Bambeco Customer Reviews: Eco Friendly Home and Garden Decor, Stylish and Affordable Green Products, Green Gifts, Environmentally Friendly Products, Sustainable Furniture, Eco Friendly Pet Products, Eco Friendly Fashion

Customer Reviews



1383 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Shannon Karrow on 12/2/2016 8:23:00 AM
Title: Wine glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughter discovered Bambeco & introduced me to it! I'm so glad she did! Awesome customer service, website is easy to navigate, and my items arrived in perfect condition and amazingly fast! Definitely recommendin to everyone I know!

Highrise Bee House

Rated By: Lee on 12/1/2016 8:46:00 PM
Title: The Perfect Pollinators home


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The solitary bees are making nests in our window sills on our home, so I decided to help them out and purchase them their own home. I also purchased some as gifts for my friends that are gardeners. Super cute and nicely made. We have leaf cutter bees and mason bees that I hope will use this has there new home.

Recycled Glass Garden Terrarium 8"

Rated By: Ron on 12/1/2016 7:49:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I gave this to my best friend as a birthday present and he absolutely loved it, great quality, everything you need is included and you can add more little accessories to add a personal touch. Very pleased, thanks and keep up the good work!

Almere Recycled Cotton Rug - 6' x 9'

Rated By: Sarah on 11/30/2016 4:50:00 PM
Title: Versatile and Attractive Design


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The design of our home is Craftsman, updated to include modern appointments, and it has been a challenge to find a rug that has a traditional feel, but not too traditional. Then, I found this rug. With its color palette and distressing it manages to be both modern and old-worldly nostalgic at the same time. Oh, and in case you're wondering, the rug's colors matched the catalog's photo almost perfectly, and the quality of the cotton rug is great. We love it.

Farmstead Stoneware Salad Plate - Mint

Rated By: Linda Lowe on 11/30/2016 3:36:00 PM
Title: Very nice but


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
There were no reviews at the time I purchased this. I bought the large plates, the smaller plates, the cereal bows and the pasta bowls. They are all very nice but you should be aware that they are not identical. The pasta bowls and large plates have a very fine dot pattern. The cereal bowls and salad plates have a large dot pattern so side by side they look different. This does not bother me, but I might have chosen two different colors in hindsight. I still like them very much.

Organic Cotton Duo Weave Bath Towel

Rated By: HappyCustomer on 11/30/2016 8:55:00 AM
Title: Unique pattern towel - very nice quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I sure do not like purchasing towels without being able to touch them. I loved the duo weave design so much and could not find a similar product anywhere.Very nice quality. They absorb well. Not too soft and not too rough. It did take a couple of washings to get rid of some slight shedding of fibers but overall very pleased. Likely will buy more.

Organic Cotton Duo Weave Bath Towel

Rated By: HappyCustomer on 11/30/2016 8:54:00 AM
Title: Unique pattern towel - very nice quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I sure do not like purchasing towels without being able to touch them. I loved the duo weave design so much and could not find a similar product anywhere.Very nice quality. They absorb well. Not too soft and not too rough. It did take a couple of washings to get rid of some slight shedding of fibers but overall very pleased. Likely will buy more.

Bijou Salad Serving Bowl - Turquoise

Rated By: Nancy Flaherty on 11/29/2016 9:18:00 PM
Title: Salad bowl


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This bowl is beautiful. I bought it as a gift but I am back to get one for myself along with the cereal bowls.

Slate Coasters Round - Set of 4

Rated By: dana on 11/29/2016 5:17:00 PM
Title: Nice coasters


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The absorbent slate is a great material for coasters. Love the color, it will go with anything. So glad that they have felt feet that keeps them from marking up any surface.

Slate Board - Rectangle

Rated By: dana on 11/29/2016 5:14:00 PM
Title: Great piece


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The board is a beautiful color that will go with anything. I was surprised and pleased with how flat it is.

Olive Wood Side Cutting Board

Rated By: Marijo on 11/29/2016 1:40:00 PM
Title: Nice kitchen piece - decorative and functional


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just got this before Thanksgiving .. looks great on my island and was very functional as a cheese platter. Got lots of compliments as well.

