Bambeco Customer Reviews: Eco Friendly Home and Garden Decor, Stylish and Affordable Green Products, Green Gifts, Environmentally Friendly Products, Sustainable Furniture, Eco Friendly Pet Products, Eco Friendly Fashion

Customer Reviews



1467 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Maya Recycled Glass Bowl - Amber

Rated By: Gregory on 1/16/2017 5:11:00 PM
Title: glass bowl


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It exceeded my expectations!! It was a gift for a friend but, I loved it so much I ordered myself one!!

Maya Recycled Glass Small Sphere Ornaments - Set of 4

Rated By: Elizabeth Bostick on 1/15/2017 10:30:00 AM
Title: Ornaments


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutly love these. Very beautiful .

Herb Growing Wishes

Rated By: g. Baker on 1/15/2017 6:40:00 AM
Title: Birthday Wishes


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As we get older it's harder and harder to find the perfect gifts for friends. I love Bambeco's unique gifts and free shipping with sustainable products.

Vintage Wood Folding Wedding Table

Rated By: Marc Micklewright on 1/15/2017 6:00:00 AM
Title: Absolutely lovely and perfectly functional


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It matched my perception of how wonderful family holiday meals could be. Picture perfect and great memories made sitting around this table in front of the fireplace. Magical moments. Looks far better in real life than in the photos and I keep it as a wall piece for year-round decor... stands next to a wall very solidly. I did put up an antique bracket just to make sure it doesn't topple over on a toddler. It is quite heavy. Also I found amazing matching folding chairs from a company called Stakmore.

Beechwood Doormat

Rated By: Simone on 1/15/2017 12:36:00 AM
Title: Fantastic game changer!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Never going back to old doormats that get clogged, soggy and attract slugs. These bristles get the job done and cleaning is easy. Just shake or spray dirt out and wa-lah! Also love the look.

Slate Round Tray with Jute Handles

Rated By: Simone on 1/15/2017 12:32:00 AM
Title: Perfect for hosting or gifting


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased this in lieu of simpler slate serving trays. Love the flexible handles which made it unique and easy to transport and store. It requires extra attention to keep cheese and other foods from getting stuck, however that's a tradeoff I'm willing to make for such a cool tray!

Woodland Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Simone on 1/15/2017 12:23:00 AM
Title: Timeless and unique


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The pitcher is beautiful. I was looking for a pitcher that's both a statement piece and classic. This pairs well with any occasion and most any table setting. It has great weight and feels like it will withstand time.

600 Fill White Down Comforters - Summer Weight

Rated By: Simone on 1/15/2017 12:20:00 AM
Title: Pleasure to sleep in


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We were having an unusually cold winter. Since we were already have a heavy weight comforter and had an extra hot summer last, we bought this to supplement winter and use solo later. Light enough to give an extra kick in the winter and light enough for hotter summers!

Slate Coasters Square - Set of 4

Rated By: Simone on 1/15/2017 12:17:00 AM
Title: Beautiful and great quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Loved these coasters! Bought a couple for myself and return for more to keep for gifts. Heavy, durable and gorgeous!

Rioja Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: MELODIE R DAVIS on 1/14/2017 4:15:00 PM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought these for myself for Christmas. Very pleased! Looks identical to photo on site.

Confetti Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Margo on 1/13/2017 7:13:00 PM
Title: My friend LOVED it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got this pitcher for a good friend for Christmas and it is perfect in her new kitchen. She was thrilled and wants the other pieces that go with it.

Twigg Porcelain Coffee Mug - Port

Rated By: Elizabeth Vaccaro on 1/13/2017 2:03:00 PM
Title: Twigg Porcelain Coffe Mug Set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the first time we purchased from Bambeco and we were very pleased. Loved the look of the mug set online and decided to order it as Christmas gifts for several people. The feedback we received was very positive! It is so wonderful to be able to order reasonably priced gifts from a company that also has a mission of sustainability. We are so pleased we found Bambeco!

