Bambeco Customer Reviews: Eco Friendly Home and Garden Decor, Stylish and Affordable Green Products, Green Gifts, Environmentally Friendly Products, Sustainable Furniture, Eco Friendly Pet Products, Eco Friendly Fashion

Customer Reviews



1518 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Natural Coir Spring Flowers Doormat

Rated By: Marlene Schaffer on 3/29/2017 12:39:00 AM
Title: Pretty at the front and back doors.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The colors are beautiful and the door mat is very comfortable to the feet. I have tried other coir rugs which hurt the feet. Loved these

Goode Grain Porcelain Espresso Cup & Saucer - Set of 4

Rated By: jacki long on 3/25/2017 2:15:00 PM
Title: Espresso Set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it! Really cute design.

Root Bowl

Rated By: Jan on 3/24/2017 9:25:00 AM
Title: Root bowl


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered one of these for a housewarming gift... and was so pleased with it when it arrived that I ordered four more... two for myself and two will be gifts next Christmas, if I don't give them away before. They have such character and are quite lovely. One is one my kitchen counter, holding oranges and apples. The other is in my living room holding glass fishing floats.

Amber Recycled Cognac Glass

Rated By: Noreen Winningham on 3/24/2017 9:09:00 AM
Title: A glass to savor.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The substantial weight and shape of this glass make it sit comfortably cradle-like in the hand. It's a perfect glass for savoring that perfect dark liquor in your favorite comfy chair!

Frida Recycled Martini Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Noreen Winningham on 3/24/2017 9:01:00 AM
Title: Marci Gras in a Glass!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This glass provides for a generous martini or similar cocktail! That is both a pro and a con! What I like most is the swirling colors of the design. It's like there's confetti floating about with each sip! Let the party begin!

Farmstead Stoneware Striped Serving Bowl - Orange

Rated By: Lisa G on 3/24/2017 8:27:00 AM
Title: BEAUTIFUL PIECE OF CRAFTSMANSHIP


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this for my daughter-in-law to-be as a shower gift. Well, I ended up keeping it for myself. It is just beautiful. I have it on display but have also used it several times already getting many compliments. It was extremely reasonably priced. it would make a beautiful gift for someone appreciating fine artisan work.

Frida Recycled Martini Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Lisa G on 3/24/2017 8:24:00 AM
Title: BEAUTIFUL!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased these glasses and the Frida Pitcher as a family pollyanna gift. Needless to say - it was "stolen" more times than any other gift. It's just BEAUTIFUL! I love the fact that it's made from recycled glass. It truly is beautiful and very economically priced. I've since purchased 3 add'l sets as gifts for a housewarming and 2 bridal showers.

Rioja Recycled Margarita Glass - Set of 2

Rated By: Lisa G on 3/24/2017 8:20:00 AM
Title: GREAT GIFT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased 4 of the Rioja glasses and the pitcher to give as a bridal shower gift but loved the set so much, I kept it! It really is beautiful. I bought another for the bride-to-be and she loved the set. It's a lovely gift (even for yourself!)

Frida Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Lisa G on 3/24/2017 8:17:00 AM
Title: JUST GORGEOUS


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this as a family pollyanna gift. Needless to say - it was "stolen" more times than any other gift. It's just BEAUTIFUL! I love the fact that it's made from recycled glass. It truly is a beautiful piece and very economically priced. I've since purchased 3 more as gifts for a housewarming and 2 bridal showers.

Rioja Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Lisa G on 3/24/2017 8:14:00 AM
Title: BEAUTIFUL


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I actually purchased this as a bridal shower gift but fell in love with it and KEPT it! It's just beautiful. I love the idea that it's made from recycled glass. The glass itself is thick but it has a very light feel to it. I bought another for the bride-to-be and she LOVED it!

Recycled Glass Verde Vase - Large

Rated By: Tina on 3/23/2017 11:03:00 AM
Title: Love this vase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this vase. I love just about everything that I have ordered from Bambeco. This vase was better than expected - I love the size, the shape and the color. It's kind of retro in color and modern in shape and size. Love it!

Organic Toffee & Almond Crunch Dark Chocolate Bar

Rated By: MSW on 3/23/2017 10:14:00 AM
Title: Danger, Will Robinson!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If I had known how good this would be, I'd have ordered a lifetime supply.

