Bambeco Customer Reviews: Eco Friendly Home and Garden Decor, Stylish and Affordable Green Products, Green Gifts, Environmentally Friendly Products, Sustainable Furniture, Eco Friendly Pet Products, Eco Friendly Fashion

Customer Reviews



534 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Vintage Champagne Ice Bucket

Rated By: Dean Birge on 8/30/2015 7:12:00 PM
Title: Fun!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was thinking giving this as a gift but decided to keep it. As the description states, it is a used vintage champagne ice bucket. It shows some signs of use but is very good quality and the use adds to it character, along with the authentic label. Very happy with purchase.

Recycled Bicycle Chain Bottle Opener

Rated By: Kerrie Reiland on 8/28/2015 10:49:00 AM
Title: Bicycles & Brews


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought one in each color to give away as gifts this Christmas; my sister and nephew are going to LOVE these. I took advantage of a 50% off sale (which I love, love, love)but they are really very affordable even full price. Bonus: the chain moves!!!

Monterey Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Ondrea Weinkle on 8/28/2015 9:45:00 AM
Title: Terrific purchase!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are beautiful. The glass is a a brilliant blue and white. It is sturdy and a nice weight. It sits stable on the table and is large enough to be used as a water goblet. Have happy with my purchase.

Blue Rim Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Peggy Volkmann on 8/27/2015 10:44:00 PM
Title: Nice pitcher


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the pitcher! I broke a similar one I bought in Mexico years ago. It is a nice size for margaritas, water, ice tea. Good price also.

Frida Recycled Martini Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Vicki on 8/27/2015 8:40:00 AM
Title: Recycled glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered my first sit of glasses & was so happy with this product that I ordered more & more & more. I now have 3 full sets of 3 different varieties. What you see is what you get, the colors are beautiful - these are clearly my favorite glasses.

Confetti Recycled Candle Holder

Rated By: mkc on 8/25/2015 2:09:00 PM
Title: recycled glass


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love all of this line of product

Organic Combed Cotton Dreamy Blue Towel Set

Rated By: Brandi on 8/25/2015 9:59:00 AM
Title: Great buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We enjoy these decently-sized towels and love that they are organic and produced in an eco-friendly way. We hope they last for a long time!

19th Century Reclaimed Wood iPad and Cookbook Holder

Rated By: Jackie melvin on 8/24/2015 12:48:00 PM
Title: Great design


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just love the cookbook holder. It looks great on my counter and it comes in handy every day for IPAD, Cookbook or Notebook for the nanny. It is so stylish.

Admiral Stoneware Pitcher - Pearl

Rated By: Nathalie on 8/22/2015 9:09:00 AM
Title: Zen all the way


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Exquisite pitcher. Love the two-tone glaze and simple, sensuous design. Has capacity for 2 frozen cans of lemonade. Great wedding present. A lovely, sturdy addition to our table.

Admiral Stoneware Pitcher - Pearl

Rated By: Nathalie on 8/22/2015 9:08:00 AM
Title: Zen all the way


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Exquisite pitcher. Love the two-tone glaze and simple, sensuous design. Has capacity for 2 frozen cans of lemonade. Great wedding present. A lovely, sturdy addition to our table.

Admiral Stoneware Pitcher - Pearl

Rated By: Nathalie on 8/22/2015 9:07:00 AM
Title: Zen all the way


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Exquisite pitcher. Love the two-tone glaze and simple, sensuous design. Has capacity for 2 frozen cans of lemonade. Great wedding present. A lovely, sturdy addition to our table.

Coyuchi® Rustic Linen Blankets

Rated By: Sven on 8/22/2015 8:33:00 AM
Title: Perfect rustic accent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A delightful blend of comfort and style. Perfect new throw for our home.

Rainbow Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Kathleen Middleton on 8/22/2015 8:21:00 AM
Title: Rainbow Recycled Tumbler Glass


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sturdy, unique, festive. Love that they are recycled glass. Liked them so much I bought them as a house-warming gift for a friend.

