Bambeco Customer Reviews: Eco Friendly Home and Garden Decor, Stylish and Affordable Green Products, Green Gifts, Environmentally Friendly Products, Sustainable Furniture, Eco Friendly Pet Products, Eco Friendly Fashion

Customer Reviews



373 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Confetti Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Sara on 3/27/2015 10:17:00 AM
Title: Love My Confetti Tumblers!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I previously ordered a Confetti pitcher and two wine glasses. I needed some tumblers and I was concerned they would be too tall for the uses I had in mind. They are perfect! I also ordered two more wine glasses. Everything arrived perfectly packaged as they did before. I will continue to order items from Bambeco, including future wedding gifts!

Frida Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Stoney Locklear on 3/26/2015 9:52:00 AM
Title: Love my glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses would make anyone happy. They will go with most colors in the kitchen and they are thick so a simple drop should not break them. I absolutely love them.

Artisanal Lavender Heart Wreath

Rated By: Shirley on 3/21/2015 1:38:00 PM
Title: Lavender heart

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought 3, 2 as gifts. Both gifts were greatly appreciated & hung immediately - 1 in the bedroom & 1 in the kitchen. Mine hangs in the bathroom. Love the scent.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Beverly on 3/21/2015 4:48:00 AM
Title: beautiful pitcher

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I could not decide between the Aqus de Sol pitcher and the Carnival pitcher. So, I bought 2 Aqua de Sol pitchers for gifts and the Carnival pitcher for me! Both gift recipients of the De Sol pitchers loved their gifts!

Artisanal Spring Rose Wreath

Rated By: Kathy on 3/21/2015 4:34:00 AM
Title: Amazing quality!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been looking for pretty real wreaths at a good price for several months. When theese wreaths were on sale one day I jumped for it!

Vintage Bihar Kantha Quilt

Rated By: sally matia on 3/19/2015 4:14:00 PM
Title: vintage kantha quilt

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received my kanthas today and I love them.High quality,lightweight yet substantial. Truly works of art as the description says.I have covered a chair with one and a bed with the other...can't stop decorating with them . You can feel the stories of the original wearers of the saris and the artisans who have crafted these quilts.

Cleaning Brush - Large

Rated By: GEORGE PETERS on 3/19/2015 10:40:00 AM
Title: sparkling feeder

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
happy humming birds

Angled Reclaimed Wood Knife Holder with Bamboo Sticks

Rated By: Dee on 3/19/2015 8:20:00 AM
Title: Great choice

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really loved it. The distinctive reclaimed wood is a really nice addition to my kitchen and the footprint of it is reasonable for my counter.

Pebbles Organic Pillow Orange

Rated By: seeblue on 3/15/2015 9:12:00 PM
Title: Very beatiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
color and pattern are very beautiful, with right amount of puffiness.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: LavonneW on 3/13/2015 7:59:00 PM
Title: Beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are even better looking in person than they are online. They are lovely, with a distinct texture in the design. Also, they are solid and heavy--both good points in my book. I am very happy with them.

Vintage Teak Window Sash Cabinet - Weathered Brown

Rated By: K. Jill Barr on 3/13/2015 10:09:00 AM
Title: Great cabinet.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought this cabinet, not for any special room, but because we loved it! It works well in the dining room, but I can see moving it to the guest bathroom one day for a great towels and toiletry display. It's quite versatile and has just the right look for many areas in your home.

Huntington Sky Reclaimed Wood Wall Clock

Rated By: Melanie Hicks on 3/13/2015 10:09:00 AM
Title: Exactly wthe clock I was looking for

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The colors are vibrant and are perfect for my kitchen in my lake house. I was expecting much larger, I missed the fact it is only 12 inches around, however it is perfect!!