Havana Cigar Label Flask

Rated By: Charlie on 11/28/2016 11:09:00 AM
Title: Cuba is Back


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received this flask for my birthday. It quickly became my go-to flask. It holds a little more than 8oz. I took it camping and it never leaked in my bag. The screw top is tight and well fitted. Every flask has a different label which works out great because I my buddy one and we can tell them apart.

Zatar Ribbed Jute Rugs

Rated By: Linda on 11/28/2016 8:09:00 AM
Title: Soft and chunky


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this rug! It is so much softer than I thought it would be and feels great underfoot. It is definitely thick and chunky feeling, which works great in our second floor hallway and bedroom (I bought two!). It moved around a lot on our hardwoods until I got a rug pad. Overall, I'm super happy with this purchase.

Slate Round Tray with Jute Handles

Rated By: Matt on 11/27/2016 2:08:00 PM
Title: Perfect Christmas Gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Do you know people who love to host dinners and cook a lot? This is a perfect gift. I got two, because it was just too perfect of a gift to give to just one person.

Evans Reclaimed Barnwood Bar Carts

Rated By: Gail Wagner on 11/27/2016 8:13:00 AM
Title: Bar Cart


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love everything about this bar!

Spiral Teak Wood Wall Art

Rated By: Nadia on 11/26/2016 11:37:00 PM
Title: Looks great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I loved repurposed materials, art and wood. This looks great on our wall.

Olive Wood Utensil Holder

Rated By: Patricia Eager on 11/26/2016 11:38:00 AM
Title: Good Vacation Memories with me everyday.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The holder is just the correct size for the intended area. The look and quality of the wood is beautiful. It does a good job for me and I always enjoy seeing it.

Natural Coir Hi. I'm Mat. Doormat

Rated By: Delilah on 11/26/2016 8:41:00 AM
Title: Solid purchase!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Pros: Thicker than I thought and very durable. As entertaining as I hoped it would be. Shipped quickly, looks good. Cons: Bending a little at one of the corners after a couple weeks. Glad I can have this piece and have less impact on the environment.

Natural Coir Hi. I'm Mat. Doormat

Rated By: Delilah on 11/26/2016 8:41:00 AM
Title: Solid purchase!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Pros: Thicker than I thought and very durable. As entertaining as I hoped it would be. Shipped quickly, looks good. Cons: Bending a little at one of the corners after a couple weeks. Glad I can have this piece and have less impact on the environment.

Spiral Teak Wood Wall Art

Rated By: Jane on 11/25/2016 4:30:00 PM
Title: Unique wall decor


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I added this to a room with several framed (rectangular) prints. The room needed something to mix it all up and this was the answer. Looks great on the wall - a subtle statement!

Slate Mini Menu Board with Chalk Set of 2

Rated By: EdArt on 11/24/2016 11:42:00 AM
Title: Five Star- Everytime!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
All Bambeco products I have purchased are top quality, from recycled/sustainable materials. If it's made of slate, I always go to Bambeco first; Always!

Slate Round Tray with Jute Handles

Rated By: EdArt on 11/24/2016 11:40:00 AM
Title: Five Star- Everytime!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
All Bambeco products I have purchased are top quality, from recycled/sustainable materials. If it's made of slate, I always go to Bambeco first; Always!

Acacia Wood Pinch Bowls - Set of 2

Rated By: EdArt on 11/24/2016 11:37:00 AM
Title: Five Star- Everytime!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
All Bambeco products I have purchased are top quality, from recycled/sustainable materials. If it's made of wood, I always go to Bambeco first; Always!

Sustainable Wood Animal Wine Charms - Set of 5

Rated By: EdArt on 11/24/2016 11:34:00 AM
Title: Five Star- every time


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
All Bambeco products I have purchased are top quality, from recycled/sustainable materials. If it's made of wood, I always go to Bambeco first; Always!

Slate Coasters Square - Set of 4

Rated By: Beth on 11/24/2016 7:42:00 AM
Title: Slate Coasters


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these. Ordered to check quality and immediately ordered more once I saw them.

Coastal Summer Beach Towel

Rated By: CINDY on 11/23/2016 1:49:00 PM
Title: love these towels great gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have bought these as gifts for all my neices and nephews they are surfers and avid beach goers they love them and the colors

Maya Recycled Glassware Collection - Red

Rated By: DJ Watson on 11/23/2016 9:42:00 AM
Title: LOVE THESE!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We stumbled upon these glasses and have bought more and more....giving them as housewarming gifts now! They're environmentally conscious AND durable, heavy, & dishwasher safe! FANTASTIC!