Confetti Recycled Tumbler Glass

Rated By: Sandy Long on 8/19/2015 7:54:00 PM
Title: Beautiful and fun to hold


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are charming, and really feel fun to hold, adding a welcome sense of touch to their visual delight. I mix them on the table with the Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glasses for a very festive table.

Soji Pod Solar Lantern - Turquoise

Rated By: Jennifer Cone on 8/19/2015 8:49:00 AM
Title: Not a good buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased 3 of these lights and I can tell you that after 3 nights the lights would not work. I contacted Bambeco...who sent me only one battery (I purchased 3 lights)....and that battery only lasted 3 nights also. I would advise you to not purchase this product. It is not worth the price and effort. I was very disappointed as I needed outdoor lighting.

Cylinder Boaters Lantern

Rated By: Nadine on 8/19/2015 4:22:00 AM
Title: Great gift!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought for my friend's birthday who is a boater and lives on the Maumee River. It provides a beautiful glow on their outdoor patio.

Confetti Recycled Margarita Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: j harkins on 8/16/2015 9:50:00 PM
Title: the envy of all our visitors


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
we have a set of 8 of these and they are exquisite. they feel great in your hand and with being handmade they all have a slightly different character. incredible craftsmanship. we also have the wine glasses, martini glasses, and a pitcher - and rec'd these as a gift from bambeco. what a great company to deal with.

Silky Shag Ivory

Rated By: Cara on 8/16/2015 8:52:00 PM
Title: Perfect for baby's room


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this for my newborn's room and it truly was the perfect choice. Very soft and comfortable, and a comfort knowing that the materials are safe and non-toxic

Monterey Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Cheryl on 8/16/2015 10:44:00 AM
Title: Glassware at its' finest...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the fourth set of glasses I have purchased from Bambeco. My daughter loved the ones I bought for myself (different color), so I bought her these! Loved them so much, bought myself a set as well! Great customer service and love that you are saving Mother Earth!!!

Slanted Recycled Glass Votive - Rosemary Lavender

Rated By: C on 8/14/2015 12:08:00 PM
Title: Really beautiful smell


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome product if they are 2 for one I would buy more !!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Care on 8/14/2015 12:07:00 PM
Title: Breakable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Heated up a liquid and used one in the Microwave, broke in half. Don't do this.

Carnival Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Richard Winfrey on 8/13/2015 3:43:00 PM
Title: Blown Away!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am developing a crush on Bambeco's hand blown glass products. I ordered this pitcher and thought the original price was reasonable enough for anything of this quality and I got this during a %60 Flash sale. The quality and craftsmanship is unbelievable and I love it even more that it was made from recycled materials!

Carnival Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Chris on 8/13/2015 1:41:00 PM
Title: spectacular glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are so beautifully made with recycled glass and are solid.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Chris on 8/13/2015 12:58:00 PM
Title: spectacular glass


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are so beautifully made with recycled glass and are solid.

Carnival Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Chris on 8/13/2015 12:57:00 PM
Title: spectacular glass


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are so beautifully made with recycled glass and are solid.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Chris on 8/13/2015 12:56:00 PM
Title: spectacular glass


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are so beautifully made with recycled glass and are solid.

Reclaimed Barnwood Platform Bed Frames

Rated By: maryam on 8/13/2015 7:44:00 AM
Title: great platform bed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
rustic, good quality, sustainable

Reclaimed Barnwood Platform Bed Frames

Rated By: maryam on 8/13/2015 7:44:00 AM
Title: platform bed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
rustic, good quality, sustainable

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Cathy Matusoff on 8/13/2015 7:08:00 AM
Title: So pretty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The appearance of these glasses is really nice. I also love that they are recycled.

Reclaimed Wood Knife Holder with Bamboo Sticks

Rated By: bambi on 8/12/2015 3:33:00 PM
Title: great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful product. Wonderful customer service!!