Cirque Recycled Glass Gourd - Large

Rated By: Lynda Carty on 3/22/2017 8:40:00 AM
Title: glass gourd well worth it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My two 20 something children are both into art and sustainability. I purchased one for my daughter and was so pleased that I purchased one for my son and his fiance'.

Farmstead Stoneware Striped Serving Bowl - Mist

Rated By: Sharon Henegar on 3/22/2017 2:45:00 AM
Title: Great!!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had all the other colors so when this one went on clearance I had to have it. Beautiful and well made.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Debbie on 3/21/2017 8:09:00 AM
Title: Loved it!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this for a birthday gift. She loved it! I also loved it so much, I ordered another one for myself and another friend along with matching glasses! Each pitcher is beautifully made, but unique as each one is slightly different. I wish they would make margarita glasses as I would definitely buy those too. Packed extremely well for shipping.

Organic Cotton Duo Weave Bath Towel

Rated By: Jennifer on 3/21/2017 8:07:00 AM
Title: Great towel.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely love this towel.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Leigh Aurbach on 3/21/2017 7:42:00 AM
Title: great drinking glass


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
very cute and happy glassware. Was pleased that they are a good weight and thickness. Definitely would recommend.

Maya Recycled Wine Glass - Aquamarine - Set of 2

Rated By: Reesa Katsigiannis on 3/18/2017 7:53:00 PM
Title: Love these glasses, will buy the whole set!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These heavy, unique glasses are beautiful, and Ive already received a few compliments on them. I love the aqua color, and the fact that they are made from recycled glass makes my heart happy. My only minor issue was that it is stated that they are 8 oz, but they hold 12 ounces, which is a bit large for a wine glass, in my opinion, but I just use them for beer, or as water goblets. That said, I still love them, and went on to order the 12 oz. tumbler set.

Farmstead Stoneware Dinner Plate - Bisque

Rated By: Anthony L. on 3/18/2017 12:11:00 AM
Title: New Favorite Plates


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I decided to get all new kitchenware and glassware. I was looking for something that was clearly a set but each piece had its own personality. Sort of like each piece was had made with the same pattern in mind. When I found these plates is when I found Bambeco. I instantly fell in love with the look of the plates and when I read about the company's ethos I fell head-over-heels! I still can't believe how affordable these were!! I'm a customer for life!

Marcel Recycled Pint Glass - Clear - Set of 4

Rated By: Rick on 3/17/2017 2:30:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are beautiful and are a perfect size for iced tea and the like. Nice, hefty weight, and I love the hand-blown appearance. I will now order the shorter versions as well. I was also extremely impressed with the careful packaging: double-boxed in heavy cardboard boxes, with recyclable cushioning wrap inside. Well done!

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Towels

Rated By: Mo on 3/16/2017 8:21:00 AM
Title: great towel


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great towel soft and very absorbing. love the grey color.

Frida Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Marti Squyres on 3/15/2017 12:58:00 AM
Title: Great Summertime pitcher


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love recycled glass serve ware, and this pitcher is perfect for display in my kitchen and to use for our garden parties during the Summer. It is a great size, heavy, rustic and colorful. Everything I have gotten from Bambeco has been great! I also have this same design in the vase.

Confetti Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Deborah on 3/13/2017 9:32:00 AM
Title: Great product, great concept


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These glasses are the talk of my guests. Everyone just loves them!

Rainbow Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: DrS on 3/11/2017 8:56:00 PM
Title: Cool Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these tumbler glasses for my husband. He likes the look and feel of the tumbler (comfortable circumference), and he says that the glass itself actually has a very subtle pleasing scent (adds to his enjoyment). I see him drinking more from these tumblers than our crystal ones. Great buy - I highly recommend! (And good for the environment:)

Farmstead Stoneware Collection - Mint

Rated By: Sheila Rokeach on 3/11/2017 12:59:00 PM
Title: Best Dishes Ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just love these dishes. They are beautiful and perfect for todays lifestyle. I thought they might be heavy but they are not they are the perfect weight. The cup is a great size too. Love all the slight color variables makes for an interesting table setting.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Vicky on 3/11/2017 9:20:00 AM
Title: Gorgeous!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are such a good weight. I don't have to worry about using my ice dispenser as they are solid. The colors are gorgeous and I love the rim of confetti that gives these glasses a good grip.

