You would never know it's recycled glass.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful, well-made, sturdy. Excellent shipping and packing.

Monterey Recycled Margarita Glass

Rated By: Toni on 7/13/2016 7:08:00 AM
Title: Mararita glass


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The product arrived in record time and I'm very satisfied with it. It's exactly as pictured . I like that all products are recycled. Makes me feel like I'm doing something to help save the planet.

Coastal Summer Beach Towels

Rated By: Michelle on 7/13/2016 6:10:00 AM
Title: Love the colors


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered these towels as I was looking for nice beach towels for the pool, that were also organic cotton. These were very reasonably priced versus others that I found. I was hesitant that they would be too thin, but they absorb really well. My grandchildren always pick these to use!

Natural Coir Bicycle Cruiser Doormat

Rated By: Shari Milzarek on 7/11/2016 11:48:00 AM
Title: Great stylish buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very happy with this mat. It looks great and drys fast too.

Rioja Recycled Margarita Glass

Rated By: PATRICIA C. SMITH on 7/11/2016 2:58:00 AM
Title: Rioja Recycled Margarita glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
There absolutely Wonderful, I love everything about Bambeco products!

Rustique Stoneware Cereal Bowl - Weathered White - Set of 4

Rated By: Trish on 7/9/2016 9:49:00 AM
Title: Love


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These bowls are gorgeous, made of great quality, and have a nice weight to them. They'r even prettier in person. I couldn't be happier. We bought the whole set- plates and all. Shipping was also fast.

Coastal Summer Beach Towels

Rated By: regina kane on 7/8/2016 7:43:00 AM
Title: great look; great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Needed a fresh slightly beachy look for my bathroom and got these towels. The indigo color is especially attractive. My daughter visited over the 4th of July and Loved them; alas, the dark blue (indigo) is all gone, although the turquoise and orange are also cool. Just used one of these after my bath; I am very pleased, and will also use it when I go to the beach. This towel is soft and user friendly.

Salad Bowl and Server Set

Rated By: Chris Weal on 7/8/2016 6:47:00 AM
Title: Terrific service!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased the Mango Wood Salad Bowl and Teak Server Set as a wedding present and had it shipped directly to the recipients, so I never had the chance to see the set in person. However, I was so pleased at how quickly the order was shipped and received. The wedding couple got the order within a week from the time I purchased it. Way to go, Bambeco!!

Maya Recycled Shot Glass - Aquamarine

Rated By: Virginia Umbdenstock on 7/8/2016 6:35:00 AM
Title: Adorable Glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these little glasses especially since they are recycled. Perfect for guests who wish an after dinner drink. Love the Sea!

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Sheets

Rated By: Addie on 7/8/2016 5:51:00 AM
Title: quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My family really likes these bath sheets. They are very thick and we are impressed with the quality. Even better, the making of these towels does not harm the environment. It's a win- win with these towels. One of my most favorite purchases.

Dakota Porcelain Mug - Set of 4 - Mist

Rated By: Addie on 7/8/2016 5:45:00 AM
Title: beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I adore these beautiful mugs. They are a nice blend of grey and white. Glad to know my family is drinking out of safe mugs.

Gray & Red Herringbone Plaid Sheet Set

Rated By: Anne on 7/7/2016 9:17:00 PM
Title: BUY THESE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these sheets. They are super soft and thick and very high quality. They almost feel like a lightweight blanket. So warm, and reasonably priced for organic flannel (I also got them on sale). I look forward to enjoying these for winters to come!

Maya Recycled Martini Glass - Aquamarine

Rated By: Lynn on 7/7/2016 9:57:00 AM
Title: Cheers!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am a firm believer that drinks just taste better in a good glass!

Farmstead Stoneware Wine Cooler - Bone

Rated By: Lynn on 7/7/2016 9:56:00 AM
Title: Using as an ice bucket


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Such a unique piece...can be used as a wine cooler on your table or as an ice bucket. The leather and ceramic are a great combination. Love the simplicity.

