Bambeco Customer Reviews: Eco Friendly Home and Garden Decor, Stylish and Affordable Green Products, Green Gifts, Environmentally Friendly Products, Sustainable Furniture, Eco Friendly Pet Products, Eco Friendly Fashion

Customer Reviews



832 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Natural Coir Personalized Classic Border Doormat

Rated By: Chris Toomey on 6/25/2016 7:28:00 AM
Title: Coir doormat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful quality and fast delivery made for a happy customer on Hobnob Hill! Great value too, and customer service even provided 10 letter characters when ordering detail limited it to 8 characters. That's good service too. I highly recommend this product.

Ashbury Sheet Set - Blue

Rated By: Nancy Bender on 6/24/2016 12:39:00 PM
Title: Besst Ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Smelled great when I unpacked them. Great fit on the bed. I didn't have to pull and tug to get the sheet bottom sheet around the mattress and the top sheet I could actually tuck in the sides. It is a beautiful indigo pattern. I find it very calming.

Maya Recycled Glass Bowl - Aquamarine

Rated By: janet on 6/24/2016 9:10:00 AM
Title: Maya Recyled Bowl


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
absolutely beautiful and breathtaking bowl. It sits on an antique 60+ year old mahogany drop leaf dining room table, capturing the outdoor light thru it. It's stunning and a pleasure to simply watch, sparkling with the daylight!

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Linda on 6/24/2016 8:40:00 AM
Title: Beautiful wine glass


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these wine glasses. they were a great price and shipped quickly and packed very well. will definitely recommend to a friend and I will be purchasing other products from this site.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Monica morales on 6/24/2016 7:11:00 AM
Title: Piece of Art


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This piece always grabs the attention of my company, couldn't be happier I received tons of compliments .The shipping was very fast and very well package and protected . Thumb up Bambeco!!

Maya Recycled Pint Glass - Aquamarine

Rated By: Monica morales on 6/24/2016 7:05:00 AM
Title: Happy!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I couldn't be happier order. Great products and the shipping it's so well packed .Thumbs up for Bambeco

Recycled Glass Verde Vase - Small

Rated By: Laurel Hager on 6/23/2016 11:16:00 PM
Title: Beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This vase is so much more beautiful than it looks on line...... I love it so much that I am waiting for a sale so I can buy the same vase in the larger size...you could put ANY flower in it and it would be beautiful!

Maya Recycled Wine Glass - Clear - Set of 2

Rated By: Laurel Hager on 6/23/2016 11:12:00 PM
Title: Beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Everyone who has seen my glasses have gone online to purchase them for themselves! They are sturdy and capture the light beautifully! I love these glasses!

Recycled Glass Bubble Vase - Large

Rated By: Laurel on 6/23/2016 9:29:00 PM
Title: Perfect for fresh cut flowers from your garden!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the look of this vase....rustic, yet pretty and unique!

Recycled Glass Bubble Vase - Large

Rated By: Laurel on 6/23/2016 9:28:00 PM
Title: Perfect for fresh cut flowers from your garden!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the look of this vase....rustic, yet pretty and unique!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Mary Ann on 6/23/2016 4:23:00 PM
Title: Great Product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these glasses. They hold the right amount, keep liquids cold, & look great. Highly recommend!

Natural Coir Hi. I'm Mat. Doormat

Rated By: Kelly Dixon on 6/23/2016 1:30:00 PM
Title: Snazzy Mat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It arrived quickly and looks great. It holds up to rain and dirt very well and still looks new. Very thick and sturdy construction and no fraying. The lettering doesn't fade or flake at all. Can't wait to see how it performs in the snow.

Maya Recycled Wine Glass - Clear

Rated By: Alexsa Benson on 6/23/2016 7:51:00 AM
Title: Maya Recycled Wine Glass


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would recommend the Maya Recycle Clear Wine Glasses perfect for any occasion just wish they won't so big. They are heavy which is good is good when outside.

Soji Solar Lantern - White

Rated By: Carina E. Perrone on 6/23/2016 6:58:00 AM
Title: Love these lanterns


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've had these lanterns on our boat and in our dock/back yard for over a year now and they are still lighting up the night! Tried other lanterns but they don't last as long as these!

100% Pure Linen Bedding Duvet Covers - White

Rated By: Lynn on 6/23/2016 5:35:00 AM
Title: Dream Come True


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful, excellent quality...and wonderful customer service!!!