Baja Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Jennie Montgomery on 8/12/2015 1:53:00 PM
Title: Simple but pretty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got this pitcher and 8 glasses as a wedding gift for a young couple whose tastes are very simple. They love them.

Clear Recycled Champagne Flute

Rated By: Abbie Killian on 8/12/2015 10:37:00 AM
Title: very chic


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Both elegant and earthy - very chic! Highly recommend!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Mary Jane on 8/12/2015 10:25:00 AM
Title: Wine glass rating


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful, durable wine glasses. Ordered them for our beach house and they're perfect.

Baja Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Erin on 8/11/2015 7:17:00 PM
Title: Great purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these glasses. They look great and are even nice to hold because they are so sturdy. I love the style and would like to replace all of my old odds and ends glasses with these. They even sweat less than most glasses, I think because of their thickness. They still sweat, but you have a minute before you have to stress about a coaster. Great quality. I would recommend these to anyone.

Oversized Bamboo Utensil Holder

Rated By: Kim on 8/11/2015 7:17:00 AM
Title: 631


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great service and product

Aqua del Sol Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Laura Hawkins on 8/11/2015 4:08:00 AM
Title: Love These!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought 2 sets of these totaling 8 glasses. They are so beautiful! The colors are bright and festive. Nice heavy weight to them...not flimsy. I put them in the dishwasher with great results. Cheers!

Silky Shag Ivory

Rated By: Cara on 8/10/2015 2:40:00 PM
Title: soft enough for a baby


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Before my baby was born I searched high and low for a safe, non-toxic, organic, cozy rug for his bedroom. I am so happy to report that this really is it! I felt so good knowing the principles Bambeco uses in selecting their fibers, and in shipping etc. And the rug has been my baby's play place for the past 7 months. We're about to buy another, larger one for the family room. Really love it. And love supporting Bambeco - it's rare to find businesses with such ethics and great customer service.

Sonoma Celadon Dinnerware Collection

Rated By: Justin Greer on 8/10/2015 2:28:00 PM
Title: Great set!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I use these as my every day dishes and I'm very pleased with them . Good quality, they clean well, and look very nice.

Cook Linen Tea Towel

Rated By: Ronnie on 8/10/2015 11:27:00 AM
Title: Great for the cooks in your life


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got this as a gift and I get comments on the graphics all the time. Light weight and machine washable.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Glenda Nulsen on 8/10/2015 11:11:00 AM
Title: Never regret this purchase!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love! So beautiful. Matches many a decor, good size, good to hold. Washes well in dishwasher or by hand. Sadly, when a friend broke one I smashed it and added it to my fairy garden, continuing the recycle spirit in which it was made.

Aqua & Green Daisy Floral Rugs

Rated By: r m on 8/10/2015 10:40:00 AM
Title: great outdoor patio rug,


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i bought the 4' x 6' rug to fit my small, outdoor patio. when it arrived, i immediately placed it on the patio and it laid flat with no problems. there were no curls or bubbles. the colors are very vibrant and the design is fun. i appreciate that it's made from recycled soda bottles, milk jugs and packaging materials. it also feels great under bare feet!

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Nicole M Hopkins on 8/10/2015 9:04:00 AM
Title: Beautiful and functional in one


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Loved how thick and sturdy the glasses are. I don't have to worry about being too rough when handling them. The colors are vibrant and beautiful and can complement any color scheme.

Rainbow Recycled Martini Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Tracey on 8/7/2015 4:44:00 PM
Title: Ordered more


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered more glasses. They are beautiful in person. Customer service with this company is execellent.