Dakota Porcelain Dinner Plate - Set of 4 - Mist

Rated By: Deana on 11/23/2016 8:56:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Dishes!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are even better in person. They are thin and delicate looking but substantial, not fragile. The glaze gives a nice shine and feel. The trim looks light grey in some of the pictures but, they are really greenish-blue, which is exactly what I wanted.

Coastal Summer Beach Towel

Rated By: Meghan Schrock on 11/22/2016 1:52:00 PM
Title: Perfect!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great color, nice and soft and worked great at the beach!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Christina on 11/22/2016 12:52:00 PM
Title: Lovely and Thick


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are lovely and the glass is quite thick. The "confetti" band is nubby which works for people who have limited grip strength or an aversion to touching smooth glass. :D

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Christina on 11/22/2016 12:48:00 PM
Title: Beautiful and Textured


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are beautiful and they are "nubby" - a plus when one of your family has limited grip strength.

Soy Wax Ivory Pillar Candles - Large

Rated By: MG on 11/22/2016 10:27:00 AM
Title: Nice Quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice candle, good quality & natural.

Recycled Glass Tea Light Holder - Smoke Gray

Rated By: MG on 11/22/2016 10:25:00 AM
Title: Nicely Made


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As depicted, it's a nice piece.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Debbie J Charlotte, NC on 11/22/2016 9:21:00 AM
Title: I LOVE these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am VERY happy with my purchase. I am SO happy, in fact, that I ordered a set of a different pattern as a gift for a loved one. The colors are cheerful, and look quite pretty with a drink inside of it. The section at the top, by your lip, is quite smooth, but the texture increases at the bottom part of the glass. I got them on sale--even better!

Natural Coir Snowflake Doormat

Rated By: Sara on 11/22/2016 7:19:00 AM
Title: Fresh doormat for winter


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just finished painting my front door red...wanted a fresh mat. With winter approaching in Wisconsin, this red mat with snowflakes was perfect!

Maya Recycled Wine Glass - Clear - Set of 2

Rated By: MH on 11/22/2016 6:23:00 AM
Title: Perfect Gift for Christmas


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased these for myself 3 months ago. My family & friends LOVED them! We purchased 4 more(on sale), as a gift for friends. I'm sure they will be much loved.

Lisbon Stoneware Serving Platter - Sunshine Yellow

Rated By: Sharon Henegar on 11/22/2016 3:14:00 AM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these products. Colors and shapes remind me of my granny's dinnerware.

Slate Round Tray with Jute Handles

Rated By: Katie Robertson on 11/21/2016 10:25:00 PM
Title: great gifts


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Could not really believe the cost of this product. I was so pleased and surprised with the quality and packaging of these slate trays.

Natural Coir Autumn Fox Doormat

Rated By: Katie Robertson on 11/21/2016 10:23:00 PM
Title: FOX DOORMAT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Doormat is just as appeared in magazine. Colors are good and it will be a great surprise gift for my daughter. Delivery was very quick.

Sustainable Wood Snowflake Ornaments - Set 15

Rated By: Carla on 11/21/2016 10:33:00 AM
Title: Craftsmanship and high quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The ornaments are beautifully handcrafted and presented in a nice gift box. I bought them for our tree and have given them as gifts.

Adopt an Italian Olive Tree - Aleandri Grove Collection

Rated By: Katherine Rice on 11/21/2016 10:26:00 AM
Title: The most amazing gift ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a best gift you can give or receive. Adopt an olive tree in Italy. Wow! I have received this gift and gifted it. All around a fantastic present. The olive oil is some of the best I have ever tasted. Great experience Bambeco.

Salt Gift Set

Rated By: Jessica Jones on 11/21/2016 10:22:00 AM
Title: Delightful cooking


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The salt slab is an easy surface to present food. It is a unique serving surface to serve food. I'm happy that the salt doesn't fade. I admit I was concerned that it would become mild but it hasn't.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Margo on 11/18/2016 9:03:00 PM
Title: BEAUTIFUL!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was worth the wait for the back order. Love the shape and of course the colors. Thanks for the great customer service and fast shipping.

