Bambeco Customer Reviews: Eco Friendly Home and Garden Decor, Stylish and Affordable Green Products, Green Gifts, Environmentally Friendly Products, Sustainable Furniture, Eco Friendly Pet Products, Eco Friendly Fashion

Customer Reviews



981 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Dakota Porcelain Mug - Set of 4 - Birch

Rated By: Stephanie L Bauer on 6/29/2017 6:34:00 AM
Title: Mugs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the mugs, very strong.

Confetti Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Jen Guernsey on 6/28/2017 2:29:00 PM
Title: We love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This entire product line is very sturdy. This pitcher makes a great companion to our sets of glasses - in fact, we bought two! The shape is ever so slightly irregular, because it's handmade. For us, that adds to the charm.

Confetti Recycled Stemless Wine Glass

Rated By: Jen Guernsey on 6/28/2017 2:26:00 PM
Title: We love them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are really sturdy and really pretty. The colored bits are little nubbles on the outside of the glass, which makes for an interesting texture and a more secure hold. These glasses are a bit larger than your standard wine glass. They are handmade, so they are not absolutely perfect in shape nor absolutely identical to each other. For us, that just adds to their charm.

Ultimate Recycled Men's Work Glove - Red

Rated By: ann on 6/27/2017 9:05:00 AM
Title: not just for men


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are great gloves - I don't know why you call them "mens" however since I am a woman and a medium fits just fine.

Monterey Recycled Drinkware Collection

Rated By: Sam on 6/26/2017 4:20:00 PM
Title: High quality product, great customer service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I fell in love with the handblown drinkware after using it at a friend's house. The glasses are extremely durable, high quality, and absolutely stunning! Love that they are made from recycled glass and can be placed in the dishwasher. Cannot beat the price of the drink ware, especially during sale promotions! The customer service is also one-of-a-kind. After receiving the pint glasses in the mail, I placed them in the dishwasher and discovered one glass had chipped! I contacted Bambeco customer service and they replaced the glass for free! Cannot be more grateful for such wonderful customer service! The only downfall is waiting on the glasses to arrive. I placed my order in the beginning of May with an anticipated ship date at the end of May/beginning of June. It is now the end of June and I have yet to received the tumbler glasses. While this is less than optimal, the glasses are in great demand and worth the wait!

Maya Recycled Beer Glass - Aquamarine - Set of 2

Rated By: Patrick on 6/26/2017 8:13:00 AM
Title: Bambeco 100% Recycled Beer Glass


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought these as a wedding present and the Bride & Groom put them to use immediately - Huge hit & must have for all newlyweds.

Natural Coir Farm Animals Doormat

Rated By: Shane Hurst on 6/24/2017 7:58:00 AM
Title: Door mat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Unique heavy, duty door mat.

Recycled Glass Verde Vase - Large

Rated By: Lisa on 6/24/2017 7:38:00 AM
Title: Pleased


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Not only is the recycling of glass smart, but the Recycled Glass Verde Vase is stunning. It is a sturdy simplistic beauty at its best. It will compliment any decor, any lifestyle and any age!

Confetti Shot Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Nancy on 6/24/2017 12:47:00 AM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought as a gift. Beautiful shot glasses. Nice and heavy. Great find.

Confetti Shot Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Nancy on 6/24/2017 12:47:00 AM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought as a gift. Beautiful shot glasses. Nice and heavy. Great find.

Chevron Organic Cotton Matelasse Coverlets - White

Rated By: Susan Richardson on 6/22/2017 8:37:00 AM
Title: Lovely lightweight coverlet


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got this for my daughter for her birthday. It is very nice quality and a lightweight coverlet for summer. I felt it was a good value as well.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Chris Weber on 6/22/2017 1:17:00 AM
Title: Beautiful and Colorful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The perfect addition to my summer glassware! My guests are going to rave about this beautiful blue pitcher with its pop of rainbow throughout! Glassware is beautiful and well made! Can't wait to grow this specific collection in my home! Thank you!

300 Thread Count Sateen Solid Shams - Ivory

Rated By: Stephanie on 6/21/2017 7:20:00 AM
Title: Very happy with my purchase of Pillow Shams


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the pillow shams!!

