Bambeco Customer Reviews: Eco Friendly Home and Garden Decor, Stylish and Affordable Green Products, Green Gifts, Environmentally Friendly Products, Sustainable Furniture, Eco Friendly Pet Products, Eco Friendly Fashion

Customer Reviews



467 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Stainless Steel Compost Set

Rated By: Katie Kovach on 5/27/2015 8:42:00 PM
Title: great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great product. keeps the smell in. doesn't attract bugs. easy to clean.

Clear Recycled Terrarium

Rated By: Deborah on 5/27/2015 10:04:00 AM
Title: I'm thrilled!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sturdy, and the recycled glass gives this item some character without jeapordizing the desired clarity of the glass. Thanks!

Handmade Recycled Rice Bag Totes

Rated By: Deborah on 5/27/2015 9:59:00 AM
Title: I'm thrilled!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This shopping bag is perfect. Surpassed my expectations!

Big Sur Hummingbird Feeder Tall

Rated By: Jessica Mattmuller on 5/27/2015 9:12:00 AM
Title: Beautiful & Truly Authentic

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recently purchased the Big Sur hummingbird feeder and I couldn't believe how beautiful it was once I held it in my hands. The craftmanship and attention to color and detail are exquisite and it sparkles in the sun so nicely! So excited!! I will be purchasing one of the round feeders soon! :)

Recycled Paper Shag Rugs - Gray

Rated By: R M on 5/27/2015 9:10:00 AM
Title: incredibly soft

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
it's hard to believe this rug is made of recycled paper. it's super soft. my friends were amazed when they found out it was recycled paper instead of cloth. once in a while i toss it in the dryer on the no heat cycle for a quick air fluff which works great. relatively no shedding. it's a beautiful rug.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Donna on 5/22/2015 4:51:00 PM
Title: Color galore!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely love my new glass sets! They look exactly like the picture and are beautiful. Because of all the different colors they go with everything.

Coyuchi® Rippled Stripe Shower Curtain

Rated By: Maureen on 5/21/2015 10:52:00 AM
Title: Even better in person

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The picture doesn't do it justice! This piece is beautifully made and has a nice weight to it. Exactly what I needed to give my otherwise modern bathroom some earthiness and bohemian soul.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Deborah Keenan on 5/21/2015 10:18:00 AM
Title: Great Look

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice glasses. Wish they were more consistent with the height of each glass...they are different sizes.

Hemp Dog Toy Storage Bins

Rated By: Deborah Keenan on 5/21/2015 10:15:00 AM
Title: Great Toy Bag

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My Boxer went to retrieve his toys from it the first day and every day since. He knows its his. Great addition.

Confetti Recycled Candle Holder

Rated By: Dorothy Goyer on 5/21/2015 9:24:00 AM
Title: Gorgeous candle holders!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered two and was surprised at how large these candle holders were. The colors are just amazing. Beautiful!

Bamboo and Stainless Steel Tiger Steak Knives

Rated By: Dorothy Goyer on 5/21/2015 9:19:00 AM
Title: Great steak knives

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are a great set of knives. They are razor sharp and I love the variation of colors in the bamboo. I ordered two sets and these are my company steak knives!

Frida Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Emelia on 5/19/2015 9:29:00 PM
Title: Great Gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these as a gift for some friends of mine. They are very eco-conscious, so they'll especially love that these were made from recycled glass. I love that they are made by artisans in the US. They are a nice weight, not skimpy at all. The colors are stunning.

Artisanal Lavender Heart Wreath

Rated By: t. dianne novotny on 5/16/2015 9:25:00 AM
Title: just what was looking for!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I luv the lavendar wreath! It's Beautiful & smells great!!

Artisanal Spring Rose Wreath

Rated By: Carolyn on 5/8/2015 10:32:00 AM
Title: Beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful Wreath. Exactly as depicted.