Reclaimed Wood and Salvaged Leather IPAD Cookbook Holder - Heritage

Rated By: Louise Stanley on 1/13/2017 6:38:00 AM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this as a Christmas present to myself. Perfect choice! This holder looks fabulous on both my counter and table, where I usually use my ipad. Also works well near stove when I am cooking, keeping the ipad at a perfect angle. I've received many many complements on it. Great idea! Well made.

Vintage Biergarten Table and Benches - Burnt Sienna

Rated By: Claudine on 1/12/2017 4:39:00 PM
Title: Feel like I'm in Bavaria


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My family loves this biergarten table and benches. We've taken several trips to Germany and sitting at this table brings back many good memories. I bought for our back patio, but now would love to find a way to keep set up in the house all the time! I talked my sister into buying the set as well!

Culinary Herb Garden Kit

Rated By: Kat on 1/10/2017 5:50:00 PM
Title: My best friend loved it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for my best friend for Christmas and she was so excited to start a little herb garden. It shipped on time, was well packaged, has cute little garden stakes, the herbs are all delicious and useful varieties, and you get more than enough seeds to start out. I would absolutely buy this again.

Olive Wood Snowflake Ornaments - Set of 13

Rated By: Scott Puglisi on 1/10/2017 3:07:00 PM
Title: Great ornaments, many uses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very classy ornaments that can be used to decorate a lot more than a tree.

Frida Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Lauren on 1/10/2017 3:06:00 PM
Title: Cool Pitcher, Excellent Customer Service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The pitcher is really pretty. It's fun pattern makes one yearn for a summer night on the back patio with friends. Very cool use of the recycled plastic. Also, we were very disappointed that the pitcher broke after my friend opened it before she even got home. Customer service went above and beyond to replace the item.
Bambeco's Comment: The The Frida line is actually made from recycled glass.

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Scott Puglisi on 1/10/2017 3:04:00 PM
Title: Great Wine Glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A unique gift, my mother loved these. I got her the set from the previous year, and maybe she just likes the style, but she uses both sets very often. Sturdy and well made, I definitely recommend this product.

Organic Herb Blend Gift Box - 12 Spices

Rated By: Annamarie on 1/10/2017 6:40:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this as a holiday gift for foodies who only eat organic products! They loved it! Packaged beautifully and a good value.

Recycled Paper Let It Snow Holiday Card - Set of 6

Rated By: Joan Connorton on 1/9/2017 10:39:00 PM
Title: Pretty little cards ~


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Used these cute cards for thank you notes this season & they're perfect size for a quick notes for many months to come~!

Root Wood Cheese Board

Rated By: Elaine Reynolds on 1/9/2017 7:22:00 PM
Title: Great for display of Goodies......


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Loved the cheese board for the holiday snacks....Got a lot of compliments on the presentation.....Also received two other boards for Christmas gifts.....ABSOLUTELY Love them.......Also receive a two handle terra ctta bowl....Love it too...Thank you ...........elaine

Natural Coir Holiday Sweater Doormat - Long

Rated By: ANN B FRAIOLI on 1/9/2017 7:22:00 PM
Title: Pro & Con


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
High quality, competitive price. "Long" a useful size even in front of normal entry door. Nice for winter, but I would like same size in non-holiday designs.

Root Wood Cheese Board

Rated By: Elaine Reynolds on 1/9/2017 7:21:00 PM
Title: Great for display of Goodies......


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Loved the cheese board for the holiday snacks....Got a lot of compliments on the presentation.....Also received two other boards for Christmas gifts.....ABSOLUTELY Love them.......Also receive a two handle terra ctta bowl....Love it too...Thank you ...........elaine

Confetti Shot Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: SUSAN MOSS on 1/9/2017 7:09:00 PM
Title: GREAT BUY


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
THESE ARE WELL MADE AND THE CONFETTI COLORS MAKES THEM VERSATILE FOR ENTERTAINING!