Monterey Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: laura on 6/20/2017 1:10:00 AM
Title: Wonderful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful glasses which are durable. I actually enjoy drinking things out of them (which I realize is weird, but an oddly nice byproduct). Highly recommend!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Laura on 6/20/2017 1:09:00 AM
Title: Wonderful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful glasses which are durable. I actually enjoy drinking things out of them (which I realize is weird, but an oddly nice byproduct). Highly recommend!

Laguna Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Laura on 6/20/2017 1:08:00 AM
Title: love these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful glasses which are durable. I actually enjoy drinking things out of them (which I realize is weird, but an oddly nice byproduct). Highly recommend!

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Towels

Rated By: S d B on 6/18/2017 2:29:00 PM
Title: Just what I was looking for


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I thought I was just ordering organic cotton towels but I what I received was a production that was thoughtfully developed to minimize environmental impact and reduce the carbon footprint. Minimal packaging for example.

Maya Shot Glass Set

Rated By: Craig on 6/18/2017 3:27:00 AM
Title: Shot glasses as art


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love glass art, and these shot glasses are about as close to functional art glass as you will ever get. Each one is unique, with the slight imperfections that come from hand-blown glassware which lends to their beauty. That said, it should be noted that it took a few weeks for the whole order to be completed, so be forewarned about the wait. However, the end results are definitely worth it.

300 Thread Count Sateen Solid Sheet Sets

Rated By: Meyon on 6/16/2017 3:01:00 AM
Title: Loving it.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Soft and easy to care for. Not sure why I didn't purchase it sooner.

Confetti Recycled Stemless Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Carole Ekerberg on 6/15/2017 5:55:00 PM
Title: Sturdy and beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought one set for myself and one for a friend. The glasses were beautifully made and were thick for sturdiness.

Recycled Glass Verde Vase - Large

Rated By: Alicia McFadden on 6/15/2017 5:51:00 PM
Title: So unique


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a wonderful color, shape, and size. I'm currently using as a vase for fresh flowers. I bought 2 but wish I had more. They are thick glass. Super special style. Picture does not do it justice. Great for a gift idea too.

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Mary Jane Windle on 6/15/2017 8:33:00 AM
Title: Happy and Fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These were purchased for a friends wedding gift. She is so happy with them, they are just wonderful in every way. She is a very creative person and they suit her so well.

Organic Cotton 700 gram Hand Towels

Rated By: Kit on 6/15/2017 7:24:00 AM
Title: You will love these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband even noticed, "where did thes come from? I like them" Couldn't have higher praise.

Confetti Recycled Stemless Wine Glass

Rated By: Sam on 6/14/2017 6:50:00 PM
Title: Confetti Stemless Wine Glass


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking for stemless wine glasses and saw these online. The color of the glasses is very nice, they are larger than they look and on the heavy side so not very easy to tip/spill.

Chevron Organic Cotton Matelasse Coverlets - White

Rated By: Melanie on 6/14/2017 5:43:00 AM
Title: Perfect!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We wanted to transition from our heavy winter duvet, to something lighter for the summer. It was very difficult to find a coverlet (not a quilt) that the hub and I both liked. This was the winner. It is lightweight without being flimsy, doesn't wrinkle, and makes the bed look complete without the need for additional covers. We love the crisp white look, and the chevron pattern is a lovely touch. We also got the shams.

500 Thread Count Sateen Satin Stitch Sheet Sets - White

Rated By: Melanie on 6/14/2017 5:36:00 AM
Title: Spectacular


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The 500 Thread Count Sateen Satin Stitch sheets are wonderful, and make for a cozy night sleep. They look great and feel great. We'll likely purchase a second set!

Diamondback Bee House

Rated By: Claire on 6/7/2017 10:14:00 AM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This bee house is cute, has wood shavings for lady bugs, and has a hanger on the back for hanging anywhere. Very cute, I hope it will attract pollenators to my garden!

