Bambeco Customer Reviews: Eco Friendly Home and Garden Decor, Stylish and Affordable Green Products, Green Gifts, Environmentally Friendly Products, Sustainable Furniture, Eco Friendly Pet Products, Eco Friendly Fashion

Customer Reviews



755 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Hand-Forged Dibber

Rated By: Fran Woodfield on 5/25/2016 2:44:00 PM
Title: Dibber


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recently purchased the Dibber to,put together a succulent hanging wreath. It certainly worked better than a trail. I know that I will be using again for other usesses. It is a great tool and very well made. Thanks for a great product !!!!!

Hand-Forged Dibber

Rated By: Fran Woodfield on 5/25/2016 2:43:00 PM
Title: Dibber


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recently purchased the Dibber to,put together a succulent hanging wreath. It certainly worked better than a trail. I know that I will be using again for other usesses. It is a great tool and very well made. Thanks for a great product !!!!!

Frida Recycled Glassware Collection

Rated By: Tim Z. on 5/25/2016 10:31:00 AM
Title: Quality Heavy Glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses look amazing and have a great feel as they are heavy and high quality. Hold up great and always receive compliments on the glasses.

Reclaimed Barnwood High Headboard Bed Sets

Rated By: Tim Z on 5/25/2016 9:38:00 AM
Title: As good as it looks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great detail on the wood, love the rough saw-cut marks on some of the boards. Receive a lot of compliments. The white glove delivery was worth it, they were fast and professional. Great purchase all around.

Soy Wax Ivory Pillar Candles - Large

Rated By: Tim Z on 5/25/2016 9:31:00 AM
Title: As good as it looks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful candle - burns great and looks good when combined with the other sizes of the candles in a centerpiece. Great packaging and all my candles arrived in perfect condition and extremely fast.

Handmade Beech Nail Brush

Rated By: Kathy Freeman on 5/25/2016 8:41:00 AM
Title: Spiffy Dirt Remover


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Who wants to use a plain plastic nail brush when you can hold this substantial, well-made nail scrubber? "Hand-stitched", comfortable to hold and has character

Hand-Forged Cape Cod Weeder - Right Hand

Rated By: Kathy Freeman on 5/25/2016 8:38:00 AM
Title: Gets the Job Done


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have several of these steel tools, and they do an excellent job of moving, cutting and otherwise handling garden soil. Well-made…worth the money and last a lifetime, if you take care of them

Reclaimed Wood Knife Holder with Bamboo Sticks

Rated By: Kathy Freeman on 5/25/2016 8:32:00 AM
Title: Classy Storage


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Knives never looked so good sitting amidst their bamboo stick supports! They're protected from scratches and ready to be pulled out for use. Reclaimed wood holder looks stunning….my only concern with the vertical storage units is that they sit a little high for under-cabinet use

Hammered Antique 5-Piece Place Setting

Rated By: Kathleen Barry on 5/23/2016 6:01:00 PM
Title: Perfect Pattern


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been looking for some new everyday stainless steel cutlery, what I have is over 40years old, the moment I saw this set in your catalog I knew it was what I wanted. Each piece feels good in my hand and my husband really likes the set. A big thanks to you for carrying this pattern.

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Sheets

Rated By: Skye on 5/21/2016 8:42:00 AM
Title: Best towels ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have searched for a long time for long lasting soft and nontoxic bath products and finally have found them in these organic Bambeco towels...I'll be ordering more color and stocking up. The best.

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Towels

Rated By: Laura on 5/20/2016 4:56:00 PM
Title: Love These Towels


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These towels were delivered today and we're so glad we ordered them! We were pleasantly surprised that they seemed even fluffier after laundering than before, but they came out of the washer and dryer feeling so nice. They are thick and absorbent, and they feel soft to the touch. They are not like some towels that feel soft but don't do a good job of drying. My only complaint is that they don't offer rubber or latex-backed bath mats to go with the towels.

Amber Recycled Martini Glass

Rated By: Amy on 5/20/2016 7:42:00 AM
Title: These BEAUTIFUL glasses!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These martini glasses are beautiful! They are sturdy and don't feel like they will break with one little bump! I love them!!!