Organic Cotton Cable Knit Throw

Rated By: Kelly on 1/9/2017 6:24:00 PM
Title: Lovely throw


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the fact that this is organic cotton. It is well made and a great weight--not too heavy. It looks like your favorite sweater but in a throw.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Susan Burkenstock on 1/9/2017 5:35:00 PM
Title: Colorful and fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought items in this collection for myself and was so impressed that I bought more as gifts. Last year, gave my niece the margarita glasses and pitcher and this year, she asked for the pint glasses. We love them. They are colorful, fun and easy to use.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Susan Burkenstock on 1/9/2017 5:34:00 PM
Title: Colorful and fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought items in this collection for myself and was so impressed that I bought more as gifts. Last year, gave my niece the margarita glasses and pitcher and this year, she asked for the pint glasses. We love them. They are colorful, fun and easy to use.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Susan Sweazey on 1/9/2017 4:37:00 PM
Title: Awesome!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome! Will order from you again. Beautiful packaging Great product, beautiful packaging

Maya Recycled Wine Glass - Aquamarine - Set of 2

Rated By: Amy P on 1/9/2017 4:24:00 PM
Title: Beautiful!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We got these as a Christmas present for our aunt and they are absolutely beautiful! We will probably be getting some for ourselves too.

Maya Recycled Pitcher - Aquamarine

Rated By: Peggy Welborn on 1/9/2017 4:01:00 PM
Title: Beautiful piece


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for my mom who has a collection of cracked glass pitchers that I started for her in the 60's. She loves it and the whole family admired it at Christmas.

Reclaimed Wood Knife Holder with Bamboo Sticks

Rated By: Abigail on 1/9/2017 3:48:00 PM
Title: Excellent gift!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I gave this to my parents for Christmas and they loved it! It is rustic, yet well made, and beautiful.

Organic Cotton 1000 gram Bath Mats

Rated By: Rachel on 1/9/2017 5:47:00 AM
Title: Great bath mat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Washes really well still feels soft and doesn't bunch up after wash, retains its shape. Feels so soft on the feet.

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Towels

Rated By: Rachel on 1/9/2017 5:44:00 AM
Title: Amazing towels!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Luxurious spa like towels. Great color, true to the picture. Will buy again!

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Sheets

Rated By: Rachel on 1/9/2017 5:41:00 AM
Title: Amazing towels!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Luxurious spa like towels. Brings the spa feel home. Will be buying again. Want them all threwout the house.

Organic Cotton 700 gram Hand Towels

Rated By: Rachel on 1/9/2017 5:39:00 AM
Title: Amazing towels!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Luxurious spa like towels. Will be buying again. Want them all threwout the house.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Mark Holland on 1/8/2017 12:13:00 AM
Title: Bravo!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are truly beautiful and utterly unlike any other glasses I have ever encountered.

500 Thread Count Sateen Satin Stitch Sheet Sets - Ivory

Rated By: Anne on 1/6/2017 7:33:00 PM
Title: Perfect sheets


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been looking for sateen sheets for a while to replace one of my well loved sets that is aging. These are wonderful. They are very smooth and have a nice substantial weight. You will not be disappointed with these sheets.

Confetti Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Dorothy on 1/4/2017 8:32:00 AM
Title: My Confetti Recycled Pitcher


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my Pitcher.......so beautiful ......all my guests were impressed.......

Recycled Bicycle Chain Bottle Opener

Rated By: Linda on 1/2/2017 8:21:00 AM
Title: Great novelty item


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased one in each color for my 22 & 25 yr old children for their Christmas stocking. They loved them! They love that these bottle openers were made from bicycle chains! Great novelty and conversation piece. They are also very sturdy and work well. I would purchase again.

Maya Recycled Glass Hurricane with Shelf - Red

Rated By: Linda on 1/2/2017 8:17:00 AM
Title: Great centerpiece


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This hurricane looks exactly like it does online. The color is beautiful and bright. It is also very sturdy and large. Am using it as my kitchen table centerpiece currently and love it. The fact that it was made from recycled soda bottles makes it even more attractive. Would definitely purchase again.

Maya Recycled Wine Glass - Aquamarine

Rated By: Mikev on 1/1/2017 9:41:00 AM
Title: Hefty, Solid, Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these. They are solid, hefty glasses that will hold up during a cheers session. They look great and are unique. Highly recommend.

