Bambeco Customer Reviews: Eco Friendly Home and Garden Decor, Stylish and Affordable Green Products, Green Gifts, Environmentally Friendly Products, Sustainable Furniture, Eco Friendly Pet Products, Eco Friendly Fashion

Customer Reviews



1074 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Kaleidoscope Organic Sheet Sets

Rated By: Lisa on 9/29/2016 8:14:00 AM
Title: Bright, vibrant pattern.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the sheets and pattern. Refreshing change for our bedroom

Twigg Porcelain Dinnerware Collection

Rated By: Julie on 9/28/2016 3:25:00 PM
Title: Great customer service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought several pieces online first, then after verifying that I really did love them - ordered more. Catalog listed an oval platter & salad serving bowl which I did not find online. Called and found the pieces were expected but not in yet. A few minutes later they called back after double checking and we added to my order as they really were available. Yes!

Maya Recycled Tumbler Glass - Aquamarine - Set of 4

Rated By: Kelly on 9/28/2016 9:13:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Glasses!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these glasses--they are a great weight and thickness and feel good in hand. They're a bit chunky so they don't feel flimsy. The color is great and they look really interesting. The fact that they are recycled from old bottles makes them even better.

Maya Recycled Tumbler Glass - Clear

Rated By: Cynthia on 9/28/2016 8:18:00 AM
Title: Recycled Glass a Winner!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been looking for good glasses for years. I wanted some that were heavy and yet looked good. These are perfect, and the fact that they are recycled glass makes it even better. Thank you, Bambeco, for this product!

Confetti Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Kathy on 9/28/2016 7:22:00 AM
Title: Love my glass!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Heavy, gorgeous, dishwasher safe....i purchased these for a party and served margaritas in these super cool glasses..i cant tell you how many compliments I received. I also bought a pitcher and have the goblets. Love everything!!

Atlas Recycled Glass Pendant

Rated By: Shannon on 9/27/2016 9:27:00 AM
Title: Great pendant lights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This pendant is gorgeous. Its' engineered well, so it looks seamlessly elegant when installed. I ordered two in clear glass, and had them installed over our wood dining table, gives off the perfect light! Very happy with my purchase!

Soapstone 16" Pizza Stone

Rated By: Thomas Richter on 9/26/2016 9:34:00 PM
Title: Stone is not 15 in in Diameter


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I needed a stone at least 16 in in diameter or even a few eighths wider, but at 15 3/8 I could not use it. I contacted Bambeco customer service and was able to return it with no problems. Their customer service was very responsive and easy to work with. In all a very positive experience.

Reclaimed Wood Rustic Farm Trestle Table

Rated By: Paula on 9/25/2016 9:28:00 PM
Title: Great quality, beautiful table.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the third furniture piece I've purchased from Bambeco and it is the best so far. For the price, the quality can't be beat. The finish is rustic and the wood adds a certain charm to the dining room. I paired it with the grey steel chairs and the color is a great match.

Brooklyn Recycled Paint Can Wall Art

Rated By: Janet on 9/25/2016 7:25:00 PM
Title: Colorful and fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love, love these paint can artwork! Bought two of pieces for my home office to provide some color and depth with a "wow" factor. Makes me smile every time I walk in the room, something about these pieces just make me feel good. Could be because they are made from old paint cans, a few less cans in the landfill!

Reclaimed Wood Industrial Adjustable Stool

Rated By: McKenzie & Carson on 9/25/2016 7:08:00 PM
Title: Modern and rustic


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These stools look great at our breakfast bar. Have a small apartment and need stools we can store under the breakfast bar and these are perfect for the space. Beautiful with their natural rustic charm but most importantly the material is reclaimed and repurposed!

Forrest Hill Recycled Iron Coat Rack

Rated By: Leesa on 9/25/2016 6:59:00 PM
Title: Art for the entryway


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely love this piece, It has fine craftmanship, and is a piece of functional art. . All I hoped for and more. Strong, sturdy and hefty enough to hold several coats when guests arrive.

