Bambeco Customer Reviews: Eco Friendly Home and Garden Decor, Stylish and Affordable Green Products, Green Gifts, Environmentally Friendly Products, Sustainable Furniture, Eco Friendly Pet Products, Eco Friendly Fashion

Customer Reviews



1460 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Marcel Recycled Carafe - Amber

Rated By: ruby on 2/23/2017 4:41:00 PM
Title: Love these Carafes


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got 2 of these for my mom for vday, they are so beautiful, especially when the light hits them.

Marcel Recycled Carafe - Amber

Rated By: ruby on 2/23/2017 4:40:00 PM
Title: Love these Carafes


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got 2 of these for my mom for vday, they are so beautiful, especially when the light hits them.

Farmstead Stoneware Dinner Plate - Bisque

Rated By: Meghann on 2/18/2017 11:06:00 AM
Title: Farmstead Stoneware is amazing!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Farmstead Stoneware is beautiful. Each piece is unique in color but all are strong, sturdy dinnerware. I purchased the bisque, mint, and blue dinner plates, salad plates, pasta bowls, cereal bowls, and mugs. I love all the colors and how they look together. I was apprehensive of how food would look on the mint, but it is beautiful. Great product!!!

Marcel Recycled Tumbler Glass - Azure - Set of 4

Rated By: Tara on 2/15/2017 7:47:00 PM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would purchase again.

Slate Coasters Square - Set of 4

Rated By: Debbie Jones on 2/14/2017 8:38:00 AM
Title: Love these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I liked these so much that I bought a few more sets to give as gifts.

Emerson Windowpane Organic Cotton Duvet Covers

Rated By: Brittni Bellmont on 2/14/2017 3:08:00 AM
Title: New Obsessions


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received this as a gift along with the pillow cases and 2 of your separately sold sheet sets from a dear friend. Before this I was not Familiar with this company. Now I can't wait to order more things and keep building my organic home. If anybody doesn'nt know, it's actually extremely hard and so so so expensive to obtain. So get these and enjoy them as much as myself!!!!

Farmstead Stoneware Pasta Bowl - Bisque

Rated By: Fiona on 2/13/2017 11:26:00 PM
Title: You won't be disappointed!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gorgeous stoneware, practical shape and size. Love the fact it isn't 'perfect' in its shaping; giving it that real handmade touch. Advertised as pasta bowls but are so versatile. Love them!

Farmstead Stoneware Pasta Bowl - Mint

Rated By: Fiona on 2/13/2017 11:21:00 PM
Title: You won't be disappointed!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gorgeous stoneware, practical shape and size. Love the fact it isn't 'perfect' in its shaping; giving it that real handmade touch. Advertised as pasta bowls but are so versatile. Love them!

Carnival Hummingbird Feeder Tall

Rated By: Gregory on 2/13/2017 6:38:00 PM
Title: feeder


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The feeder is beautiful!!! Can't wait for spring!!! Recycled glass never looked so, good!!

Root Bowl

Rated By: Gregory on 2/13/2017 6:32:00 PM
Title: bowl


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What can I say, I'm never disappointed. I ordered two. No two are the same, except that they both look beautiful!!

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Sheets

Rated By: Laura on 2/12/2017 11:32:00 AM
Title: Great quality / price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice quality, soft cotton and good size.

Haven Reclaimed Barnwood Stool - Bar

Rated By: Kcain on 2/11/2017 9:13:00 AM
Title: Amazing quality and design for a reasonable price.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Amazing quality and design for a reasonable price.

Root Wood Bowl – Medium

Rated By: Janelle on 2/8/2017 12:35:00 PM
Title: therightway


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been looking for root bowls for sometime and wanted a pair of them, but could never find beauty or quality in my search. When I received the bowls from Bambeco, they met all expectations. Perfect!

Root Wood Bowl – Large

Rated By: Janelle on 2/8/2017 12:32:00 PM
Title: therightway


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had been looking for root bowls for sometime and was not finding beauty nor quality. When I received the bowl from Bambeco, it met all my expectations. Perfect!

Brigham Contrast Flannel Pillowcases - Set of 2

Rated By: Holly on 2/7/2017 2:26:00 PM
Title: Looking forward to using


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are of the quality I would expect from Bambeco. Nice and thick, soft. Washed once.