Rioja Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Lynn A. on 5/19/2016 11:20:00 AM
Title: great glassware!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great look, but more than that, super sturdy glassware. highly recommend

Hammered Antique Flatware Collection

Rated By: Harris on 5/18/2016 9:18:00 PM
Title: Everyday ware.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
WE use these every day and just love them. They're rustic, but really elegant and always get compliments from our guests. Can't recommend these enough.

Rustic Stoneware Mug - Mint

Rated By: Kit Wilson on 5/18/2016 9:13:00 PM
Title: Killer cups!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I use this mug every morning for coffee…. It's especially nice if you like to add a lot to your coffee like cream and sugar…because they're such a nice large size. Bigger than most mugs. Love the shapes too.

Aviator Bird House

Rated By: Jean Seraut on 5/18/2016 9:07:00 PM
Title: Adorable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this bird house for my kids to observe the wildlife in our yard. We just put it up this weekend and they're so excited!

Confetti Recycled Tumbler Glass

Rated By: Patricia L. on 5/18/2016 9:04:00 PM
Title: Tough and beautiful.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the slight variation in the rainbow stripe, these are my new daily glasses.

Recycled Glass Bubble Vase - Large

Rated By: Aislinne B. on 5/18/2016 9:00:00 PM
Title: Great big vase!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Roses are my favorite and a dozen fit beautifully in this vase.

Sahara Recycled Glass Vase Collection - Clear

Rated By: Lily S. on 5/18/2016 5:18:00 PM
Title: Great flower vase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this vase to tall, multi flower stems. It works great on a side table or mantle.

Recycled Glass Apothecary Bubble Vase - Small

Rated By: Beaty B. on 5/18/2016 5:14:00 PM
Title: Great Vase!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received this gift from one of my students as a thank you and have been using it on a regualr basis as it is extremely versitile. My student was soooooooooooo excited to tell me that "trash had been used to make the vase"! Super cute and actually helped me launch a discussion to our class regarding recycling and how important it is to protect our earth. I have since purchased the same vase for my mother in law and she recieves many compliments when using it in her home when entertaining.

Bambeco Natural Market Tote

Rated By: Betty B. on 5/18/2016 5:10:00 PM
Title: nice tote


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just love the Bambeco logo and was so excited when I came across this tote bag! The size is perfect as I recently used it on a trip to California as my carry on and it fit all of my in-flight neccessties. Now that it is Farmer's Market season I will be using it to take home all of my fresh produce and other goodies. I hope to see more logo'ed items as chic as this.

Farmstead Stoneware Pasta Bowl - Mint

Rated By: Betty B. on 5/18/2016 5:07:00 PM
Title: Nice bowl


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been keeping my eye on these pasta bowls for quite a few weeks now and I finally decided to treat myself and I am so glad that I did. I ordered 8 and debuted them at my monthly Book Club as I was serving a spring salad for the main course. The reaction was just what I had hoped - everyone loved the color, shape and size as it held the salad perefctly but have many other uses as well. The quality is wonderful and they always come out of the dishwasher looking the same as the day they arrived. I hope to be adding more Farmstead mint pieces to my collection!!

Recycled Glass Votives - 3 pack Clear

Rated By: Phyllis Hyde on 5/18/2016 12:11:00 PM
Title: great votive!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This votive candle holder has very clean, simple lines and is big enough to hold a good sized votive, not just a tea light. We are really enjoying them.

Maya Recycled Tumbler Glass - Clear - Set of 4

Rated By: Mick Bullock on 5/17/2016 9:38:00 AM
Title: Makes any drink look even better!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love my new Bambeco tumbler glasses. Everytime we serve an ole fashion in them to a friend, everyone asks where the glasses are from. I look forward to ordering other pieces.

Vintage Candy Jar

Rated By: Erica on 5/17/2016 7:36:00 AM
Title: Vintage Candy Jar


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect size, feels like one-of-a-kind, exactly what I was looking for!