Vintage Biergarten Collection - Natural/Yellow

Rated By: Leslie Myers on 9/25/2016 4:50:00 PM
Title: Nice table set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The table and benches reminds me of Germany. I like the industrial look and the set has great quality. The material is perfect and aged in a perfect way. The benches are quite spacious. I've left them outside for a little over 1 year, it’s become a little bit faded probably because of prolonged exposure to the elements however is still standing well and has not rusted.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Tanya on 9/24/2016 10:41:00 AM
Title: Beautiful & Solid


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are super-pretty and have a good, solid feel in your hand. They make me smile ever time I see them. We bought these pint glasses after receiving 4 wine glasses of the same pattern as a gift -- they're sold in Total Wine & More, a nearby store. I was thrilled to discover more products in this lovely, sustainable pattern.

Connery Decanter & Tumbler Set

Rated By: Nick and Olive on 9/24/2016 10:03:00 AM
Title: Classy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This glass container is perfect for serving guests without serving from alcohol sold containers. It's adds a touch of class to social drinking and it's good for the environment! The glasses are heavy, but not too heavy, and feel good in your hand. The walnut coasters add even more class to this set and look great on our bar cart!

Hyland Recycled Glass Pendant

Rated By: Vicky and Tim on 9/24/2016 9:44:00 AM
Title: Fabulous find!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So glad we found these! We ended up taking 3 other pendant lights back to a different store after finding these. These fit our home much better and are absolutely beautiful. The indentations shine light differently throughout the room. We couldn't be happier and receive compliments on these lights quite often. Well made, but best of all these are made from recycled glass! Thank you Bambeco!

Gatesbridge Acacia Wood Console Table

Rated By: Mary Beth on 9/23/2016 5:23:00 PM
Title: Solid & High Quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought to use exactly as shown in the Bambeco catalog & website - as a striking entryway table (yes, bought the sunburst mirror too!). The table is made of beautiful wood and I love the clean lines of the design . It is attractive, strong, and adds warmth to my entryway. Sustainably sourced so I feel good about buying it.

Vintage Riddling Wine Rack

Rated By: Stephanie on 9/23/2016 5:08:00 PM
Title: Great accent piece


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Truly a gorgeous rack.... Holds full bottles of wine. Truly one-of-kind! I get many compliments on it.

Everest Bamboo Floor Lamp with White Shade

Rated By: Carin B. on 9/22/2016 5:13:00 PM
Title: Great floor lamp


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I loved this lamp when I saw it in the September catalog. Love that it is made from sustainable sources and because it is a safe product for the home. The lamp is beautiful!

Kilimanjaro Bamboo Floor Lamp with White Shade

Rated By: Jess and Robert on 9/22/2016 5:08:00 PM
Title: Perfect floor lamp


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have two of these lamps in our living room, the lamps are beautiful. The theme of our living room is contemporary rustic and this lamp really spices up the space and suits our theme.

Beechwood Hedgehog Shoe Cleaner

Rated By: Tonya on 9/22/2016 4:57:00 PM
Title: Too cute!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
He is always at the door to greet my guests. Love it.

Shake

Rated By: LB on 9/21/2016 4:46:00 PM
Title: Love this book!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great recipes, easy to follow instructions, and beautiful imagery. I can't wait to make all the drinks. The Mezcalita is a must try!

Cocktail Strainer

Rated By: LB on 9/21/2016 4:42:00 PM
Title: Great Product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this strainer, along with some of Bambeco's other barware products and a cocktail recipe book for a wedding gift. Everything was excellent quality and was a hit with the bride and groom!

Reclaimed Wood Lafayette Hanging Bench

Rated By: Cherie on 9/21/2016 4:41:00 PM
Title: Makes me feel like a kid again!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excited to order this swing after seeing it in the catalog! Have a large front porch and the swing fits perfectly on it, looks like it has always been part of the porch. Plus it is made from reclaimed wood and iron!