Rainbow Recycled Martini Glass

Rated By: Tracey on 8/7/2015 4:41:00 PM
Title: They are works of art


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice sturdy glasses. I plan on using them for shrimp and grits.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Susanne Tirona on 8/7/2015 10:16:00 AM
Title: great set of glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
these are such pretty and functional glasses, with a very hefty feel to them and a stable bottom that is hard to knock over

Limited Edition Bottles One S'well - One Tree - White

Rated By: Yvonne Belk on 8/7/2015 9:55:00 AM
Title: ONE SWELL BOTTLE - IS SIMPLY GREAT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
10 STARS **********

Carnival Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Joanne on 8/7/2015 8:17:00 AM
Title: Perfect gift!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
BEAUTIFUL, not heavy, feels and looks great with wine in them. They were a wedding gift for a couple that had been together for 40 years (had everything already) so worked out perfectly! They LOVED them. I think I may get my partner and I a set as well!

Rainbow Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Paula on 8/6/2015 10:41:00 AM
Title: very happy with these glasses....and Bambeco's customer service!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are beautiful - each one has it's own unique design. They suit my needs perfectly. However when they arrived, there was a noticeable defect in two of them. I sent photos of the two glasses to customer service and they promptly replaced them - very impressive service! This is a company that really cares.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Laura on 8/4/2015 8:02:00 PM
Title: I love my confetti glasses!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had been looking for 'nice' glasses for a while when I stumbled upon these from Bambeco. I am in love with them! They came beautifully packaged (I know that sounds silly, but it is true!) and super fast. Customer service was EXCELLENT! I will continue to shop here and tell all of my friends to do the same. Thanks Bambeco!!!!

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Meme on 8/4/2015 9:11:00 AM
Title: Wine Glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Stylish and affordable!

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Towels

Rated By: Barbara StJohn on 8/2/2015 7:38:00 PM
Title: Luxurious! Extremely pleased with the quality.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased the bath towels, hand towels and wash cloths in "cloud." Washed up nicely - fluffy and soft. The "cloud" color is a gorgeous dark charcoal grey (appears as a lighter grey on my iPad). Love the dark color. They look and feel expensive. After reading about the factory where they are made, it feels good to purchase a fabulous product that is sourced from a company that values sustainability and fair treatment of their employees.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Keri S on 8/2/2015 1:11:00 PM
Title: Recycled works of art!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We just received our glasses and they are wonderful. Each one is slightly unique and of high quality. Our new glasses are recycled works of art!

Rainbow Recycled Martini Glass

Rated By: Darla Rufer on 7/24/2015 9:28:00 AM
Title: So happy with this purchase!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We were so happy with these beautiful martini glasses. Very high quality...nice and heavy. Perfectly packaged.

Frosted New Earth Goblet

Rated By: Joan on 7/24/2015 12:10:00 AM
Title: SO happy~


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really beautiful glasses ~ love the color ~ each unique & great packing job~!

Highrise Bee House

Rated By: Ginger on 7/23/2015 9:45:00 PM
Title: Love the look


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the Bee house, it looks great even though I have get to see bees in it.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Sandra on 7/22/2015 1:09:00 PM
Title: Gorgeous


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So happy with my gorgeous drinkware. The light plays wonderfully with these glasses, each slightly different from each other. There is a nice weight and thickness to these glasses. So well made!

Monterey Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Jackie on 7/22/2015 11:52:00 AM
Title: Great for water, beer or whatever whets your whistle!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just love these new recycled glasses - I got the pints and the smaller ones, and they really added some great color to my kitchen and to the dining table. Love them! And I love that they are made f rom recycled soda bottles. You can't go wrong with these glasses!

Acacia Wood Tea Box

Rated By: Francine Hodovan on 7/21/2015 11:54:00 AM
Title: A Beautiful Little Box for Your Treasurers


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As a jewelry maker I have a lot of little supplies I need to keep account of. This little box is a nice way to keep items separated and yet all together for working on projects. It's a convenient and very pretty, unique storage container that works perfectly for my needs. I may need to purchase another one to store all my finished products!