Hurley Large Aqua Blue

Rated By: Sunfish on 3/13/2015 7:39:00 AM
Title: Great bone for large dog

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for my son's German Shepherd who usually destroys toys in a matter of days. It's been a couple weeks and the bone is still holding its own and the dog loves it!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Sunfish on 3/13/2015 7:37:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Wine Glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful vibrant color, heavy wine glasses. I have had nothing but complements on them. Would definitely recommend them.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Cathy Matusoff on 3/12/2015 7:01:00 AM
Title: Good purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like the colors although it is not as blue as the picture. It isn't too heavy but I have not put any liquids in it yet.

Personalized Reclaimed Wine Barrel Lazy Susan

Rated By: phyllis on 3/12/2015 5:39:00 AM
Title: lazy susan

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this was purchased as an anniversary gift and I couldnt be more pleased

Root Bowl – Medium

Rated By: phyllis on 3/12/2015 5:38:00 AM
Title: love root bowl

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had one and a friend admired it, so purchased one for her! she loved it!

19th Century Reclaimed Wood iPad and Cookbook Holder

Rated By: Heather Riley on 3/11/2015 6:05:00 AM
Title: Great addition to my kitchen

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had admired this piece for a long time on the website, and am so glad I got it. It is beautiful, very functional so you can easily see you recipes, and is very solid and sturdy. It fits my IPad even with the cover on it.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Char on 3/11/2015 12:22:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Set

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gorgeous glasses. Gift for my Mother in law and happy to say she loves them.

Earthenware Salad Plate - Earth

Rated By: Cathy on 3/10/2015 5:00:00 AM
Title: Exactly what I wanted!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking to hang antique-looking plates over the 8 foot slider in the kitchen. The brown and moss salad plates are perfect! They really finish off the kitchen and fit in perfectly with my antique theme, without taking away from the clock on the accent wall. Shipping was fast and price was reasonable.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Kathy on 3/5/2015 7:19:00 PM
Title: Love these glasses!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had been looking at these glasses for some time and finally decided to buy them. I am so glad I did! They are beautiful!!! They are sturdy so they should hold up well. I love the fact that they are made from recycled items! I may have to buy another set!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Shar on 3/5/2015 12:30:00 PM
Title: WOW

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I gave a Bambeco pitcher to a friend for Christmas. It was so beautiful that I ordered another just like it to give to my aunt for her birthday. I ordered it early because Bambeco sent a coupon for a percentage off. So I have it here, wrapped in natural wrap and fiber ribbon by Bambeco...waiting for my aunt's birthday. She is going to love it. I recommend this to anyone that wants something to make people say WOW, where did you find that.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: maryann on 3/5/2015 5:17:00 AM
Title: LOVE THEM!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are the most unique glasses I've ever seen. Nice and heavy. Lots of compliments.

Recycled Glass Garden Terrarium 8"

Rated By: Ali Rickart on 3/4/2015 9:51:00 AM
Title: I love terrariums

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for my boyfriend as a Valentine's Day gift, a little something out of the norm and he has always wanted a terrarium. It's the perfect size to fit on a window or place on a table and the bowl is very cute. Also, great pricing for the glass and the contents!

Reclaimed Wood Knife Holder with Bamboo Sticks

Rated By: sharon young on 3/3/2015 5:07:00 PM
Title: great knife holder

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great, attractive, space saving way to store knives on countertop

Artisanal Lavender Heart Wreath

Rated By: Joellen KIng on 3/3/2015 12:05:00 AM
Title: Wonderful Lavender wreath

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It smells wonderful

Aqua del Sol Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: LauraT on 2/25/2015 2:12:00 PM
Title: My Absolute Favorite Glasses!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these glasses!! They are beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. The glasses are beautifully crafted. I love how they are a heavy thick glass. I really would expect these to cost double the price. I cannot say enough good things about these glasses. Plus glasses were wrapped and packaged extremely well when shipped.