Teak Set of Four Long Spoons

Rated By: J. Hunter on 2/7/2017 1:54:00 PM
Title: Ready for summer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect for a iced tea at a BBQ, unique, casual elegance

Organic Flannel Solid Sheet Sets

Rated By: Heather on 2/7/2017 1:53:00 PM
Title: Love these sheets!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I heard about this company through a family member, these sheets are super soft and comfortable and are well made. I will definitely be purchasing more of these

Bourbon Infused Honey

Rated By: J. Hunter on 2/7/2017 1:49:00 PM
Title: Unique Flavor


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A stellar addition to Earl Grey tea as well as steel cut oatmeal.

Angled Reclaimed Wood Knife Holder with Bamboo Sticks

Rated By: J. Hunter on 2/7/2017 1:27:00 PM
Title: Well designed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Received as a gift, looks great on counter, steeper angle allows for longer knives. Skewers permit a lot of flexibility and prevent dulling of edge from slots. It keeps 9 knives at the ready.

Frida Recycled Margarita Glass

Rated By: Brooke S on 2/7/2017 10:55:00 AM
Title: These are great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
these glasses are substantial weight and very well made and were part of my first order with Bambeco. I will be gifting sets of your recycled glass products in the future and I am sure they will be well received and loved. The shipping was fast and my order was very well packed and received without a scratch

Frida Recycled Margarita Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Brooke S on 2/7/2017 10:51:00 AM
Title: great purchase!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was my first purchase and it will not be my last! Such fun and well made glasses, they are great. The shipping was lightning fast and the packing was top notch....all products came in perfect condition

Farmstead Stoneware Collection - Bisque

Rated By: Jennifer Walker on 2/7/2017 7:28:00 AM
Title: Exactly what I was looking for!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered the Farmstead Stoneware dinner plate, salad plate & cereal bowl in Bisque. I've collected an assortment of handthrown pottery over the years, which I use as serving dishes. I've always wanted a placeware setting to accompany those, but I couldn't justify the expense of a fully handthrown setting, and the mass produced pieces typically found don't have the same look & feel. These are perfect - even more beautiful in person, and I love that I found them through an eco-conscious company. And the delivery time was amazing! The bowls arrived the day after I placed the order; I knew before ordering that the plates were backordered, but they arrived three days before anticipated. I can't wait to host my next dinner party, and I will definitely order from Bambeco again!

Monterey Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: deb dederick on 2/5/2017 8:08:00 AM
Title: As quick as amazon


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered these late Thursday night and they were delivered by Saturday morning. I was afraid to order glasses online and have them shipped but their packaging was exceptional...not one problem. Love the color and slight imperfections that show they were handblown. Glasses are perfect thickness...not too thick as some hand crafted. Will definitely be ordering more from this company.

Organic Cotton Jacquard Rib Hand Towel

Rated By: sol garay on 2/4/2017 5:17:00 PM
Title: Great purchase, great towel!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the quality of this organic towel! It is absorbent and light at the same time. Looks great in my bathroom!

Sahara Recycled Glass Vase Collection - Amber

Rated By: Sharon Henegar on 2/2/2017 6:53:00 AM
Title: Great!!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This tall vase is wonderful. The shape and design are great. I should have got the red one also.

Reclaimed Wood Tub Caddy

Rated By: Deneese on 2/1/2017 1:13:00 PM
Title: Looks great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is such a nice bathtub tray that really has room for everything! It is very pretty! It is a must have for anyone who loves long relaxing baths! I can sit back and relax and enjoy the hot soak!

Organic Cotton Jacquard Rib Bath Towel

Rated By: Kayla on 2/1/2017 11:14:00 AM
Title: Soft towels


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These towels are the softest, I love them. The towels stay soft even after washing! These towels are also very absorbent!

Reclaimed Wine Barrel Tray with Handles

Rated By: Tracey on 2/1/2017 11:00:00 AM
Title: Perfect for entertaining


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great look and style - exactly what I was looking for.

Reclaimed Barnwood Beer Caddy

Rated By: Sheila Ridgewell on 2/1/2017 10:51:00 AM
Title: Gift for the beer lover


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My boyfriend is a craft beer connoisseur - presented the carrier with a six pack in it and he loved it!