Barbecue Grill Brush

Rated By: Tim Z. on 6/22/2016 11:20:00 AM
Title: Long lasting grill brush


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought it last summer and still going strong. Great quality and looks good.

Root Wood Appetizer Plates – Set of 2

Rated By: Beth & Sean on 6/22/2016 10:23:00 AM
Title: Guests love them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We entertain quite a bit and were looking for appetizer plates that hold wine glasses. We found the perfect plate at Bambeco! These are very nice and each are unique pieces that guests love. These are the perfect size to allow guests to nosh and drink wine while chatting with one another.

Artisanal Flower Patch Wreath

Rated By: Theresa on 6/22/2016 10:06:00 AM
Title: So pretty!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the wreath. Looks and smells wonderful.

Artisan Root Vases

Rated By: Ann on 6/22/2016 10:01:00 AM
Title: Very unique and beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful vase! It has natural flaws that enhance the beauty. Unique piece and is a conversation starter. Bought the smaller vase but am planning to buy the medium and large to create the perfect grouping on our entryway table.

500 Thread Count Sateen Satin Stitch Sheet Sets - White

Rated By: Jewel on 6/22/2016 9:38:00 AM
Title: Best sheets ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We were looking for certified organic cotton luxury sheets and researched the company before placing our order. We have been more than impressed. Sheets are soft and feel wonderful, even after being washed multiple times. Sleeping each night has been heavenly…THANK YOU BAMBECO…recommending you to friends and family!

Reclaimed Wood Knife Holder with Bamboo Sticks

Rated By: Richard6tk on 6/22/2016 8:35:00 AM
Title: I love these knife blocks.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased 2 blocks so I could mount them in a slide-out shelf insert in a kitchen cabinet. They look beautiful!!! The 2 blocks can hold all of my knives and even my sharpener! They give my cabinet a very clean and custom look!!!

Farmstead Stoneware Pasta Bowl - Terracotta

Rated By: Nancy Breuer on 6/21/2016 6:33:00 PM
Title: A real upgrade


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We had boring beige pottery for years, and decided this year to upgrade. After much searching, we found Bambeco and these lovely pieces of stoneware. We are thrilled with our purchase.

Aurora String Lights Sea Glass

Rated By: Cheryl Emard on 6/21/2016 7:44:00 AM
Title: Star Light


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These lights shine beautifully and really light up the night sky.

Reclaimed Wine Barrel Ring Mirror

Rated By: Tim Z. on 6/20/2016 1:35:00 PM
Title: Wonderful Mirror!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The mirror looks great and is certainly an item that gets compliments from house guests. The idea to re-purpose a wine barrel this way is brilliant. I took away one star as the wood color is lighter than the picture (at least it was for the one I received). I would describe the color of the wood as light brown vs the dark brown you see in the picture.
Bambeco's Comment: We are thrilled you like the reclaimed wine barrel ring mirror. As these mirrors are made from reclaimed wine barrel stave, there are color variations and distressing that add character to these handcrafted pieces, and no two are exactly alike.

Rustique Stoneware Collection - Weathered White

Rated By: Tryn on 6/20/2016 10:09:00 AM
Title: Amazing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These dishes are stunning! It's like an off white color with splashes of gray. I don't think the pictures do them justice of how gorgeous they are. They are of a nice weight and size.

Maya Recycled Pint Glass - Aquamarine - Set of 4

Rated By: Tryn on 6/20/2016 10:04:00 AM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these! We also have them in the orange/red color. They are of amazing quality with beauty, function, and volume.

Root Wood Bowl – Medium

Rated By: Teresa on 6/19/2016 10:02:00 PM
Title: Unique bowl


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great quality and has a lot of character. Use it to hold fruit or use as a centerpiece on the table. Guests comment (positively) on the bowl first thing when they walk into the kitchen.

Reclaimed Wood iPad and Cookbook Holder

Rated By: Sandy on 6/19/2016 9:56:00 PM
Title: Great gift for a chef


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband is a cook and has been looking for the right cookbook holder. Found this one and ordered it for him as a gift. He loves it, said it is very functional and it looks great on the counter. He also likes that it holds his tablet as many recipes he uses are on-line. A unique, one-of-a-kind gift! Ordered several products from Bambeco and am never disappointed! Thank you!