Dakota Porcelain Serving Platter - Mist

Rated By: Mary on 12/30/2016 9:59:00 AM
Title: Nice gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great gift for Christmas...beautiful and arrived quickly

La Fortuna Hummingbird Feeder Tall

Rated By: Kristi on 12/29/2016 11:37:00 PM
Title: So pretty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We live in Arkansas and Love our hummingbirds in the summertime. I ordered this for my husband as a Christmas present and he loved it! We cannot wait till spring to hang this feeder in the sun and see it shine with all the beautiful colors! Very different and solid glass! Beautiful!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Kristi on 12/29/2016 11:33:00 PM
Title: Love glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered these wine glasses along with the other colors and loved them so much, I reordered for my daughter as a Christmas present! She absolutely loved them and will be ordering more to her new collection.

Dalton Tumbler & Walnut Coaster - Set of 2

Rated By: Tamy on 12/29/2016 10:37:00 PM
Title: Tumblers


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolute elegance...weighty and perfectly balanced. Love them

Organic Cotton Duo Weave Bath Towel

Rated By: JD on 12/29/2016 10:15:00 AM
Title: Bambeco Organic Cotton Duo Weave Bath Towel


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good Stuff !

Reclaimed Barnwood Succulent Holder - Triple

Rated By: Andrea on 12/29/2016 8:54:00 AM
Title: Great quality, good gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gave to my sister for Christmas and she loved it!

Creme Recycled Paper Shag Rug 8' x 10'

Rated By: Maggie on 12/28/2016 1:08:00 PM
Title: Love this!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love this rug! I was a little concerned about how the material would feel since it's recycled but the rug is super soft & cozy - I bought a second for my bedroom!

Horsehair Bath Brush with Handle

Rated By: Angi on 12/28/2016 7:11:00 AM
Title: Gifts...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this as a Christmas gift. After receiving the first one I ordered another one as a second gift as it was so nice. You won't be disappointed.

Bambeco All Natural Activated Charcoal Face & Body Bar

Rated By: Robin on 12/28/2016 5:47:00 AM
Title: daughter loved it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughter has acne and loved your soap

Edible Flowers Garden Kit

Rated By: Robin on 12/28/2016 5:46:00 AM
Title: daughter loved it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughter was very excited to plant the seeds and cook with the flowers

Mozzarella and Ricotta DIY Cheese Kit

Rated By: r on 12/28/2016 5:45:00 AM
Title: daughter loved it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughter was so excited to receive this

Sustainable Wood Mini Animal Ornaments - Set of 5

Rated By: Margaret Campbell on 12/27/2016 1:31:00 PM
Title: The very Best!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It was so hard to choose just a few of your amazing products! I received your catalog just before Christmas! You are my favorite!

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Peggy on 12/27/2016 9:35:00 AM
Title: Love this glass


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this as a replacement for a similar glass. I was amazed by the color and selection. It arrived quickly and efficiently packed against breakage. Maggie loved everything about the glass. Thank you for making the entire ordering experience 1st class.

Rustique Stoneware Mug - Weathered White

Rated By: Melissa Capps on 12/27/2016 9:32:00 AM
Title: Beautiful and unique


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased the cups, pasta bowls and large plates. They are beautiful. The finish is not white, but blue/gray with dark gray speckles.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Tumbler

Rated By: Susan on 12/26/2016 9:01:00 PM
Title: water glasses with artist's touch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are just happy glasses. Tumblers OK for mixed drinks, especially summer; taller glasses perfect for soda and iced tea. They are heavy and thick - take up some room in the cabinet but if you like recycled glass and handmade items you can't beat these.

Hard Cider Making Kit

Rated By: Margaret Schmidt on 12/25/2016 8:10:00 PM
Title: Great gift idea


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Given as gift to two sons-in-law. Both were happy to receive it and excited to get started on "home brews".