19th Century Reclaimed Wood iPad and Cookbook Holder

Rated By: Jerilynn on 2/24/2015 11:47:00 AM
Title: Cookbook holder

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is one of my favorite purchases from Bambeco. Everyone who comes over always notices and loves this beautiful reclaimed cookbook/iPad holder!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Tahne on 2/23/2015 2:47:00 PM
Title: Love them!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the fact that they are recycled glass. They are really pretty. They are the first glasses my husband and I agree on. He likes the size and the fact that they fit in the dishwasher easily.

Clear Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Janet on 2/22/2015 2:19:00 PM
Title: Love this pitcher

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is heavy and practical and it makes me feel good that all those coke bottles I emptied went to a good use.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Janet on 2/22/2015 2:17:00 PM
Title: Love

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are beautiful and the pitcher I got is too. Love the price and the fact that they're from recycled material. I enjoy drinking juice out of them every morning!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Janet on 2/22/2015 2:16:00 PM
Title: Love the color

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are beautiful and I love the fact that they're recycled!

Confetti Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Janet on 2/22/2015 2:14:00 PM
Title: Very Pleased!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought glasses that look like this from a specialty shop at twice the price several years ago. They were supposed to be handblown from Mexico. This pitcher matches but has even prettier colors and I love the fact that it's recycled.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Glassware Collection

Rated By: Dorothy Goyer on 2/20/2015 4:27:00 PM
Title: Love this set!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just received eight pint glasses and eight high-ball glasses and the pitcher! I am so pleased with these sustainably made glasses. They are dishwasher safe and I am planning to use them every day! Even my husband thought they were beautiful. Shipping was so fast and the set was very well packed. Cannot say how much I love, love these glasses!

Bamboo Bluetooth Speaker

Rated By: Anthony on 2/18/2015 8:18:00 AM
Title: Powerful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great little speaker. Very pleased with this purchase!

Artisanal Dried Herb Heart Wreath

Rated By: Marilyn on 2/18/2015 6:03:00 AM
Title: Bambeco Artisanal Dried Herb Heart Wreath

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This heart wreath looks very pretty on my outer front door. Not too big, not too small. I have gotten many compliments and plan to leave it on my door for longer than I expected, I like it that much!

Rainbow Recycled Tumbler Glass

Rated By: Felice on 2/18/2015 12:17:00 AM
Title: Heirloom glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the weight, look and feel of these glasses. They are handblown from recycled soda bottles and have a unique band of color around their center - just the right touch - not too busy or distracting. I, for one do not like delicate glasses!

Carnival Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Michelle on 2/17/2015 2:45:00 PM
Title: Perfect!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
1. They are thick, and beautiful! 2. They are recycled! Even all the packaging was recyclable! Which I do! 3. They wash up great in the top shelf of dishwasher, easy to care for! 4. My husband say's it's like having a party every time he drinks! Not sure about that but they do make me smile every time! You will be very happy with these. I got the tumblers, wine glasses, and pint glasses. Loved so much got the pitcher and more glasses for display! Yes, that's how pretty they are!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Shirley on 2/17/2015 11:24:00 AM
Title: aqua del sol pitcher

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
lovely

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Brenda Dought on 2/17/2015 1:20:00 AM
Title: Best products ever, enviromentally friendly

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
100% satisfied with my Tumblers, Pint Glasses, Wine Glasses and the Pitcher. So much more than I expected, so pleased that I ordered them. Only wish Margarita Glasses were available in the pattern I had choosen.

Amber Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Lynda Kutrich on 2/14/2015 12:18:00 AM
Title: A great glass!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very substantial without being too heavy. A lovely blend of colors that looks great with my orange kitchen decor. We're very pleased with this purchase!

Bamboo Precision Tuned Earphones

Rated By: Anthony Lago on 2/13/2015 12:45:00 PM
Title: Good sound but doesn't last for long.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
One of the earphone wires is already separating from the base wire. I've only been using this for less than two months and with minimal usage as well. VERY disappointed as these earphones are not cheap. I do not recommend unless they strengthen the wires.