High Headboard Reclaimed Barnwood Bed Sets

Rated By: Jill on 9/21/2016 4:36:00 PM
Title: Has character!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Truly one-of-a kind piece, made of reclaimed barn wood! It is rustic looking, which is exactly what I wanted. Love it!

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Towels

Rated By: Virginia Brown on 9/21/2016 1:38:00 PM
Title: Yummy towels


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So soft and fluffy. Trick is if they can stay that wait until next year, but so far, so good.

Rainbow Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Willamina on 9/21/2016 1:24:00 PM
Title: Great Glassware!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have a complete set of these glasses... use them everyday. They are very pretty and unique, and feel very sturdy. They also wash well in the dishwasher. Have gotten many compliments on them... and given them as gifts!

Gray & Red Herringbone Plaid Sheet Set

Rated By: Whitney on 9/20/2016 7:17:00 PM
Title: Extremely happy with my purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The quality of these sheets (as well as other sheets I have purchased from Bambeco) is impeccable. Thank you Bambeco.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Deb Silkwood on 9/20/2016 11:45:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Glassware


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these and the smaller ones of the same design and could not be happier. They are very beautiful and heavy. Already dropped one and it didn't break. When I put them in my cupboard (after getting rid of my old mismatched glasses) I had to leave the cupboard door open for a couple days to admire my purchase. Give yourself a treat and buy these glasses!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: sandy on 9/20/2016 11:26:00 AM
Title: glassware!!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the glasses. The weight is wonderful, price excellent, and the look is perfect. Glad I went with this purchase.

Organic Cotton 700 gram Hand Towels

Rated By: Hailey Stevens on 9/19/2016 10:42:00 PM
Title: Great towels and hand towels


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
THE BEST towel and hand I've ever used! Organic cotton too! Get softer each time they're washed. Hand towels are the perfect size and fit nicely on the towel rack.

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Towels

Rated By: Hailey Stevens on 9/19/2016 10:41:00 PM
Title: Great towels and hand towels


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
THE BEST towel and hand I've ever used! Organic cotton too! Get softer each time they're washed. Hand towels are the perfect size and fit nicely on the towel rack.

Reclaimed Wood Tub Caddy

Rated By: Bethany on 9/19/2016 10:31:00 PM
Title: Perfect tub caddy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love to take hot baths with a nice glass of wine, a scented candle, relaxing music, and a book. I can place everything right on the beautiful reclaimed wood caddy and make things even more special.

Organic Cotton 700 gram Hand Towels

Rated By: S. Crosby on 9/19/2016 10:00:00 PM
Title: Great towels


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is so hard to find hand towels that are the right size to fit a towel rod. No one makes them the right size anymore, and they are usually too small, and look ridiculous on the hand towel bar in the bathroom. This hand towel is a true hand towel! Very thick towels that retain their color in the wash - I bought the black and I was worried that they would fade, but they retained their color after several washes. No pilling, no snags, and they wash well. Am planning on ordering the orange for our other bathroom.

Olive Wood Side Cutting Board

Rated By: Christy Mathews on 9/19/2016 9:53:00 PM
Title: Elegant


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I use it for parties to display small appetizers like cheese and crackers. Feels good to have this cutting board, NO trees are not cut down to make this product!

Olive Wood Serving Board

Rated By: Kendra on 9/19/2016 9:47:00 PM
Title: Very nice olive wood


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the wood and it's appearance. It makes everything you put on it look elevated and elegant.

Ana Reclaimed Barnwood Stool - Bar

Rated By: Kimmy H. on 9/19/2016 9:40:00 PM
Title: Love the look and character!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Our stools are exactly what we were looking for to add seating to our bar. Excellent quality with attention to detail. Love that the wood is salvaged and the steel is reclaimed. Will be ordering from Bambeco again for future additions to our home!