Deluxe DIY Cheese Kit

Rated By: Margaret M. Schmidt on 12/25/2016 8:05:00 PM
Title: Great Gift for those who have "everything"


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The recipients of this gift loved it and are very excited to learn about making their own cheeses.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Ann reynolds on 12/25/2016 7:14:00 AM
Title: Very fun glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are a sturdy thick glass with lots of color. The colors are raised and have a lovely interesting texture. I ordered these as a gift and then turned around and ordered some for myself! These glasses will always be noticed.

Confetti Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Harlan Richards on 12/24/2016 10:08:00 AM
Title: Beautiful!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this pitcher along with just about every other plate, bowl and glass available as a gift for my son and his future wife. The pitcher as well as every other piece is stunning. I should have order a second set for me. They absolutely loved it. I would recommend this pitcher as well as all the other pieces to anyone who wants high quality, beautiful glasses and place settings. Packed perfectly and delivered without any damage.

Milano Porcelain Bowl

Rated By: Kathryn on 12/24/2016 10:08:00 AM
Title: Cute dish


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love it but I haven't quite decided what to do with it. The design is beautiful and it is a lovely shape, but I've yet to figure out what to serve in it as it is a little smaller than I pictured so definitely note the dimensions before ordering.

On the Go Fold Up Dog Bowls and Pouches

Rated By: Harlan Richards on 12/24/2016 10:01:00 AM
Title: Great Value and good size.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My wife takes our dog on hikes quite often. Until now she used to bring Glad Ware containers for his water and food. Ordered these and found them to be perfect. Great size, very light and easy to pack. Doesn't take up a lot of space in her backpack. They are well made and easy to clean. Definitely a great buy. Go for it!

Goode Grain Salad Serving Bowl

Rated By: Kathryn on 12/24/2016 9:58:00 AM
Title: Beautiful serving bowl


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I used this within days of receiving this and got compliments the first time in use! It is so pretty and a great size - it works great for grain salads as advertised (I used it for a couscous bean salad) but I think it would work equally well for other vegetable side dishes. The wood pattern is beautiful.

Soapstone 16" Pizza Stone

Rated By: Harlan Richards on 12/24/2016 9:56:00 AM
Title: Perfect Size


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We ordered this soapstone to see if we could get our crusts a little crisper without burning. This stone was the answer. Ver heavy, holds the heat. My wife's pesto pizza came out perfectly. It's the perfect size and is definitely worth the price.

Olive Wood Salami Cutter with Knife

Rated By: Harlan Richards on 12/24/2016 9:23:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Cutting Board


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a beautiful practical cutting board for use at any gathering. We used last night for the first time and got many compliments on it. Recommend this item.

Organic Bay Leaf Swag with Chilies

Rated By: Laurie on 12/23/2016 8:39:00 AM
Title: great hostess gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered one for my brother in Seattle and one for me. I will use mine as a hostess gift. I am pleased with the swag.

Maya Recycled Cognac Glass - Aquamarine

Rated By: Randy S on 12/22/2016 9:40:00 AM
Title: Snifter


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very good value and quality

Natural Coir Black Crow Doormat

Rated By: Sarie Booy on 12/22/2016 12:37:00 AM
Title: The Raven


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Elegant and striking and useful. A great combination!

Organic Flannel Solid Sheet Sets

Rated By: Susan on 12/21/2016 8:09:00 PM
Title: Organic Flannel Sheets


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
LOVE these! Softest sheets I've ever had! They wash up really nicely!

Woodland Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: P Gamble on 12/21/2016 8:00:00 PM
Title: Loved these glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love theses glasses, ordered 12 of the tall ones and also 12 of the smaller ones....very sturdy looking and feeling....but very attractive! Although they were amazingly packed for shipping, two broke in transit and the company asked for pictures of the broken glasses and then replaced them very quickly. Would recommend this glasses!

Getaway Candle Collection

Rated By: Tess on 12/21/2016 2:16:00 PM
Title: Good little candle


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this as part of a gift for a friend. She loved the details like the soy wax and cotton wick. It smells great, and it's small but very cute.