Heirloom Popcorn and Salt Gift Set

Rated By: Juliana on 11/18/2016 10:10:00 AM
Title: Tasty popcorn


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just received my order last week. The kernels are smaller and more natural looking than the commercial popcorn brands. Popped some of the kernels and added the salt once popped - Delicious!! This is the BEST popcorn and doesn't stick to my teeth. Also happy the popping corn is Non-GMO. Love that it is from a small farm in West Virginia. It will make a great gift for friends and family - beautifully packaged so I may not use gift wrap.

Soy Wax Maple Syrup Scented Candle

Rated By: Mimi on 11/18/2016 10:06:00 AM
Title: MY FAVORITE CANDLE IN THE WORLD


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This candle smells amazing even when it's not lit. You know how some candles you can't smell until you blow them out? Not this one. You don't even have to light it, and it makes your room smell heavenly. And when you DO light it, it crackles and smells even more heavenly. It's also a very natural scent. Not over the top at all. It's very well balanced and pleasant.

Sustainable Wood Snowflake Ornament Collection

Rated By: Kelly C. on 11/18/2016 9:56:00 AM
Title: Snowflakes!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have three sets - one in each of the wood options. My favorite is the Maple. I've hung these in our large bay window along with the Maya ornaments to create a festive holiday scene. These wood snowflakes are so pretty and, just like real snowflakes, no two are alike.

Reclaimed Chamcha Wood Vase

Rated By: Ashlyn on 11/18/2016 9:49:00 AM
Title: Vase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have two of the vases and they proudly sit on my kitchen counter with dried flowers. The distinct grain and look work perfectly with my kitchen decor.

Reclaimed Birch Wood Be Present Box

Rated By: Kayla on 11/18/2016 9:41:00 AM
Title: Be Present Box


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This "be present" box will be next to our Thanksgiving table and everyone will need to place their phones and electronics in it. The box it truly unique and beautiful, the natural wood shines through. Thank you Bambeco, our hoilidays will be full of conversation instead of being lost in electronics.

Corsica Recycled Cotton Rug

Rated By: Kandace Johnson on 11/18/2016 8:52:00 AM
Title: Great Rug!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent Quality Rug!! Love It!! Would definitely recommend!! Only issue might be, that the color was not exactly what was expected. It is lighter than the picture on the website. It is muted sage and tan, off white and black. Luckily, I like it even more.

Farmstead Stoneware Dinner Plate - Mushroom

Rated By: Jane on 11/17/2016 11:21:00 AM
Title: Farmstead Stoneware Dinnerware


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've admired the Farmstead dinnerware for quite a while and finally decided to purchase a couple of set, just for myself and my husband. We loved the design, color and shape so much that we bought additional sets to use when we had dinner guests. We're received many compliments on the set and I would highly recommend them!

Twigg Porcelain Dessert Plate - Port - Set of 4

Rated By: Grace on 11/16/2016 8:08:00 PM
Title: Highly recommend


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This design is beautiful! I am back ordering more.

Twigg Porcelain Dessert Plate - Port - Set of 4

Rated By: Grace on 11/16/2016 8:08:00 PM
Title: Highly recommend


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This design is beautiful! I am back ordering more.

Yuletide Dessert Plate - Set of 4

Rated By: Macey on 11/16/2016 8:01:00 PM
Title: Unique


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So cute and unique! Well made, unique and Eco friendly. Enough said...another winner! Keep up the great work!

Brooklyn Recycled Paint Can Wall Art

Rated By: Rayne on 11/16/2016 7:48:00 PM
Title: Very Cool


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is crazy cool! I love everything about this piece and love that it is environmentally friendly. You guys rock!!

Olive Wood Utensil Holder

Rated By: Mary on 11/16/2016 7:44:00 PM
Title: Had to have


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Happy Bambeco customer! Love the Olive wood...so classy and unique.

Natural Stone Drink Dispenser

Rated By: Courtney on 11/16/2016 7:39:00 PM
Title: One of a kind


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is exactly why I love Bambeco! Everything is so unique, creative and Eco Friendly.

Natural Stone Drink Dispenser

Rated By: Courtney on 11/16/2016 7:38:00 PM
Title: One of a kind


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is exactly why I love Bambeco! Everything is so unique, creative and Eco Friendly.

Marcel Recycled Tumbler Glass - Smoke - Set of 4

Rated By: Gretchen on 11/16/2016 7:05:00 PM
Title: Unique


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my new glassware! I was referred to you by a friend and am finding all kinds of new treasures. All environmentally friendly.