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Angie on 6/6/2017 10:13:00 AM
Title: Confetti pint glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these! I bought 4 of these 2 months ago, and just ordered 4 more. They are perfect for everyday, special occasions, or themed parties! Love them!

Artisanal Floral Bloom Wreath

Rated By: Aaron Passmore on 6/5/2017 4:22:00 PM
Title: Was perfect


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was no scrawny version of the sales ad, the wreath that was shipped to us was just as beautiful and full as it was in the picture. We loved it. Thank you, much appreciated.

Farmstead Stoneware Dinner Plate - Set of 4 - Bisque

Rated By: Victoria Sleiners on 6/5/2017 9:31:00 AM
Title: In Love with these plates


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered dinner, salad and pasta plates. I was totally impressed with packaging. Thanks guys! The plates look way better than photos on the website. Love the color and shape! We received many complements from our friends and I ordered another set in mint color which also looks really beautiful. I highly recommend this product!

Farmstead Stoneware Dinner Plate - Set of 4 - Bisque

Rated By: Victoria Sleiners on 6/5/2017 9:31:00 AM
Title: In Love with these plates


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered dinner, salad and pasta plates. I was totally impressed with packaging. Thanks guys! The plates look way better than photos on the website. Love the color and shape! We received many complements from our friends and I ordered another set in mint color which also looks really beautiful. I highly recommend this product!

Kaleidoscope Organic Sheet Sets

Rated By: Elspeth on 5/31/2017 9:30:00 AM
Title: A great first bambeco purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought two orders of these sheets for my kids, and we all love them. They are well made, of good quality and super soft to lie in. I was able to get them on sale which made it easier to purchase ( for me personally) and I'm glad I did. I will buy from Bambeco again because I like their business model and it was worth it for us. It's a great opportunity to buy what you need and feel good about what you're supporting.

Farmstead Stoneware Large Serving Bowls

Rated By: Elizabeth Moore on 5/30/2017 9:36:00 AM
Title: Great Bowls


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love, love, love these bowls! Very versatile and gorgeous on the table!

Farmstead Stoneware Large Serving Bowls

Rated By: Elizabeth Moore on 5/30/2017 9:35:00 AM
Title: Great Bowls


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love, love, love these bowls! Very versatile and gorgeous on the table!

Rustique Stoneware Dinner Plate - Orchard Red

Rated By: Ronnie on 5/30/2017 3:58:00 AM
Title: LOVE THESE DISHES


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This set has become my favorite dishes. I use them indoors and out. I plan on adding more of each dish soon.

Confetti Recycled Shot Glass

Rated By: Chris Weber on 5/30/2017 12:49:00 AM
Title: Colorful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE the Confetti glassware! This was my first shot glass to purchase from the collection, and it is just as vibrant and colorful as the larger pieces! Truly a unique piece of art! Can't wait to get more!!!

Recycled Glass Verde Vase - Large

Rated By: Vta on 5/25/2017 8:36:00 AM
Title: Amazing vase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought 3 of these for gifts and they are beautiful. They look amazing with flowers. Love them!

Tinta Porcelain Dinner Plate

Rated By: Dawn on 5/24/2017 10:13:00 AM
Title: Beautiful plates


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These plates are beautiful. When the dinner plate is paired with the appetizer plate it looks stunning on the table. Best purchase I've made in a while....

Maya Recycled Champagne Flute - Aquamarine - Set of 2

Rated By: Patricia CurleyG on 5/23/2017 7:26:00 AM
Title: Glass


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I Love glass the smooth cool feel of it The light shinning through it The weight of it in your hand This lass is all of those things plus it's saving our earth !!!

300 Thread Count Sateen Solid Sheet Sets

Rated By: Alishia on 5/18/2017 2:20:00 PM
Title: Perfect organic sheets


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have these in the aloe and cloud color. They look great and are so soft.

Maya Recycled Tumbler Glass - Aquamarine - Set of 4

Rated By: Justine on 5/16/2017 7:46:00 AM
Title: Beautiful glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are beautiful glasses. Love the color, the size and quality.

