Bambeco Customer Reviews: Eco Friendly Home and Garden Decor, Stylish and Affordable Green Products, Green Gifts, Environmentally Friendly Products, Sustainable Furniture, Eco Friendly Pet Products, Eco Friendly Fashion

Customer Reviews



973 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: jennifer Carlson on 8/28/2016 11:14:00 AM
Title: Aqua del Sol Glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are beautiful glasses, I love that the glass is recycled. They are truely stunning.

Monterey Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Lucy on 8/28/2016 10:52:00 AM
Title: Love these glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are beautiful glasses. The colors are crisp and unique. The glass is a little thick but I like the heavier weight, feels like they would be a less likely to accidentally tip over. And the prices are great. Set of two is perfect for a hostess gift.

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Nancy Slade on 8/28/2016 9:28:00 AM
Title: Perfect gift!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought set of two glasses as a gift for friends who love wine. They liked the story of how they were made. Perfect gift for wine lovers!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Sandy Thomason on 8/27/2016 2:42:00 PM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely beautiful, much better than expected, color, weight, visual, adds to our dinner table. Love It!!

Soapstone Oval Spoon Rest

Rated By: Doris Mayfield on 8/26/2016 10:10:00 AM
Title: Sleek


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love soap stone; easy to clean. Wish little larger for more utensils.

300 Thread Count Sateen Duvet Covers

Rated By: Katy on 8/25/2016 8:59:00 PM
Title: Gorgeous Color Duvet and Feels Luxurious


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We just started using this duvet since we finally got our comforter in the mail (ordered from another company). First of all, this arrived extremely quickly, and the customer service was excellent! I asked a couple questions and heard back promptly. The packaging is great: eco-friendly and reusable little bag. The cover is very soft but not the kind where you're sure it will rip apart right away from being too soft. It feels luxurious on the bed, which is good because it's not cheap, but we wanted to support organic cotton and GOTS. We got the dark gray, which looked green on my monitor, but is a wonderful creamy silvery deep gray that looks great on our bed. The buttons to close it are well crafted and easy to hide. Only downfall is that there aren't ties on the inside to attach to comforter. It's seems to be okay so far since we've been using it for a week and it hasn't budged, but who knows long term. We also have a wool comforter so it may be heavier than others even though it's a "summer" weight. I do wish it was certified Fair-trade, but we settled for GOTS. Also know there are often sales!

Aurora String Lights Clear with Amber LED

Rated By: Laura Tudor on 8/25/2016 9:17:00 AM
Title: Beautiful solar Outdoor Lights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These lights put off a beautiful hue and add beauty to the backyard. We love the solar energy aspect and the beauty of the bulbs.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Glassware Collection

Rated By: Christine on 8/24/2016 2:26:00 PM
Title: Great Customer Service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had purchased the set of four pint glasses. They arrived in a timely manner and were everything I had imagined. Just lovely But I had a disheartening incident when I cracked one rinsing it out with water from my water dispenser. I didn't think the water would be too hot to actually crack the glass. I had reviewed the glasses stating "buyer beware about using hot water on the glasses". Customer service immediately contacted me saying they were sorry about my bad experience and they would replace the broken glass. I was just thrilled...how wonderful ! I received the replacement glass as promised very quickly. I am a very satisfied customer.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Leigh on 8/24/2016 6:28:00 AM
Title: Love my glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are heavy, solid, and super fun. Love them!

Organic Cotton 700 gram Wash Cloths

Rated By: mary on 8/24/2016 6:08:00 AM
Title: Bambeco


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Soft, sustainable, quality!

Organic Cotton 700 gram Hand Towels

Rated By: mary on 8/24/2016 6:07:00 AM
Title: Bambeco


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Soft, sustainable, quality!

Bamboo Lantern - Round

Rated By: daryl on 8/23/2016 6:42:00 PM
Title: pretty cool


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Arrived well packaged in recyclable materials, ready to go out of the box. Cord long enough to reach socket on porch. It's in a windy area, so installed far enough from wall to not get damaged. Wonderful shadows cast.

Rustique Stoneware Collection - Weathered White

Rated By: Gretchen a smith on 8/23/2016 6:22:00 PM
Title: Unique and beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These dishes are each unique and beautiful. Very durable! Very well packed for shipping-arrived in perfect condition.