4-Piece Earthenware Set - Mediterranean Blue

Rated By: Carole Conatser on 2/12/2015 10:03:00 PM
Title: THe Med. BLue dinner set

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I do love the dinner set. It makes a great looking table for all seasons. The pieces are weighty and very nice sized. THe color of blue with the brown speckles makes for a very earthy look yet colorful. Overall, I'm pleased. I so appreciate the life-time warranty!

Rainbow Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Nancy Vivier on 2/10/2015 6:05:00 PM
Title: Great drinking glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are great. They are a little lighter than the Aqua Del Sol which are a thick heavy glass. I like that they are not tipsy. The stripe in the middle is so pretty. And best of all they are recycled, anytime I can recycle I am happy.

Organic Cotton Jersey Sheet and Pillowcase Sets

Rated By: Jesse McMahon on 2/7/2015 3:52:00 PM
Title: Love these sheets!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These always seem to be on back order, but they are well worth the wait. We have two sets and they are fabulous. Soft and a medium weight that works pretty much year round (in Maine).

Vintage Organic Cotton Hand-Blocked Printed Kantha Quilt – Red

Rated By: phyllis on 2/6/2015 6:16:00 AM
Title: kantha quilts are perfect!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased one of these for myself and was delighted.I ended up buying 3 more as Christmas gifts, and since then, 7 more for 2015 birthdays. The colors are gorgeous, and I was able too select quilts based on recipients tastes. These wash and dry extremely well. I love the weight!

Bamboo Fiber Compost Bin

Rated By: Lori Spillane on 2/5/2015 7:36:00 AM
Title: Awesome product!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE it! Not only is it stylish and eco-friendly but it also keeps the trash stink out of my kitchen!

Rainbow Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: debra Lewis on 2/1/2015 3:53:00 PM
Title: Fabulous And Unique

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love Love Love these glass and what they represent. Bought the pint size and now ordering the smaller. If I love something everyone has to have them. So will also buy for friends and family!! Thank You Bambeco!

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Scott on 1/31/2015 6:43:00 AM
Title: Great Wine Glass!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Stumbled across these glasses at the store but decided to purchase online through the company. They are the best glasses I have found around! They have a high end designer look that you see at the home stores at the malls.....for a portion of that price! They have great weight to them so they are feel sturdier and the decorative finish makes it easier to hold when wet. The size of the glass gives it many uses from water goblet to wine glass. Could not be happier!

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Scott on 1/31/2015 6:39:00 AM
Title: Perfect find!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Stumbled across these glasses at the store but decided to purchase online through the company. They are the best glasses I have found around! They have a high end designer look that you see at the home stores at the malls.....for a portion of that price! They have great weight to them so they are feel sturdier and the decorative finish makes it easier to hold when wet. Could not be happier!

Hemp Rectangular Dog Bed

Rated By: kim on 1/29/2015 8:45:00 PM
Title: Awesome beds!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Worth the money, they last!!!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Su on 1/28/2015 7:58:00 AM
Title: Drinking glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect glasses to go with my fiesta ware!

Artisanal Aromatic Lavender Wreath

Rated By: Joan on 1/27/2015 5:21:00 PM
Title: Great Gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased this wreath as a gift for a friend who was going through some family difficulties in the hope that the lavender would soothe her when relaxing in her bedroom. She was beyond thrilled with not only the thoughtfulness of the gift but the fragrance that wafted out as soon as the box was opened. She did hang it on her closet door next to her bed and said it was, and continues to be, a lovely reminder to "stop and smell the calm" each and every day.

North Woods Burlap Holiday Stocking Silverware Holder

Rated By: Marty on 1/27/2015 11:16:00 AM
Title: Great flateware holders

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these stockings because you can use them all year long. Not just for Christmas and they keep your flatware clean and cute on a beautiful set table. Love them!

Bamboo Organic Culinary Herb Gift Set

Rated By: Debora on 1/24/2015 12:34:00 PM
Title: Beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought as a gift. I was very happy when I received it because it is so attractive. The bamboo box is stunning. Gave it to my daughter and she was very happy. The item was larger than I expected.