600 Fill White Down Comforters - Year Round Weight

Rated By: Tia on 3/10/2017 7:06:00 PM
Title: Perfect Comforter!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Amazing comforter from an amazing source! Obvious high quality. Incredibly cozy and warm without being too hot. As with everything from Bambeco I can be glad to know that my purchasing power is behind this great product! Get this- you will not regret it.

Farmstead Stoneware Striped Serving Bowl - Mist

Rated By: Judith Evans on 3/9/2017 1:57:00 PM
Title: Unique


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Versatile piece. Looks great with other serving pieces at a buffet!

Rioja Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Ed Brown on 3/9/2017 12:40:00 PM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Packaged so well even when our mailman tossed them in the bin nothing broke

Rioja Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Ed Brown on 3/9/2017 12:38:00 PM
Title: AWESOME


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Packaged so well even when our mailman tossed them in the bin nothing broke

Rustique Stoneware Dinner Plate - Weathered White - Set of 4

Rated By: Shari Wheeler on 3/9/2017 7:08:00 AM
Title: Love the way these look!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I saw the pitcher in this line and loved it so much I stopped what I was doing in the store I was in to look and see if there was dinnerware in the line. I bought a set of 10 small plates, 10 large plates, 10 pasta bowls, and 10 regular bowls. They came packaged extremely well. They are gorgeous, unique, and practical (they are dishwasher, microwave safe). The first time I used one in the microwave it cracked but Customer Service was beyond fabulous and I had a replacement delivered in no time. The ONLY con is that they're quite spendy, but I do so love them!

Rustique Stoneware Dinner Plate - Weathered White - Set of 4

Rated By: Shari Wheeler on 3/9/2017 7:05:00 AM
Title: Love the way these look!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I saw the pitcher in this line and loved it so much I stopped what I was doing in the store I was in to look and see if there was dinnerware in the line. I bought a set of 10 small plates, 10 large plates, 10 pasta bowls, and 10 regular bowls. They came packaged extremely well. They are gorgeous, unique, and practical (they are dishwasher, microwave safe). The first time I used one in the microwave it cracked but Customer Service was beyond fabulous and I had a replacement delivered in no time. The ONLY con is that they're quite spendy, but I do so love them!

Goode Grain Porcelain Mug

Rated By: vicki coffman on 3/9/2017 1:06:00 AM
Title: Handsome dishes


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I only bought 2 dinner plates and 1 coffee cup,but am very pleased, you guys go way overboard in your wrapping but it was great, everything intact nicely. will be doing more business with you ty

Goode Grain Porcelain Dinner Plate

Rated By: vicki coffman on 3/9/2017 1:02:00 AM
Title: nice dishes


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I made my 1st purchase with you and am nothing but pleased with everything....the Plates and 1 coffee cup I bought are very handsome, and seem to be very durable. Will be a customer here ty.

Maya Recycled Champagne Flute - Aquamarine - Set of 2

Rated By: Shannon Johnson on 3/8/2017 3:27:00 PM
Title: So glad I ordered these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was my first purchase, and it won't be the last. After I move, I will be placing more orders. These glasses are a good weight, and just beautiful!

Rainbow Recycled Wine Glass

Rated By: Kelly on 3/8/2017 10:27:00 AM
Title: Amazing glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautifully made glasses! I was surprised on how heavy they are, which for me is a good thing. They are bigger than many other wine glasses I have. I love the rainbow of color on them. They are going to be used for many years to come.

Kaleidoscope Organic Sheet Sets

Rated By: DBullock on 3/8/2017 7:13:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Sheets


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These sheets are well made, good quality and I expect them to last. The color is vibrant and cotton is crisp but soft.

Recycled Wine Bottle Soy Candles

Rated By: SR on 3/8/2017 5:53:00 AM
Title: Clean True Fragrance for Your Home


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this candle ,looking for a good natural fragrance. It burns clean and lasts a very long time. I liked the first one so well I ordered a second one, which I have yet to use cause I am still using the first one.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Marilyn on 3/7/2017 9:03:00 AM
Title: Great product and service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have taller ice tea size but over years need to replace two. These are the same glasses, just wish I could find the taller ones. Use for every day in dish washer - heavy so not easy for smaller kid hands. Shipped right away and in quality packing!