Emery Recycled Drinkware Collection

Rated By: Louise on 5/13/2017 12:49:00 PM
Title: Flutes & Glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered Flutes which are very nice as being recycled they are not the delicate ones you normally see but perfect for our life style. Also ordered the Aqua Del Sol Pt Glasses and Stemless wine glasses which are heavy and large but a perfect gift for a family members new vacation home, the coloring is bright and fun. Happy with sourcing of products too!!

Slate Mini Menu Board with Chalk Set of 2

Rated By: Ginger Lang on 5/13/2017 12:33:00 PM
Title: Fun and very useful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are small enough to use in multiple ways, easy to transport to a party and so practical for identifying items like on a serving table. Wonderful to have.

Recycled Glass Votive - Green

Rated By: Lynn Justinger on 5/12/2017 10:34:00 AM
Title: Beautiful & Unique


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased these votives to use as juice/wine glasses. They are the perfect size, and make a beautiful and unique addition to my table. I also love that they are recycled!

Highrise Bee House

Rated By: Cece Fine on 5/11/2017 12:30:00 PM
Title: Here's you new home!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just 3 days after hanging out first bee house we had bees! I left soft mud nearby as suggested and they used it. We liked it so much that we ordered 2 more!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Clara L. Ferguson on 5/10/2017 8:26:00 AM
Title: Great Glasses!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are GREAT glasses. First got the Confetti pattern, then added the Aqua del Sol to coordinate. They are colorful and a great weight, also the little knobbies in the glass make them very easy to grip when they're full of ice and a little slick from condensation. We will be ordering the pitcher for this set as well!

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Clara L. Ferguson on 5/10/2017 8:23:00 AM
Title: Color and Function


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are GREAT glasses. First got the tumblers at a local wine shop, then HAD to track the tea glasses down, so we could have a complete set. They are colorful and a great weight, also the little knobbies in the glass make them very easy to grip when they're full of ice and a little slick from condensation.

Rainbow Recycled Drinkware Collection

Rated By: Geoff on 5/9/2017 8:21:00 PM
Title: Wonderful glassware


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We purchased highballs, wine glasses, and pint glasses. They are very solid and clearly hand made in all of the best ways! The only concern (and it is pretty minor) is that the stems on the wine glasses might be too thick for some storage options. That said, I would definitely get these again!

Confetti Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Jen on 5/9/2017 8:56:00 AM
Title: Love them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are works of art and I love that they are made from recycled glass! They have a good weight - are not fragile which I was worried about. Highly recommend.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Jen on 5/9/2017 8:55:00 AM
Title: Love them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are works of art and I love that they are made from recycled glass! They have a good weight - are not fragile which I was worried about. Highly recommend.

Highrise Bee House

Rated By: Jen on 5/9/2017 8:51:00 AM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered one for myself and a few extra for gift giving. Love it! Such a cute little work of art and it is great for the bees who need all of the help that we can give them!

Swiss Alps Bee House

Rated By: Carole on 5/7/2017 8:37:00 AM
Title: What a wonderful idea to help save our pollinators.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just bought this today and my husband is attaching it to a four by four in the center of our Lavender garden. We usually have heaps of bees in this garden and we are hoping a Queen bee comes along and is inspired by your design. :) It will sit 6-7' above the garden with a nice little mud hole below. We are very excited to watch the progress throughout the Summer.

Maya Recycled Champagne Flute - Aquamarine - Set of 2

Rated By: Teresa Davis on 5/4/2017 5:25:00 PM
Title: Very Pleased


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gave champagne flutes as a birthday gift. My family member was very impressed with the gift wrap ,packing & delivery. The color was perfect for her birthday month of March. She stated they were beautiful & loved them. Perfect to add blue sparkling wine!! Thank You for the excellent delivery & packaging design.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Judy Bozeman on 5/3/2017 3:23:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We needed new glasses but could not find any that suited us. Our kids, son and wife, bought them and while chatting online we saw them. Went on-line and found them. Love them as they are a good weight. I love all the colors in the glass. Hard to imagine they are recycled materials.

Farmstead Stoneware Pitchers

Rated By: Jon Coupland on 4/28/2017 6:14:00 AM
Title: Mushroom pitcher


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good price & beautiful pitcher. Online pictures were accurate, shipping was prompt & goods arrived undamaged. I would definitely recommend these people.