Acacia Cheese Grater and Shredder

Rated By: Francine Hodovan on 7/21/2015 11:37:00 AM
Title: A Great Little Grater!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a very beautiful acacia-wood box grater that has 2 different sized graters. It all comes apart for easy cleaning. I gave it to my brother-in-law and he was just thrilled with it. He can't wait to use it when he gets home. A perfect gift for any home chef!

Frida Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Joanne Guarente on 7/19/2015 11:44:00 AM
Title: AWESOME GLASSES


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have purchased 4 different glasses and love them all. I have e-mailed your web site to many of my friends who have drank out these beautiful glass and all love them.

Clear Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: maruam on 7/18/2015 8:23:00 AM
Title: Classic, sturdy, functional


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Appreciate that this is recycled. Works well for a multitude of uses. Thanks, Bambeco!

Carnival Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Karen on 7/17/2015 7:28:00 PM
Title: Great company


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great experience, company was very easy to work with. Even though my item was backordered, they were very responsive.

Coir Wine Doormat

Rated By: Jason on 7/17/2015 3:06:00 AM
Title: Great gift idea


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's a great gift idea for any wine lover. Great conversation starter that doesn't look cheap. I highly recommend it.

Confetti Recycled Glassware Collection

Rated By: Laura Hicinbothem on 7/16/2015 9:40:00 PM
Title: Confetti glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just got my sets of tumblers and pint glasses (that I only ordered 3 days ago) and they are even more beautiful than the photos. The customer service was above and beyond and the shipping was FAST! Even the boxes they came in we're cute. Will recommend Bambeco to everyone. You have a new loyal customer here :)

Green Rim Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Deborah on 7/16/2015 5:46:00 PM
Title: Perfect pitcher


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great pitcher for summer beverages.

Rainbow Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: christine harker on 7/16/2015 8:37:00 AM
Title: Surprising elegance


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I expected to feel good about recycled glass--what I didn't expect was that these weighty glasses nevertheless manage to combine beauty, balance and a pleasing weightiness.

Blue Rim Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Jocelyn on 7/15/2015 12:37:00 PM
Title: Beautiful glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful glasses a such a low price! Thanks so much!!!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Sandra on 7/15/2015 12:29:00 PM
Title: Best purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This piece is not only a work of art, it looks spectacular on my table. It holds a good amount of liquids and is a nice weight. Made well and the glass is thick, ad the mouth is wide enough for easy cleaning. I am extremely happy with this purchase.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Jennifer on 7/15/2015 10:17:00 AM
Title: Decorative pitcher


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This pitcher is absolutely beautiful and unique. I am happy with its size, larger than I thought it would be.

Monterey Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: CHELSEA on 7/15/2015 10:00:00 AM
Title: Beautiful pitcher!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love this pitcher! I bought one last year for a friend and had to get one of my own. Just stunning glass

Monterey Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Kama on 7/14/2015 9:40:00 AM
Title: Worth the wait


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered this beauty in February but because of high demand and then inferior glass that Bambeco wouldn't approve, which I appreciate, I didn't get it until July. It was definitely worth the six month wait! This pitcher is gorgeous and well made. I can't wait to serve fresh lemonade to my house party guests from this pitcher.

Hemp Bumper Beds

Rated By: Jon on 7/11/2015 10:19:00 AM
Title: Barbet Puppy Loves It!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We just brought home our 8-week-old Barbet (French water dog) puppy and she instantly loves this bed. It is super puffy and she snuggles up in the creases. We can't be happier and look forward to years of good use.

Reclaimed Wood Garden Spikes

Rated By: Susan on 7/2/2015 3:27:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful for any garden

19th Century Reclaimed Wood iPad and Cookbook Holder

Rated By: jannyban on 6/30/2015 5:51:00 PM
Title: Cookbook Holder for the Cook


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really nice looking, hopefully our DIL will be happy with it to use with cookbooks or her iPad. Birthday present for a Leo.