Confetti Recycled Margarita Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Lynn on 7/7/2016 9:54:00 AM
Title: Love, Love, Love


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are beautify, fun and great to share with friends.

Maya Recycled Glass Hurricane with Shelf - Aquamarine

Rated By: Lynn on 7/7/2016 9:52:00 AM
Title: Glass Hurricanes - Beautiful and a good value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased several of these hurricanes with the intent to use them outdoors, but when I received them and saw how beautiful they are, I didn't want to ruin them outside and put them on my dining room table instead. Now they are one of the first things you see when you enter the house. Such a pretty color.

Confetti Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Carly on 7/7/2016 7:26:00 AM
Title: Great glassware


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This glasses were purchased as a wedding gift and the a presented in their package so well. Beautiful quality glasses.

Confetti Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Trish Mohan on 7/6/2016 7:16:00 AM
Title: Love this pitcher!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This pitcher is beautifully made with thick glass. It was packaged with care so glass would not be damaged. Arrived quickly. Love it!

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Towels

Rated By: Laura Tudor on 7/6/2016 6:31:00 AM
Title: Amazing and Absorbent Towels


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have switched all towels and wash cloths in the house to these organic cotton ones from Bambeco. They dry quickly and do not lose their softness when washed.

Olive Wood Slotted Spoon

Rated By: Laura Tudor on 7/6/2016 6:29:00 AM
Title: A great wooden spoon


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This spoon is so much better than the standard spoons. It has a smoother feel and the wood seems to be more dense and I do not have to worry about it splintering. Also, the sustainability of it puts it above the rest.

Olive Wood Curved Spatula with 12 Holes

Rated By: Laura Tudor on 7/6/2016 6:26:00 AM
Title: The best spatula ever made!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have recently switched all of my cooking utencils to sustainable wood and could not be more pleased. This spatula is so much sturdier than the silicone which makes cooking much more efficient.

Monterey Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Larry Van Winkle on 7/5/2016 5:30:00 PM
Title: very happy cust.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
wow,,very nice,,fast shipping,very well packing,,very happy/i well order more//

Natural Coir Farm Animals Doormat

Rated By: Barbie on 7/5/2016 5:16:00 PM
Title: A Great Door Mat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I saw this mat in the catalog and had to have it. It is very well made and a perfect size for our front door.

Teardrop Lantern - Pearl

Rated By: Lynda Bodden on 7/5/2016 2:37:00 PM
Title: Teardrop solar Lantern


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gorgeous! Would recommend any other solar lanterns. I have six total and I am constantly being asked where I got them and they look stunning at night.

Teardrop Lantern - Moss

Rated By: Lynda Bodden on 7/5/2016 2:33:00 PM
Title: Teardrop Solar Lantern


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love, love, love!

Teardrop Lantern - Moss

Rated By: Lynda Bodden on 7/5/2016 2:33:00 PM
Title: Teardrop Solar Lantern


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love, love, love!

Teardrop Lantern - Sky Blue

Rated By: Lynda Bodden on 7/5/2016 2:31:00 PM
Title: Solar Lanterns


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I do want to rate the customer service was incredible. I ordered previous solar lanterns right before this order and they were awesome, so wanted to order more. Only one of the 3 did not turn on. I called, you called me back within an hour and gave me some tips, we tried to fix it but didn't work. You sent me another one out the next day! Worked beautifully.

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Jacintha White on 7/5/2016 1:03:00 PM
Title: Confetti recycled glassware


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have now purchased the small glasses, the large glasses and wine glasses as well as the pitcher. Love the fact that these are from recycled glass!

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Sheets

Rated By: Jacintha White on 7/5/2016 1:00:00 PM
Title: Organic cotton bath linens


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The quality is amazing. Purchased for myself and later purchased for my daughter.