Portland 5 Beer Flight - Clear

Rated By: Susie on 6/19/2016 9:46:00 PM
Title: Great gift for a brewmaster


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought these as a gift for my neighbor who is a brewmaster at a local brewery. We get an invite to his house about every 2-3 weeks when he smokes a brisket and he always has several microbrews on tap in the basement. Some of of the brews are new and have not yet hit the market! We gave three as a thank you gift and he loves them! Said he uses them often so guests may sample the many microbrews on tap. He also serves dessert in them. Also love that these are made in the USA and every purchase saves a tree and creates good paying jobs!

Aurora String Lights Sea Glass

Rated By: Chrissy on 6/19/2016 9:34:00 PM
Title: Lovely lights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought two sets along with the solar lanterns for our deck. The string light are beautiful, both during the day and in the evening. The lights have a gorgeous hue at night and are perfect when entertaining on the deck.

Highrise Bee House

Rated By: Nick on 6/19/2016 9:25:00 PM
Title: Well constructed & attractive in the yard


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought two of these to place in my yard - one hangs from a tree limb and the other is attached to my wooden fence. Well made and looks good. Haven't seen any bees yet but it has only been 2-3 weeks.

Solar Tea Lanterns

Rated By: Chrissy on 6/19/2016 7:51:00 PM
Title: Perfect lights for the deck at our beach house


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love, love, love these lights! Purchased four of the lights along with the string solar lights for our deck. Casts beautiful lights on our deck when entertaining or just sitting on the deck at night. Best part - no batteries needed!

Farmstead Stoneware Dinner Plate - Set of 4 - Terracotta

Rated By: Constance on 6/19/2016 5:36:00 PM
Title: My new favorite store


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We ordered a set of these dishes, and love them. They are unique & fun to use.

Farmstead Stoneware Salad Plate - Indigo

Rated By: Sue Thornley on 6/18/2016 4:59:00 PM
Title: right size for dieters


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This plate is just right for eating smaller portions, and the glaze is beautiful. However, because there is no rim on the bottom of the plate, it is difficult to hold on to, and I foresee plate bits in the bottom of the sink as it slips from my soapy hands. But, for now, I'm enjoying the plates.

Ashbury Sheet Set - Blue

Rated By: Whitney on 6/17/2016 7:43:00 PM
Title: Go for it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As pictured and perfect. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you!

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Towels

Rated By: Arthur on 6/17/2016 2:11:00 PM
Title: Best towels I've owned


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been through quite a few towels over the years, everything from the inexpensive starter ones to the most expensive hand loomed ones; and these are by far the best I've ever owned. I've had them for many months now and they seem to get better with age. After many times through the wash and continued use as our primary bath towel, they are as soft as the day we first started using them.

Angled Reclaimed Wood Knife Holder with Bamboo Sticks

Rated By: Tim Z. on 6/17/2016 11:41:00 AM
Title: Wonderful Knife Block


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The knife block looks amazing and I purchased the other vertical knife blocks as well and they all look great together. I love that I can remove or add bamboo sticks to make the knives fit more snug or loose. Great solution to hold several different types of knives. The knife block is heavy which I like as it feels sturdy and well crafted.

Dakota Porcelain Collection - Mist

Rated By: FlyFisher on 6/17/2016 11:00:00 AM
Title: Fantastic dishes!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are fantastic dishes!! After 20 years my wife and I decided to replace our Pfaltzgraph dishes. We had heard rave reviews about Bambeco’s products from our friends so decided to give them a try. These dishes are substantial, well-crafted and beautiful!! Also impressed with the packaging quality – individually wrapped, well-protected and all recyclable materials. Very pleased with our selection and will definitely continue to expand our dish collection from Bambeco! Thank you!

Bamboo Fiber Compost Bin

Rated By: Leanne on 6/17/2016 8:38:00 AM
Title: Goodbye smell!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I grew up composting and do so as an adult. My family always kept an ice cream bucket under the sink for egg shells, coffee grounds, produce waste and other compostables. I did the same. But I always thought I could smell it and how do you explain it to guests who open the door looking for the garbage? This product has COMPLETELY stopped any small and looks so much better than the old ice cream pail. I am buying one for my mom so she can upgrade!

Rainbow Recycled Glassware Collection

Rated By: Sharon Henegar on 6/16/2016 11:32:00 AM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my glasses and pitcher. They are so beautiful and the fact that they help the environment, help people to have jobs, and l learn a craft is fantastic.