Reclaimed Barnwood High Headboard Bed Sets

Rated By: Lynn Delphus on 6/26/2015 7:34:00 AM
Title: A Signature Piece for your Bedroom


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The barnwood bed is absolutely stunning and immediately draws attention when you see it in your room! The reclaimed wood is loaded with character;knots and cuts in the wood add to the rustic feel. White glove service takes care of delivery, setup and removal of packing materials- very convenient.

600 Fill White Down Comforters - Summer Weight

Rated By: BARBARA BUMPUS on 6/26/2015 12:53:00 AM
Title: ONLY DOWN PRODUCTS I WILL BUY.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
OWN PILLOWS AND NOW THE COMFORTER...LOVE THEM ALL AND WILL BUY MORE.

Frida Recycled Martini Glass

Rated By: Catherine on 6/25/2015 11:45:00 AM
Title: Just as beautiful as pictured!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful! Nice heavy quality and arrived super fast.

Huntington Spring Reclaimed Wood Wall Clock

Rated By: Gail Sherron on 6/25/2015 9:11:00 AM
Title: Bambeco Huntington Spring Reclaimed Wood Wall Clock


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
pretty colors and goes with my decor but it is constructed of thin wood pieces and a lower quality clock works. I'm not sure how ;long it will hold up. Wanted to give it a GOOD but that wasn't an option.

Huntington Spring Reclaimed Wood Wall Clock

Rated By: Gail Sherron on 6/25/2015 9:10:00 AM
Title: Bambeco Huntington Spring Reclaimed Wood Wall Clock


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
pretty colors and goes with my decor but it is constructed of thin wood pieces and a lower quality clock works. I'm not sure how ;long it will hold up.

Aurora String Lights Sea Glass

Rated By: Heidi on 6/25/2015 8:41:00 AM
Title: fabulous craftsman


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
gave as a christmas present and it was a hit, now they want more

Rainbow Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: LPergher on 6/23/2015 6:46:00 AM
Title: Understated Rainbow Recycled


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the recycled glass, but I prefer just a touch of color and these glasses are beautiful. I originally ordered eight, but I managed to drop and break one as I washed it before using. My hands are a little small and the glasses are really slippery when wet. However, I loved them so much I reordered the one I had broken plus 4 more.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Julie on 6/22/2015 10:03:00 AM
Title: Love my pitcher and glasses, beautiful.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses and pitcher are Beautiful! order them you will not be upset. and i got my order one pkg of glasses were broke, but i emailed company back and that same day they put another set of glasses in the mail and i received them a couple says later. Outstanding service, Order them you will love them

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Diane C. on 6/22/2015 1:38:00 AM
Title: Worth the wait!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking for new drinking glasses that would not so readily show the etching that glasses eventually get just from age and usage and I found these. They are unusual, very attractive and I like that they are not assembly line exact duplicates of each other. They are as much art as they are utilitarian. They were out of stock and I waited quite a while for them but Bambeco kept me apprised of the status and they are totally worth the wait.

Rainbow Recycled Martini Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Sandy on 6/20/2015 8:46:00 AM
Title: Great purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these glasses! They are sturdy and beautifully made. The bonus is that they are made from recycled material. Great service on the purchase as well. Totally recommend!

On the Rocks Drink Chiller Set in Organic Cotton Bag

Rated By: Jaya on 6/19/2015 2:54:00 PM
Title: Stop wasting water and get ice rocks!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are great for cooling a drink. The only problem is that they can absorb odors in the freezer and freezerburn doesn't go well with bourbon. I solved that issue by washing them well, letting them air out and storing them in a glass container, instead of the cotton bag, in the freezer. Another thing to consider is not dropping them into a glass, due to their weight.

Lava Mortar & Pestle

Rated By: Jaya on 6/19/2015 2:48:00 PM
Title: Best Mortar for sauces and guacamole


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The porous and rough texture of lava make this mortar/pestle one of the best for dipping sauces. I do wish the bowl was deeper, but I'm glad it's small because a heavy and bigger version would be harder to manage; washing and storing. It's worth its weight.