Maya Recycled Pint Glass - Aquamarine

Rated By: Jennifer on 7/5/2016 8:23:00 AM
Title: So Happy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely love these glasses. Just looking at them makes you feel cool on a hot day, and makes even drinking a glass of water an event. Customer service at Bambeco is superior!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Meredith on 7/2/2016 9:54:00 PM
Title: One of a Kind!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This company is amazing! I first received a tumbler as a birthday gift to use as a mini-vase. Quickly thereafter, I ordered a margarita pitcher and set of glasses which completely epitomize summer entertaining! Then, as if this company couldn't get any better, I bought more margarita glasses and a pint glass set for less than $30 total during he summer sale. Each product is unique (each glass in the set, even, is just a little different) and very high quality; this combined with the story behind the company should warrant MUCH higher prices yet you can outfit your entire entertaining and drink set for a fraction of the cost you would pay elsewhere. I can't say enough about the customer service and the products; my kitchen is so much more fun after having found Bambeco! I do hand wash everything but the products are worth it.

Rainbow Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Sharon Henegar on 7/2/2016 7:17:00 PM
Title: Great Pitcher


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful and heavy.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Cheryl Emard on 7/1/2016 8:41:00 AM
Title: Beautiful bumpy blue glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The colorful bumps actually make the glasses easier to hold, no slipping out of your hand. These glasses are quite beautiful, even just being stored. The pitcher is perfect for homemade Sangria with fruit. There is a very pretty rim of color around the tops of these. They are much prettier than the pictures of them. I would highly recommend these glass products to anyone.

Natural Coir Bicycle Cruiser Doormat

Rated By: Sarah on 6/30/2016 11:36:00 AM
Title: Nice mat!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The navy color is very deep and vibrant. The size and thickness is very good. It is playful and fun for summer.

Organic Cotton 1000 gram Bath Mats

Rated By: Sherrie on 6/30/2016 11:19:00 AM
Title: Love this bath mat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have recently redecorated my bathroom in a raspberry color and wanted a little pop of color in the kiwi tones. The mat is probably the nicest mat I have ever owned and the color is true to what is shown. It is a very nice weight not too light and not too heavy. It seems to dry fairly quickly as well. Love all the towels and mats from Bambeco bath collection they are always excellent quality and a great price compared to department stores. Thanks for making such great products at reasonable prices.

Farmstead Stoneware Salad Plate - Mushroom

Rated By: manny on 6/30/2016 12:17:00 AM
Title: Well worth it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Luv this dish do much I purchased 3 more

Farmstead Stoneware Salad Plate - Indigo

Rated By: Manny on 6/30/2016 12:15:00 AM
Title: Quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Luv this dish do much I purchased 3 more

Dakota Porcelain Dinner Plate - Mist

Rated By: Jordan Longever on 6/29/2016 3:06:00 PM
Title: Beautiful and ethical!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love our plates! They are beautiful not only in appearance, but also in their story - fair labor, environmentally friendly, and vegan! (Yes, dishes can be non-vegan!) Very easy to care for, as they are dishwasher-safe.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Sharon Henegar on 6/29/2016 2:34:00 PM
Title: Great Pitcher


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The first one I got was chipped on the bottom. I call customer Service and they replaced it immediately. The pitcher is beautiful. Love that it is made of recycle glass. The colors are so outstanding. Great price and the best packing in the world. I would recommend Bambeco to anyone and everyone.

Recycled Industrial Steel Side Chair - Gray

Rated By: Mother Carol on 6/29/2016 9:41:00 AM
Title: Great table and chairs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ordered the chairs to go along with the folding wedding table for my son and daughter in law....The modern steel look is a perfect contrast with that table....Both items are for the outdoors but I could honestly see them for indoors also....just beautiful!!!!!!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Caryn on 6/29/2016 9:26:00 AM
Title: Lovely diaphanous piece


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Larger than expected, sturdy without feeling like it's going to break my floor if it falls.

Vintage Wood Folding Wedding Table

Rated By: Mother Carol on 6/29/2016 8:37:00 AM
Title: WOW......