Artisan Root Wood Vase Small

Rated By: Doug Stange on 8/23/2016 8:43:00 AM
Title: Superlative Gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered this for a friend's birthday gift and one for myself. Result: both of us thought it was awesome.

Rustique Stoneware Cereal Bowl - Weathered White - Set of 4

Rated By: Angela Sullivan on 8/22/2016 8:48:00 AM
Title: Works of art


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These bowls are beautiful, even more gorgeous in person. The glaze used is beautiful and offers such great texture. My family loves the design of these bowls, as they are nice a deep. All of these dishes are true works of art. It means a lot to me to order from a company that cares about the planet and environment.

Rustique Stoneware Dinner Plate - Weathered White - Set of 4

Rated By: Angela Sullivan on 8/22/2016 8:37:00 AM
Title: Works of art


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These dishes are even more gorgeous in person, the pictures don't do them justice. Each piece is individual, as they are made by hand. They are a beautiful design, and such high quality. These dishes truly are works of art.

Natural Coir Farm Animals Doormat

Rated By: Jackie on 8/19/2016 9:59:00 AM
Title: Love this!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We moved into a farmhouse and I was looking for the perfect welcome mat- and this is it! Not only adorable, but great for wiping your shoes.

Solar Tea Lantern in Mint

Rated By: PAM MATHIAS on 8/18/2016 7:08:00 AM
Title: LOVE THEM


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ORDERED TWO OF THESE FOR MYSELF - HAVE THEM ON MY PATIO - THEY LOOK GREAT LIT UP AFTER DARK

Solar Tea Lantern in Purple

Rated By: Pam Mathias on 8/18/2016 7:06:00 AM
Title: HAPPY WITH PURCHASE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
THIS IS A GIFT, I'M SURE THE PERSON WILL LOVE IT!

Brasserie Porcelain Collection

Rated By: Jai on 8/17/2016 10:19:00 PM
Title: Understated elegance


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good for all occasions, goes with all colors of napkins. Finish has remained beautiful after over a year of dishwasher use. Good for all occasions, goes with all colors of placemats and napkins. Recommend highly!

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Sheets

Rated By: Betty Anne on 8/17/2016 10:13:00 PM
Title: Excellent towels


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these. towels - larger than regular towels. They are great quality, super soft with a great price!

Coastal Summer Beach Towels

Rated By: Elijah on 8/17/2016 10:07:00 PM
Title: Nice towels for the beach


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Super soft and bright towels, great for the beach and pool.

Solar Tea Lanterns

Rated By: Heather M on 8/17/2016 10:02:00 PM
Title: Great gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My birthday gift was three of the purple lanterns and I love them, especially the color. Use the lanterns on my small patio and love the low lighting while sitting with a glass of wine talking with a friend or two.

Clear New Earth Goblet

Rated By: Kathleen Barry on 8/17/2016 6:29:00 AM
Title: A good looking wine goblet


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great item, I like the simple lines and color of this glass and have had some wonderful comments regarding them. A great buy.

POLYWOOD® Long Island Chair Collection

Rated By: Michael Mongilio on 8/16/2016 9:34:00 PM
Title: Deck chairs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice chairs, vibrant colors and are heavy. Low maintenance and very high quality.

Reclaimed Wood Industrial Adjustable Stool with Back

Rated By: Ann & Bill on 8/16/2016 9:29:00 PM
Title: Reclaimed wood stool


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We just completed our kitchen renovation, and the whole effect is rustic and refined. We purchased three stools to use as at the breakfast bar because the stools have a rustic, sturdy look which was a perfect accent to our kitchen. Stools arrived quickly and we were pleased with how well made these stools are and how each is unique.

Vintage Biergarten Collection - Burnt Sienna

Rated By: Lisa on 8/16/2016 9:17:00 PM
Title: Perfect for crabs & beer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Summer, beer & crabs make for the perfect social gathering but we needed tables and benches for our guests. Saw these on the Bambeco website and ordered two sets of the biergarten tables/benches. Love them! Easy to store and use as the legs fold up easily on both the table and benches. Table and benches also become a great conversation starter given their history and prior use.

Solar Tea Lanterns

Rated By: Olive on 8/16/2016 9:10:00 PM
Title: Got it as a gift, bought two more


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely beautiful! Soft lighting and looks great on the outdoor table. Given to me as gift, loved it so much had to buy two more.

Woven Parasol Basket

Rated By: Christina LaMarre on 8/16/2016 7:48:00 AM
Title: Perfect Gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I plan on giving this basket as a gift and it fits her taste perfectly!