Rioja Recycled Decanter

Rated By: Ginger on 2/1/2017 10:26:00 AM
Title: Wonderful bottle


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This bottle is lovely and shows off beautifully in any setting. I love the fact that it is recycled glass.

Lava Mortar & Pestle

Rated By: Katie Gallagher on 2/1/2017 10:25:00 AM
Title: Looks great in the kitchen


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These things are great for mashing avocados quickly for guacamole, makes the best guacamole and salsas. It's also useful for grinding spices.

Slate Mini Menu Board with Chalk Set of 2

Rated By: Ginger on 2/1/2017 10:24:00 AM
Title: Can't wait to use these cute boards


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have not used these yet, but can't wait to entertain and use them, they are a great size for a table with multiple things on it.

Organic Flannel Solid Sheet Sets

Rated By: Robin on 2/1/2017 8:41:00 AM
Title: Winter Wonderland


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love these flannel sheets. They are so soft and warm. It's so much nicer climbing into a warm bed with these flannel sheets versus a cold bed with standard cotton sheets.

Ashbury Organic Cotton Sheet Set - Blue

Rated By: Linda Rose on 2/1/2017 8:35:00 AM
Title: ASHBURY BLUE LOVELY SHEET SET


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
First time buyer, very pleased! Customer phone service was excellent! Delivery on time ! Product was exactly as presented in catalog! My little sister shared her catalog with me! I am delighted to have discovered these environmental friendly and safe customer products! Thank You Bambeco from way down yonder in New Orleans!!! 💖🌹

Maze Print Wool Throw

Rated By: Veronica on 1/30/2017 11:27:00 AM
Title: Oil blue wool throw


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought the oil blue throw and am very happy with it. Beautiful color and pattern. The throw is lightweight yet warm.

Reclaimed Wood Tray

Rated By: Monique on 1/30/2017 11:00:00 AM
Title: Classic tray


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Quality craftsmanship, this is a classic piece. Blends seemlessly into my rustic themed kitchen. Great piece for the price.

Portland 3 Beer Flight - Clear

Rated By: Phillip on 1/30/2017 10:50:00 AM
Title: Look great on the bar


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just recently started getting into microbrews - such a variety to try! Bought three of the 3 beer flight so I could share beers with friends. Looking forward to using it.

Rustique Stoneware Collection - Weathered White

Rated By: Monica on 1/30/2017 10:39:00 AM
Title: Simple design


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the rustique set, simple in design and high in quality. Great color and the ribbed design is so unique.

Reclaimed Wood and Salvaged Leather IPAD Cookbook Holder - Heritage

Rated By: Alaynna Lynch on 1/30/2017 10:30:00 AM
Title: Cookbook holder


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like this cookbook holder - can either put my cooking magazine or cookbook on it or use my iPad if the recipe in on-line. Love it!

Confetti Recycled Drinkware Collection

Rated By: Kim Flanagan on 1/28/2017 12:20:00 PM
Title: Beautifully Crafted


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful on a glass shelf between my kitchen cabinets over the sink. The sub shines through beautifully.

Twigg Porcelain Salad Serving Bowl

Rated By: Susan on 1/27/2017 5:09:00 PM
Title: Twigg is beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice porcelain, lovely glaze, terrific design. While I don't like the dark grey rim/white design as much as I like the grey design on white, it's still striking and unusual.

Reclaimed Wood Industrial Adjustable Stool

Rated By: Riley on 1/26/2017 4:53:00 PM
Title: Great look and durable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The iron portion of the chair is great looking. The stools look better in person than in the the photo.

La Fortuna Hummingbird Feeder Tall

Rated By: Katherine Calhoon on 1/26/2017 4:45:00 PM
Title: Can't wait for spring!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful feeder! Easy to assemble. Can't wait to put it out for the hummingbirds.

Personalized Reclaimed Wine Barrel Lazy Susan

Rated By: Patricia on 1/26/2017 4:40:00 PM
Title: Absolutely love this piece


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just what I expected and am very pleased with the lazy Susan. It is beautiful and really is a lovely turntable/lazy Susan. Great for entertaining.