Organic Cotton 700 gram Wash Cloths

Rated By: Richelle on 6/15/2016 9:53:00 PM
Title: Washcloths


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would absolutely recommend this product!!!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Tumbler

Rated By: Marilyn Berger on 6/14/2016 11:50:00 PM
Title: Inspiration Glassware


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful design brings back memories of Mexico. Superior product, excellent marketing, packaging, and worth every penny to purchase as a work of art, handblown from recycled soda bottles. Thank you for your efforts in bringing this to market and your additional "thank you" note for my purchase. Exemplary product marketing!

Maya Recycled Pint Glass - Aquamarine

Rated By: Marilyn Berger on 6/14/2016 11:45:00 PM
Title: Memorable Glassware


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The style of these glasses reminded me of my trips to Mexico. The bonus was to be able to purchase high quality glassware, handmade from recycled soda bottles! Your products, packaging, marketing, and customer is first class! Thank you so much!

Organic Flannel Solid Sheet Sets

Rated By: Kathleen A. Wimsatt on 6/14/2016 10:33:00 PM
Title: Awesome - best flannel sheets I have ever owned.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Incredibly soft. The softest, warmest, thickest, most high quality flannel sheets I have ever owned, and I have owned many sets of flannel sheets - organic and not organic - from a number of different brands. Actually bought a set for our younger daughter since she was moving up to a twin bed from a toddler bed. Our 9 year old complained that her little sister got the softer warmer sheets. So we bought another twin set for her. I found myself lying in her bed when she wasn't in it just so I could wrap myself in the warm super softness. So finally gave in and bought a set for our Queen sized bed. Best sheets purchases I have ever made. And the price was very competitive with the other brand name flannel sheets I was looking at (from companies that are supposed to be all about outdoorsy-ness, cold weather, etc),

Artisanal Spring Rose Wreath

Rated By: Patricia Leighfield on 6/14/2016 3:51:00 PM
Title: Artisanal Spring Rose Wreath


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The wreath is just beautiful, and I am thoroughly enjoying it. Lots of compliments, too!

100% Pure Linen Sheet Set - White

Rated By: deborah a hart on 6/14/2016 1:26:00 PM
Title: i've never been happier with a purchase or company!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i adore anything linen. i especially love the bright, sparkling perfection of bambeco white linen sheets, pillowcases, and shams (purchased earlier for a test drive). these sheets and pillowcases are hefty. you can see the actual weave of the flax fibers. they are simply beautiful. they could have been made by someone's great-grandmother. the notorious wrinkling of linen is what helps to wick sweat from the body. after buying the whole set and sleeping on it for several weeks, i no longer wake up in a bog, but i do have to throw them in the dryer! linen is also the go-to clothing choice for summer weather in hot and sticky paris, rome, and london, not to mention new york-sweaty-in-the-city. it definitely belongs not only on your body but also on your bed. hmmm...i wonder which came first? and, yes, these sheets are something of an investment. $100 for a pair of shams. $238 for this set and, up next for me, $299 for the queen duvet. these sheets will last you a lifetime. whether you receive them as your favorite wedding gift, 25th anniversary gift or even do as i did on my 64th b'day, and treat YOURSELF, going to bed has never been so much fun. trust me on this.

Rustique Stoneware Collection - Weathered White

Rated By: Sally Compton on 6/14/2016 10:35:00 AM
Title: I love my dinnerware!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this dinnerware set for my sister but loved it so much when I received it and kept it for myself. I love the rustic but elegant look. It creates such a elegant and casual setting for entertaining. It means a lot to buy from a company who is making the world a better place, too.

Vintage Film Reel Wine Rack

Rated By: Tim Z. on 6/14/2016 8:33:00 AM
Title: Great Unique Wine Rack


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Amazing wine rack that always draws the eye in a room. Great idea to re-purpose film reels. My film reels had Dances with Wolves still in the reel. House guests love to pull the strip of film up and hold it to light and see images from the movie.

Maya Recycled Pint Glass - Aquamarine

Rated By: Tim Z. on 6/14/2016 8:29:00 AM
Title: Amazing Glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses look and feel wonderful. The crackle pattern in the glass really makes this glassware stand out.