Woodland Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Qaz on 8/15/2016 2:28:00 PM
Title: Good product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent product

Root Wood Appetizer Plates – Set of 2

Rated By: Lana on 8/14/2016 10:51:00 PM
Title: Great plates for parties


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Light weight wood plates with wine glass holder. Nice for guests as it allows them to have a free hand while eating and drinking. Has a natural and rustic look.

Personalized Reclaimed Wine Barrel Tray

Rated By: Josh & Ann on 8/14/2016 10:40:00 PM
Title: Very pleased


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Has a nice rustic finish and looks great on our table. Great for serving drinks and appetizers.

Hammered Antique Flatware Collection

Rated By: Jamie on 8/14/2016 10:33:00 PM
Title: Elegant & Simple


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Received the set as a gift - great gift for a college kid who likes to cook and have friends over for dinner. I was able to replace a set of mismatched cheap flatware with this classy and well made set. Look great on the table and feel good in your hand.

Confetti Recycled Glassware Collection

Rated By: Sally Washek on 8/14/2016 10:24:00 PM
Title: More beautiful than the pictures


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought eight of the tumblers and pint glasses as well as the pitcher. Love how each one is a bit different from the other, each a piece of art.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: judith diamond on 8/14/2016 6:29:00 AM
Title: Perfect for Summer Entertainingly!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is one of the prettiest pitchers for summer entertaining. It's festive, colorful and everyone always comments on how attractive it is! Nice size for any beverage. I've used it for everything from water with lemons and limes to sangria!

Potter’s Craft Rectangle Trays - Gray

Rated By: Carol on 8/13/2016 2:44:00 PM
Title: Ceramic tray


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful quality, blends w many different styles of decor

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Elizabeth Biddle on 8/11/2016 5:57:00 PM
Title: Artwork for your hands


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the glasses. I received just one day after ordering them. My husband is even impressed, and he's not easy to impress. I purchased them as gifts for my friends, however, they may stay in house. Kidding. I'm very excited about giving them to my friends, however, I'm waiting for the matching pitchers. Thank you again!

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Towels

Rated By: Siera on 8/10/2016 9:30:00 PM
Title: Love the towels


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These towels are soft, absorbent, and super soft. Worn well after several washes.

500 Thread Count Sateen Satin Stitch Sheet Sets - White

Rated By: Chrissy on 8/10/2016 9:24:00 PM
Title: Soft and luxurious


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have had these sheets for several months and love them. The sheets are high quality and have worn very well. These sheets are soft and feel great when I slide into bed each night.

Reclaimed Weathered Coastal Wood Frame - Large

Rated By: Colleen on 8/10/2016 9:17:00 PM
Title: Nice rustic picture frame


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have purchased several products from Bambeco and the quality of the products is consistently superior. This frame is yet another example of the expected quality. You can tell it is not mass produced and is a work of real craftsmanship. Perfect for our house at the beach to display pictures of the grandkids.

Reclaimed Wood iPad and Cookbook Holder

Rated By: Mindy on 8/10/2016 9:08:00 PM
Title: Excellent product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this cookbook holder! Holds my Baking with Julia cookbook. Very rustic and well made.

Portland 5 Beer Flight - Clear

Rated By: Tony on 8/10/2016 9:02:00 PM
Title: Very pleased


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Well made and sturdy beer flight. Great way to share beers with a group of people and try several beers on the market. Works well if you have a kegerator and want to share the beers.

Organic Cotton 700 gram Hand Towels

Rated By: Dawn on 8/10/2016 8:53:00 PM
Title: Super soft & absorbent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These handtowels are fantastic - well made and absorbent. The towels are actually sized to fit a towel rack - bigger than other "handtowe."

Aqua del Sol Recycled Glassware Collection

Rated By: Octavia on 8/10/2016 8:46:00 PM
Title: Beautiful set and makes a great gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is such a lovely set including the pitcher. It reminds me of the beach because of the blue tint and the splash of other colors on the blue. The pint glasses are perfect for cool summer drinks on the porch. Given the set as a gift twice, both friends loved the set.

Chef's Collection Salt Bar Gift Set

Rated By: Alan on 8/10/2016 8:25:00 PM
Title: Great gift for a budding chef


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice variety but the black truffle salt was fabulous. My wife is learning to cook and enjoys using the salts in new recipes. The set is a nice presentation of special salts, making this a fun gift for anyone who enjoys food and cooking.