Farmstead Stoneware Pasta Bowl - Mint

Rated By: Susan on 5/17/2016 5:48:00 AM
Title: Get it while you can


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought the stoneware pasta bowl hoping for a nice addition to my plates. It's terrific. The glaze is gorgeous and it is a perfect size for many meals not just pasta. I'm going to go back and buy more.

Olive Wood Citrus Press

Rated By: Jacob G. on 5/16/2016 11:58:00 AM
Title: Quick and Easy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received this Citrus Press as a gift and have used it many times. It's quick and easy, with no "set up" involved. Great for drinks or dishes that need a little fresh juice. Not ideal for large quantities. Some of the small seeds get stuck and need a little extra work to clean out.

Soy Wax Maple Syrup Scented Travel Candle

Rated By: Lyndsie on 5/16/2016 9:07:00 AM
Title: Best smelling candle


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This candle smells so nice. Just like fresh maple syrup.

Stainless Steel Compost Bin

Rated By: Carla Ennis on 5/16/2016 6:38:00 AM
Title: Compost Pail


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product. It really works! And quick delivery by Bambeco.

Rainbow Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Karen Folchert on 5/15/2016 7:46:00 PM
Title: These glasses are great to have!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are great to have because of the sturdiness, style and not an easy glass to break. The design is fun and works with our décor.

Reclaimed Wood Knife Holder with Bamboo Sticks

Rated By: Terri on 5/15/2016 7:03:00 PM
Title: great knife holder


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this holder! The best part is that you can remove some of the bamboo sticks to make more room for multiple knives. It has great character and is very substantial.

Aurora String Lights - White Diamond

Rated By: Susan on 5/15/2016 11:25:00 AM
Title: Lovely


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are unique string lights. Well-made, and look and work beautifully. We hung them on the fence in our yard. They come on at dusk every evening -- a sweet addition to our yard.

Colonial Bird House

Rated By: Susan on 5/15/2016 11:19:00 AM
Title: I recommend this product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This birdhouse is very well made, and the wood has a lovely grain. This is my second purchase from Bambeco and I find both products to be superior.

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Towels

Rated By: David Maio Williams on 5/15/2016 6:06:00 AM
Title: Really nice towel!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We were looking for new Master Bath towels and these really fit the bill. Not too thick, not too thin, perfectly absorbent and soft, but not "slick" like some towels feel. The only thing that I would do is make them about 2" longer and 2-4" wider. Not a bath sheet, but more of a luxury size.

Maya Recycled Margarita Glass - Amber

Rated By: Patricia Groneman-Huston on 5/14/2016 4:40:00 PM
Title: My favor glass supplier


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are beautiful, eco friendly,thick easy to handle. Drinks stay cold ,price is fare,and glass is recycled.perfect.

Mango Wood Bowl

Rated By: anonymous on 5/14/2016 6:15:00 AM
Title: classic bambeco


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful, functional, sustainable!

Vintage Watering Can

Rated By: allana on 5/13/2016 7:35:00 PM
Title: Five Stars


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect, cute watering can. Just right to complete my garden art project!

FSC Certified Vertical Planter 2-Tier

Rated By: Haley on 5/13/2016 7:18:00 PM
Title: I would recommend this to everyone who wants to start gardening and ...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
OMG!!! My husband loves his garden. Everyone was shocked by the size and how much it holds. We have an actual small trellis in this for vining beans. We have tomato plants and peppers. Awesome!!!We use red vinegar and water for pest control and organic food for plants. A lot for 2 people. Too cool. Sturdy built.

Natural Coir Bicycle Cruiser Doormat

Rated By: Peggy Volkmann on 5/13/2016 7:07:00 PM
Title: Cheery entrance


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very cute addition to our front porch

Vintage Enamel Cauldron

Rated By: Gail on 5/13/2016 7:00:00 PM
Title: 100 Uses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my best functional and non-functional buy ever. I use it for outdoor parties, and when not in its festive mode, you'll find it in den with my unread papers and magazines. My daughter tried to take this from me, but I'll buy her one for her birthday. Very happy with purchase.

Starboard Party Bucket

Rated By: Faith Crossley on 5/13/2016 6:51:00 PM
Title: A Major Hit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good Looking and versatile ice bucket. But you don't have to use it strictly for an ice bucket. . I used it to make a gorgeous centerpiece for fresh flowers. And, as an ice bucket, it does the trick and gets noticed at my parties.