POLYWOOD® South Beach Chair Collection

Rated By: Kathleen Hobbs on 6/14/2016 7:22:00 AM
Title: I'm in Love


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my new chairs. I ordered 4 and can't wait to get a few more. They are beautiful and more comfortable than traditional adirondak chairs. They have a straight back and I can sit in them for hours. These chairs will last a lifetime.

Ashbury Sheet Set - Blue

Rated By: Holly on 6/14/2016 6:26:00 AM
Title: Nicest sheets ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love thses so much, the pattern is so nice, they are so soft, and not skimpy at all.

POLYWOOD® South Beach Rocker Collection

Rated By: Nick on 6/12/2016 10:06:00 PM
Title: Great quality & design


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased two of these chairs for our deck and they have weathered very well with little to no fading in color. The chairs are beautiful and sturdy, guests say the chairs are very comfortable. Also love that the chairs are eco-friendly and keep plastic from entering our landfills.

Hammered Antique Flatware Collection

Rated By: Lisa on 6/12/2016 9:52:00 PM
Title: Quality product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This silverware is stunning! It is unique. Good weight and balance. Hammered appearance is both elegant and casual. Use these everyday, and for special occasions.

Brasserie Porcelain Collection

Rated By: Mike on 6/12/2016 9:44:00 PM
Title: Simple design & great quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent value for money! Looking for a replacement dinnerware set and wanted an elegant white finish. Purchased other products from Bambeco and have never been disappointed with the products purchased. I was swayed by elegant white finish of this set, price and sustainable, non-toxic finish. My dinnerware set arrived extremely well packaged and there was not one casualty. The plates are extremely comfortable to hold and not too heavy, nor too light. Perfect for everyday dinners!

Slate Round Tray with Jute Handles

Rated By: Marilyn on 6/12/2016 9:34:00 PM
Title: Perfect cheese board


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This slate is wonderful to look at. The slate keeps the cheese cooler (put this in the fridge the night before a party). It is very easy to clean with no scratching or discoloration.

La Fortuna Hummingbird Feeder Tall

Rated By: Chrissy on 6/12/2016 9:26:00 PM
Title: Great hummingbird feeder


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So glad to find this! It is my favorite. Looks great in my yard. Very easy to clean, which is so important. It is wonderful to see the tiny bird perching and drinking. Be sure to change the sugar water every week!

Rainbow Party Mat

Rated By: Betsie on 6/11/2016 4:16:00 PM
Title: Best purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This recycled mat is super cool and functional! Easy to carry with you and to roll up and store. Light weight and cute. Have used in the yard while sitting with my Sheltie and out by the pool. Imagine it will come in handy for picnics and outdoor concerts it's a good size too!

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Towels

Rated By: Betsie on 6/11/2016 4:06:00 PM
Title: Love these towels


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Posted a review of the Flax bath towels and the same goes for the white! Superior quality, wash super well. And it's important to me to support sustainable practices and resources. As well as small business and green products

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Towels

Rated By: Betsie on 6/11/2016 4:01:00 PM
Title: Best towels!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Non shedding, super soft, good size and quality. And important that it's a eco friendly as well as supportive of small business! Will buy more!

Natural Coir Farm Animals Doormat

Rated By: Betsie on 6/11/2016 3:57:00 PM
Title: Quality door mat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This mat is a good size. Love cows and gamecocks so had to have. Piggy is cute too. Would definetly purchase another based on the how it's working out now

Stainless Steel Meat Tenderizer

Rated By: Susan on 6/11/2016 8:07:00 AM
Title: Must have tool for the kitchen


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a solid, functional meat pounder, a must have for those scallopini and butterflied meat recipes. Easy to use, clean, and store. Does not tear the meat like those square block-type tenderizers.

Highrise Bee House

Rated By: Susan on 6/11/2016 8:00:00 AM
Title: Interesting garden art


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I don't know if the bees will actually use this "house", but I liked it for the sculptural look. I placed it where the bees should optimally find it and hope they do, but otherwise it looks great as a piece of garden art.

Aviator Bird Feeder

Rated By: Susan on 6/11/2016 7:56:00 AM
Title: Fun and functional birdhouse


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Cute birdhouse, nice size and well constructed. Bird entrance distinguishes it from others. Purchased for a gift and the recipient loved it.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Sharon Henegar on 6/11/2016 4:21:00 AM
Title: Stunning


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these glasses. They are so beautiful.