500 Thread Count Sateen Satin Stitch Sheet Sets - White

Rated By: Lisa S on 8/10/2016 4:39:00 PM
Title: Love these sheets!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just what you expect...clean, white sheets that feel like you are sleeping at a luxury hotel!

Confetti Recycled Martini Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Donna on 8/8/2016 5:07:00 PM
Title: Awesome deal!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are well worth the price we paid! I'm always skeptical when buying items online but I was very please when I opened the well packed/protected box!

Maya Recycled Glass Hurricane with Shelf - Clear

Rated By: Shelly on 8/7/2016 10:41:00 PM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Large. Great quality product and looks beautiful! Worth the money

Highrise Bee House

Rated By: Seth on 8/7/2016 8:22:00 PM
Title: Gets the job done


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The bee house is a nice idea to pollinate plants. The bee house is a very attractive addition to my garden area. It arrived in good condition, but I did have to re-glue a couple of tubes. There are plenty of good bamboo shoots for the bees to make their home in. I look forward to next season with increased pollination.

POLYWOOD® Long Island Chair Collection

Rated By: Sarah Henson on 8/7/2016 8:12:00 PM
Title: Perfect for the front porch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ordered two chairs for my front porch. They look great and have weathered well. I like the solid way the chairs are made and like the evident ability to withstand any summer weather. The chairs are very comfortable to sit in because the boards give a little to my weight, and take NO maintenance from summer weather.

Bolo Flatware Collection

Rated By: Suzie on 8/7/2016 8:05:00 PM
Title: Nice flatware


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product and high quality that has withstood daily use quite well. The flatware is comfortable to use and is well balanced. The simple pattern is elegant enough for formal dinners and casual enough for everyday. I would highly recommend this set.

Rustique Stoneware Collection - Orchard Red

Rated By: Kathleen on 8/7/2016 7:58:00 PM
Title: Amazing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These pictures don't do this set justice. They are absolutely gorgeous. Love them.

Vintage Biergarten Collection - Burnt Sienna

Rated By: Steve Hall on 8/7/2016 7:46:00 PM
Title: Great table for the price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Needed a table and seating for outdoors that fold as I have a small front porch and limited storage. This is a great set up: the table is sturdy and the benches fold up quickly onto themselves and when open, can seat eight comfortably. The table is narrow but not too much so. Nicely weathered look takes away any concern about leaving it outdoors in the summer. For the price, it can't be beat.

Recycled Industrial Steel Side Chair - Gray

Rated By: Beth Connelly on 8/7/2016 7:40:00 PM
Title: Great chairs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The chairs arrived packed very well, no damage. The chairs are solidly built, but light weight at the same time. The chairs are also sturdy, and do not wobble and are quite comfortable. Very pleased with these chairs.

Confetti Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Michelle M. on 8/4/2016 6:31:00 AM
Title: Awesome drinkware


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these glasses! I didn't even know about Bambeco until I saw an ad on another website where I was looking for glasses. This drinkware is awesome! The colors pop and they are well-made, sturdy, and of great quality. They are so colorful, too. Exactly as described by Bambeco and super fast delivery!

Monterey Recycled Glassware Collection

Rated By: Belinda on 8/2/2016 5:40:00 PM
Title: Monterey Recycled tumblers


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tumblers are gorgeous! They are s beautiful blue with some white specs. They are solid and very well made. You will love them.

Confetti Recycled Shot Glass

Rated By: Grumpy Grampy on 8/2/2016 5:02:00 PM
Title: Confetti Recycled Shot Glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great for everything, even "doing shots".

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Grumpy Grampy on 8/2/2016 4:58:00 PM
Title: Confetti Recycled Wine Glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great for any use, even drinking wine.

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Meghan Rossi on 8/2/2016 8:46:00 AM
Title: Excellent Wedding Gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these as a wedding gift for my cousin and I was very pleased with the quality of the glasses as well as the customer service I received from Bambeco. 10/10 would buy again.

Confetti Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: MK on 8/2/2016 8:11:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Pitcher


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely loved this bambeco pitcher! It made a lovely bridal shower gift! Shipping is fast and well packaged. Will definitely purchase again.