Farmstead Stoneware Pitchers

Rated By: Jon Coupland on 4/28/2017 6:12:00 AM
Title: Bisque pitcher


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good price & beautiful pitcher. Online pictures were accurate, shipping was prompt & goods arrived undamaged. I would definitely recommend these people.

Reclaimed Wood and Salvaged Leather IPAD Cookbook Holder - Heritage

Rated By: Patty Goodrich on 4/23/2017 1:21:00 PM
Title: Reclaimed wood and salvaged cookbook/recipe holder


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just get it. Trust me. You'll love it.

Rioja Recycled Margarita Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: yvonne on 4/21/2017 10:20:00 AM
Title: Classy Glass


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The glasses are incredible, to get something of this quality and the price is truly a surprise.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Wendy Mathison-Kangas on 4/18/2017 8:51:00 PM
Title: These Glasses Make Me Happy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My sister has a set of the Aqua del Sol glasses and for a year I truly coveted them. I adore the colours and the bright chips of glass so when our Parents gave us some money for Christmas I knew exactly what I would buy. Ordering the glasses from Bambeco was much more reasonable than from Amazon. When one of the new glasses cracked (badly so) while being washed for the first time Bambeco Customer Service replaced it with no hastle. I truly love these glasses. As I said before they make me happy to just use them. My Hyacinths look extremely beautiful in the glass as well! The color shines like dichroic glass in the sun. I hope you enjoy yours.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Lisa Moran on 4/18/2017 6:54:00 AM
Title: Bambeco Aqua Del Sol


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I highly recommend these as they are quality crafted so beautifully!

Log Cabin Bee House

Rated By: Elaine on 4/17/2017 3:07:00 PM
Title: couldn't "bee" nicer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It was a gift and she loved it.

Spring Meadow Organic Cotton Duvet Covers

Rated By: Karen on 4/15/2017 9:27:00 AM
Title: Finally found a Duvet that I like


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been trying to find the perfect duvet, and this is great! Comfortable, stylish, and all around great product.

Farmstead Stoneware Pasta Bowl - Bisque

Rated By: Julie K on 4/14/2017 7:31:00 AM
Title: Great size.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had been looking for a good pasta, salad bowl and purchased 1 to try this shape. It was perfect - I have ended up buying a setting of all the dishes for 8. I eat a lot of salads and this is just the right size for a nice evening meal for me.

Organic Cotton 700 gram Wash Cloths

Rated By: Elise on 4/13/2017 6:47:00 AM
Title: The best!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this organic cotton wash cloth! It's very soft and thick and I enjoy knowing the makers of it are give their employees free medical care.

Farmstead Stoneware Large Oval Bakers

Rated By: Mary Hoffman on 4/12/2017 12:32:00 PM
Title: Bambeco.com farmstead stoneware large oval baker


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This baker is the perfect size for multitudes of items. The stoneware itself is stunning and classic adding visual experience to the meal. I would love one in every size. Highly recommend purchasing

Confetti Recycled Shot Glass

Rated By: Kandy Lavin on 4/12/2017 1:08:00 AM
Title: Confetti Rec. Shot Glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What drew me in first, was the appearance. The recycling, tree planting, carbon footprint added to my interest. I'm happy I stumbled upon these. I'm thinking this is the best purchase I've made since I had trees planted in my husbands memory. Besides--I needed something pretty to drink my Tito's from.

Laguna Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Amanda Watts on 4/11/2017 5:35:00 PM
Title: CANT WAIT TO COUPLE WITH BAMBOO.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS. HOPEFULLY THEY LAST THE TEST OF TIME.

Laguna Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Nana Becky on 4/9/2017 1:27:00 PM
Title: Extraordinary customer service!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I encountered a minor problem, which was quickly resolved. When they say 100%satifaction they mean what they say. 99% was corrected to 100% very quickly. Kudos to Brian for being a good ambassador for Bambeco.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: S VanZant on 3/30/2017 12:09:00 PM
Title: Beautiful, environmentally friendly, and American made


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these glasses. They are beautiful physically and psychologically because they are friendly to the earth and the environment as reused glass bottles.