Personalized Reclaimed Wine Barrel Lazy Susan

Rated By: Jaya on 6/19/2015 2:41:00 PM
Title: Beautiful construction


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this as a wedding gift and am seriously considering keeping it for myself. It is rather large, but very well built. It spins fluidly and what a better way to reclaim the good wood of a wine barrel? I don't doubt the recipients will have this beautiful piece for a long time.

Rainbow Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Tina on 6/19/2015 2:03:00 PM
Title: Patiently Waiting Paid Off


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
wonderful glasses - I have been looking at them for months and then got them on a flash sale from this site. What could be better!

Butri Serving Platter

Rated By: Coleen on 6/19/2015 1:20:00 PM
Title: Great experience with my Order


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recently ordered 4 items from Bambeco, including the beautiful Burtri serving platter. From my online order to the on-time arrival of my items, it was a good experience. I especially appreciated how everything came in one well-packed box.

Solar Tea Lantern in Purple

Rated By: Dot on 6/19/2015 12:56:00 PM
Title: Love these Lights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have these solar tea lights in all four colors and they make a wonderful addition to my covered porch at night! Thought the purple is a beautiful piece of blown glassware, the color lighted is not as bright as the other three.

Solar Tea Lantern in Purple

Rated By: Dot on 6/19/2015 12:56:00 PM
Title: Love these Lights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have these solar tea lights in all four colors and they make a wonderful addition to my covered porch at night! Thought the purple is a beautiful piece of blown glassware, the color lighted is not as bright as the other three.

Solar Tea Lantern in White

Rated By: Dot on 6/19/2015 12:52:00 PM
Title: Love these Lights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have these in all four colors and they make my covered porch shine at night. They provide a subtle glow to the setting. The white probably shows up the best but they are all wonderful.

Solar Tea Lantern in Mint

Rated By: Dot on 6/19/2015 12:49:00 PM
Title: Love these Lights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought four of these lights--one in each color and they charge great in the sun. The add so much color to my covered porch at night. My husband thinks they are the BEST addition I've bought for our porch! Would also make a great gift!

Frida Recycled Margarita Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Norah McCandless on 6/19/2015 12:06:00 PM
Title: Utterly fabulous, unique margarita glasses!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
While they're the exact same size & height, each has its own set of fascinating color splashes & tiny bubbles! They're true eye-candy & I just love the recycled aspect. The lip is perfectly smooth & even, & they're solid glasses - you won't have to worry about them breaking easily!

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Joanne on 6/19/2015 8:53:00 AM
Title: Colorful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wish there was an option to get several of your choice, rather than groups of four of their choice. I bought eight different individual glasses so that guests could keep track of their glasses. It would be great of there was a "you choose" option in groups of four, six, and eight, with a group price.

Crimson Red Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Brenda Hardwick on 6/17/2015 3:25:00 PM
Title: Crimson Love!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my purchase! The glass is beautiful, makes whatever I'm drinking look elegant. Nice weight and feel and the serving size is perfect!

Monterey Recycled Margarita Glass

Rated By: Mary kay on 6/17/2015 10:41:00 AM
Title: Maggie glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So glad I found Bambeco!

Monterey Recycled Margarita Glass

Rated By: Mary kay on 6/17/2015 10:40:00 AM
Title: Maggie glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So glad I found Bambeco!

Rainbow Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Lorraine Ricca on 6/15/2015 1:51:00 PM
Title: Bambeco Rainbow Recycles Wine Glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice wine glasses at a reasonable price. Fast and secure shipping.

Carnival Hummingbird Feeder Round - Feeder Only

Rated By: Jeff on 6/13/2015 8:35:00 PM
Title: Q-tip cleaning


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Unless you like cleaning with q-tips, this is a nightmare to clean.