Reclaimed Barnwood Builteman Bed

Rated By: Barb & Lisa on 9/19/2016 9:31:00 PM
Title: Unique and authentic


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful platform bed and side tables. The whole experience is top notch and 5 star. I can't even begin to describe the meticulous detail and characteristics of the bed, it is a work of art made from reclaimed barn wood. Platform bed provides solid support and comfort. Love it! Bed and service far exceeded our expectations.

Bixby Reclaimed Barnwood Stool - Bar

Rated By: Edie on 9/19/2016 9:10:00 PM
Title: Great design & quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The bar stools for our kitchen island are superb in terms of design and quality. Recycled and re-purposed material! The craftsmanship is really amazing and they are so unique, you definitely can't buy these off the shelf at a store! These stools will last a long time.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Stacy on 9/18/2016 11:12:00 AM
Title: Fun, Colorful & Artisan Made!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these fun shot glasses! The glass is heavy, durable and pretty. They are bumpy on the outside which I think is great so people are less likely to have one slip out of their hands (especially if tequila is involved). These are taller, more narrow shot glasses so keep that in mind but I couldn't be more pleased with them.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Stacy on 9/18/2016 11:09:00 AM
Title: Love these Glasses!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought a full set of these glasses in both the tall and short size, along with a pitcher and some shot glasses. Two of my glasses had cracks in the bottom after I took them out of the dishwasher, but they may have been there during shipping. Customer was EXCELLENT and very responsive and sent me two replacements right away. The glasses themselves are so pretty and so unique and I love knowing they were made by small artisans! These glasses go perfectly with my colorful Fiestaware dishes!

Confetti Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Stacy on 9/18/2016 11:04:00 AM
Title: Gorgeous Pitcher!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought a full set of these glasses in both the tall and short size, along with a pitcher and some shot glasses. The glassware is so pretty and so unique and I love knowing they were made by small artisans! The glass is heavy and durable and so fun to look at :)

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Stacy on 9/18/2016 11:01:00 AM
Title: Beautiful glassware


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought a full set of these glasses in both the tall and short size, along with a pitcher and some shot glasses. Two of my glasses had cracks in the bottom after I took them out of the dishwasher, but they may have been there during shipping. Customer was EXCELLENT and very responsive and sent me two replacements right away. The glasses themselves are so pretty and so unique and I love knowing they were made by small artisans!

Reclaimed Wood Industrial Adjustable Stool

Rated By: Bob and Hope on 9/18/2016 9:09:00 AM
Title: Reclaimed and repurposed!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We purchased these stools because they have a rustic, sturdy look, and because they are made from repurposed materials. The stools complete our breakfast bar. Each one is unique and well crafted.

Personalized Reclaimed Wine Barrel Tray

Rated By: Claire on 9/18/2016 9:00:00 AM
Title: Nice serving tray


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very well made tray, made from reclaimed wine barrels! I use it to serve appetizers, wine and cheese, or desserts. It's the look and style I was looking for.

Komodo Chamcha Wood Chair

Rated By: Theresa & Avery on 9/18/2016 8:45:00 AM
Title: Beautiful & Comfy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This chair is beautiful! Perfect addition to our living room, our style is more rustic modern and this chair completes our living space. We also like to buy furniture that is sustainably sourced but it can be challenging to find such high quality and well designed furniture - thank you! Best white glove service and experience!

Ana Reclaimed Barnwood Stool - Bar

Rated By: Ryan and Lori on 9/18/2016 8:28:00 AM
Title: Wood and rebar, perfect combination


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
LOVE these bar stools! Style fits with our older rowhouse. The wood with rebar gives it a modern industrial look and feel, which we love. Very nice quality bar stools that you will not find at your local furniture store. Highly recommend!

Annapurna Bamboo Floor Lamp with White Shade

Rated By: Kerry on 9/18/2016 8:17:00 AM
Title: Sleek and natural


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful modern design. Every detail appears carefully crafted. The wide linen shade allows for a good amount of light distribution.

Vintage Film Reel Wine Rack

Rated By: Cheryl B. on 9/18/2016 8:06:00 AM
Title: Adds something special


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this thing. Looks great on the bar. Holds both wine and craft beer (larger) bottles.