Farmstead Stoneware Cereal Bowl - Bisque

Rated By: Rae bange on 3/7/2017 8:09:00 AM
Title: Great bowl


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice color, good for soups and salads

Reclaimed Wood and Salvaged Leather IPAD Cookbook Holder - Heritage

Rated By: Lori on 3/6/2017 12:52:00 AM
Title: Wonderful product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
After looking at cookbook holders for many months I finally decided on the Bambeco model. Could not be happier! It holds loose recipes, magazines, cookbooks of any size, and the angle is perfect for me. Thank you, Bambeco for such a great (and great looking) product.

Fine Herringbone Wool Throw

Rated By: Alicia Carter on 3/3/2017 2:06:00 AM
Title: Exceptional Quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This throw is absolutely beautiful. Photos cannot do it justice. The fine detail in the Herrington pattern is exquisite. Incredible craftsmanship.

Ana Reclaimed Barnwood Stool - Counter

Rated By: kittenlover on 3/2/2017 9:26:00 AM
Title: Great chairs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these stools, with backs, for my kitchen counter. They are really good looking, sturdy and give the kitchen a modern, industrial look which is what I wanted. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Mason Jar Candle - Ocean Tide & Sea Salt

Rated By: amy wells on 3/1/2017 1:13:00 PM
Title: nice and fresh


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
smells nice and fresh and the color is a nice bright pop on my dresser. love it.

Root Bowl

Rated By: Eve on 3/1/2017 1:02:00 PM
Title: Best upcycled product I have purchased.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This bowl is beautiful and unique. It is lovely to hold, and will be a stylish addition to any setting.

Rioja Recycled Decanter

Rated By: Rosemarie Caporale on 3/1/2017 5:44:00 AM
Title: Beautiful little decanter/vase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a unique piece...color is so pretty.

Confetti Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Vicky on 2/28/2017 9:10:00 AM
Title: Will buy again!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love, love, love these glasses. A very good weight and love the feel of them. Bought all white dishes after a kitchen remodel and needed something to give place settings a punch of color. This fit the bill exactly. Will definitely buy again!

Natural Coir Black Crow Doormat

Rated By: Sarah on 2/28/2017 8:36:00 AM
Title: Black Crow Doormat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it.

Rioja Recycled Pitcher

Rated By: Sharon Henegar on 2/28/2017 12:08:00 AM
Title: Awesome as Always


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I now have 4 pitchers to go with my glasses. I love the color of this one. It really looks beautiful after you add beverage.

Sahara Recycled Glass Vase Collection - Amber

Rated By: Sharon Henegar on 2/28/2017 12:04:00 AM
Title: Great!!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I now have both sizes and I love them both.

Olive Wood Dipper - Honey

Rated By: Jennifer Clark on 2/27/2017 10:50:00 PM
Title: Nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I started buying natural raw honey from the farmers market that came in a jar. This was exactly what I needed! Beautiful wood and well made. Now I can drizzle my honey

Teak Cutting Board with Cut-Out Handle

Rated By: Jennifer Clark on 2/27/2017 10:45:00 PM
Title: Great Buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The best cutting board I've ever bought. I rubbed a little olive oil on it and you can't tell I've been using it every day. I love it!

Monterey Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Terri on 2/26/2017 8:55:00 PM
Title: perfect color and feel


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these glasses, I purchased 3 sets of the pint size in blue and white. I have have them almost a year. It's time for the tumblers and wine glasses and the pitcher too. Just ordered them and I know I will be happy. They ship in a well protected container. Looking forward to using them in our new remodeled kitchen./ dining room.

Contemporary Bamboo Mocha Frame 11" x 14"

Rated By: Christine on 2/26/2017 8:43:00 AM
Title: Lovely frame


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a lovely, well-made frame. Great price for the product.

Lava Mortar & Pestle

Rated By: Jack on 2/25/2017 1:35:00 PM
Title: Organic beauty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just the thought that this once was a solid rock is cool enough, but it works great.