Marinha Porcelain Dinner Plate

Rated By: Susan on 1/26/2017 9:06:00 AM
Title: Fantastic


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought the dinner plates as well as the salad plates and bowls. I love all of them. They are well made and beautiful. My husband wishes the bowls were a little bigger but they are fine as far as I am concerned. Everyone who has seen them love them.

Monterey Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Fran on 1/25/2017 11:29:00 PM
Title: Love these glasses!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A great product. Love the cobalt blue and the patterns created by the different colors. These will be used a lot since they are dishwasher safe!

Sahara Recycled Glass Vase Collection - Clear

Rated By: Alexandra on 1/25/2017 3:46:00 PM
Title: Classy and Classic


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased these vases in both the short and tall version and have found many beautiful uses for each! The tall version works well for longer dried flowers and branches that I can keep on display all year long. The shorter vase looks beautiful with fresh cut flowers and catches light well. Both vases are heavy and sturdy and you will never have to worry about heavy flowers or any other contents knocking the vase over!

Marcel Recycled Tumbler Glass - Clear - Set of 4

Rated By: Alexandra on 1/25/2017 3:42:00 PM
Title: Worth the Wait


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are beautiful! I had been wanting them for a while, yet put off purchasing them because I already had a perfectly functional set of glasses. I finally made my move, however, during Bambeco's Black Friday sale. I am so glad I made the purchase! The glasses are a good, sturdy weight and I don't have to worry about breaking them as I have done so many times with my previous thin-walled set. Also, these look good enough to dress up anything from morning juice to evening cocktails. Highly recommended!

Marcel Recycled Pint Glass - Clear - Set of 4

Rated By: Alexandra on 1/25/2017 3:42:00 PM
Title: Worth the Wait!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are beautiful! I had been wanting them for a while, yet put off purchasing them because I already had a perfectly functional set of glasses. I finally made my move, however, during Bambeco's Black Friday sale. I am so glad I made the purchase! The glasses are a good, sturdy weight and I don't have to worry about breaking them as I have done so many times with my previous thin-walled set. Highly recommended!

Organic Cotton 700 gram Wash Cloths

Rated By: RH on 1/25/2017 3:18:00 PM
Title: Softest towels ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are simply lovely towels - the softest towels I've ever touched...even at very nice hotels. Generously sized.

Organic Cotton 700 gram Hand Towels

Rated By: RH on 1/25/2017 3:16:00 PM
Title: Softest possible towels


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are simply lovely towels - the softest towels I've ever touched...even at very nice hotels.

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Towels

Rated By: R H on 1/25/2017 3:14:00 PM
Title: Softest towels imaginable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are simply lovely towels - the softest towels I've ever touched...even at very nice hotels.

Organic Cotton Duo Weave Bath Towel

Rated By: Andrea on 1/25/2017 9:10:00 AM
Title: Towels


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really like these towels. Bought the white/flax color towels. Goes with everything. Soft and washes well.

Mixology Collection Salt Bar Gift Set

Rated By: Penelope on 1/25/2017 9:00:00 AM
Title: Raising my sodium levels in a good way


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you believe that salt should compliment your cuisine then you need to get this salt bar set. Tried the lemon and ginger salt on grilled salmon - amazing flavor!

Bambeco All Natural Sugar Scrub

Rated By: Brooklynn on 1/25/2017 8:52:00 AM
Title: Smells and feels good


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The combination of coconut oil, citrus and vanilla smells like you are in the Islands and not too sweet. Tried it in the shower and this stuff works great, not as abrasive as a salt scrub. There is just enough oil but it doesn't feel greasy. My hands, feet and legs were very soft after using the scrub in the shower. Great product - I will be ordering more.

Lodge Candle Collection

Rated By: Misty on 1/25/2017 8:44:00 AM
Title: Recommend the pomegranate & spruce


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent soy candle with a nice fragrance. It has a strong aroma and is one of my favorites. It burns very slow, meaning it doesn't leave you with a smell of burnt whatever fragrance you have like some of the other companies. The pomegranate and spruce candle is the only one I have tried but will be buying other scents. Plus you can re-use the cup !