Ellipse Recycled Glass Hurricane

Rated By: Daisy Melia on 5/13/2016 6:08:00 PM
Title: Very Elegant


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We used these for candles at our wedding. They looked great, and then the bridesmaids put their bouquets in them during the reception. Perfect for both purposes. Glass is good quality, very stable, exactly as advertised. I've never seen this pattern before, and had many compliments.

Vintage Wood Folding Wedding Table

Rated By: Candence on 5/13/2016 5:53:00 PM
Title: I take this everywhere


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect height, perfect size. We love this table for outings to the beach or outdoor concerts. I sometimes use it as an extra snack table on our patio, or for the kids to use for play. It is easy to assemble and made very well.

Horsehair Duck Brush

Rated By: Bailey on 5/13/2016 5:48:00 PM
Title: My favortie scrubber


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was pleasantly surprised after using this, brush. The bristles look really coarse and they look as though it would be really rough on your skin. To my surprise, it was not! The bristles are very soft and did not hurt while scrubbing the tender areas. It dries fairly quickly but I do recommend that you make sure to rinse out any soap or body wash. I plan on buying more as they would make great stocking stuffers

Artisanal Moss Letters

Rated By: Abbey Bartleson on 5/13/2016 5:40:00 PM
Title: A Lovely B


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This moss-covered B is just lovely. A nice size, and came packaged simply and efficiently. It looks stunning on our 'B' wall. Great way to add a little bit of "nature" inside

Woodland Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Noreen on 5/13/2016 4:44:00 PM
Title: Great texture!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I always look for earth-friendly products, and I was thrilled to find these recycled glasses! They are simple but the texture makes them really unique and feels great in my hand. I may have to buy the pitcher next!

Starboard Ice Bucket

Rated By: Zoey on 5/13/2016 4:39:00 PM
Title: High Quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Recieved this as a gift. Then found Bambeco web site and bought more products. Love this brand. Where have you been? It is beautifully designed and goes well with my contemporary decor. It keeps ice cold for hours. Very good product.

Starboard Party Bucket

Rated By: Grace on 5/13/2016 4:35:00 PM
Title: Very Fancy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This looks very high quality. We put several bottles inside and works and looks great. No leaks, no mess and the specifications on the description were correct. Very happy with my purchase.

Starboard Cheese Knife & Marker Set

Rated By: Victoria Adams on 5/13/2016 4:32:00 PM
Title: Suits my needs perfectly


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I do not get to entertain very often, but when I do, I love to serve Wine with different types of Cheeses. Having grown up in Wisconsin, my fridge is well stocked with a variety of cheeses for my personal use as well and this "Premium Set" by Bambeco is perfect. Just what I need for preparing all of my favorites!

Eco Picnic Basket for Four

Rated By: Ella Gridstone on 5/13/2016 4:27:00 PM
Title: Best Spring Purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best purchase ever!!! This has brought me and my friends so many great days in the sun! You can pack so much into it. I love this basket!! Evrything in it is so cute and pretty...highly recommend it!

100% Pure Linen Napkins - Set of 4

Rated By: Evelyn on 5/13/2016 4:21:00 PM
Title: Simply beautiful.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these napkins! I planned to use these as informal dinner or lunch napkins, I wouldn't hesitate to use them for formal settings. The weave on every single one is cut straight and all are very neatly hemmed to same exact size and square. The mitered corners on the hems make for a very smooth fold.

Bamboo Bluetooth Speaker

Rated By: Roger Riff on 5/13/2016 4:12:00 PM
Title: High quality, excellent craftsmanship, crystal clear sound with excellent, deep bass


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have owned probably close to 20 portable Bluetooth speakers and this speaker takes the cake for many reasons. Operation is so simple, you will not need to use the instruction manual. Design: One of the main reasons I love this speaker is because of its design. It is apparent that this speaker took time and the person assembling this paid close attention to detail. It has excellent quality craftsmanship without a single flaw on it. The bamboo looks. Sound quality: Although sound quality is highly subjective, there is something seriously wrong with your ears if you don't think the quality of sound from this device is amazing! I have listened to a very expensive Bose speaker and I think the Bambeco's product is right in line with much more expensive speakers. The sound quality is crisp and crystal clear, the bass is excellent with no distortion, and the sound gets so loud it will hurt your ears! I am beyond impressed by the sound quality because 98% of the Bluetooth speakers I have owned/tested were junk compared to this!