Soji Stella Solar Lanterns Pearl Bulb with White LED

Rated By: Linda Springs on 2/25/2017 5:17:00 AM
Title: Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Brightness is the best I have found for solar lanterns. Great for lighting a pathway. Bought these on sale to replace the green ones I had for several years. I left mine outside year round in Texas. I like the reflection they create off my pool.

Aqua del Sol Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Kathleen Vanderwell on 2/24/2017 10:22:00 AM
Title: Aqua del Sol Glasses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are just beautiful. I don't think there is anyone who wouldn't love owning them. Thank you

Olive Wood Globe - Small

Rated By: Laurel on 2/24/2017 8:05:00 AM
Title: Wood Globe


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this small globe. I love how well crafted it is. He neutral colors of the map go well with any space. And it was shipped with lots of care. I love this item. It would be a nice gift for someone or to yourself.

Farmstead Stoneware Dinner Plate - Bisque

Rated By: Meghann on 2/18/2017 11:06:00 AM
Title: Farmstead Stoneware is amazing!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Farmstead Stoneware is beautiful. Each piece is unique in color but all are strong, sturdy dinnerware. I purchased the bisque, mint, and blue dinner plates, salad plates, pasta bowls, cereal bowls, and mugs. I love all the colors and how they look together. I was apprehensive of how food would look on the mint, but it is beautiful. Great product!!!

Marcel Recycled Tumbler Glass - Azure - Set of 4

Rated By: Tara on 2/15/2017 7:47:00 PM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would purchase again.

Slate Coasters Square - Set of 4

Rated By: Debbie Jones on 2/14/2017 8:38:00 AM
Title: Love these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I liked these so much that I bought a few more sets to give as gifts.

Emerson Windowpane Organic Cotton Duvet Covers

Rated By: Brittni Bellmont on 2/14/2017 3:08:00 AM
Title: New Obsessions


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received this as a gift along with the pillow cases and 2 of your separately sold sheet sets from a dear friend. Before this I was not Familiar with this company. Now I can't wait to order more things and keep building my organic home. If anybody doesn'nt know, it's actually extremely hard and so so so expensive to obtain. So get these and enjoy them as much as myself!!!!

Farmstead Stoneware Pasta Bowl - Bisque

Rated By: Fiona on 2/13/2017 11:26:00 PM
Title: You won't be disappointed!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gorgeous stoneware, practical shape and size. Love the fact it isn't 'perfect' in its shaping; giving it that real handmade touch. Advertised as pasta bowls but are so versatile. Love them!

Farmstead Stoneware Pasta Bowl - Mint

Rated By: Fiona on 2/13/2017 11:21:00 PM
Title: You won't be disappointed!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gorgeous stoneware, practical shape and size. Love the fact it isn't 'perfect' in its shaping; giving it that real handmade touch. Advertised as pasta bowls but are so versatile. Love them!

Carnival Hummingbird Feeder Tall

Rated By: Gregory on 2/13/2017 6:38:00 PM
Title: feeder


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The feeder is beautiful!!! Can't wait for spring!!! Recycled glass never looked so, good!!

Root Bowl

Rated By: Gregory on 2/13/2017 6:32:00 PM
Title: bowl


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What can I say, I'm never disappointed. I ordered two. No two are the same, except that they both look beautiful!!

Organic Cotton 700 gram Bath Sheets

Rated By: Laura on 2/12/2017 11:32:00 AM
Title: Great quality / price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice quality, soft cotton and good size.

Haven Reclaimed Barnwood Stool - Bar

Rated By: Kcain on 2/11/2017 9:13:00 AM
Title: Amazing quality and design for a reasonable price.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Amazing quality and design for a reasonable price.

Root Wood Bowl – Medium

Rated By: Janelle on 2/8/2017 12:35:00 PM
Title: therightway


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been looking for root bowls for sometime and wanted a pair of them, but could never find beauty or quality in my search. When I received the bowls from Bambeco, they met all expectations. Perfect!

Root Wood Bowl – Large

Rated By: Janelle on 2/8/2017 12:32:00 PM
Title: therightway


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had been looking for root bowls for sometime and was not finding beauty nor quality. When I received the bowl from Bambeco, it met all my expectations. Perfect!