Artisanal Safflower Herb Wreath

Rated By: Fay Christensen on 5/8/2015 7:11:00 AM
Title: Perfect spring wreath

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a lovely wreath for spring made of natural materials. The colors are bright and attractive and the look perfect on my front door. It is not a large wreath, but I prefer a medium size for a door that is constantly being used.

Frida Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: April on 5/7/2015 6:22:00 AM
Title: produces smiles

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this for my sister-in-law. It made her smile really big, haven't seen that smile in a long time because she's been stressed for the past five years since their third child was born :)

Brown Rim Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: April on 5/7/2015 6:17:00 AM
Title: Pleasantly surprised

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this item to fulfill my free shipping minimum, really glad I did. I have a feeling that this glass is tough enough to take an accidental drop in the sink. Sturdy, smooth, nice to look at.

Ultimate Recycled Ladies Work Glove - Purple

Rated By: Kate Atkins on 5/6/2015 11:41:00 AM
Title: Great work glove

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Working a lot in my garden recently. These are a great companion to my efforts. I got a size small as I have small hands. I'd get a medium in future to have a bit more comfort and flexibility.

Bamboo and Stainless Steel Tiger Steak Knives

Rated By: R M on 4/29/2015 8:32:00 AM
Title: beautiful knives

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i love these knives. i bought them on sale and the price was so good I couldn't pass up the great deal. beautifully crafted and very sharp.

Recycled Railroad Tie Bench

Rated By: Brent on 4/27/2015 10:27:00 PM
Title: Great rustic and very sturdy bench

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Although I read the weight of the bench in the description, I was still surprised by its heft. The three pieces were very heavy and it might be best to assemble the bench near the place you plan to sit it or have someone help you move the assembled bench. Having said that, I'm very happy with the bench. It looks exactly like the pictures and is very attractive. The two legs fit in place easily although it took a bit of work to force the long steel bolts through the pre-drilled holes. Once in place however, the included wrench easily tightened the bolts and firmly secured the legs in place. I was happy to see pads already glued in place to keep the bench from marring my wood floors. This is a high quality piece of furniture and a great conversation piece.

Evergreen Terracotta Herbpot Small

Rated By: Brent on 4/24/2015 11:50:00 PM
Title: Great little pots for indoor herbs

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These terracotta and glazed pots are well thought out and look great in any decor. The wicks help keep the plants watered properly and the only requirement is to check them every day or two to see if you need add more water.

Butri Serving Trio in Natural

Rated By: ptk on 4/24/2015 1:36:00 AM
Title: Bambeco Butri Trio

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very lovely piece. Haven't used it yet but pleased with the size of the bowls and the wood tray they fit on. Will come in very handy for upcoming parties etc to use for salsa's & dips.

Butri Salad Servers

Rated By: Lindsay Gerard on 4/23/2015 10:53:00 AM
Title: Bought to go with orange salad bowl from Bambeco

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Accidentally went through the dishwasher once and I had to re-oil but no harm done. Looks wonderful with the orange mango wood bowl. Good price. Dresses up a salad.

Mango Wood Spiral Serving Bowl – Tangerine

Rated By: Lindsay Gerard on 4/23/2015 10:50:00 AM
Title: Good bowl, good price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this on a whim because it was on sale. Welcome addition to the table. Makes for a nice, colorful salad presentation. deep enough to hold salad for 6 and still have dressing tossing room.

Amber Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Lynda Kutrich on 4/22/2015 7:44:00 PM
Title: May have to have more of these!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We've been using these drinking glasses for nearly two months now, and are extremely pleased with them. The glass has a good heft to it, without being heavy. The product is substantial enough to keep iced drinks cold for a good while, and yet not too delicate for the dishwasher. The beautiful swirling amber patterns are lovely, and change with the light. Great purchase and fair price!

Bamboo Waste Can

Rated By: Jane Roddy on 4/22/2015 9:52:00 AM
Title: Great Waste Can!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very happy with the waste can. Well made and goes with my bamboo cabinetry!