Personalized Reclaimed Wine Barrel Lazy Susan

Rated By: Laurie S. on 9/18/2016 7:57:00 AM
Title: Well made


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Made for a great house warming gift. it is well crafted and heavy duty. The style and workmanship is outstanding. And it's made from repurposed wine barrels!

Silver Peak Pine Dining Table

Rated By: Aaron and Sue on 9/18/2016 7:43:00 AM
Title: Table and benches


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought the table and two benches for our house at the shore because we love the simple, yet elegant, design. The blue-grey color makes the set more unique. The story behind the wood, coloring and craftsmanship are conversation starters. We get many compliments from our guests!

Bamboo Pure Palisades Writing Desk - Caramelized

Rated By: Angela on 9/18/2016 7:28:00 AM
Title: Great design


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the design and clean lines of this desk. The desk is truly beautiful, well made, designed, and sturdy. Plenty of storage. Great piece!

Forrest Hill Recycled Iron Bed

Rated By: Heather on 9/17/2016 10:38:00 PM
Title: Great craftsmanship


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
An incredibly beautiful piece of furniture. Delicate design with the leaves & branches but the bed is very sturdy. It is simply beautiful and very well-made - in America. Love it!

Everest Bamboo Table Lamp with White Shade

Rated By: Natalie on 9/17/2016 9:20:00 PM
Title: Beautiful lamp


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This lamp is simply beautiful. Solid wood legs and great lamp shade. This lamp goes perfect with a contemporary setup or even a mid-century style. Highly recommended.

Reclaimed Wine Barrel Side Table

Rated By: Tina on 9/17/2016 9:14:00 PM
Title: Unique & Rustic


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought 2 of these tables, each one is unique. Very sturdy and they are charmingly rustic looking. I love that these are sustainable by repurposing old wine barrels.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Patriza Schultz on 9/16/2016 6:28:00 PM
Title: I love my Aqua del Sol wine glasses!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Arrived quickly. Expertly packaged with care. Beautiful, sturdy, sparkling rich colors! I love my Aqua del Sol wine glasses..and have also purchased a pair of the Confetti wine glasses. These wine glasses are truly works of art and will be loved forever. Friends are fascinated with them when they see them for the first time. Thank you to the wonderful artisans who make these outstanding glasses!

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Patriza Schultz on 9/16/2016 6:16:00 PM
Title: I love my Confetti wine glasses!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Arrived quickly. Packed expertly and with care! I love my Confetti wine glasses! They are simply gorgeous art in a wine glass. They are sturdy and so beautifully handmade. A lot of love and expertise went into making these. I will treasure them always and pass them down to loved ones, who by the way, want some of their own! Thank you to the wonderful artisans who created these. They are definitely the talk of every gathering.

Tapis Mug - Set of 4

Rated By: Stacie on 9/16/2016 2:53:00 PM
Title: AWESOME


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome!!!! I absolutely Love my cups. I love this store.I plan on buying all my kitchenware and Bedding from here. Thanks again. 😁

Waterfall Reclaimed Cypress Bench

Rated By: Steve on 9/15/2016 7:57:00 PM
Title: Great craftsmanship


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a beautiful piece - modern, simple design with exceptional craftsmanship. While it says it is a bench, I use it as a coffee table. Guests love it, especially when I tell the story of how it is reclaimed wood West Virginia. Love it!

Personalized Reclaimed Wine Barrel Tray

Rated By: Barbara on 9/15/2016 4:23:00 PM
Title: Wine Tray


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this for my husband who has his "mancave." He has everything but this tray is unique and personalized! He proudly placed it on the bar in the mancave and it looks great. The size, quality of wood and metal is perfect!

Reclaimed Chamcha Wood Wall Tile

Rated By: Babette on 9/15/2016 2:45:00 PM
Title: Striking!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these natural chamcha wood wall art. Bought four of the wood and there of the wood/mirror pieces. Grouped them together to create a striking entryway. These are conversation pieces when guests arrive. I also get many compliments on the look!