Organic Cotton 700 gram Hand Towels

Rated By: anonymous on 6/10/2016 9:49:00 AM
Title: as i expected


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
soft and quality!

Organic Cotton 700 gram Wash Cloths

Rated By: anonymous on 6/10/2016 9:49:00 AM
Title: as i expected


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
soft and quality!

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Towels

Rated By: anonymous on 6/10/2016 9:48:00 AM
Title: as i suspected


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
soft and quality!

Organic Flannel Pillowcases - Set of 2

Rated By: anonymous on 6/10/2016 9:48:00 AM
Title: as i expected


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
soft and quality!

Organic Flannel Solid Sheet Sets

Rated By: anonymous on 6/10/2016 9:47:00 AM
Title: as i expected


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
soft and quality!

Organic Flannel Solid Sheet Sets

Rated By: anonymous on 6/10/2016 9:46:00 AM
Title: as i expected


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
soft and quality!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Laura Maiorana on 6/10/2016 6:59:00 AM
Title: Wedding gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Haven't heard back from the bride and groom.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Laura Maiorana on 6/10/2016 6:59:00 AM
Title: Wedding gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Haven't heard back from the bride and groom.

Reclaimed Barnwood High Headboard Bed Sets

Rated By: Christine on 6/10/2016 6:44:00 AM
Title: Wonderful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased the bed during a 30 percent off reclaimed wood sale, which brought the cost insanely low. Customer service was fabulous, delivery was amazing. The bed itself? Its almost exactly what I thought it would be - in person, the size of it is bigger than what it seems in the picture. Simple, rustic, powerful. It will be a centerpiece in whatever room its in. Im thrilled with my purchase.

Hand-Forged Cape Cod Weeder - Right Hand

Rated By: AC on 6/9/2016 4:41:00 PM
Title: Best Tool Ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So glad I found this tool! Love it! I do lots of weeding in my flower beds, and have used many types of tools trying to find just the right one. Finally, I can quit looking. This is honestly the best tool I have ever come across. It is so easy to use, and doesn't dig up half the plant along with the weed. It digs down deep enough to get to the root, and get it out as well. It actually makes the task of weeding so much easier.

Artisan Root Vase Medium

Rated By: AC on 6/9/2016 4:32:00 PM
Title: Great Decorative Art


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are just beautiful, and such a perfect size. Very substantial weight, allowing for staying in place, and not easily tipping over. The finish is very smooth, except of course for the natural imperfections, which give them a fabulously unique character. I ordered two which I have placed on each side of the mantel. They add just the right look without being too overpowering. I was also extremely pleased with the prompt service I received.

Farmstead Stoneware Pasta Bowl - Indigo

Rated By: Trudy Zimmerly on 6/9/2016 9:06:00 AM
Title: Love these Pasta Bowls


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These bowls are fantastic. The shape and size is perfect for pasta dinner or salad lunch. The color is warm and soothing. The "feel" under the fork is great too. I'm getting 6 more so I have a set of 8 instead of just the 2 that I thought would be our "personal" bowl. Want to share them with everyone.

Rainbow Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: penny on 6/9/2016 6:19:00 AM
Title: Sturdy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking for larger glasses to go with other recycled glass and these were a great match. Love the variation in color on the band. They are sturdy and should stand up to the dishwasher and ice dispenser on our refrigerator.

Farmstead Stoneware Striped Serving Bowl - Orange

Rated By: Helen Jones on 6/9/2016 2:40:00 AM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks great on my counter:)

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Debbie. on 6/8/2016 6:28:00 AM
Title: Stunning pitcher


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Decided at last minute to order this pitcher for a party and was not disappointed. Arrived quickly and looked great with sangria served in it.

Rainbow Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Sharon Henegar on 6/8/2016 2:27:00 AM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the greatest glasses ever. They are thick, beautiful color, and good weight. The wrapping is awesome. If you have a problem, they really work with you to fix it and we are helping out environment.

Artisanal Moss Letters

Rated By: Patricia on 6/7/2016 2:46:00 PM
Title: Different but everyone loves it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was going to hang on my front door, but decided to place abovce teh fireplace. Everyone loves it.

Vintage Watering Can

Rated By: Fjaffe on 6/7/2016 7:53:00 AM
Title: Great Watering Can


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking for this style of watering can and am very pleased with the product.