Farmstead Stoneware Pasta Bowl - Set of 4 - Bisque

Rated By: Karen B. on 7/31/2016 7:05:00 PM
Title: Simplicity at its best


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the fact that it is natural and made with nontoxic glaze. That was first and foremost my main criteria. My second criteria was to find stylish dinnerware. Not many dinnerware patterns out there offer a pasta bowl as an option so I really liked that as well. Since they are handmade, there are minor imperfections. For example, some of the rims of the bowls differ slightly in size. However, when compared to the pros, this matters little.

Cocktail Shaker

Rated By: Carol Diaz on 7/31/2016 7:13:00 AM
Title: Cocktail shaker


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good quality and what an awesome martini it makes.

Maya Recycled Martini Glass - Aquamarine

Rated By: Carol Diaz on 7/31/2016 7:11:00 AM
Title: Martini Glass


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely stunning!

Rainbow Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Elizabeth on 7/30/2016 9:59:00 AM
Title: Recycled Glass


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love to use recycled glass on my dinner table and these are perfect!!

Root Wood Bowl – Small

Rated By: Grumpy Grampy on 7/30/2016 7:39:00 AM
Title: It's Bambeco


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
All aspects of the purchase were superior. I believe in the company's mission, and the quality and value of the products.

Root Wood Bowl – Medium

Rated By: Jim on 7/29/2016 5:06:00 PM
Title: Stunning and Unique


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The bowl has a wonderful story. It is a beautiful bowl and is the first thing people see when they walk through our front door. It is often the first discussion we have with everyone who is visiting for the first time. We love that it is handmade from reclaimed root.

100% Pure Linen Napkins - Set of 4

Rated By: Kristy on 7/29/2016 5:02:00 PM
Title: I love love my linen napkins


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The napkins are so gorgeous you don't want to get them dirty. The napkins can be elegant or casual. I love the versatility.

Algarve Cork Hanging Lamp - Dark

Rated By: Carol Kagin on 7/29/2016 4:54:00 PM
Title: Happy with my purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really pleased with this purchase. Just right for over my kitchen island, and produces enough light to work as general lighting in the kitchen or as task lighting. Like the unique style and love the praise from my friends.

Beer Making Kit - Afternoon Wheat

Rated By: gretchen on 7/29/2016 4:47:00 PM
Title: Tasty Goodness Made by Me


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love your beer kits. We hosted a beer making party after we bought our kit. The kit was easy and had everything we needed to brew. It is hard to believe I could brew beer at home that is so tasty.

Bamboo Pure Kensington Platform Bed - Mocha

Rated By: Leslie on 7/29/2016 4:43:00 PM
Title: The perfect bed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
my designer had a challenge to create a natural and sustainable bedroom haven for us. she found your bed and it is perfect. it has a wide frame that my husband and love. th color is a deep mocha and creates a soothing feel. I would recommend this bed!

Bamboo Pure Eclipse Nightstand - Sable

Rated By: Shari on 7/29/2016 4:37:00 PM
Title: Well Constructed and Natural, Modern Design


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband and I selected this bedroom furniture. The look caught our eye. Up close, this bedroom set is such beautiful sustainable design. The fittings are tight and white glove service was the best experience we have had with any white glove. The chest of drawers and side tables have soft closing drawers. Well constructed and natural design. We like spending more time in our bedroom thanks to our new furniture!

Bamboo Pure Eclipse High Chest - Sable

Rated By: Shari on 7/29/2016 4:37:00 PM
Title: Well Constructed and Natural, Modern Design


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband and I selected this bedroom furniture. The look caught our eye. Up close, this bedroom set is such beautiful sustainable design. The fittings are tight and white glove service was the best experience we have had with any white glove. The chest of drawers and side tables have soft closing drawers. Well constructed and natural design. We like spending more time in our bedroom thanks to our new furniture!

Bamboo Pure Eclipse Double Dresser - Sable

Rated By: Shari on 7/29/2016 4:35:00 PM
Title: Well Constructed and Natural, Modern Design


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband and I selected this bedroom furniture. The look caught our eye. Up close, this bedroom set is such beautiful sustainable design. The fittings are tight and white glove service was the best experience we have had with any white glove. The chest of drawers and side tables have soft closing drawers. Well constructed and natural design. We like spending more time in our bedroom thanks to our new furniture!