Highrise Bee House

Rated By: Rhoda on 12/21/2016 2:14:00 PM
Title: Adorable Bee House


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased a number of the different bee houses for gifts this Christmas for friends and family who garden. They seem to love them :)

Edible Flowers Garden Kit

Rated By: Tess on 12/21/2016 2:14:00 PM
Title: Great Gift!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for a friend, and she loved it. She was very excited to start growing her garden. She was also happy that it was from Bambeco, given its sustainability reputation! I will say it's smaller than I expected, but that certainly isn't a bad thing, because there were plenty of seeds.

Diamondback Bee House

Rated By: Rhoda on 12/21/2016 2:13:00 PM
Title: Great Christmas Gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased these for my aunts who are avid gardeners in the mountains of NC. One of them already opened hers and is enjoying it as a decoration indoors until Spring.

La Fortuna Hummingbird Feeder Tall

Rated By: Cheryl Neumann on 12/21/2016 12:51:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Feeder


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered this as a gift for my sister's farmhouse porch. It's beautiful and is really a piece of art hanging outside the kitchen window! The gift wrap was unique and special, a really nice gift experience.

Confetti Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Lori E on 12/21/2016 5:57:00 AM
Title: Fun, Festive Glassware


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered a set of these for myself to use for Christmas, when they arrived I found them to be better than I expected. These glasses are sturdy, although I will hand wash with care. I will be collecting the remaining types of glasses in the future as well as giving them as gifts!

Farmstead Stoneware Cereal Bowl - Set of 4 - Mushroom

Rated By: Misty on 12/21/2016 3:38:00 AM
Title: Excellent item


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pleased with how well made these bowls are. Perfect for ice cream

Kerala Ivory Jute Rug - 4' x 4'

Rated By: Kim on 12/20/2016 4:47:00 PM
Title: Love this rug


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my new favorite rug.

Rustique Stoneware Serving Platter - Orchard Red

Rated By: Karen on 12/20/2016 9:56:00 AM
Title: Nothing but beauty in this platter!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the shape, the color, and just the beauty of it. It will sit on my counter throughout the holiday season. Thank you for making my spirits bright!

Organic Cotton 700 gram Wash Cloths

Rated By: Jordan on 12/20/2016 9:19:00 AM
Title: So plush!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE these face clothes! They are so plush and soft!

Acacia Dinner Plate

Rated By: Deborah on 12/20/2016 9:01:00 AM
Title: Plates were wonderful.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
First time purchasing from this site. Very pleased with purchase, delivery and service. Great gift.

Artisan Organic Dark Chocolate Truffles

Rated By: Susan on 12/20/2016 7:59:00 AM
Title: Decadent Truffles


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Yummy truffles! I received these as a holiday gift and now I am giving them as a gift. I hope you keep these on the site year round.

Lodge Candle Collection

Rated By: Susan on 12/20/2016 7:55:00 AM
Title: Christmas in a candle!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this candle and the perfect holiday scents for the season (and through winter). It burns long and evenly. The holder is wonderfully casual and works in almost any space. It has been my go-to hostess gift this holiday - perfect scents, lots of colors and styles, and toxic free candle for cleaner breathing!

Organic Bay Leaf Wreath with 3 Sets of Chilies

Rated By: Debbie Sheldon on 12/20/2016 7:29:00 AM
Title: Love this wreath!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We loved ours so much my husband suggested getting his mother one...she also loved it!

Olive Wood Basket

Rated By: Richard on 12/20/2016 4:30:00 AM
Title: Olive wood basket


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Originally bought this as a gift for a family member. I was so impressed that I purchased another for myself. Had many positive comments from those who have seen it.

Hand-Forged Dandelion Weeder

Rated By: Sandra on 12/18/2016 6:00:00 AM
Title: Dandelion Weedwe


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have used this tool when planting fall bulbs as well as rooting out weeds. By pushing the tool into the ground and pushing it back and forth it makes a great hole for dropping in my flower bulbs.

Hand-Forged Cape Cod Weeder - Right Hand

Rated By: Sandra on 12/18/2016 5:55:00 AM
Title: Cape Cod Weeder


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have had a Cape Cod tool for years and purchased two for gifts as they are easy to grip and does a great job removing weeds around shrubs and flowers.