Reclaimed Wood Knife Holder with Bamboo Sticks

Rated By: KFrenchie on 9/15/2016 12:11:00 PM
Title: Neat product, great function


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This knife block provides a beautiful display of your kitchen knives and offers easy access to each. I like that it fits nicely in tight spaces. It's a bit pricey for what it is, but I haven't found anything like it.

Pure Eclipse Bamboo Beds - Sable

Rated By: Gus & Audrey on 9/15/2016 9:34:00 AM
Title: Could not be happier with our purchase.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This bed looks amazing, and the construction quality is quite good. The variegation of the bamboo makes it an attractive fit with furniture of different woods. Bed has clean, organic lines. Great white glove service!

Golden Chamcha Wood Stool

Rated By: Alison on 9/15/2016 9:25:00 AM
Title: Very nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Saw these in the Fall catalog and they caught my eye. Ordered two of them for our bathroom where we have a large soaking tub. These stools are a beautiful addition. Blends so very well with our decor! Great service and delivered on time. Thanks Bambeco.

Mango Wood Dipping Bowls

Rated By: Grumpy Grampy on 9/15/2016 8:01:00 AM
Title: Great for TV


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great for TV because everyone spends more time admiring them than dipping from them. (Saves on making more and more dip; so I get more game watching time in.

Butri Serving Trio in Natural

Rated By: Grumpy Grampy on 9/15/2016 7:52:00 AM
Title: Now everyone wants one.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
There is nothing negative to be said about this product. It fulfills the need I had perfectly.

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Mary Mottesheard on 9/15/2016 7:33:00 AM
Title: Great gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had some of these wine glasses and I bought 4 of them as a gift. They loved them. Good price and I love that they are made out of recycled materials.

Reclaimed Wood Barrel Side Table

Rated By: Rusty & Lisa on 9/14/2016 10:25:00 PM
Title: Unique and rustic


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are fans of "repurposed" materials and these wine barrel-based tables are beautiful. Each table is unique and there are slight variations in size of table top and color of wood. Look great in our living room and we get many compliments.

Forrest Hill Recycled Iron Bed

Rated By: Danielle on 9/14/2016 10:18:00 PM
Title: Quality & craftsmanship


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This bed has all the right qualities - simple yet elegant design, strong and sturdy, and it is absolutely gorgeous. Bought the side tables too. Great set and completes the look for my bedroom. I like that it is made from recycled material and made in the USA.

Annapurna Bamboo Floor Lamp with Light Gray Shade

Rated By: Diana on 9/14/2016 10:04:00 PM
Title: Perfect lamp


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The lamp is the perfect combination of industrial style meets home accents. It has three legs which is super unique and is so pretty! The lamp shade is just as sturdy as the lamp.

Bamboo Pure Cocktail Cabinet - Black Walnut

Rated By: Sharon S. on 9/14/2016 9:54:00 PM
Title: Wine Cabinet


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely love this wine cabinet!!! I am very impressed with the quality and sturdiness of this piece. Stocking it with my favorite wines and can't wait to host my first wine & cheese tasting. I highly recommend this cabinet and couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Evans Reclaimed Barnwood Bar Carts

Rated By: Brian & Mary H. on 9/14/2016 9:42:00 PM
Title: Solid bar cart


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This bar cart is so fabulous! The wood and metal are the perfect combination. The design of the cart is sleek, modern. Real wood - no veneer. Overall, a really functional, great-looking cart

Silver Peak Pine Dining Table

Rated By: Roberta B. on 9/14/2016 9:33:00 PM
Title: Unique and well made


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just received my Silver Peak Pine Table and it's beautiful! The blue-gray tint is distinct and looks wonderful. Excellent craftsmanship and delivered just as described. I plan to be ordering from Bambeco again.