Connery Decanter & Tumbler Set

Rated By: CiCi on 1/25/2017 8:35:00 AM
Title: Nice decanter set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This set is a great product! I enjoy a glass of bourbon and have been searching for a decanter set and I received this one as a present and I couldn't be happier. The design really stands out from ordinary sets and it catches the eyes of anyone looking at it. I have received so many compliments about this set!

Spa Sampler Gift Set

Rated By: Julie on 1/25/2017 8:29:00 AM
Title: Soaps smell wonderful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The bath brush is soft and the rosemary mint soap smells so good. I like that I can get my favorite soaps and support a company, like Bambeco, that is mission driven.

Highrise Bee House

Rated By: Susan Howe on 1/25/2017 7:07:00 AM
Title: Fun bee house


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have yet to set it up for the bees since it's winter here in MA. Bought 2 more as gifts for family during the year... As Christmas gifts, a great success and fun trying to guess what they were!

Carnival Hummingbird Feeder Tall

Rated By: Scarlet Says on 1/24/2017 9:24:00 PM
Title: Happy Hummingbirds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The glass is actually a lot thicker than I expected which means it is a sturdy piece. I purchased the orange one and the color is beautiful! The nectar recipe that was included is a nice touch.

Pure Palisade Bamboo Platform Bed - Natural

Rated By: Rich and Marsha on 1/24/2017 5:01:00 PM
Title: Love the variegation of the bamboo


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This bed looks stunning in our bedroom. Quality construction and the finish is top notch. Super smooth, luxurious with clean, organic lines. Also easy to assemble.

Reclaimed Barnwood Bristol Dining Table

Rated By: Neal on 1/24/2017 4:50:00 PM
Title: Quality table


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Treated myself and bought this wood table (large). Quality craftsmanship and unique charm - perfect pairing.

Rustique Stoneware Salad Serving Bowl - Orchard Red

Rated By: Pam on 1/24/2017 4:30:00 PM
Title: Gorgeous


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
While walking through the Total Wine story in Laurel, I saw this bowl and had to have it. The color is perfect - not to red but will add color to the table when used. Love it! Who knew Bambeco products were at Total Wine! Also bought a doormat.

Tea Time Gift Set

Rated By: Jamie on 1/24/2017 4:25:00 PM
Title: Great design


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Received the tea set as a Christmas gift. I like the design and the feel of the cups in my hand. The lavender honey provides just enough sweetness and a nice flavor with the tea. Provides a nice break from studying!

Mason Jar Mini Candle - Pomegranate and Spruce - Set of 3

Rated By: Mary Harrington on 1/24/2017 4:21:00 PM
Title: Smells Wonderful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these candles!

Portland 5 Beer Flight - Clear

Rated By: Steph and Alex on 1/24/2017 4:20:00 PM
Title: Christmas gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice set. The glasses are the perfect size for tasting brews. The quality of the wood is pretty good and sturdy.

Angled Reclaimed Wood Knife Holder with Bamboo Sticks

Rated By: Tamara Edelin on 1/24/2017 4:17:00 PM
Title: Gift for the chefs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It was a gift and we love it.

Reclaimed Wood Rustic Farm Trestle Table

Rated By: Anna on 1/24/2017 4:12:00 PM
Title: Solid table


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Amazing craftmanship. I love the table.

Vintage Railroad Cart Table

Rated By: Todd Stevens on 1/24/2017 4:08:00 PM
Title: Rustic table


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Solid, nice rustic look table. Low profile.

Personalized Reclaimed Wine Barrel Tray

Rated By: Robert Murrell on 1/24/2017 1:28:00 PM
Title: Nice gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The couple enjoyed receiving a personalized gift from me. They love the repurposed wine barrel tray.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Laurie Mickey on 1/21/2017 6:32:00 AM
Title: Fabulous!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are unlike any you have in your cabinet. They are individual works of art as well as being very sturdy and useful. A very good value!

Frida Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Kayla on 1/19/2017 8:30:00 AM
Title: Fabulous


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought the pitcher and four of the matching wine glasses, and simply said, just beautiful. Was extremely please with the quality and color. They are displayed in my hutch in the kitchen for all to see.

Slate Mini Menu Board with Chalk Set of 2

Rated By: Lenore Hoffman on 1/19/2017 12:07:00 AM
Title: Mini Menu Boards


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really like the mini menu boards and the chalk that comes with it. Have them on my island in the kitchen.