Rainbow Recycled Tumbler Glass

Rated By: janapp on 12/17/2016 6:35:00 PM
Title: have looked at these forever so glad I bought them


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these - another person mentioned how nice they looked with their Fiesta Ware which is what I hoped when I saw them in the catalog. These are perfectly beautiful.

Rustique Stoneware Serving Platter - Orchard Red

Rated By: Mary on 12/17/2016 2:08:00 PM
Title: Love this piece


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful stoneware platter. Just as pictured.

Organic Bay Leaf Swag with Chilies

Rated By: CT on 12/17/2016 11:05:00 AM
Title: Favorite gift item


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When my first order arrived, I could smell the fresh greenery through the shipping box. When I unwrapped it, I immediately ordered two more. The starburst of red chilies gives this swag its personality, unique to each piece. It is snappy and fun. The size is just right -- not so small as to get lost and not so big as to make it difficult to find a place for it. This swag is a winner on all counts.

Twigg Porcelain Dessert Plate - Port

Rated By: MV on 12/17/2016 6:13:00 AM
Title: Beautiful plates!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was my first order from Bambeco and so pleased with these plates. They are large enough to use for salad plates and are beautiful when setting the table for dinner. I plan to use them all year long, but would be a wonderful addition to your holiday table. Well made and packaged perfectly for shipping.

Premium Eco-Wool® Mattress Toppers - Ultimate

Rated By: Retta Treanor on 12/15/2016 2:59:00 PM
Title: Love my Eco-wool Mattress Topper!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My bed is so comfortable! Cozy and doesn't make you to hot. This was a great investment.

Maya Recycled Margarita Glass - Aquamarine - Set of 2

Rated By: Sandy on 12/15/2016 6:40:00 AM
Title: Would buy again


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent product and top notch quality. Extremely satisfied. Packaged well. Definitely happy with this purchase.

Confetti Recycled Margarita Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Sandy on 12/15/2016 6:38:00 AM
Title: Would buy again


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The quality of this product is excellent. It is exactly what I was hoping to receive. Fabulous packaging as well. 10+ in every way.

600 Fill White Down Comforters - Year Round Weight

Rated By: amyinsf on 12/14/2016 12:02:00 PM
Title: Sleeping Under a Cloud


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I needed a new duvet so I decided to get this one because i thought the video was really cool. I loved the background on how they are made. The duvet is so incredibly soft and warm. I am so happy with this purchase. it was very much worth the money.

Dalton Decanter & Walnut Base

Rated By: Amanda on 12/14/2016 9:41:00 AM
Title: Love this!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought the decanter and the matching glasses and couldn't be happier with the style and quality. The first set of shipped glasses was broken, but I sent an email with pictures and replacements were sent immediately with zero hassle. We love this company and these products and would recommend with zero reservations!

Dalton Tumbler & Walnut Coaster - Set of 2

Rated By: Amanda Henderson on 12/14/2016 9:40:00 AM
Title: Two huge thumbs up


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought the decanter and the matching glasses and couldn't be happier with the style and quality. The first set of shipped glasses was broken, but I sent an email with pictures and replacements were sent immediately with zero hassle. We love this company and these products and would recommend with zero reservations!

Birch Wood Baubles - Set of 6 - Medium

Rated By: marilyn on 12/14/2016 9:12:00 AM
Title: Sustainable decorations


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What a creative idea for holiday decorations! I painted the natural baubles before assembling. They turned out great.

Reclaimed Wood Knife Holder with Bamboo Sticks

Rated By: Heidi on 12/14/2016 6:55:00 AM
Title: Unique Gift for Cooks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The reclaimed wood knife holder with bamboo sticks is really attractive. It is very heavy weight and seems quite durable. Would go great with most modern or rustic home decors.

Annapurna Bamboo Table Lamp with Light Gray Shade

Rated By: Kassidy on 12/13/2016 10:55:00 AM
Title: High quality table lamp


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful and lightweight. It blends with lots of styles, a little rustic but modern. The linen shade provides ample lighting on the desk.