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Diedra L. Keirstead on 1/21/2015 7:24:00 PM
Title: Bambeco confetti wine glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These were given to my friend for her birthday...She loves the color and the thickness of the glasses...very very pretty

Carnival Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Diedra on 1/21/2015 7:11:00 PM
Title: Bameco carnival wine glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the thickness of the glasses and the colors are beautiful ... each glass is slightly unique...I'm surprise that one did break by leaning it in my sink...it seems to have happened at a seem perhaps...other than that, extremely satisfied!!!!

Carnival Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Diedra on 1/21/2015 7:11:00 PM
Title: Bameco carnival wine glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the thickness of the glasses and the colors are beautiful ... each glass is slightly unique...I'm surprise that one did break by leaning it in my sink...it seems to have happened at a seem perhaps...other than that, extremely satisfied!!!!

Rainbow Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: nancy on 1/20/2015 7:27:00 PM
Title: drinking glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
After 15 years of using fast food plastic character glasses I decided we need new adult glasses. These are heavy with a nice wide bottom so they won't tip over. The colors are so pretty and no two are alike. The fact that they are recycled pop bottles is a double plus. Plus #1 Recycled. Plus #2 one of a kind.

Blue Rim Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Pam Kelly on 1/20/2015 9:44:00 AM
Title: blue rim glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
these glasses have a nice weight to them and are great looking

Lava Mortar & Pestle

Rated By: Terri on 1/20/2015 6:15:00 AM
Title: Great purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This mortar and pestle is great! I love it! Fast shipping and packaged well. I would recommend it to anyone. Great for homemade guacamole.

Cobalt Clear Tumbler Glass

Rated By: Marie Jenkins on 1/18/2015 7:31:00 PM
Title: These made a great gift.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses were a gift to someone who had broken most of a set of cobalt glassess over the years. I searced several online merchants before finding glasses which were a comfortable size to get one's hand around. They were received with great thanks.

19th Century Reclaimed Wood iPad and Cookbook Holder

Rated By: sue on 1/14/2015 2:01:00 PM
Title: Manly

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect gift for the Man who loves to cook

La Fortuna Hummingbird Feeder Tall

Rated By: Kimberly on 1/14/2015 10:53:00 AM
Title: Great find!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is even more beautiful in person! The colors just pop, and it's very well made. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. I bought it as a Christmas gift and willl be buying one for myself!

Rainbow Recycled Margarita Glass

Rated By: DB Sauter on 1/14/2015 10:17:00 AM
Title: A Must Have For Margaritas!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Could not be more pleased with the product (beautiful design) and the service. The customer service rep who took this order was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. This was the first order I placed but will certainly not be the last.

Rainbow Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: TRS on 1/14/2015 8:23:00 AM
Title: Bambeco Rainbow Recycled Pitcher

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased as a Christmas gift and my bestie loved it!

Reclaimed Wine Barrel Side Table

Rated By: Marijo on 1/14/2015 7:03:00 AM
Title: Love it love it love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The table is just like it looks. Surface is large enough to holds books and a bottle of wine. With 3 active dogs, they haven't been able to upset it yet! Can't think of anything I don't like about it.

Carnival Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Kathleen Hollinrake on 1/13/2015 4:44:00 PM
Title: Fun drinkware

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these Carnival glasses for 2 of my children as Christmas gifts and they both love them!

Confetti Recycled Shot Glass

Rated By: Robin on 1/13/2015 10:00:00 AM
Title: well constructed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these shot glasses for my sister at Christmas time. Even nicer than expected.

Vintage Wood Folding Wedding Table

Rated By: Rachel Greathouse on 1/13/2015 8:37:00 AM
Title: LOVE!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This table is beautiful. It is loaded with character has a sturdy rustic feel we love it! It is a one of a kind piece that is very versatile.