Coastal Summer Beach Towels

Rated By: Elizabeth on 5/13/2016 3:58:00 PM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We purchased this item to be part of a package for our Charity Auction and I just could not believe how beautiful and the quality. I bought them for the awareness of being non-toxic. What a superb beach towel and I know our winners will absolutely love it. Fantastic item and you would not be disappointed at this purchase.

Farmstead Stoneware Wine Cooler - Indigo

Rated By: Amelia on 5/13/2016 3:47:00 PM
Title: Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great inexpensive ice bucket. I hate the fancy crystal or steel buckets and was looking for an alternative. Great for parties both indoors and out doors. We had a crystal one that we cracked when getting ice with the prongs. No worries with this one

Olive Wood Serving Board

Rated By: Madison on 5/13/2016 3:42:00 PM
Title: Unique


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it. It reminds me of the one in Greece I should have gotten and then could not find again till I thought about searching on internet! Just a unique piece for serving at a party. I'm new to this company, but I love their story and reason for being in business. Actually felt good about myself for purchasing.

BBQ Skewers Set of Six

Rated By: Baron on 5/13/2016 3:23:00 PM
Title: Works better than expected


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The flat stainless blades make rotating veggies & meats easy. The stainless racks keep everything from sticking to grill. The tips weren't sharpened - I thought it would make it hard to skewer meat. However, that was not the case. The are great, and I guess safer. All in all, very pleased with the product.

Beer Making Kit - Everyday IPA

Rated By: Hunter on 5/13/2016 3:19:00 PM
Title: So Dang Good


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
After about 6 months of contemplating, I finally took the plunge and bought this kit. I'm so stoked that I did. I just opened my first bottle of beer and it is fantastic! Of course, a friend told me that you will always think your own brew is good. So I took some to a party and let people taste it. Everyone talked about how good it is! So glad I bought this kit and can't wait to drink it all any try another. Thinking about a what my next beer will be! Thanks for an awesome kit, awesome ingredient kit, and awesome instructions, you made it easy!

Barbecue Grill Grid with Handles

Rated By: Gunther on 5/13/2016 3:15:00 PM
Title: Grill Grid


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best grill pan ever. Raised edges keep everything in the pan. Small openings in the bottom of the pan makes certain that nothing falls through. Big handles make it easy to move around the grill. I've been grilling for 37 years and this is the best grill pan I have ever used.

Linen Apron - Crimson

Rated By: Ava on 5/13/2016 3:12:00 PM
Title: A Manly Apron


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband is trying to perfect his pancake recipe and I got tired of using half a bottle of stain spray to get his shirts clean! I got him this apron for spring and he loves it! Great size for a man!

4-Piece Barbecue Tool Set

Rated By: Russ on 5/13/2016 3:06:00 PM
Title: Better than what I have


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great price on some hardy grilling utensils. I thought I had misplaced my set, so I bought this in a rush. Before they arrived, I actually found my other set (which cost more than twice as much as these). After handling these, I have to say I prefer them over my others, and at 49 bucks, it's a no-brainier keeping them.

Homemade Hot Sauce Kit

Rated By: Olivia on 5/13/2016 3:02:00 PM
Title: Great Gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this kit as a gift for a friend who loves all things hot sauce and cooking. He absolutely loved it! It comes as described, with everything you need to make all of the hot sauces. I love that the kit is made in the US, with quality ingredients! I will definitely order more kits!

Frida Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: emma on 5/13/2016 2:58:00 PM
Title: My Search is Over


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent, aesthetically appealing glasses. I have been looking for them for months, so happy to find them.

Bijou Dinner Plate - Turquoise

Rated By: Jackie on 5/13/2016 1:21:00 PM
Title: Great color!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just the burst of color I wanted for my table. Love the organic shapes and finishes and unique patterns.