Bamboo Pure Eclipse Beds - Sable

Rated By: Shari on 7/29/2016 4:34:00 PM
Title: Well Constructed and Natural, Modern Design


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband and I selected this bedroom furniture. The look caught our eye. Up close, this bedroom set is such beautiful sustainable design. The fittings are tight and white glove service was the best experience we have had with any white glove. The chest of drawers and side tables have soft closing drawers. Well constructed and natural design. We like spending more time in our bedroom thanks to our new furniture!

White Solar String Lights

Rated By: Charlie on 7/29/2016 4:27:00 PM
Title: Solar Powered and Stylish


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I added the lights in my backyard. The solar is easy. I just had to point the solar panel toward the sun and flip the power switch on. It comes with a rechargeable battery. The construction is sturdy and has held up to high winds in our yard. I like the look of the lights. At night, they glow with soft light. These are our favorite yard addition this summer.

Woodland Recycled Large Vase

Rated By: Cheri Brunt on 7/29/2016 4:19:00 PM
Title: Beautiful design


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a really beautiful vase that lets the flowers be the hero. I like the fact that it's made from recycled glass. I'm saving trash from the landfill! Thanks Bambeco!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Glassware Collection

Rated By: Dine Vergowven on 7/29/2016 2:46:00 PM
Title: LOVE!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best glasses I've ever owned (pitcher too). They are heavy and thick which I love. So beautiful too! Great purchase!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Wendy H. on 7/29/2016 9:42:00 AM
Title: Unique


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bambeco has been wonderful! There was a problem with one of my glasses and they communicated with me right away and were committed to ensuring my satisfaction. I look forward to shopping with them again!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Judith on 7/29/2016 8:51:00 AM
Title: Fabulous Pitcher!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this pitcher! It's colorful, substantial in size and looks great on the table! Have used for lemon water to margaritas!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Tumbler

Rated By: Judith on 7/29/2016 8:31:00 AM
Title: Great summer glassware!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these glasses! They're just the right size and are perfect for summer entertaining! Look great on the table; so colorful and go with everything!

Mrs. Meyer's Lavender Multi-Surface Concentrate Cleaner

Rated By: Shari Kathol on 7/29/2016 7:30:00 AM
Title: excellent product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been cleaning houses for 13 years and have always used this all purpose cleaner. It has a very pleasant fragrance and a reasonable price as well. Would highly recommend it !

Kilimanjaro Bamboo Table Lamp with Light Gray Shade

Rated By: Sally on 7/24/2016 9:41:00 AM
Title: Wonderful Design


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This lamp is a wonderful design. Every detail appears carefully crafted. The linen shade is wide and allows for a good amount of light distribution. The cable is a more retro-mod look. The dimension works perfectly for my tables. Sleek and natural!

Confetti Recycled Shot Glass

Rated By: Julie Keith on 7/22/2016 1:18:00 PM
Title: Cheers!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have the Aqua Del Sol collection and purchased these shots to compliment the set. We entertain often and I wanted to replace my 'mismatch' shots with something classy. They blend well with the Del Sol collection of glassware and make toasting fun!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Julie Keith on 7/22/2016 1:14:00 PM
Title: Feel like a Queen!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Honestly, when i drink from these wine glasses I feel like an ancient queen! so beautifully embellished with the colored glass and heavy. I bought 2 sets of these as a gift for my daughter. I have a set and she has admired mine many times.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Julie Keith on 7/22/2016 1:10:00 PM
Title: Upscale my margaritas!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have 4 Aqua Del Sol margarita glasses and when i saw this, i had to complete my set. So beautiful - i get many compliments. we entertain with margaritas often and we love to serve in this fine glassware. I only regret the margarita glasses are no longer available as i would quickly purchase more!

Farmstead Stoneware Dinner Plate - Mint

Rated By: Janet Thyberg on 7/21/2016 8:54:00 AM
Title: Review of Bambeco Products


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love everything I have received from BAMBECO whether it be glassware, linens or stoneware plates. I am glad that every product is made from recycled materials and a lot of love! In addition to helping the environment in some small way, I feel really good about providing a job to others who may be less fortunate than I am. The products I have purchased are unique, the quality is superb and each one does actually bring a smile to my face when I open the carton. But more so each time I use the product I think back to the origins in making it and smile even more. Thanks Bambeco for providing the opportunity to purchase and help the environment and other people!

Artisan Root Wood Vase Medium

Rated By: Susan Richardson on 7/21/2016 5:47:00 AM
Title: Not your usual vase!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I waited for a bit for this to get back in. It was worth the wait. It is an interesting ,unique piece on my mantle.