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought the folding wedding table for my son and his wife......It looked beautiful on the cover of Bambeco Catalog and we all felt it would fit right in to their rustic backyard......It is absolutely gorgeous and didn't disappoint..........

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Marimax on 6/29/2016 7:33:00 AM
Title: Excellent product & customer service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent customer service both times when I called on separate orders. Very well wrapped for shipping. Beautiful glassware‼️

Eco Dog Toy Storage Bins

Rated By: Sheri Ruby on 6/28/2016 11:08:00 PM
Title: Exceeds Expectations


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looked everywhere for a basket for my Dogs toys and supplies and these baskets are by far the best, I ordered both the blue and red... And they are rommie and durable! Love them. I got a great deal to on the price.

Mason Jar Candle - Salted Grapefruit

Rated By: Claire on 6/28/2016 8:40:00 AM
Title: Very nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought several of these candles in different scents and so far I like all of them. They burn very cleanly and evenly, and they make the entire room smell lovely. The price is very reasonable for the long burning time and the quality of the candles.

Frida Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Claire on 6/28/2016 8:38:00 AM
Title: Lovely product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I needed new tumblers, but I didn't want anything ordinary. These are perfect! Bright, cheerful -- and they hold plenty of liquid. They make me smile every time I use them.

Acacia Dinner Plate

Rated By: Nikole on 6/28/2016 7:54:00 AM
Title: All Pros here!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Stunning plates that are practical and sustainable. My toddler puts them through the ringer and so far they hold up great. Can't say enough about these beautiful plates.

Natural Coir Personalized Classic Border Doormat

Rated By: Chris Toomey on 6/25/2016 7:28:00 AM
Title: Coir doormat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful quality and fast delivery made for a happy customer on Hobnob Hill! Great value too, and customer service even provided 10 letter characters when ordering detail limited it to 8 characters. That's good service too. I highly recommend this product.

Ashbury Sheet Set - Blue

Rated By: Nancy Bender on 6/24/2016 12:39:00 PM
Title: Besst Ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Smelled great when I unpacked them. Great fit on the bed. I didn't have to pull and tug to get the sheet bottom sheet around the mattress and the top sheet I could actually tuck in the sides. It is a beautiful indigo pattern. I find it very calming.

Maya Recycled Glass Bowl - Aquamarine

Rated By: janet on 6/24/2016 9:10:00 AM
Title: Maya Recyled Bowl


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
absolutely beautiful and breathtaking bowl. It sits on an antique 60+ year old mahogany drop leaf dining room table, capturing the outdoor light thru it. It's stunning and a pleasure to simply watch, sparkling with the daylight!

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Linda on 6/24/2016 8:40:00 AM
Title: Beautiful wine glass


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these wine glasses. they were a great price and shipped quickly and packed very well. will definitely recommend to a friend and I will be purchasing other products from this site.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Monica morales on 6/24/2016 7:11:00 AM
Title: Piece of Art


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This piece always grabs the attention of my company, couldn't be happier I received tons of compliments .The shipping was very fast and very well package and protected . Thumb up Bambeco!!

Maya Recycled Pint Glass - Aquamarine

Rated By: Monica morales on 6/24/2016 7:05:00 AM
Title: Happy!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I couldn't be happier order. Great products and the shipping it's so well packed .Thumbs up for Bambeco

Recycled Glass Verde Vase - Small

Rated By: Laurel Hager on 6/23/2016 11:16:00 PM
Title: Beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This vase is so much more beautiful than it looks on line...... I love it so much that I am waiting for a sale so I can buy the same vase in the larger size...you could put ANY flower in it and it would be beautiful!

Maya Recycled Wine Glass - Clear - Set of 2

Rated By: Laurel Hager on 6/23/2016 11:12:00 PM
Title: Beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Everyone who has seen my glasses have gone online to purchase them for themselves! They are sturdy and capture the light beautifully! I love these glasses!