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Gena Holbert on 4/21/2015 6:59:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Confetti Recycled Wine glass

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Again I just ordered one of these Beautiful Confetti Wine Glass to see if I'd like it. I like it so well that I am going to start a collection of the Confetti and the Aqua Recycled Wine Glasses. Exquisite Art!!! Love the fact that the whole website and all of their products are so Earthly conscience!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Gena Holbert on 4/21/2015 6:51:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Wine glass

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just the most spectacular wine glass! I just order one to see if I'll like it and yes it is such exquisite beauty for such a low cost. I will start to build my collection here soon. Also they were shipped in two days and packaged so carefully! Thank you for the Bambeco Aqua del Recycled Wine Glass! GH.

Slate Mini Menu Board with Chalk Set of 2

Rated By: Jenny on 4/17/2015 8:12:00 AM
Title: Just makes the table! Love entertaining

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fantastic find!

Reclaimed Wood Trivet

Rated By: Belinda on 4/17/2015 7:08:00 AM
Title: very pleased!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We got this for my brother and his wife, for helping us out, we wanted to get something to say wow thank you!!! for helping us gut a our home.... they loved it!! They were remolding an area in their home for wine serving area, fit in perfect .... Very useful for many things even just to look at!!

Earthenware Dinnerware Collection - Natural

Rated By: Deborah on 4/13/2015 9:25:00 PM
Title: Wow!!! Unbelievable!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this dinnerware after experiencing it at a restauant in New York. It is the absolute best dinnerware I have every purchased. It is industructable. The best thing is my food looks delicious on it 😃

Recycled Paper Shag Rugs - Gray

Rated By: Janelle on 4/13/2015 9:16:00 PM
Title: Love the shag. .. Almost like a carpet

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This shag rug is so comfortable. I love that it is recycled .. Makes it that much cooler!

Zisc

Rated By: Mjb on 4/13/2015 9:09:00 PM
Title: Dog days of fun!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My dog Dolce takes this frisbee wherever she goes. It is her toy of choice. Because the frisbee is so industrucktable her jaws are getting stronger by the minute. She is a cattle dog and extremely intelligent. Guaranteed countless dog days of fun.

Beeswax Tapers

Rated By: CAW on 4/13/2015 12:18:00 PM
Title: Elegant!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are fabulous beeswax candles. Perfect craftsmanship. Slow burning, no drips and look beautiful on your table. Cost a bit more than some beeswax candles, but worth the extra money.

Coyuchi® Striped Wool Throw

Rated By: CAW on 4/13/2015 12:14:00 PM
Title: My Go-TO Throw all Winter!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the best throw ever! Super warm and snugly to fend off those chilly winter temps. If you keep your thermostat turned down like I do, this is a must have! So soft and warm. And when not in use - looks fabulous draped on the back of my sofa.

Acacia Cheese Grater and Shredder

Rated By: Jessica Mattmuller on 4/13/2015 12:11:00 PM
Title: Great Product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I loved How the ledge on the base of the grater grips to edge of counter, making it easier to grate things like cheese. Great price also!

Reclaimed Weathered Wood Coastal Ornament Frame

Rated By: Anne on 4/13/2015 11:57:00 AM
Title: Not just an ornament.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this little frame! It's great during the holidays, but it's also a sweet little frame to give any time of year. Can be hung from a door-knob or even on the wall. You can take the rope hanger off and add wall-mount hardware on the back. Get several for a nice grouping!

Swivel Flatware Collection

Rated By: Lacy on 4/13/2015 11:47:00 AM
Title: Elegant and Sexy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I adore this collection. They're a perfect size. The one's I had before from Williams Sonoma were to heavy and would constantly fall off my plate or out of my bowl. These NEVER do they are fantastic!!!

Flower for Cat

Rated By: Julie on 4/13/2015 11:39:00 AM
Title: Fun Toys

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My cats go bananas for these flowers. They like to carry these all over the house.

Rainbow Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Rick on 4/13/2015 11:35:00 AM
Title: Fabulous Gift for My Daughter

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I asked my daughter to help me pick out some new glassware and she focused on the Rainbow line and told me how it was hand made by artisans from recycled soda bottles. So I thanked her and bought the pitcher and eight glasses for her. She is thrilled and I am pleased to have been a good dad.