500 Thread Count Sateen Satin Stitch Sheet Sets - White

Rated By: Norma on 5/13/2016 1:15:00 PM
Title: Soft and smooth!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got these sheets for my granddaughter - they are so nice. They feel a little thicker then my other sheets, and are so soft and smooth. I washed them before putting them on the bed and they washed up nice. They did not wrinkle or fade at all. These are so pretty too and make her feel very grown up!

Organic Cotton 700 gram Wash Cloths

Rated By: Jane Jackson on 5/13/2016 12:12:00 PM
Title: Best Face Cloth Ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had heard that organic cotton is better, and now I know why! These cloths are so soft and fluffy, plus I love that I am cleaning my face with a chemical free cloth! A winner all around.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Susan Richardson on 5/13/2016 6:37:00 AM
Title: Nicest Glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
After seeing these glasses in a catalog ,I ordered 2 sets.They are so eye catching and just down right pretty. I like that they are thick glass and has texture on the outside which makes them very easy to hold. Just a very good product.

Maya Recycled Glass Collection - Aquamarine

Rated By: Juliet on 5/12/2016 7:55:00 PM
Title: My most exciting discovery


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I started off with the margarita glasses and was so happy with them I ended up getting the champagne, sauvignon blanc, whiskey and martini glasses as well. In my advanced age of 32, I have developed this silly idea my glassware should match for some reason., but be different than all of my family and friends. I win!

Reclaimed Wine Barrel Tray with Handles

Rated By: Gabriella on 5/12/2016 7:38:00 PM
Title: I ENJOY THIS WINE TRAY.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
THIS TRAY IS MADE VERY WELL AND IS GOOD LOOKING. WE ENTERTAIN ALMOST EVERY WEEK END WITH FRIENDS . I ENJOY USING THIS TRAY FOR A LOT OF DIFFERENT THINGS; APPETTZERS, DESSERTS OR AS ART ON MY KITCHEN WALL. BECAUSE OF THE HANDLES I USE THIS TRAY TO CARRY FOOD TO CABIN TO CABIN WHEN WE WALK TO OTHER HOMES.

POLYWOOD® South Beach Chair Collection

Rated By: Selena on 5/12/2016 7:34:00 PM
Title: 4.0 out of 5 starsI've been searching for a good chair and this one fits perfectly


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been searching for a good chair and this one fits perfectly. These are well made chairs and I expect them to last several years thru the hot California summers. I would recommend them to family and friends.

Reclaimed Wood Barrel Side Table

Rated By: Agatha on 5/12/2016 7:32:00 PM
Title: Rich Warm Wood


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What a beautiful table. It's quite sturdy, which I like. No risk of bumping it and having the lamp tipping over. The wood is rich and warm. The box it arrived in had a hole in one corner, but it was packaged in a very heavy-duty box that was completely protected. We just had it a few weeks and had many compliments.

Dakota Porcelain Collection - Birch

Rated By: Augustina on 5/12/2016 7:28:00 PM
Title: As lovely as advertised


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just lovely. I feel like I'm eating from a piece of art every time. I'm so glad I did not purchase a boring set which was about the same price as these. We've used these exclusively for OVER a month and we BOTH love them more with time! My husband is not 'careful' with any item and I don't see a scratch! He is very particular about coffee cups and he LOVES this set. I can not recommend this GORGEOUS set enough! All my guests are envious of my lovely dishes and wish they owned such loveliness. The generous size of all the pieces and excellent design of these dishes makes them a pleasurable convenience not merely wonderful to behold.

Farmstead Stoneware Collection - Mint

Rated By: Sofia on 5/12/2016 7:24:00 PM
Title: Get These


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful dish set!! Have only been using them for a couple weeks so I can't speak to long term use but they seem very sturdy. Are thinking about getting another set to have an 8 guest piece.