Recycled Glass Bubble Vase - Large

Rated By: Laurel on 6/23/2016 9:29:00 PM
Title: Perfect for fresh cut flowers from your garden!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the look of this vase....rustic, yet pretty and unique!

Recycled Glass Bubble Vase - Large

Rated By: Laurel on 6/23/2016 9:28:00 PM
Title: Perfect for fresh cut flowers from your garden!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the look of this vase....rustic, yet pretty and unique!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Mary Ann on 6/23/2016 4:23:00 PM
Title: Great Product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these glasses. They hold the right amount, keep liquids cold, & look great. Highly recommend!

Natural Coir Hi. I'm Mat. Doormat

Rated By: Kelly Dixon on 6/23/2016 1:30:00 PM
Title: Snazzy Mat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It arrived quickly and looks great. It holds up to rain and dirt very well and still looks new. Very thick and sturdy construction and no fraying. The lettering doesn't fade or flake at all. Can't wait to see how it performs in the snow.

Maya Recycled Wine Glass - Clear

Rated By: Alexsa Benson on 6/23/2016 7:51:00 AM
Title: Maya Recycled Wine Glass


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would recommend the Maya Recycle Clear Wine Glasses perfect for any occasion just wish they won't so big. They are heavy which is good is good when outside.

Soji Solar Lantern - White

Rated By: Carina E. Perrone on 6/23/2016 6:58:00 AM
Title: Love these lanterns


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've had these lanterns on our boat and in our dock/back yard for over a year now and they are still lighting up the night! Tried other lanterns but they don't last as long as these!

100% Pure Linen Bedding Duvet Covers - White

Rated By: Lynn on 6/23/2016 5:35:00 AM
Title: Dream Come True


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful, excellent quality...and wonderful customer service!!!

Barbecue Grill Brush

Rated By: Tim Z. on 6/22/2016 11:20:00 AM
Title: Long lasting grill brush


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought it last summer and still going strong. Great quality and looks good.

Root Wood Appetizer Plates – Set of 2

Rated By: Beth & Sean on 6/22/2016 10:23:00 AM
Title: Guests love them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We entertain quite a bit and were looking for appetizer plates that hold wine glasses. We found the perfect plate at Bambeco! These are very nice and each are unique pieces that guests love. These are the perfect size to allow guests to nosh and drink wine while chatting with one another.

Artisanal Flower Patch Wreath

Rated By: Theresa on 6/22/2016 10:06:00 AM
Title: So pretty!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the wreath. Looks and smells wonderful.

Artisan Root Vases

Rated By: Ann on 6/22/2016 10:01:00 AM
Title: Very unique and beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful vase! It has natural flaws that enhance the beauty. Unique piece and is a conversation starter. Bought the smaller vase but am planning to buy the medium and large to create the perfect grouping on our entryway table.

500 Thread Count Sateen Satin Stitch Sheet Sets - White

Rated By: Jewel on 6/22/2016 9:38:00 AM
Title: Best sheets ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We were looking for certified organic cotton luxury sheets and researched the company before placing our order. We have been more than impressed. Sheets are soft and feel wonderful, even after being washed multiple times. Sleeping each night has been heavenly…THANK YOU BAMBECO…recommending you to friends and family!

Reclaimed Wood Knife Holder with Bamboo Sticks

Rated By: Richard6tk on 6/22/2016 8:35:00 AM
Title: I love these knife blocks.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased 2 blocks so I could mount them in a slide-out shelf insert in a kitchen cabinet. They look beautiful!!! The 2 blocks can hold all of my knives and even my sharpener! They give my cabinet a very clean and custom look!!!

Farmstead Stoneware Pasta Bowl - Terracotta

Rated By: Nancy Breuer on 6/21/2016 6:33:00 PM
Title: A real upgrade


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We had boring beige pottery for years, and decided this year to upgrade. After much searching, we found Bambeco and these lovely pieces of stoneware. We are thrilled with our purchase.