Earthenware Dinnerware Collection - Terracotta

Rated By: Elizabeth Atkins on 4/13/2015 11:33:00 AM
Title: strong and beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these dishes!! They are so strong NEVER chip or fade. The terracotta color is so unique that when I have guests they're all in awe.

Black Stripes Welcome Mat

Rated By: Rick on 4/13/2015 11:29:00 AM
Title: Welcome Mat for New House

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We just moved into a new house and needed a welcome mat and we picked this one. Not only is it great looking but it is very substantial. Our friends have commented on how thick it is and have been wowed when we let them know that it is earth friendly also.

Monterey Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Terri on 4/13/2015 11:28:00 AM
Title: All the glassware is amazing!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I need to get some matching drinkware, but for now I enjoy using the pitcher as a vase. It's so bright and colorful, the perfect place for fresh flowers to go! Now I just have to decide what else to pair with it.

Recycled Railroad Tie Bench

Rated By: Julz on 4/13/2015 11:26:00 AM
Title: Great Bench

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely love this bench! It fits perfectly in my studio apartment. Its extremely easy to put together.

Confetti Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Rick on 4/13/2015 11:25:00 AM
Title: Made My Daughter-in-law's Day

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughter-in-law was raving about this pitcher and the glassware that goes with it from seeing it on the site. I took the hint and bought the pitcher and 8 glasses for her. She loves them and it made her day when she opened the present. First time after the gift we had dinner at her house she served water in the pitcher and glasses and was beaming.

Angled Reclaimed Wood Knife Holder with Bamboo Sticks

Rated By: Elizabeth Atkins on 4/13/2015 11:24:00 AM
Title: She's hard to please.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this reclaimed wood knife holder for a friends for her birthday. She was ecstatic!

Vintage Biergarten Collection - Burnt Sienna

Rated By: Paul on 4/13/2015 11:18:00 AM
Title: Perfect size for entertaining

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought the set and it is the perfect size for entertaining on our patio.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Ruth on 4/13/2015 11:17:00 AM
Title: Great Gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I gave this beautiful pitcher to a colleague at work and she absolutely loved up. She was even more pleased to find out that it was made of 100% recycled glass. Bambeco will be my go to source of gifts from now on.

Recycled Railroad Tie Bench

Rated By: Jake on 4/13/2015 11:08:00 AM
Title: Love this bench~!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a beautiful bench..very easy to assemble.

Reclaimed Wine Barrel Stave Basket

Rated By: Terri on 4/13/2015 11:04:00 AM
Title: Perfect as a centerpiece.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This basket is great for a rustic home, and perfect for any table. I love that is is made from reclaimed wine barrels. A beautiful piece!

Mrs. Meyer's Basil Liquid Dish Soap

Rated By: Tom on 4/13/2015 11:03:00 AM
Title: Works Great Smells Great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My wife ordered this and I was skeptical about the fragrance. The first time I used it I was pleasantly surprised at how fresh and clean it smelled. It also worked great from glasses to pots and pans.

Hemp Rectangular Dog Bed

Rated By: allison on 4/13/2015 11:03:00 AM
Title: my dog loves this bed!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My dog usually relaxes on the couch until we got her this bed. She loves it. It is durable enough so that she can drag it around and the bed still does not have any teeth marks in it. Also looks wonderful in any room!

Vintage Champagne Ice Bucket

Rated By: Paul on 4/13/2015 11:02:00 AM
Title: Wonderful piece of history

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We've given these as gifts for anniversaries (along with a bottle of champagne). Our friends love the fact that these were originally used in France and carry with them a sense of history. They add elegance to their celebrations.

Organic Cookie Gift Set

Rated By: Terri on 4/13/2015 11:02:00 AM
Title: A gift for my mother...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What is ore perfect than a spice set to help restock her pantry after the holiday season. She loved it!