POLYWOOD® South Beach Side Table in Lemon

Rated By: Mary Ann on 7/20/2016 3:51:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this piece! Perfect outdoors now & will be bringing it in once it gets cold.

Bamboo Villager Natural 2'x3'

Rated By: MKay on 7/20/2016 9:49:00 AM
Title: Love these mats


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These mats are usually back ordered but worth waiting for. I use them in the kitchen (2' x 3') and at the entrance to my "mud room" (4' x 6'). Look great, durable, wipe or vaccum.

Sante Fe Recycled Glass Vase Collection - Amber

Rated By: Lily D on 7/20/2016 9:19:00 AM
Title: Simple and Chic


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wanted something simple for my fireplace mantle. the 9" was a perfect height.

Horsehair Bath Brush with Handle

Rated By: Joss T on 7/20/2016 9:11:00 AM
Title: Eco-Clean


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received this in a spa bundle at my shower. Something I would never think to buy for myself but it was my favorite gift by far!! Bristles are soft and creates a great lather.

Vintage Wicker Wash Basket

Rated By: Dorothy on 7/20/2016 7:34:00 AM
Title: Can You Say, "Little House On The Prairie?"


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This basket exceeded my expectations. It took me back waaaay beyond Little House On The Prairie. It took me back to growing up in Heidelberg, MS. WOW!!! Thanks. I will cherish it forever. I might just start hanging clothes on the clothesline once again.

Natural Coir Wine Doormat

Rated By: Rachel on 7/20/2016 7:23:00 AM
Title: Great for the Wine Lover!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is an awesome gift for the wine lover. I paired it with the awesome wine glasses on the site. My friend loved the gift!

Maya Recycled Pint Glass - Aquamarine - Set of 4

Rated By: Andrea on 7/20/2016 12:35:00 AM
Title: Absolutely Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are beautiful!! I recently purchased them to match a new dinnerware set and they complimented them perfectly. They are much better than I expected since they are all individually handmade. They are thick, but not too thick that it feels awkward to drink from.The crackle design is a lovely touch to make them have a bit more personality. I was a little worried that they would be more susceptible to breaks given that they already had cracks in them from that design but there is a coating of smooth glass on the inside and outside to protect it.... in fact these are some of the most durable glasses ive had, I two kids who throw their dishes in the sink hard and they banged these up plenty of times but none have chipped or broken. Thank goodness!! Thank you Bambeco for such high quality product!!

Coastal Summer Beach Towels

Rated By: tina on 7/19/2016 11:15:00 PM
Title: beach towel fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the color of the towel, not quite as soft as I thought organic cotton would be , great sale price

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Colette on 7/19/2016 5:19:00 PM
Title: ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS !!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very durable, thick, heavy glass ware. Exactly the look and thickness of glass ware I have been looking for quite a few years now. I finally found a great deal and I love the texture of the glass, and the look. These will make great wedding gifts or for any special occasion.

Bijou Serving Platter - Turquoise

Rated By: Marcia on 7/19/2016 4:30:00 PM
Title: Great presentation piece


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is perfect for entertaining, adds a pop of color since my dinnerware is white (also from Bambeco). Use for everyday and special occassions.

Woodland Recycled Glass Hurricane - Small

Rated By: Kathleen Freeman on 7/19/2016 1:20:00 PM
Title: A little candlelight, a lot of class


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This little hurricane is like a large votive, but the swirl really stands out in the candlelight. Put three or more of these down the middle of a long table and WOW! what a fancy table. Would be spectacular for a holiday table nested in greenery and colored ornaments scattered around them

Maya Recycled Glass Hurricane with Shelf - Clear

Rated By: Kathleen Freeman on 7/19/2016 1:13:00 PM
Title: The Start of a Beautiful Table


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought three of these hurricanes, one with red, one with turquoise and this one, decidedly most understated….but add some little ornaments, shells or other filler and it will be spectacular! That's easily done by lifting the candle tray and inserting the filler material. This hurricane may be understated, but it's got class!

Maya Recycled Glass Hurricane with Shelf - Aquamarine

Rated By: Kathleen Freeman on 7/19/2016 1:10:00 PM
Title: A great addition to any table


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
the blue glass rim adds just a little color to a lovely recycled glass hurricane. This could be used outside or in, either in a casual table scape or a more formal affair. The crackle glass really stands out with the candlelight