Farmstead Stoneware Mug - Mint

Rated By: Elise on 3/29/2017 12:43:00 PM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this mug! The size is perfect for me since I drink a lot of tea daily. It's made in my favorite color green and it's a really well made product.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: lr on 3/29/2017 10:39:00 AM
Title: unique glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
we love these drinking glasses They are beautiful and sturdy!

Rioja Recycled Margarita Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Lisa G on 3/24/2017 8:20:00 AM
Title: GREAT GIFT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased 4 of the Rioja glasses and the pitcher to give as a bridal shower gift but loved the set so much, I kept it! It really is beautiful. I bought another for the bride-to-be and she loved the set. It's a lovely gift (even for yourself!)

Rioja Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Lisa G on 3/24/2017 8:14:00 AM
Title: BEAUTIFUL


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I actually purchased this as a bridal shower gift but fell in love with it and KEPT it! It's just beautiful. I love the idea that it's made from recycled glass. The glass itself is thick but it has a very light feel to it. I bought another for the bride-to-be and she LOVED it!

Recycled Glass Verde Vase - Large

Rated By: Tina on 3/23/2017 11:03:00 AM
Title: Love this vase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this vase. I love just about everything that I have ordered from Bambeco. This vase was better than expected - I love the size, the shape and the color. It's kind of retro in color and modern in shape and size. Love it!

Cirque Recycled Glass Gourd - Large

Rated By: Lynda Carty on 3/22/2017 8:40:00 AM
Title: glass gourd well worth it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My two 20 something children are both into art and sustainability. I purchased one for my daughter and was so pleased that I purchased one for my son and his fiance'.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Debbie on 3/21/2017 8:09:00 AM
Title: Loved it!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this for a birthday gift. She loved it! I also loved it so much, I ordered another one for myself and another friend along with matching glasses! Each pitcher is beautifully made, but unique as each one is slightly different. I wish they would make margarita glasses as I would definitely buy those too. Packed extremely well for shipping.

Organic Cotton Duo Weave Bath Towel

Rated By: Jennifer on 3/21/2017 8:07:00 AM
Title: Great towel.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely love this towel.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Leigh Aurbach on 3/21/2017 7:42:00 AM
Title: great drinking glass


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
very cute and happy glassware. Was pleased that they are a good weight and thickness. Definitely would recommend.

Maya Recycled Wine Glass - Aquamarine - Set of 2

Rated By: Reesa Katsigiannis on 3/18/2017 7:53:00 PM
Title: Love these glasses, will buy the whole set!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These heavy, unique glasses are beautiful, and Ive already received a few compliments on them. I love the aqua color, and the fact that they are made from recycled glass makes my heart happy. My only minor issue was that it is stated that they are 8 oz, but they hold 12 ounces, which is a bit large for a wine glass, in my opinion, but I just use them for beer, or as water goblets. That said, I still love them, and went on to order the 12 oz. tumbler set.

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Towels

Rated By: Mo on 3/16/2017 8:21:00 AM
Title: great towel


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great towel soft and very absorbing. love the grey color.

Confetti Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Deborah on 3/13/2017 9:32:00 AM
Title: Great product, great concept


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are the talk of my guests. Everyone just loves them!

Rainbow Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: DrS on 3/11/2017 8:56:00 PM
Title: Cool Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these tumbler glasses for my husband. He likes the look and feel of the tumbler (comfortable circumference), and he says that the glass itself actually has a very subtle pleasing scent (adds to his enjoyment). I see him drinking more from these tumblers than our crystal ones. Great buy - I highly recommend! (And good for the environment:)

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Vicky on 3/11/2017 9:20:00 AM
Title: Gorgeous!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are such a good weight. I don't have to worry about using my ice dispenser as they are solid. The colors are gorgeous and I love the rim of confetti that gives these glasses a good grip.