Marcel Recycled Carafe and Glass – Amber

Rated By: Hope on 11/16/2016 7:01:00 PM
Title: Terrarium


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I set this in my sun room and water all my favorite plants with it. Absolutely beautiful!

Artisanal Magnolia & Cedar Holiday Wreaths

Rated By: Beatrice on 11/16/2016 6:56:00 PM
Title: Must Have


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the third year in a row ordering my holiday wreaths from Bambeco. They smell and look great and I always get some great compliments. I am sure I have sent you a few more customers.

Beechwood Hedgehog Door Stopper

Rated By: Jan on 11/16/2016 6:45:00 PM
Title: Hunting Cabin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this as a gift for my husbands hunting cabin but when it arrived I couldn't resist keeping it for myself. Very cute and practical.

Teak Pear Bowl

Rated By: Jessica on 11/16/2016 6:20:00 PM
Title: So Cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have a pear and apple themed kitchen and I had to have this. May be my favorite piece and the bonus is that it is Eco Friendly!

Olive Wood Checker Set

Rated By: Jeanne on 11/16/2016 6:14:00 PM
Title: Worth every penny


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This looks amazing in our game room. I was hesitant to spend the money on a checkers set but it is worth every penny. Waiting for a matching chess set:)

Portland 5 Beer Flight - Green

Rated By: John F on 11/16/2016 6:09:00 PM
Title: Home Brewer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a must have for the home brewer. We are bringing this out for our guests this holiday season.

Connery Decanter & Tumbler Set

Rated By: Scarlett on 11/16/2016 6:04:00 PM
Title: Happy Customer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am a big fan of Bambeco and love your products. I was happy to see when this went on sale. I just received the set along with the matching tray and they are well made and look fabulous.

Holly Leaf Wine Bottle Sweater

Rated By: Judy on 11/16/2016 5:57:00 PM
Title: Wine Lovers


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this! We have a work wine exchange every year at Christmas and this will be perfect package wrap the bottles in.

Reclaimed Wood and Salvaged Leather IPAD Cookbook Holder - Gray

Rated By: Juliana on 11/16/2016 2:48:00 PM
Title: Perfect size


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just received this stand as a birthday gift and just love it. Love that it is a unique, truly a one-of-a-kind piece-not something I'll find in someone else's home.

Reclaimed Wood and Salvaged Leather IPAD Cookbook Holder - Heritage

Rated By: Juliana on 11/16/2016 2:47:00 PM
Title: Perfect size


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just received this stand as a birthday gift and just love it. Love that it is a unique, truly a one-of-a-kind piece-not something I'll find in someone else's home.

Reclaimed Wood Ipad Cook Book Holder - Small

Rated By: Juliana on 11/16/2016 2:46:00 PM
Title: Perfect size


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just received this stand as a birthday gift and just love it. Love that it is a unique, truly a one-of-a-kind piece-not something I'll find in someone else's home.

Reclaimed Wood and Salvaged Leather IPAD Cookbook Holder - Gray

Rated By: Martin on 11/16/2016 2:45:00 PM
Title: Good cookbook stand


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is perfect the cook in your life! Highly functional and attractive! Displays a cookbook, iPad or handwritten recipe for easy viewing while cooking.

Reclaimed Wood and Salvaged Leather IPAD Cookbook Holder - Heritage

Rated By: Martin on 11/16/2016 2:44:00 PM
Title: Good cookbook stand


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is perfect the cook in your life! Highly functional and attractive! Displays a cookbook, iPad or handwritten recipe for easy viewing while cooking.

Reclaimed Wood Ipad Cook Book Holder - Small

Rated By: Martin on 11/16/2016 2:43:00 PM
Title: Good cookbook stand


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is perfect the cook in your life! Highly functional and attractive! Displays a cookbook, iPad or handwritten recipe for easy viewing while cooking.

Reclaimed Wood and Salvaged Leather IPAD Cookbook Holder - Gray

Rated By: Traci on 11/16/2016 2:41:00 PM
Title: Nice look


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sturdy, functional and rustic.

Reclaimed Wood and Salvaged Leather IPAD Cookbook Holder - Heritage

Rated By: Traci on 11/16/2016 2:40:00 PM
Title: Nice look


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sturdy, functional and rustic.