Slate Mini Menu Board with Chalk Set of 2

Rated By: shelley on 1/18/2017 6:59:00 PM
Title: very nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are cute and as pictured. We also bought more of these for gifts (as we did with most everything we ordered from here).

Aqua del Sol Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: shelley on 1/18/2017 6:59:00 PM
Title: love them


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are gorgeous and sturdy. We love them and ended up buying more for gifts.

Organic Cotton Cable Knit Throw

Rated By: Heather Wolfson on 1/18/2017 8:53:00 AM
Title: Beatiful Throw


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE this luxurious crafted throw. I've had a million compliments on it.

Dakota Porcelain Salad Plate - Mist

Rated By: Tami on 1/18/2017 7:50:00 AM
Title: Practical and pretty salad plates


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice size - rounded edges prevent food from falling off plate. Earthy color (birch is also lovely - I couldn't decide which color to get so I got a couple of each!). I use this size plate for my dinner - helps with portion control!

Dakota Porcelain Salad Plate - Birch

Rated By: tAMI on 1/18/2017 7:49:00 AM
Title: Both practical and lovey salad plates


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice size - rounded edges prevent food from falling off plate. Earthy color (blue is also lovely - I couldn't decide which color to get so I got a couple of each!). I use this size plate for my dinner - helps with portion control!

Maya Recycled Champagne Flute - Red - Set of 2

Rated By: Joan on 1/18/2017 12:16:00 AM
Title: Beautiful champagne flutes


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These champagne flutes are just beautiful. A little on the thicker side than your typical glass, but because of that, they keep your drink cool longer. I bought 4 and plan on ordering 4 more.

Maya Recycled Glass Bowl - Amber

Rated By: Gregory on 1/16/2017 5:11:00 PM
Title: glass bowl


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It exceeded my expectations!! It was a gift for a friend but, I loved it so much I ordered myself one!!

Vintage Wood Folding Wedding Table

Rated By: Marc Micklewright on 1/15/2017 6:00:00 AM
Title: Absolutely lovely and perfectly functional


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It matched my perception of how wonderful family holiday meals could be. Picture perfect and great memories made sitting around this table in front of the fireplace. Magical moments. Looks far better in real life than in the photos and I keep it as a wall piece for year-round decor... stands next to a wall very solidly. I did put up an antique bracket just to make sure it doesn't topple over on a toddler. It is quite heavy. Also I found amazing matching folding chairs from a company called Stakmore.

Beechwood Doormat

Rated By: Simone on 1/15/2017 12:36:00 AM
Title: Fantastic game changer!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Never going back to old doormats that get clogged, soggy and attract slugs. These bristles get the job done and cleaning is easy. Just shake or spray dirt out and wa-lah! Also love the look.

Slate Round Tray with Jute Handles

Rated By: Simone on 1/15/2017 12:32:00 AM
Title: Perfect for hosting or gifting


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased this in lieu of simpler slate serving trays. Love the flexible handles which made it unique and easy to transport and store. It requires extra attention to keep cheese and other foods from getting stuck, however that's a tradeoff I'm willing to make for such a cool tray!

Woodland Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Simone on 1/15/2017 12:23:00 AM
Title: Timeless and unique


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The pitcher is beautiful. I was looking for a pitcher that's both a statement piece and classic. This pairs well with any occasion and most any table setting. It has great weight and feels like it will withstand time.

600 Fill White Down Comforters - Summer Weight

Rated By: Simone on 1/15/2017 12:20:00 AM
Title: Pleasure to sleep in


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We were having an unusually cold winter. Since we were already have a heavy weight comforter and had an extra hot summer last, we bought this to supplement winter and use solo later. Light enough to give an extra kick in the winter and light enough for hotter summers!

Slate Coasters Square - Set of 4

Rated By: Simone on 1/15/2017 12:17:00 AM
Title: Beautiful and great quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Loved these coasters! Bought a couple for myself and return for more to keep for gifts. Heavy, durable and gorgeous!

Confetti Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Margo on 1/13/2017 7:13:00 PM
Title: My friend LOVED it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got this pitcher for a good friend for Christmas and it is perfect in her new kitchen. She was thrilled and wants the other pieces that go with it.