Mrs. Meyer's Basil Liquid Dish Soap

Rated By: Terri on 4/13/2015 11:00:00 AM
Title: There should be more products like this.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wouldn't have thought Basil would be a scent I loved, but I have it in the kitchen, and my bathroom. So clean and fresh!

Mason Jar Mini Candle - Pomegranate and Spruce - Set of 3

Rated By: Terri on 4/13/2015 10:58:00 AM
Title: Perfect size for a gift!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These three candles are not too small that you can separate them, keep one for yourself and give the other two away. The jar is a great keepsake once the candle burns out.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Glassware Collection

Rated By: Allison on 4/13/2015 10:58:00 AM
Title: wonderful for a summer picnic!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I get so many compliments on my tumblers and pitcher that I have started giving items from this collection as gifts! Looks wonderful with sangria!

Sonoma Ivory Mug

Rated By: Lynn Delphus on 4/13/2015 10:51:00 AM
Title: Sonoma Dinnerware

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought the Sonoma dinnerware as a set and love each piece.

Artisanal Lavender Heart Wreath

Rated By: Tom on 4/13/2015 10:51:00 AM
Title: Great Gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I gave this wreath to my mother for her birthday. She absolutely loved it. She told me for weeks after she received it, how pretty it was and how the subtle aroma made her smile every time she walked by. A unique gift which will make you a hero to whom ever you give it to.

Slate Board - Square

Rated By: Mary on 4/13/2015 10:51:00 AM
Title: Perfect Gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I gave this slate board as a gift. I have been back to my friends house and have seen it in use at parties so I know it was hit. Just grab a piece a chalk and add your own creativity to this serving board.

Silky Shag Beige

Rated By: Sarah on 4/13/2015 10:49:00 AM
Title: Awesome Rug~

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this rug! It is super soft on your feet and vacuums extremely well. I highly recommend it!

Recycled Railroad Tie Bench

Rated By: Kimberly on 4/13/2015 10:49:00 AM
Title: Perfect Coffee Table

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am so happy with this new railroad bench. I have a small living room and the room could not accommodate a full size coffee table. This bench is the perfect solution. I love how it looks in the room. It was perfect finish touch.

19th Century Reclaimed Wood iPad and Cookbook Holder

Rated By: Eva on 4/13/2015 10:48:00 AM
Title: Great rustic piece

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This iPad/Cookbook stand looks awesome sitting on my table, with or without anything in it. It's sturdy and authentic and i Love it

Portland 3 Beer Flight - Clear

Rated By: Paul on 4/13/2015 10:48:00 AM
Title: Great for parties

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought several of the flights and use them for beer tasting parties. They are wonderful conversation pieces - people love the fact that they are repurposed staves from wine barrels.

Divided Mango Wood Tray

Rated By: Leslie on 4/13/2015 10:47:00 AM
Title: Love this bowl

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this bowl to hold fruit in my kitchen, as I have center island and it's seen by everyone. Worked out perfectly and love the unique look and finish; and get to share a great story about how this product is made every time someone compliments the bowl.

Confetti Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Ruth on 4/13/2015 10:46:00 AM
Title: Huge Hit in Gift Exchange

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this as a gift in a workplace gift exchange and it was a big hit.

Root Bowl

Rated By: Leslie on 4/13/2015 10:44:00 AM
Title: Unique and beautiful addition

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased this item as a center piece in my dining room and it looks beautiful. Great finish and always solicits nice compliments from guests.

Vintage Teak Window Sash Cabinet - Weathered Green

Rated By: Jill on 4/13/2015 10:44:00 AM
Title: Just what the room needed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this cabinet for my dining room to display my china. I love this cabinet so much. It adds such a nice touch to the room. Guests always comment on this great piece.

Eco Nap Pad

Rated By: TC on 4/13/2015 10:41:00 AM
Title: Great pet bed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My dog loves this bed and I like knowing it's safe for her and also made from recycled materials.