Brigham Contrast Flannel Pillowcases - Set of 2

Rated By: Holly on 2/7/2017 2:26:00 PM
Title: Looking forward to using


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are of the quality I would expect from Bambeco. Nice and thick, soft. Washed once.

Teak Set of Four Long Spoons

Rated By: J. Hunter on 2/7/2017 1:54:00 PM
Title: Ready for summer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect for a iced tea at a BBQ, unique, casual elegance

Organic Flannel Solid Sheet Sets

Rated By: Heather on 2/7/2017 1:53:00 PM
Title: Love these sheets!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I heard about this company through a family member, these sheets are super soft and comfortable and are well made. I will definitely be purchasing more of these

Bourbon Infused Honey

Rated By: J. Hunter on 2/7/2017 1:49:00 PM
Title: Unique Flavor


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A stellar addition to Earl Grey tea as well as steel cut oatmeal.

Angled Reclaimed Wood Knife Holder with Bamboo Sticks

Rated By: J. Hunter on 2/7/2017 1:27:00 PM
Title: Well designed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Received as a gift, looks great on counter, steeper angle allows for longer knives. Skewers permit a lot of flexibility and prevent dulling of edge from slots. It keeps 9 knives at the ready.

Farmstead Stoneware Collection - Bisque

Rated By: Jennifer Walker on 2/7/2017 7:28:00 AM
Title: Exactly what I was looking for!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered the Farmstead Stoneware dinner plate, salad plate & cereal bowl in Bisque. I've collected an assortment of handthrown pottery over the years, which I use as serving dishes. I've always wanted a placeware setting to accompany those, but I couldn't justify the expense of a fully handthrown setting, and the mass produced pieces typically found don't have the same look & feel. These are perfect - even more beautiful in person, and I love that I found them through an eco-conscious company. And the delivery time was amazing! The bowls arrived the day after I placed the order; I knew before ordering that the plates were backordered, but they arrived three days before anticipated. I can't wait to host my next dinner party, and I will definitely order from Bambeco again!

Monterey Recycled Tumbler Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: deb dederick on 2/5/2017 8:08:00 AM
Title: As quick as amazon


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered these late Thursday night and they were delivered by Saturday morning. I was afraid to order glasses online and have them shipped but their packaging was exceptional...not one problem. Love the color and slight imperfections that show they were handblown. Glasses are perfect thickness...not too thick as some hand crafted. Will definitely be ordering more from this company.

Organic Cotton Jacquard Rib Hand Towel

Rated By: sol garay on 2/4/2017 5:17:00 PM
Title: Great purchase, great towel!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the quality of this organic towel! It is absorbent and light at the same time. Looks great in my bathroom!

Sahara Recycled Glass Vase Collection - Amber

Rated By: Sharon Henegar on 2/2/2017 6:53:00 AM
Title: Great!!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This tall vase is wonderful. The shape and design are great. I should have got the red one also.

Rioja Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Sharon Henegar on 2/2/2017 6:51:00 AM
Title: Awesome as Always


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The glasses are so beautiful. The color going from red to yellow to white is wonderful.

Reclaimed Wood Tub Caddy

Rated By: Deneese on 2/1/2017 1:13:00 PM
Title: Looks great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is such a nice bathtub tray that really has room for everything! It is very pretty! It is a must have for anyone who loves long relaxing baths! I can sit back and relax and enjoy the hot soak!

Organic Cotton Jacquard Rib Bath Towel

Rated By: Kayla on 2/1/2017 11:14:00 AM
Title: Soft towels


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These towels are the softest, I love them. The towels stay soft even after washing! These towels are also very absorbent!

Reclaimed Wine Barrel Tray with Handles

Rated By: Tracey on 2/1/2017 11:00:00 AM
Title: Perfect for entertaining


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great look and style - exactly what I was looking for.

Reclaimed Barnwood Beer Caddy

Rated By: Sheila Ridgewell on 2/1/2017 10:51:00 AM
Title: Gift for the beer lover


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My boyfriend is a craft beer connoisseur - presented the carrier with a six pack in it and he loved it!

Rioja Recycled Decanter

Rated By: Ginger on 2/1/2017 10:26:00 AM
Title: Wonderful bottle


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This bottle is lovely and shows off beautifully in any setting. I love the fact that it is recycled glass.