Reclaimed Wood and Salvaged Leather IPAD Cookbook Holder - Heritage

Rated By: Louise Stanley on 1/13/2017 6:38:00 AM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this as a Christmas present to myself. Perfect choice! This holder looks fabulous on both my counter and table, where I usually use my ipad. Also works well near stove when I am cooking, keeping the ipad at a perfect angle. I've received many many complements on it. Great idea! Well made.

Vintage Biergarten Table and Benches - Burnt Sienna

Rated By: Claudine on 1/12/2017 4:39:00 PM
Title: Feel like I'm in Bavaria


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My family loves this biergarten table and benches. We've taken several trips to Germany and sitting at this table brings back many good memories. I bought for our back patio, but now would love to find a way to keep set up in the house all the time! I talked my sister into buying the set as well!

Culinary Herb Garden Kit

Rated By: Kat on 1/10/2017 5:50:00 PM
Title: My best friend loved it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for my best friend for Christmas and she was so excited to start a little herb garden. It shipped on time, was well packaged, has cute little garden stakes, the herbs are all delicious and useful varieties, and you get more than enough seeds to start out. I would absolutely buy this again.

Frida Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Lauren on 1/10/2017 3:06:00 PM
Title: Cool Pitcher, Excellent Customer Service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The pitcher is really pretty. It's fun pattern makes one yearn for a summer night on the back patio with friends. Very cool use of the recycled plastic. Also, we were very disappointed that the pitcher broke after my friend opened it before she even got home. Customer service went above and beyond to replace the item.
Bambeco's Comment: The The Frida line is actually made from recycled glass.

Confetti Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Scott Puglisi on 1/10/2017 3:04:00 PM
Title: Great Wine Glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A unique gift, my mother loved these. I got her the set from the previous year, and maybe she just likes the style, but she uses both sets very often. Sturdy and well made, I definitely recommend this product.

Organic Herb Blend Gift Box - 12 Spices

Rated By: Annamarie on 1/10/2017 6:40:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this as a holiday gift for foodies who only eat organic products! They loved it! Packaged beautifully and a good value.

Root Wood Cheese Board

Rated By: Elaine Reynolds on 1/9/2017 7:22:00 PM
Title: Great for display of Goodies......


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Loved the cheese board for the holiday snacks....Got a lot of compliments on the presentation.....Also received two other boards for Christmas gifts.....ABSOLUTELY Love them.......Also receive a two handle terra ctta bowl....Love it too...Thank you ...........elaine

Root Wood Cheese Board

Rated By: Elaine Reynolds on 1/9/2017 7:21:00 PM
Title: Great for display of Goodies......


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Loved the cheese board for the holiday snacks....Got a lot of compliments on the presentation.....Also received two other boards for Christmas gifts.....ABSOLUTELY Love them.......Also receive a two handle terra ctta bowl....Love it too...Thank you ...........elaine

Confetti Shot Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: SUSAN MOSS on 1/9/2017 7:09:00 PM
Title: GREAT BUY


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
THESE ARE WELL MADE AND THE CONFETTI COLORS MAKES THEM VERSATILE FOR ENTERTAINING!

Organic Cotton Cable Knit Throw

Rated By: Kelly on 1/9/2017 6:24:00 PM
Title: Lovely throw


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the fact that this is organic cotton. It is well made and a great weight--not too heavy. It looks like your favorite sweater but in a throw.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass

Rated By: Susan Burkenstock on 1/9/2017 5:35:00 PM
Title: Colorful and fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought items in this collection for myself and was so impressed that I bought more as gifts. Last year, gave my niece the margarita glasses and pitcher and this year, she asked for the pint glasses. We love them. They are colorful, fun and easy to use.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Susan Burkenstock on 1/9/2017 5:34:00 PM
Title: Colorful and fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought items in this collection for myself and was so impressed that I bought more as gifts. Last year, gave my niece the margarita glasses and pitcher and this year, she asked for the pint glasses. We love them. They are colorful, fun and easy to use.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Wine Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Susan Sweazey on 1/9/2017 4:37:00 PM
Title: Awesome!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome! Will order from you again. Beautiful packaging Great product, beautiful packaging