Vintage Wood Folding Wedding Table

Rated By: Jayne on 4/13/2015 10:40:00 AM
Title: So unique and versatile

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When I ordered this table I had no idea how versatile it would be. It has been used as buffet as well as a display table. Every time I see the table I think of where it has been, how many weddings it was used at. If only it could talk I am sure it would be able to share hours of great stories about it's journey.

BRR Leather Armchair

Rated By: Mary H on 4/13/2015 10:37:00 AM
Title: Love my chair

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just wanted to let you know how much I love my new chair. It adds such charm to my living room. It is comfortable and beautiful. Thanks for offering such unique products.

Monterey Recycled Margarita Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Linda on 4/12/2015 7:02:00 PM
Title: Beautiful margarita glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are absolutely beautiful, can't wait to use them.

Recycled Verde Vase

Rated By: Debbie on 4/11/2015 8:47:00 PM
Title: Green envy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought several of these vases - limit them down my table. They are recycled glass- love that!

Bamboo Bluetooth Speaker

Rated By: Deborah on 4/11/2015 8:40:00 PM
Title: Best boom ever

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Amazing sound!

Artisanal Hydrangea Wreath

Rated By: Sandra on 4/11/2015 8:33:00 PM
Title: Birthday wreath

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughter surpris d me with a beautiful wreath. is t arrived beautifully and dried very well.

Personalized Reclaimed Wood Boot Caddy

Rated By: Deborah on 4/11/2015 8:26:00 PM
Title: A great gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased with boot caddy for my husband. It was the perfect gift for him - his dirty shoes now have a home. He loves it.

Vintage Wicker Wash Basket

Rated By: Deborah on 4/11/2015 8:23:00 PM
Title: Perfect vintage hamper

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great vintage basket. I use it as a laundry basket. Great quality for a vintage piece.

100% Wool Stripe Throw - Winter White, Gray and Charcoal

Rated By: Deborah on 4/11/2015 8:15:00 PM
Title: Natural wool warmth

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this wool blanket and it is gorgeous- warm on the cold cold nights. Quality is incredible.

Bamboo Pure Kensington Low Dresser - Mocha

Rated By: Deborah on 4/11/2015 8:10:00 PM
Title: Bamboo dresser

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought the bamboo bedroom set and I could not be happier. The quality is amazing.

Bamboo Pure Kensington Platform Bed - Mocha

Rated By: Deborah on 4/11/2015 8:04:00 PM
Title: Bamboo platform bed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this bed - cannot believe it is bamboo.

Vintage Wood Folding Wedding Table

Rated By: Deborah on 4/11/2015 7:49:00 PM
Title: Vintage Wedding Table

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
LOVE this table. Amazing value for a vintage wedding table. It folds up so you can store it easily. I have thought about putting two tables together

Vintage Wicker Wash Basket

Rated By: Jana on 4/9/2015 7:23:00 AM
Title: Great basket!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect for laundry, closet storage, blankets, etc. Vintage but in great shape!

Reclaimed Wine Barrel Tray with Handles

Rated By: Jana on 4/9/2015 7:21:00 AM
Title: Beautiful!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE reclaimed wood and this is a perfect example! Well made and beautiful!

Organic Cotton Car Seat Cover

Rated By: Cathy Matusoff on 4/9/2015 6:50:00 AM
Title: Flash Sale Bonanza

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The car seat cover is very nice and something I don't mind having in my car. I had a plastic one before and this is a great upgrade.

Aspen Tumbler Glass

Rated By: katherine on 4/8/2015 8:21:00 AM
Title: love these

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am pleased with this purchase. The item is just as pictured and described. The color is nice without being overwhelming. My hands are small and these are the perfect size for me.

Bamboo and Stainless Steel Tiger Steak Knives

Rated By: Jerilynn on 4/5/2015 12:39:00 PM
Title: Stainless steal tiger steak knives

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These knives are gorgeous! They are much larger than I thought. They compliment my table setting and are very functional.