Rustique Stoneware Dinner Plate - Weathered White

Rated By: Carla on 6/6/2016 2:20:00 PM
Title: Gorgeous


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are gorgeous. Nice wide rim, beautiful speckled color. I've been seraching for nice dinner plates for ages, and am now going to order these. Highly recommend

Farmstead Stoneware Pasta Bowl - Bisque

Rated By: KJMT on 6/3/2016 5:24:00 PM
Title: Great Bowls


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am so pleased with these beautiful handcrafted bowls. They look nice and feel great...the weight and balance of each is so pleasant. I love the individuality of handcrafted items. My son saw my bisque bowls and loved them so I purchased him a full set of dishes/cups/bowls in mushroom. His arrived yesterday and he is so pleased!!

Diamondback Bee House

Rated By: Kathy Swanson on 6/2/2016 12:22:00 AM
Title: Beautiful bee house


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought one for myself and one for my son.

Diamondback Bee House

Rated By: Kathy Swanson on 6/2/2016 12:21:00 AM
Title: Beautiful bee house


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought one for myself and one for my son.

Diamondback Bee House

Rated By: Kathy Swanson on 6/2/2016 12:20:00 AM
Title: Beautiful bee house


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought one for myself and one for my son.

Reclaimed Barnwood Rustic Bed Side Table

Rated By: Lyndsie on 5/31/2016 8:03:00 AM
Title: very charming tables


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very happy with my tables. The entire experience was wonderful. The tables are exactly as shown and are made to last. Bambeco customer service even checked up on me while the tables were being made, when the shipped, and after they arrived. Thank you!

Monterey Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Candis on 5/31/2016 7:30:00 AM
Title: Beautiful glassware and gift wrap


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Monterey pitcher was prettier than expected and very good quality. I immediately ordered the glasses to match. The gift wrap is also lovely!

Rioja Recycled Shot Glass

Rated By: PATRICIA C SMITH on 5/31/2016 7:02:00 AM
Title: RIOJA SHOT GLASSES


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM

Clear New Earth Goblet

Rated By: PATRICIA C SMITH on 5/31/2016 6:59:00 AM
Title: NEW EARTH GOBLET


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
WICKEDLY FUN, I LOVE THEM

Rioja Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: PATRICIA C SMITH on 5/31/2016 6:54:00 AM
Title: DELICIOUSLY WONDERFUL


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i MAY HAVE MISSPELLED THAT BUT YOU GET THE IDEA, I LOVE THIS COLOR CONCEPT

Root Wood Bowl – Large

Rated By: Nikki on 5/31/2016 6:31:00 AM
Title: Beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was my first purchase from Bambeco and I will definitely shop here again. This bowl is gorgeous and the quality is so nice. I've only had it for a short time but I'm already getting compliments.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Deborah on 5/29/2016 8:01:00 PM
Title: I love these glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just received my glasses. They are beautiful. I cannot believe they are made out of soda bottles.

Sahara Recycled Glass Vase Collection - Clear

Rated By: Deb on 5/29/2016 7:38:00 PM
Title: Perfect Vase.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased several of these recycled glass vases. They are beautiful for the price. I have given them as gifts with flowers.

Vintage Olive Picker Basket

Rated By: Janene on 5/29/2016 7:31:00 PM
Title: Great Vintage Product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased several of the olive picker baskets. Though they are vintage, the quality I received from Bambeco is great. It is a little rusty, but that is ok, as I keep it on my deck filled with nature sticks.

Adopt an Italian Olive Tree - Barone Pastore Collection

Rated By: Susan on 5/29/2016 7:17:00 PM
Title: Best present ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I gave this gift to my mother-in-law for Christmas. She LOVES it. Olive Oil from your own olive tree. She has raved about the Olive Oil.

Bamboo Pure Palisade Nightstand - Black Walnut

Rated By: Deborah on 5/29/2016 7:14:00 PM
Title: Incredible quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This bamboo stand is incredible. The quality of t It is bamboo - who knew.

100% Pure Linen Bedding Duvet Covers - Natural

Rated By: Tom Heppner on 5/27/2016 6:59:00 PM
Title: Love sleeping in my new natural linen sheets


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I thought nothing beats bamboo sheets but linen tops the list .

Rainbow Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Janet on 5/27/2016 10:37:00 AM
Title: WINE GLASSES


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these glasses -- we use them primarily for our smoothie's -- great look, feel and they clean up wonderfully!