Recycled Antique Glass Mason - Green

Rated By: patty on 1/13/2015 8:04:00 AM
Title: green with envy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
your friends will be...green with envy as these mason jars are so fabulous....i have all three sizes and use them in so many different ways...even empty they are gorgeous. I can't wait till xmas to fill them with mini battery lights.. in fact, I may not wait

Crimson Red Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Bob on 1/13/2015 5:04:00 AM
Title: Great red pitcher

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a beautiful pitcher for the money. I recommend it to everyone.

Carnival Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Joyce Steinberg on 1/11/2015 9:28:00 PM
Title: Carnival glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A nice heavy glass, good quality and color, would highly recommend. Ordered 6 glasses, one arrived cracked, but Bambeco is replacing, expected to ship in February 2015.

Organic Cotton Flannel Sheet Sets

Rated By: Terry on 1/11/2015 9:25:00 AM
Title: Great Organic Flannel Sheets

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these soft organic flannel sheets. They are so cozy and comfy that I even ordered a second set.

Bambeco Olive Oil Soap with Pink Grapefruit

Rated By: nancy on 1/10/2015 12:27:00 PM
Title: grapefruit soap

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
leaves skin soft to the touch, freash clean smell soft good product

19th Century Reclaimed Wood iPad and Cookbook Holder

Rated By: Mike on 1/10/2015 9:53:00 AM
Title: Reclaimed wood Holder

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wife loves it and had to order 2 more for Family.

19th Century Reclaimed Wood iPad and Cookbook Holder

Rated By: katherine on 1/10/2015 7:31:00 AM
Title: great gift!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered this for my aunt who loves to cook and is always using recipes from magazines and cookbooks. She said it was one of the best gifts she's ever received. And with the holiday promo discount I got this for a great price.

Plaid Dark Umber Rugs

Rated By: patty on 1/10/2015 7:21:00 AM
Title: Mad for plaid

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this for my son who has 2 labradors that rule his home. There isn't a natural fiber rug that can hold up and look good with the kind of traffic his two boys generate. This rug was perfect because of the polypropylene. It vacuums easily and if necessary he can hose it off. And the tan/brown plaid is perfect for a non patio use...no florals for those boys

Organic Cotton Khadi Bath Towel

Rated By: patty on 1/10/2015 7:11:00 AM
Title: soooo disappointing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A slight exaggeration..but bath towel is hardly bigger than a kitchen towel. Perhaps best used for a child. They were right about being thin...again, think of a kitchen towel. Will only use for display if I get time to iron them.

Sonoma Red Dinner Plate

Rated By: Viv on 1/10/2015 12:54:00 AM
Title: I Love these Red Plates!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This past Christmas was the first Christmas Eve we had at our home. I saw these Red Plates online and thought they would be Perfect!!!! We used them for our first Christmas Eve Dinner. They looked Great on the table and everyone Loved them!!!! They arrived in perfect time....2pm just before dinner. Thanks so Very Much!!!!!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: G. Dobyns on 1/9/2015 6:09:00 PM
Title: YES

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought some of these for gifts as well as myself. Everyone absolutely loves these.

White Solar String Lights

Rated By: Marta on 1/9/2015 9:40:00 AM
Title: Lights of life!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these lights, practical and pretty!

Gardenia Bonsai Garden

Rated By: Marta on 1/9/2015 9:23:00 AM
Title: Amazing buy!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Loved the beautiful packaging with so much detail and creativity. It is an amazing and interesting item!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Sharin on 1/8/2015 7:47:00 PM
Title: I got this for a friend, want it for myself

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I haven't seen this yet, but my friend is thrilled with it. It got there quite late, but it was not the fault of Bambeco. I am going to get this for my aunt, and also for myself. I love this pitcher/vase.