Rustique Stoneware Collection - Cloud

Rated By: Elise on 5/12/2016 7:21:00 PM
Title: Love It


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered these two weeks ago and absolutely love them. I've just placed a second order to have a complete 8 piece set. The color is perfect! And they are the perfect weight. Great purchase! I would recommend these to anyone! :-)

Woodland Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Sofia on 5/12/2016 7:18:00 PM
Title: This is a work of art


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This really is a beautiful work of art. Because it is hand-blown, you are getting an original and unique piece. It lives on my dining room table as a decoration and a pitcher that we use nightly at dinner. It matches the Confetti hand-blown Mexican glasses I bought. Everything about it is gorgeous. Cannot recommend it highly enough.

Bijou Stoneware Collection - Turquoise

Rated By: Antoinette on 5/12/2016 7:15:00 PM
Title: Smitten!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Truly, I am smitten with this new line of dinnerware. The weight, the design, the finish...all excellent. Exactly what I would expect a Bambeco product to be. Comfortable, understated, elegance with such a varied supporting cast of serveware and bakeware!

Bijou Stoneware Collection - Soft Coral

Rated By: Claudia on 5/12/2016 7:10:00 PM
Title: Pretty Dishes


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My dishes just arrived. The color is so different and wonderful. It's hard to say exactly what color these dishes are (they seem to change before my eyes as the lighting changes), but I think they are pretty, and they go with my rustic decor'. So far, I'm happy to have them. I bought some serving dishes that haven't arrived yet. I mixed the colors. We'll see how that goes!

100% Pure Linen Napkins - Set of 4

Rated By: Diamonique on 5/12/2016 7:03:00 PM
Title: Love your linens


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wanted some classic linen napkins that are good for many occasions. These are exactly what I wanted. They hold their shape well after washing and do not shrink. Okay to stack the napkins while damp. I have used mine about 5 times so far with no threads pulling or warping.

Recycled Industrial Steel Side Chair - Gray

Rated By: Ingrid on 5/12/2016 6:57:00 PM
Title: Great Chair


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased them for my daughters apartment, but decided to keep them for myself once they arrived. I've used them indoors, and now that weather is nice, they are on the back deck

Maya Recycled Wine Glass - Amber

Rated By: Philomena on 5/12/2016 6:50:00 PM
Title: Love these glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Was super excited when my package arrived, and then blown away when I opened up and got to use these. They stand out on the table and has nice story behind them.

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Towels

Rated By: Heidi on 5/12/2016 6:26:00 AM
Title: Awesome Towels


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the quality of these towels. Great thickness, extraordinarily soft and very plush. They wash beautifully. I have replaced many towels in our home with these and have given them for wedding gifts. Everyone loves them. They also arrive individually wrapped. Just perfect!

Rainbow Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: colleen weimer on 5/12/2016 4:51:00 AM
Title: Rainbow glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased these same glasses yrs ago and always wanted more of them....not until Bambeco could I find them. So thank you for offering them!

Cylinder Boaters Lantern

Rated By: chris king on 5/11/2016 2:54:00 PM
Title: Great lantern


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This lamp is very pretty. I have both sizes sitting on my back porch and they come in handy just about every night when we eat/entertain outside.

La Parroquia

Rated By: chris king on 5/11/2016 2:50:00 PM
Title: Outstanding


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am a huge fan of all of these beautiful black and white photos. This cathedral picture from Mexico is just gorgeous!

Olive Wood Salad Hands

Rated By: chris king on 5/11/2016 2:47:00 PM
Title: Love these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these salad hands because my family is vegetarian and eats salad a lot. They are awesome! Nice big size gets salad out in 1 scoop. Beautiful wood grain coloring as well.

Monterey Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: chris king on 5/11/2016 2:44:00 PM
Title: These are beautiful and tough glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these glasses! The blue color is gorgeous and shines so pretty when used outside in the summertime! Very sturdy also and durable.

Artisanal Safflower Herb Wreath

Rated By: chris king on 5/11/2016 2:37:00 PM
Title: Sweet Wreath


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this wreath for my mom for mother's day last year. She has it hanging inside the back of their front door. She loves the look of the dried flowers and the woodsy smell! Might be getting her another one for this years Mother's Day! :)

Aviator Bird House

Rated By: chris king on 5/11/2016 2:31:00 PM
Title: Aviator Bird House


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This birdhouse is very beautiful and lightweight. Easy to hang and the birds love it. I love the cute little bird window in front!