Reclaimed Wood Ipad Cook Book Holder - Small

Rated By: Traci on 11/16/2016 2:39:00 PM
Title: Nice look


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sturdy, functional and rustic.

Reclaimed Wood and Salvaged Leather IPAD Cookbook Holder - Gray

Rated By: Sandy on 11/16/2016 2:38:00 PM
Title: Great gift for a chef


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
"My husband is a cook and has been looking for the right cookbook holder. Found this one and ordered it for him as a gift. He loves it, said it is very functional and it looks great on the counter. He also likes that it holds his tablet as many recipes he uses are on-line. A unique, one-of-a-kind gift! Ordered several products from Bambeco and am never disappointed! Thank you!"

Reclaimed Wood and Salvaged Leather IPAD Cookbook Holder - Heritage

Rated By: Sandy on 11/16/2016 12:30:00 PM
Title: Great gift for a chef


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
"My husband is a cook and has been looking for the right cookbook holder. Found this one and ordered it for him as a gift. He loves it, said it is very functional and it looks great on the counter. He also likes that it holds his tablet as many recipes he uses are on-line. A unique, one-of-a-kind gift! Ordered several products from Bambeco and am never disappointed! Thank you!"

Himalayan Salt Shot Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Ann and Steve on 11/16/2016 10:38:00 AM
Title: Goes well with tequila!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the perfect shot glasses for tequila, just enough hint of the salt to go with the lime. Sipping good tequila from these glasses is easy and tasty. Note - Do NOT put in the dishwasher.

Reclaimed Wood Ipad Cook Book Holder - Small

Rated By: Sandy on 11/16/2016 10:21:00 AM
Title: Great gift for a chef


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
"My husband is a cook and has been looking for the right cookbook holder. Found this one and ordered it for him as a gift. He loves it, said it is very functional and it looks great on the counter. He also likes that it holds his tablet as many recipes he uses are on-line. A unique, one-of-a-kind gift! Ordered several products from Bambeco and am never disappointed! Thank you!"

Reclaimed Wood and Salvaged Leather IPAD Cookbook Holder - Gray

Rated By: Joyce Sutter on 11/16/2016 10:19:00 AM
Title: Great choice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks just as pictured. Wood is beautiful and great packaging kept it that way! Gave as gift to my daughter and she loved it. Looks perfect in her new kitchen. I am certain more purchases will be made from this website within my family !!

Reclaimed Wood and Salvaged Leather IPAD Cookbook Holder - Heritage

Rated By: Joyce Sutter on 11/16/2016 10:15:00 AM
Title: Great choice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks just as pictured. Wood is beautiful and great packaging kept it that way! Gave as gift to my daughter and she loved it. Looks perfect in her new kitchen. I am certain more purchases will be made from this website within my family !!

Reclaimed Wood Ipad Cook Book Holder - Small

Rated By: Joyce Sutter on 11/16/2016 10:08:00 AM
Title: Great choice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks just as pictured. Wood is beautiful and great packaging kept it that way! Gave as gift to my daughter and she loved it. Looks perfect in her new kitchen. I am certain more purchases will be made from this website within my family !!

Reclaimed Wood and Salvaged Leather IPAD Cookbook Holder - Gray

Rated By: Mindy on 11/16/2016 10:06:00 AM
Title: Excellent product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this cookbook holder! Holds my Baking with Julia cookbook. Very rustic and well made.

Reclaimed Wood and Salvaged Leather IPAD Cookbook Holder - Heritage

Rated By: Mindy on 11/16/2016 10:04:00 AM
Title: Excellent product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this cookbook holder! Holds my Baking with Julia cookbook. Very rustic and well made.

Reclaimed Wood Ipad Cook Book Holder - Small

Rated By: Mindy on 11/16/2016 10:03:00 AM
Title: Excellent product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this cookbook holder! Holds my Baking with Julia cookbook. Very rustic and well made.

Reclaimed Wood and Salvaged Leather IPAD Cookbook Holder - Gray

Rated By: chris king on 11/16/2016 9:58:00 AM
Title: Digital Cookbook


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I use this iPad cookbook holder everyday. Its great for holding my full page recipes. I love the mix of materials used to make it also and the fact that it is all made from recycled wood and metal.