Recycled Glass Hurricane with Shelf

Rated By: Blake on 1/8/2015 5:18:00 PM
Title: Happy Camper!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very happy I bought these hurricane candle holders. They are beautiful and a pretty good size. Perfect for a wedding gift!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Sandy on 1/8/2015 4:04:00 PM
Title: Beautiful handblown craftsmanship

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wish I could thank the artists personally. These are so beautiful and charming, and each has its own individual handmade character. They are also nicely hefty and thick, not likely to break easily. I gave a set as a gift to congratulate friends on their engagement, and she just gasped with joy. Of course, I got a pair for myself, too.

Confetti Recycled Candle Holder

Rated By: Sandy on 1/8/2015 3:56:00 PM
Title: So fun and cheerful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really give a delightfully colorful glow. They are nice and hefty, so I don't suspect would break easily. Due to the handblown nature, there is a little bit of a upward curve on the bottom, so to get the candle to sit evenly, I just put a little bit of sand on the bottom - which is actually easier to clean up any wax spills. I'm so happy with these.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Sandy on 1/8/2015 3:49:00 PM
Title: So charming and fun!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I actually got these small glasses to use as candle holders and the effect is just charming on the table with the matching wine and pint glasses. Just put a small amount of colored sand in the bottom (makes it easier to get rid of any wax if you later want to clean them out and use for drinks) and use candles one size bigger than the tea candles. Really happy with these.

Slate Coasters Round - Set of 4

Rated By: Gail on 1/8/2015 10:43:00 AM
Title: Slate looks great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These a wonderful, they look nice and are a nice update from our old, worn out coasters.

Natural Wool Felt Chalet Tree Stocking

Rated By: Gail on 1/8/2015 10:40:00 AM
Title: Cute

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Cute and well made, wish I had purchased a few more.

Rainbow Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Gail on 1/8/2015 10:39:00 AM
Title: Even my husband was impressed!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this, got the glasses as well. All items arrived in perfect condition, are well made, and look great.

Slate Tray with Stainless Steel Handles

Rated By: Gail on 1/8/2015 10:37:00 AM
Title: Great Look

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this, can't wait to use the next time we have people over.

Recycled Glass Hurricane with Shelf

Rated By: Gail on 1/8/2015 10:35:00 AM
Title: Great items for the holidays or everyday.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it, beautiful and such a nice change from traditional hurricane lamps. Looks nice whether the candle is lit or not.

Carnival Recycled Tumbler Glass

Rated By: Joni Padduck on 1/8/2015 10:32:00 AM
Title: Love this collection

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was given a couple of pieces of this collection as a gift, and when my friend saw them, she loved them. I have given her several pieces of this collection for various occasions (birthday, Christmas)over the past year and she loves them.

Reclaimed Wood Knife Holder with Bamboo Sticks

Rated By: Stacey on 1/8/2015 9:25:00 AM
Title: Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We've had this knife holder for well over a year and it's great. It's held up really well. I love the flexibility of popping the knives in anywhere. I was worried the skewers would give out over time and need to be replaced but that hasn't happen. Sometimes one might split or follow a knife on the way out but you just pop it back in and everything stays snug.

Carnival Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Nancy on 1/8/2015 7:30:00 AM
Title: Absolutely Wonderful!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the glasses, they are beautiful, sturdy and a pleasure to display in my china closet! I love them! Thank you!

Monterey Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Stoney Locklear on 1/8/2015 7:15:00 AM
Title: Love my glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My only concern where the thickness. They had a good thickness to them and they look really great. It made me order another set which I'm still waiting on.

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Ann O'Briant on 1/8/2015 6:31:00 AM
Title: Confetti wine glasses

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these glasses as a gift for my daughter-in-law, and she loves them! The colors in the glasses are lovely, and the size is perfect!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Gaynor on 1/7/2015 4:16:00 AM
Title: Beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sent to two special friends for a holiday treat and they both LOVED it!

Aqua del Sol Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Sheila on 1/7/2015 12:08:00 AM
Title: Recycled glass

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I saw these in Mexico .. I was able to buy them and have them shipped with ease on this site. I'm 100% thrilled !