Reclaimed Wood iPad Cook Book Holder

Rated By: chris king on 5/11/2016 2:28:00 PM
Title: Digital Cookbook


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I use this iPad cookbook holder everyday. Its great for holding my full page recipes. I love the mix of materials used to make it also and the fact that it is all made from recycled wood and metal.

Farmstead Stoneware Dinner Plate - Bisque

Rated By: Linda Adams on 5/11/2016 6:18:00 AM
Title: Love this plate!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking for a neutral colored plate (a little tired of white) that would mix and match with my current dinnerware. The Bisque Stoneware Dinner plate really fit the bill. It looks great on a Country French table cloth as well as a more formal family heirloom cloth. Everything I hoped for!

POLYWOOD® Long Island Side Table Collection

Rated By: Faye on 5/10/2016 8:20:00 AM
Title: Great Table


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought the Long Island Side Table in lemon and the color is truly a bright yellow. Love that it's made out of recycled plastic.

Confetti Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Marcella on 5/9/2016 10:05:00 AM
Title: Hassle-free replacement


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Received a pitcher in an order with tumbler glasses and pint glasses. The pitcher had a hairline crack and customer service readily sent out a replacement ~ no questions asked!!

Maya Recycled Cognac Glass - Red

Rated By: Anonymous on 5/7/2016 4:56:00 PM
Title: Very nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These were a gift for a glass lover, and they are beautiful. I love that they are recycled, hand-crafted (hand blown glass!) items that are good quality, feel good in the hand, and don't feel fragile. I also really like that they planted a tree for my purchase! Thank you BAMBECO, for connecting good quality, artistic, conservation-oriented items with like minded people.

Slate Coasters Square - Set of 4

Rated By: DC on 5/6/2016 8:59:00 AM
Title: Excellent product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These coasters were just what I needed for my living room! There are made with great material and are super durable!

Crimson Red Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Laura Ferguson on 5/5/2016 10:45:00 AM
Title: Very beautiful glass.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As stated in the con section I bought this glass to sand etch on and cannot do that due to all the air bubbles it has, which is probably just something that happens in the blowing process and is unavoidable. The glass however is beautiful!

Personalized Reclaimed Wine Barrel Tray

Rated By: Jane on 5/5/2016 7:21:00 AM
Title: Best Gift Ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought for husband's birthday and official opening of new lake house to friends. This is heavy and well constructed. The personalization makes it perfect for a gift! Useful or gorgeous on display. Can't wait to show off our "Tipsy Toad Smokehouse" barrel tray with lots of goodies served on it!

Aspen Tumbler Glass

Rated By: MKay on 5/4/2016 8:01:00 AM
Title: Unique Glassware


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I originally found these glasses through Williams Sonoma and was disappointed when I could not purchase more. These are actually better than those from WS - a little larger (true 8 oz.) for similar price. These are great as stemless wine glasses. Recycled glass has a beautiful tint and and these are slimmer, more refined than typical recycled. Because they are hand blown, hand washing is recommended. However they have survived my kids using them and I put them in the dishwasher. I use a sani-rinse but do not heat dry. They have survived it all.

Rainbow Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Jeana on 4/29/2016 1:19:00 PM
Title: Gorgeous glassware


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am so happy with my latest Bambeco purchase! These glasses are just beautiful. I love having everyday things that are both unique and practical, and these fit the bill.

Rainbow Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Jeana on 4/29/2016 1:10:00 PM
Title: Gorgeous glassware


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am so happy with my latest Bambeco purchase! These glasses are just beautiful. I love having everyday things that are both unique and practical, and these fit the bill.

Eco Living Wall - Gray

Rated By: Charlie S. on 4/29/2016 8:54:00 AM
Title: So cool


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I didn’t know what to expect, but the pictures on your site intrigued me. It was a great bonding experience for me and my son. I actually have it hanging in my kitchen and filled it up with herbs.

Colonial Bird House

Rated By: Zoey C. on 4/29/2016 8:52:00 AM
Title: Tweet Tweet


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great addition to my back porch. Simple and sweet!