Reclaimed Wood and Salvaged Leather IPAD Cookbook Holder - Heritage

Rated By: chris king on 11/16/2016 9:56:00 AM
Title: Digital Cookbook


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I use this iPad cookbook holder everyday. Its great for holding my full page recipes. I love the mix of materials used to make it also and the fact that it is all made from recycled wood and metal.

Reclaimed Wood Ipad Cook Book Holder - Small

Rated By: chris king on 11/16/2016 9:54:00 AM
Title: Digital Cookbook


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I use this iPad cookbook holder everyday. Its great for holding my full page recipes. I love the mix of materials used to make it also and the fact that it is all made from recycled wood and metal.

Reclaimed Wood and Salvaged Leather IPAD Cookbook Holder - Gray

Rated By: Jackie melvin on 11/16/2016 9:52:00 AM
Title: Great design


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just love the cookbook holder. It looks great on my counter and it comes in handy every day for IPAD, Cookbook or Notebook for the nanny. It is so stylish.

Reclaimed Wood and Salvaged Leather IPAD Cookbook Holder - Heritage

Rated By: Jackie melvin on 11/16/2016 9:50:00 AM
Title: Great design


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just love the cookbook holder. It looks great on my counter and it comes in handy every day for IPAD, Cookbook or Notebook for the nanny. It is so stylish.

Reclaimed Wood Ipad Cook Book Holder - Small

Rated By: Jackie melvin on 11/16/2016 9:49:00 AM
Title: Great design


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just love the cookbook holder. It looks great on my counter and it comes in handy every day for IPAD, Cookbook or Notebook for the nanny. It is so stylish.

Reclaimed Wood and Salvaged Leather IPAD Cookbook Holder - Gray

Rated By: jannyban on 11/16/2016 9:47:00 AM
Title: Cookbook Holder for the Cook


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really nice looking, hopefully our DIL will be happy with it to use with cookbooks or her iPad. Birthday present for a Leo.

Reclaimed Wood and Salvaged Leather IPAD Cookbook Holder - Heritage

Rated By: jannyban on 11/16/2016 9:45:00 AM
Title: Cookbook Holder for the Cook


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really nice looking, hopefully our DIL will be happy with it to use with cookbooks or her iPad. Birthday present for a Leo.

Reclaimed Wood Ipad Cook Book Holder - Small

Rated By: jannyban on 11/16/2016 9:43:00 AM
Title: Cookbook Holder for the Cook


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really nice looking, hopefully our DIL will be happy with it to use with cookbooks or her iPad. Birthday present for a Leo.

Reclaimed Wood and Salvaged Leather IPAD Cookbook Holder - Gray

Rated By: Glenda R on 11/16/2016 9:21:00 AM
Title: great for rustic kitchen


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My kitchen is rustic, and this fit right in. It holds my cookbooks or ipad out of the way and easy to read when I'm cooking. And it looks great on the counter. Sturdy, too.

Reclaimed Wood and Salvaged Leather IPAD Cookbook Holder - Heritage

Rated By: Glenda R on 11/16/2016 9:20:00 AM
Title: great for rustic kitchen


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My kitchen is rustic, and this fit right in. It holds my cookbooks or ipad out of the way and easy to read when I'm cooking. And it looks great on the counter. Sturdy, too.

Reclaimed Wood Ipad Cook Book Holder - Small

Rated By: Glenda R on 11/16/2016 9:18:00 AM
Title: great for rustic kitchen


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My kitchen is rustic, and this fit right in. It holds my cookbooks or ipad out of the way and easy to read when I'm cooking. And it looks great on the counter. Sturdy, too.

Slate Spirit Tags - Set of 4

Rated By: Joy on 11/15/2016 1:18:00 PM
Title: Creative and unique


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these! We ordered a few sets and used them at our anniversary party. They were a big hit so I decided to give them as gifts this year.

Slate Spirit Tags - Set of 4

Rated By: Joy on 11/15/2016 1:18:00 PM
Title: Creative and unique


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these! We ordered a few sets and used them at our anniversary party. They were a big hit so I decided to give them as gifts this year.

Honey Taster Gift Set - Lavender, Cinnamon, Arbol Pepper

Rated By: Brook B on 11/15/2016 1:15:00 PM
Title: Yummy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love all of these flavors. I use them every morning on biscuits or toast. Great taste! I am ordering a few more set for gifts.