Artisanal Safflower Herb Wreath

Rated By: mary mikesell on 4/3/2015 11:33:00 AM
Title: i love this wreath

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
it smells so fresh i just love the look and smell! i also take whatever was in the box or drops off and put it in a little bag and hang in the car!
Bambeco's Comment:

Rainbow Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Julie on 4/3/2015 10:28:00 AM
Title: Glasses and pitcher

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought these for our basement bar. They look vintage. They are so unique!

Rainbow Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Jo Ann Strickland on 4/3/2015 8:32:00 AM
Title: Beautiful wine glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE these glasses--they're beautiful, and heavy so not easily tipped like most wine glasses. They're so classy I'll be hanging them under my cabinets.

Artisanal Burst of Spring Wreath

Rated By: Gaynor on 4/3/2015 4:25:00 AM
Title: To Cheer

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The wreath was sent to a dear friend who tragically lost her husband. She said that everytime she walks through her front door now, it will make her smile. The birds have also chosen the wreath to make a nest so it will truely become a "live" wreath!

Rainbow Recycled Tumbler Glass

Rated By: sharon on 4/2/2015 5:24:00 PM
Title: tumbler glass

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these glasses for serving Bailey's over ice or bourbon. Since those are rare occasions I use every day as water glasses. Love them.

Rainbow Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Sharon on 4/2/2015 5:20:00 PM
Title: wine glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these wine glasses. They are sturdy and attractive. I like that they were made of recycled glass.

Artisanal Lavender Heart Wreath

Rated By: Kerry on 3/31/2015 12:26:00 PM
Title: Beautiful.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a beautiful wreath. I love it!

Black Noir Recycled Tumbler Glass

Rated By: Alex on 3/28/2015 3:24:00 PM
Title: Great glasses with a handmade feel

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my new glasses! Wish they were a bit larger... like 15 or 16 oz, but everything else is a home-run. They are like mexican handblown drinkwear, each glass has its own unique feel. I wanted cool black glasses to match a dish set I have, not easy to find. Thanks Bambeco!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Monti on 3/28/2015 3:18:00 PM
Title: gift for Auntie

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these as a gift for my favorite aunt. She liked them very much. I thought they were a bit heavy and clunky. Still, tho, pretty and unusual. Arrived quickly - and well packed.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Jill on 3/28/2015 1:27:00 PM
Title: Bright, Bold Beautiful & Matches Fiesta Ware

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the colors on this set of glassware which I purchased. I purchased the larger tumbler type and wine glasses along with this water pitcher and the candle holder. They are all beautiful and are a great match to my Fiesta ware both in terms of style and colors! On initial shipment 2 wine glasses arrived broken and their customer service was fantastic! Replacements came quickly.

Confetti Recycled Candle Holder

Rated By: Jill on 3/28/2015 1:26:00 PM
Title: Bright, Bold Beautiful & Matches Fiesta Ware

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the colors on this set of glassware which I purchased. I purchased the larger tumbler type and wine glasses along with this water pitcher and the candle holder. They are all beautiful and are a great match to my Fiesta ware both in terms of style and colors! On initial shipment 2 wine glasses arrived broken and their customer service was fantastic! Replacements came quickly.

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Jill on 3/28/2015 1:24:00 PM
Title: Bright, Bold Beautiful & Matches Fiesta Ware

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the colors on this set of glassware which I purchased. I purchased the larger tumbler type and wine glasses along with this water pitcher and the candle holder. They are all beautiful and are a great match to my Fiesta ware both in terms of style and colors! On initial shipment 2 wine glasses arrived broken and their customer service was fantastic! Replacements came quickly.

Confetti Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Jill on 3/28/2015 1:23:00 PM
Title: Bright, Bold Beautiful & Matches Fiesta Ware

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the colors on this set of glassware which I purchased. I purchased the larger tumbler type and wine glasses along with this water pitcher and the candle holder. They are all beautiful and are a great match to my Fiesta ware both in terms of style and colors! On initial shipment 2 wine glasses arrived broken and their customer service was fantastic! Replacements came quickly.

Rioja Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Pam Kelly on 3/28/2015 10:13:00 AM
Title: red roja glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great size and sturdiness