600 Fill White Down Comforters - Year Round Weight

Rated By: Tia on 3/10/2017 7:06:00 PM
Title: Perfect Comforter!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Amazing comforter from an amazing source! Obvious high quality. Incredibly cozy and warm without being too hot. As with everything from Bambeco I can be glad to know that my purchasing power is behind this great product! Get this- you will not regret it.

Rioja Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Ed Brown on 3/9/2017 12:40:00 PM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Packaged so well even when our mailman tossed them in the bin nothing broke

Rioja Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Ed Brown on 3/9/2017 12:38:00 PM
Title: AWESOME


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Packaged so well even when our mailman tossed them in the bin nothing broke

Goode Grain Porcelain Mug

Rated By: vicki coffman on 3/9/2017 1:06:00 AM
Title: Handsome dishes


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I only bought 2 dinner plates and 1 coffee cup,but am very pleased, you guys go way overboard in your wrapping but it was great, everything intact nicely. will be doing more business with you ty

Maya Recycled Champagne Flute - Aquamarine - Set of 2

Rated By: Shannon Johnson on 3/8/2017 3:27:00 PM
Title: So glad I ordered these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was my first purchase, and it won't be the last. After I move, I will be placing more orders. These glasses are a good weight, and just beautiful!

Rainbow Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Kelly on 3/8/2017 10:27:00 AM
Title: Amazing glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautifully made glasses! I was surprised on how heavy they are, which for me is a good thing. They are bigger than many other wine glasses I have. I love the rainbow of color on them. They are going to be used for many years to come.

Kaleidoscope Organic Sheet Sets

Rated By: DBullock on 3/8/2017 7:13:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Sheets


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These sheets are well made, good quality and I expect them to last. The color is vibrant and cotton is crisp but soft.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Marilyn on 3/7/2017 9:03:00 AM
Title: Great product and service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have taller ice tea size but over years need to replace two. These are the same glasses, just wish I could find the taller ones. Use for every day in dish washer - heavy so not easy for smaller kid hands. Shipped right away and in quality packing!

Farmstead Stoneware Cereal Bowl - Bisque

Rated By: Rae bange on 3/7/2017 8:09:00 AM
Title: Great bowl


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice color, good for soups and salads

Reclaimed Wood and Salvaged Leather IPAD Cookbook Holder - Heritage

Rated By: Lori on 3/6/2017 12:52:00 AM
Title: Wonderful product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
After looking at cookbook holders for many months I finally decided on the Bambeco model. Could not be happier! It holds loose recipes, magazines, cookbooks of any size, and the angle is perfect for me. Thank you, Bambeco for such a great (and great looking) product.

Fine Herringbone Wool Throw

Rated By: Alicia Carter on 3/3/2017 2:06:00 AM
Title: Exceptional Quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This throw is absolutely beautiful. Photos cannot do it justice. The fine detail in the Herrington pattern is exquisite. Incredible craftsmanship.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Vicky on 2/28/2017 9:10:00 AM
Title: Will buy again!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love, love, love these glasses. A very good weight and love the feel of them. Bought all white dishes after a kitchen remodel and needed something to give place settings a punch of color. This fit the bill exactly. Will definitely buy again!

Rioja Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Sharon Henegar on 2/28/2017 12:08:00 AM
Title: Awesome as Always


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I now have 4 pitchers to go with my glasses. I love the color of this one. It really looks beautiful after you add beverage.

Sahara Recycled Glass Vase Collection - Amber

Rated By: Sharon Henegar on 2/28/2017 12:04:00 AM
Title: Great!!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I now have both sizes and I love them both.

Olive Wood Dipper - Honey

Rated By: Jennifer Clark on 2/27/2017 10:50:00 PM
Title: Nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I started buying natural raw honey from the farmers market that came in a jar. This was exactly what I needed! Beautiful wood and well made. Now I can drizzle my honey

Lava Mortar & Pestle

Rated By: Jack on 2/25/2017 1:35:00 PM
Title: Organic beauty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just the thought that this once was a solid rock is cool enough, but it works great.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Kathleen Vanderwell on 2/24/2017 10:22:00 AM
Title: Aqua del Sol Glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are just beautiful. I don't think there is anyone who wouldn't love owning them. Thank you