Portland Jute Rug - Natural

Rated By: McKenzie on 9/14/2016 9:18:00 PM
Title: Nice rug!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The rug is really pretty and adds dimension to our living room. It feels good under our feet. Bought a rug pad to put under it to keep it from sliding. If you're looking for something with lots of texture, this is the product.

Recycled Industrial Steel Side Chair - Gray

Rated By: JJ & Kate on 9/14/2016 9:11:00 PM
Title: Nice chairs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are loving these chairs for our kitchen nook. Very comfy! The chairs arrived quickly. They go perfectly with our new table. Great price, great purchase.

Reclaimed Barnwood Bristol Dining Table

Rated By: Shelby on 9/14/2016 9:04:00 PM
Title: Beautifully made


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the look of this table. I have to say, this is a gorgeous, solid table. I get a compliment on it from everyone who sees it. The color is beautiful, it is solid and heavy. Best of all - it is sustainable!

Natural Coir Oh Shit Not You Again Doormat

Rated By: JULIA KNAPP on 9/13/2016 10:46:00 PM
Title: Not you again !!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
love this mat !! OH SHIT NOT YOU AGAIN MY U.P.S. GUY loved it .

Vintage Biergarten Collection - Burnt Sienna

Rated By: Patsy on 9/13/2016 9:16:00 PM
Title: Good table, easy to store


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good table, narrow and easy to store. Perfect fit to my garden.

Reclaimed Wood Industrial Adjustable Stool with Back

Rated By: Karen D. on 9/13/2016 9:03:00 PM
Title: Great look, well built


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These stools are beautiful, well made and comfortable! I am so glad I found these rather than the standard mass produced bar stools. Highly recommend them.

Chef's Collection Salt Bar Gift Set

Rated By: Isabella on 9/13/2016 8:52:00 PM
Title: Nice gift set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good set of 5 kinds of salts for cooking. I like the little wooden carrying case which makes for the perfect gift set.

Bamboo Pure Palisades Leaning Shelf

Rated By: Samantha & Tristan on 9/13/2016 8:44:00 PM
Title: Just Perfect


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
First apartment and redecorating our living room. We wanted a couple of shelves to showcase a few of our favorite collectibles from our many travels. . We bought two of these, one for each side of the large picture window. They look great and allow the new wall color to be seen. Totally happy with them. Purchased these shelves because they are made from a sustainable source, bamboo.

Vintage Railroad Cart Table

Rated By: Larry & Lucille on 9/13/2016 8:34:00 PM
Title: Great table


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are thrilled with this coffee table, it actually looks better than the photos. We have looked around for this style of table and found it in the new Bambeco catalog. Very happy with our purchase, it is certainly the center piece of our living room!

Pure Avalon Bamboo Beds - Natural

Rated By: Mike & Janet on 9/13/2016 8:28:00 PM
Title: Sturdy bed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sleek yet warm design. It arrived with no problems or damage whatsoever, and the delivery men assembled it very quickly. The bed is extremely sturdy and doesn't wobble or squeak at all. We are very pleased with this bed!

600 Fill White Down Comforters - Summer Weight

Rated By: Rebekka on 9/13/2016 8:20:00 PM
Title: Comfy & cozy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great comforter for summer time and places where it doesn't get too cold. Very comfy and I don't get too hot while under it. Excellent stitching and high quality.

Fulton Reclaimed Barnwood Bed

Rated By: John & Pam on 9/13/2016 8:08:00 PM
Title: Amazing bed!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We LOVE this bed! Stunning craftsmanship with very nice barnwood. The quality is amazing. This is a solid piece of furniture and will last a lifetime. After seeing and pricing beds elsewhere, we consider this bed very reasonably priced. It's rustic, yet modern. Handmade in the USA from environmentally responsible reclaimed barnwood!

Reclaimed Barnwood Carson Bar Table

Rated By: Beth & Bernie on 9/13/2016 8:01:00 PM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the feel and look of wood. The wood is smooth but sturdy. The combination of iron and wood has made this piece statement piece for our dining/living area.