Lava Mortar & Pestle

Rated By: Katie Gallagher on 2/1/2017 10:25:00 AM
Title: Looks great in the kitchen


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These things are great for mashing avocados quickly for guacamole, makes the best guacamole and salsas. It's also useful for grinding spices.

Slate Mini Menu Board with Chalk Set of 2

Rated By: Ginger on 2/1/2017 10:24:00 AM
Title: Can't wait to use these cute boards


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have not used these yet, but can't wait to entertain and use them, they are a great size for a table with multiple things on it.

Organic Flannel Solid Sheet Sets

Rated By: Robin on 2/1/2017 8:41:00 AM
Title: Winter Wonderland


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love these flannel sheets. They are so soft and warm. It's so much nicer climbing into a warm bed with these flannel sheets versus a cold bed with standard cotton sheets.

Ashbury Organic Cotton Sheet Set - Blue

Rated By: Linda Rose on 2/1/2017 8:35:00 AM
Title: ASHBURY BLUE LOVELY SHEET SET


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
First time buyer, very pleased! Customer phone service was excellent! Delivery on time ! Product was exactly as presented in catalog! My little sister shared her catalog with me! I am delighted to have discovered these environmental friendly and safe customer products! Thank You Bambeco from way down yonder in New Orleans!!! 💖🌹

Maze Print Wool Throw

Rated By: Veronica on 1/30/2017 11:27:00 AM
Title: Oil blue wool throw


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought the oil blue throw and am very happy with it. Beautiful color and pattern. The throw is lightweight yet warm.

Reclaimed Wood Tray

Rated By: Monique on 1/30/2017 11:00:00 AM
Title: Classic tray


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Quality craftsmanship, this is a classic piece. Blends seemlessly into my rustic themed kitchen. Great piece for the price.

Portland 3 Beer Flight - Clear

Rated By: Phillip on 1/30/2017 10:50:00 AM
Title: Look great on the bar


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just recently started getting into microbrews - such a variety to try! Bought three of the 3 beer flight so I could share beers with friends. Looking forward to using it.

Rustique Stoneware Collection - Weathered White

Rated By: Monica on 1/30/2017 10:39:00 AM
Title: Simple design


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the rustique set, simple in design and high in quality. Great color and the ribbed design is so unique.

Reclaimed Wood and Salvaged Leather IPAD Cookbook Holder - Heritage

Rated By: Alaynna Lynch on 1/30/2017 10:30:00 AM
Title: Cookbook holder


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like this cookbook holder - can either put my cooking magazine or cookbook on it or use my iPad if the recipe in on-line. Love it!

Confetti Recycled Drinkware Collection

Rated By: Kim Flanagan on 1/28/2017 12:20:00 PM
Title: Beautifully Crafted


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful on a glass shelf between my kitchen cabinets over the sink. The sub shines through beautifully.

Twigg Porcelain Salad Serving Bowl

Rated By: Susan on 1/27/2017 5:09:00 PM
Title: Twigg is beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice porcelain, lovely glaze, terrific design. While I don't like the dark grey rim/white design as much as I like the grey design on white, it's still striking and unusual.

Reclaimed Wood Industrial Adjustable Stool

Rated By: Riley on 1/26/2017 4:53:00 PM
Title: Great look and durable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The iron portion of the chair is great looking. The stools look better in person than in the the photo.

La Fortuna Hummingbird Feeder Tall

Rated By: Katherine Calhoon on 1/26/2017 4:45:00 PM
Title: Can't wait for spring!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful feeder! Easy to assemble. Can't wait to put it out for the hummingbirds.

Personalized Reclaimed Wine Barrel Lazy Susan

Rated By: Patricia on 1/26/2017 4:40:00 PM
Title: Absolutely love this piece


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just what I expected and am very pleased with the lazy Susan. It is beautiful and really is a lovely turntable/lazy Susan. Great for entertaining.

Rioja Recycled Pint Glass - Set of 4

Rated By: Tammy on 1/26/2017 11:48:00 AM
Title: Must Have


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So impressed with Bambeco's glasses. They are beautiful, functional, different, and recycled. What more can you ask for?