Forrest Hill Recycled Iron Side Table

Rated By: Fred & Sarah on 9/13/2016 7:48:00 PM
Title: Looks great - reclaimed wood!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought two side tables and really love the look. We get so many compliments on the set. It's a great addition to our bedroom area. They are built well and sturdy.

Fremont Reclaimed Wood Side Table

Rated By: Dave on 9/13/2016 7:41:00 PM
Title: Rustic and well made


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Yet another amazingly well crafted table! Perfect for our Loft apartment and great feel, warm and rustic. The iron and wood look great together, and it is reclaimed barnwood.

Twigg Porcelain Dinnerware Collection

Rated By: Diana on 9/13/2016 7:31:00 PM
Title: Lovely!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely love this dinnerware set! Pretty with and without food on them! They make me happy! 😍

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Arlene Camfield on 9/12/2016 11:27:00 AM
Title: Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass set of 4


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are lovely glasses, look exactly like the pictures. Very pleased with purchase.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: PAM MATHIAS on 9/12/2016 6:57:00 AM
Title: WEDDING GIFT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ORDERED PINT & WINE GLASSES ALONG WITH A PITCHER AS A WEDDING GIFT AND WHILE THE PITCHER DID NOT SHIP, THE GLASSES DID AND THE BRIDE & GROOM WERE VERY HAPPY WITH THEM!

Cylinder Boaters Lantern

Rated By: Jackie on 9/10/2016 10:24:00 PM
Title: Super Classy Lanterns


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These lanterns are very classy looking, and they charged very quickly. We bought for a party and they worked right away, and were very reliable. I'd highly recommend them.

Monterey Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Jon on 9/10/2016 12:16:00 AM
Title: Monterey Blue/White Pint Glass


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Solid, weighty, and useful glass. Thick and as good-looking as in the photos. Excellent.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Christina Bregg on 9/8/2016 1:34:00 PM
Title: Gorgeous! Grateful! And great for Giving!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought these to host a gathering of girlfriends. Loved them so much after seeing them in person that I bought a set for each friend. They loved them as well and all went online to complete their set of glasses! These are sturdy and do well outside, also can survive the dishwasher!

Vintage Biergarten Collection - Burnt Sienna

Rated By: kirk on 9/8/2016 11:34:00 AM
Title: Great but for the color name...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What a great set! Very sturdy and the legs fold up ingeniously for moving/storing. The narrow table is perfect for our smaller front deck. The only heads up is that the "Burnt Sienna" color is actually very orange. Still fun, but definitely not "burnt". Ours is very close to #fd8103 (you can google the color). Great set though!

Rainbow Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Nancy DeCori on 9/8/2016 9:00:00 AM
Title: Contemporary Beautiful Pitcher


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely love the Pitcher. Purchased 4 glasses to go with for a wedding gift. I'm sure the bride and groom will be delighted.

Bambeco Olive Oil Soap with Lavender

Rated By: Fran on 9/8/2016 7:19:00 AM
Title: A nice spa accent for your bathroom


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
a very nice lavender aroma

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Towels

Rated By: Fran on 9/8/2016 7:16:00 AM
Title: Lovely and luxurious sheets


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are a v nice weight, v high end sheets. Beautifully made, with a nice hem stitch highlight. If you want a luxury hotel experience for your bed - these are the sheets to get

Coastal Summer Beach Towels

Rated By: Fra on 9/8/2016 7:10:00 AM
Title: Excellent beach towel


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
V nice cotton beach towel

Goode Grain Porcelain Mug

Rated By: Barbara on 9/7/2016 3:12:00 PM
Title: A great cup for coffee


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Could not be happier. The design is simple but interesting. The cup size is perfect for a good cup of coffee.

Goode Grain Porcelain Cereal Bowl

Rated By: Barbara on 9/7/2016 3:10:00 PM
Title: Could not be happier


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are simple and food looks fabulous on the plates. The sizes are perfect.